728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Carpet & Floor Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Rejuvenate 32 oz. Floor Cleaner contains a non-toxic spray formula that sprays directly onto hard surface floors and safely gets them clean and shiny. Whether you have laminate flooring or hardwood, Rejuvenate restores its luster.
Overall rating:
4.082 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
78%of customersrecommend this product46 of 59reviews
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
4.1 out of 5
5
(33)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(6)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Value 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
78%of customersrecommend this product46 of 59reviews
Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
Review 1 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Florida
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Best Cleaner Ever!

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this on my 13 year old kitchen ceramic tile floor and I am well pleased. I had to use a bit of elbow grease but it was worth it.The grout has been restored to the original color and the tile has a nice shine.The cleaner also has a pleasant smell which is a plus.I had tried many other products over the years and had resigned myself to the fact that it would remain dingy or else I would have to pay a lot of money for a professional cleaning service.I highly recommend this product and it is now a staple in my cleaning arsenal.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Lathrop, CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Ideal for Laminate flooring

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product cleans all the residual dirt on floor so I can apply the Rejuvenate floor polish. Works well with the microfiber bonnets.
Pros: Easy to Use
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from New Jersey, USA
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works pretty good

PostedApril 24, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is for a Laminate floor. Not hard wood floors. I've used a few different Laminate floor cleaners.. I've notice some brands leave streak marks.( Mainly Dark Floors) Even, after the floor dries, the more you walk on it, the more you can see slight foot prints. So far, using Rejuvenate i don't see any. The more I use it, the more I like it
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Bend, OR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This is a great product for wood floors

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I won't use anything else but Rejuvenate floor cleaner, plus the shine refresher.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from New Jersey
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Must use b4 Using Restorer

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very easy to use and spray bottle covers lots of area
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Coverage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Floor cleaner

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty good product. Helped make my laminate floors look a lot better.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: didn't make floors shine
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Finally, a cleaner that works

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Finally found a cleaner that does not streak my hardwood floors. I love it. I can't wait to try the restore product. Beware though, the pad that you use needs to go over a mop. Make sure you get a small sponge mop or it won't fit and pops off. Also, buy 2 pads so you can use on to clean and another to restore at the same time.
Pros: High Quality
Cons: Difficult to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Evergreen, CO

Not sure I love it.

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This doesn't seem to work as well as the previous cleaner you had, in the green bottle (sorry I can't remember the name now!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Works very well on engineered hardwood floors

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had tried everything on my new floors but each product I tried either didn't clean well or worse, left streaks on my floor. I should say that my floors are VERY dark, so when there are streaks they are very visible. I came across this product & figured it was worth a try. I have been so happy with it. Since I have children and animals that are constantly running through the house, I use it several times a week. I am happy to report that even with frequent use there are no streaks and no build up. Highly recommend this product.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

I run a Residential Cleaning Company!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My customers absolutely love, when I use this product on their floors...please email me coupons or mail me coupons, so I could continue to buy this product, so my customers could get those amazing floors for the holidays, to come.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Overall the product did what was expected. Got the job done.

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spray bottle performed well. We had some pretty nasty animal oils on some wood furniture and it did a good job removing the grime and leaving the furniture looking refreshed and ready to use again.
Pros: Easy to Use
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Newburgh, NY
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nothing Special

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This did not impress. Based on it's description, I hoped it work make short order of cleaning a heavily soiled kitchen floor. The floor is a laminate in a ceramic tile style. I found this no more effective than common kitchen spray cleaners. Yes, it removed fresh daily dirt, but did nothing for the deeper buildup in the textured surface. Looking to find why so many rave reviews, I tried it on a laminate floor and on a sheet vinyl floor. Still no magic beyond a typical spray cleaner. It imparted no additional shine to any of the floors. It did no harm either. No streaks or residue left behind. I suspect those seeing a residue already had some type of wax product on their floor.
Perhaps this may be the product to use if your floors have already been treated with the other Rejuvenate products, but for me, it was just a pricey spray cleaner comparable to the cheap store-brand spray cleaner I normally use. As for the kitchen floor, Kaboom spray cleaner (also available at Home Depot) along with some scrub brushing worked well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from La Habra CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had cleaned my floor every day. When I used this cleaner I was amazed at what a great job it did. It brightened the finish and looked like a new floor. You will not be sorry you tried this product
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from long island new york
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Received free product:Yes

FLOOR CLEANER

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
SPRAYED IT ON AND WIPED IT OFF WITH A MICRO FIBER RAG..FLOOR HAS REGAINED THE SHINE IT ONCE HAD..FLOOR CAME OUT NICE
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Rejuvenated

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After several sprays it leaves the wood rejuvenated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Nampa, Idaho
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great floor cleaner

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is easy to apply. It does a great job of cleaning the floor.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Maine
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

HORRIBLE!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
If I could give this product -* rating I would! It left this horrible hazy streaking on my laminate floor! In the sun light it really showed up! I have scrubbed my floor multiple times and cannot get the wax or whatever it is off! I normally do not write reviews but this product is so bad I felt I had to. I am so upset! My floors are 2 years old and look awful!
Cons: awful residue left on laminate floors
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from chattanooga, tn
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

easy to use

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Always use it before applying wax. Easy to use, great for using on spots.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from memphis
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

it cleans, but no shine

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
not what I expected from description on bottle, it cleans ok, but no shine
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Not Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Ship Bottom NJ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

performs well when used as recommended

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
works well as advertised on light to moderate water and water/petroleum-based stains; it works best on water-based by far; works very well when sprayed on floor, allowed to sit undisturbed for 3 minutes, then mopped with a wet disposable mop; I would recommend for regular use
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>