728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Rejuvenate 32 oz. Floor Cleaner contains a non-toxic spray formula that sprays directly onto hard surface floors and safely gets them clean and shiny. Whether you have laminate flooring or hardwood, Rejuvenate restores its luster.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
76%of customersrecommend this product31 of 41reviews
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0
5
(23)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(6)
Quality 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
Value 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
76%of customersrecommend this product31 of 41reviews
Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
Review 1 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from New Jersey, USA
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works pretty good

PostedApril 24, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is for a Laminate floor. Not hard wood floors. I've used a few different Laminate floor cleaners.. I've notice some brands leave streak marks.( Mainly Dark Floors) Even, after the floor dries, the more you walk on it, the more you can see slight foot prints. So far, using Rejuvenate i don't see any. The more I use it, the more I like it
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Bend, OR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This is a great product for wood floors

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I won't use anything else but Rejuvenate floor cleaner, plus the shine refresher.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Overall the product did what was expected. Got the job done.

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Spray bottle performed well. We had some pretty nasty animal oils on some wood furniture and it did a good job removing the grime and leaving the furniture looking refreshed and ready to use again.
Pros: Easy to Use
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Works very well on engineered hardwood floors

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had tried everything on my new floors but each product I tried either didn't clean well or worse, left streaks on my floor. I should say that my floors are VERY dark, so when there are streaks they are very visible. I came across this product & figured it was worth a try. I have been so happy with it. Since I have children and animals that are constantly running through the house, I use it several times a week. I am happy to report that even with frequent use there are no streaks and no build up. Highly recommend this product.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Easy to use, no bucket involved.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When I purchase this cleaner, I purchased a sponge mop. Vacuumed or swept the floor to remove dust and larger particles. Then sprayed, and mopped. Clean the sponge mop under running water, between sections of floor I was cleaning. Seem's to work well.
Pros: Easy to Use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Davidson, NC
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great floor cleaner.

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Did what it claimed it would do. Floor looks great.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Chesapeake, VA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great cleaner!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am pretty OCD about the cleanliness of my house and I am pretty particular about my floors. I have been mostly steam cleaning my laminate floors for years now. I could not believe how much dirt I was getting up when I used this product. Floors are definitely clean now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from burlington nc
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

finally! Something that works great on laminate.

PostedJune 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a product that would clean my laminate floors without leaving a dull residue. the hunt is over at last.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: a little pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from MOHAVE VALLEY, AZ
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

SOME OF THE BEST FLOOR CLEANER I'VE USED....... LOVE IT

PostedJune 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
JUST LOVE THE STUFF....WILL ALWAYS USE THE STUFF TOO.....
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Lake Worth, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Finally I found a cleaner that gave me the results I desired

PostedJune 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This cleaner truly rejuvenated not only the floors but also my kitchen cabinets. I am giving this product AA rating.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Cost Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Converse, Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This product is great for tiles

PostedMay 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We use this product for a long time and had no problem with it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Cornelius, NC, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good results, fairly easy to use

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I wasn't sure if it was really necessary to use this more expensive cleaner in preparation for sealing the floor. It turned out to be a good buy though, leaving a clean floor, ready to seal with no residues that interfered with the sealant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Moulton, AL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Horrible streaks!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This stuff is a total waste of money. I purchased this along with a microfiber mop for my oak hardwood floors. Thank goodness I only tested a small area before doing the whole floor (tested a spot before vacuuming) because as I ran the vacuum over the dried area I had tested, it left horrible streaks and what looks like a film. That being said, the floor did not, by any means, look rejuvenated. In fact, it didn't even look clean. Going back to basic vinegar and water as it cleans better and doesn't leave streaks.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product is everything I needed and more

PostedApril 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product did wonders on my hardwood floors it was just what I needed due to me stripping my floor gloss with bleach. I WILL MOST DEFINETLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Indiana, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

rejuvenate flor cleaner

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
great product.
nice to use weekly to keep up with floor cleaning and to keep shine on floor
would recommend this product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, High Quality, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Maine
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

HORRIBLE!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
If I could give this product -* rating I would! It left this horrible hazy streaking on my laminate floor! In the sun light it really showed up! I have scrubbed my floor multiple times and cannot get the wax or whatever it is off! I normally do not write reviews but this product is so bad I felt I had to. I am so upset! My floors are 2 years old and look awful!
Cons: awful residue left on laminate floors
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from St. Augustine, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Keep your floors looking new

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
In 1994 my home was one of the first in Florida to have laminate flooring. I loved it and have had lamiate ever since. I now have laminate flooring throughout my home. I have used many products that claim to be for cleaning laminate & wood floors over the years and RESTORE products are the very BEST by far! Easy to apply, cleans very well & dries quickly. It also works well on wood and I have used it to clean 100% wood furniture as well (do not use on particle board).
Pros: Easy to Use, excellent cleaner, works on laminate & wood, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Cumming, GA, USA

Cleans great, smells great

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
A little pricey for floor cleaner, but it does a great job. Spray it and wipe it. No residue. I need it in concentrate to keep the cost down. Not sure if they make that or not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Bennington, NE 68007, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This product was not good

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This product not cleaning the floor and leaves some mark on it. I did not like this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Orange Park, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

The Floor Cleaner requires an applicator.

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This product would probably be used more if there was an applicator included. Many people no longer use mops but use disposable systems for floor care. Those systems are more sanitary and get the floor cleaner. I would be interested in knowing what the recommended method of application is.
Cons: application method
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>