728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Carpet & Floor Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Rejuvenate 32 oz. Floor Cleaner contains a non-toxic spray formula that sprays directly onto hard surface floors and safely gets them clean and shiny. Whether you have laminate flooring or hardwood, Rejuvenate restores its luster.
Overall rating:
4.059 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
78%of customersrecommend this product38 of 49reviews
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
4.1 out of 5.0
5
(28)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(6)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Value 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
78%of customersrecommend this product38 of 49reviews
Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
Review 1 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from New Jersey, USA
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works pretty good

PostedApril 24, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is for a Laminate floor. Not hard wood floors. I've used a few different Laminate floor cleaners.. I've notice some brands leave streak marks.( Mainly Dark Floors) Even, after the floor dries, the more you walk on it, the more you can see slight foot prints. So far, using Rejuvenate i don't see any. The more I use it, the more I like it
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Bend, OR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This is a great product for wood floors

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I won't use anything else but Rejuvenate floor cleaner, plus the shine refresher.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from La Habra CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Be sure to use when finishing your floor

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I planned on restoring my 20 + wood floor and decided to try this cleaner. I had already cleaned the floor and didn't expect to see any improvement. I was blown away at how much dirt I picked up and how good the floor looked. I was almost tempted to skip the restoration. So if you plan to do the restoration you will not be sorry you invested in the cleaner. It is GREAT.My finished product looks like a new floor. I now want to try their cabinet restorer.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Nampa, Idaho
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great floor cleaner

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product is easy to apply. It does a great job of cleaning the floor.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from chattanooga, tn
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

easy to use

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Always use it before applying wax. Easy to use, great for using on spots.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from memphis
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

it cleans, but no shine

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
not what I expected from description on bottle, it cleans ok, but no shine
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Not Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Ship Bottom NJ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

performs well when used as recommended

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
works well as advertised on light to moderate water and water/petroleum-based stains; it works best on water-based by far; works very well when sprayed on floor, allowed to sit undisturbed for 3 minutes, then mopped with a wet disposable mop; I would recommend for regular use
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Works very well on engineered hardwood floors

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had tried everything on my new floors but each product I tried either didn't clean well or worse, left streaks on my floor. I should say that my floors are VERY dark, so when there are streaks they are very visible. I came across this product & figured it was worth a try. I have been so happy with it. Since I have children and animals that are constantly running through the house, I use it several times a week. I am happy to report that even with frequent use there are no streaks and no build up. Highly recommend this product.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Overall the product did what was expected. Got the job done.

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Spray bottle performed well. We had some pretty nasty animal oils on some wood furniture and it did a good job removing the grime and leaving the furniture looking refreshed and ready to use again.
Pros: Easy to Use
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Manchester, NH
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Rejuvenate no-bucket floor cleaner

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product is easy to use and provides great results. Really like it and plan to purchase the other part that restorer so that my hardwood floors look professionally done but at a cost that is good for my budget. As well as the refresher to keep them looking good. Home Depot offers great prices and is located in an easy area of the store, well marked and with fantastic customer service.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Works

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Finally a product that does what it says it will do. I use this and the restorer stuff they make and will continue to do so
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Oregon City, or
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Product

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to use and does a great job on my hardwood floors!!!!
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Easy to use, no bucket involved.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When I purchase this cleaner, I purchased a sponge mop. Vacuumed or swept the floor to remove dust and larger particles. Then sprayed, and mopped. Clean the sponge mop under running water, between sections of floor I was cleaning. Seem's to work well.
Pros: Easy to Use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Davidson, NC
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great floor cleaner.

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Did what it claimed it would do. Floor looks great.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Chesapeake, VA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great cleaner!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am pretty OCD about the cleanliness of my house and I am pretty particular about my floors. I have been mostly steam cleaning my laminate floors for years now. I could not believe how much dirt I was getting up when I used this product. Floors are definitely clean now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from burlington nc
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

finally! Something that works great on laminate.

PostedJune 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a product that would clean my laminate floors without leaving a dull residue. the hunt is over at last.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: a little pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from MOHAVE VALLEY, AZ
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

SOME OF THE BEST FLOOR CLEANER I'VE USED....... LOVE IT

PostedJune 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
JUST LOVE THE STUFF....WILL ALWAYS USE THE STUFF TOO.....
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Lake Worth, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Finally I found a cleaner that gave me the results I desired

PostedJune 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This cleaner truly rejuvenated not only the floors but also my kitchen cabinets. I am giving this product AA rating.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Cost Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Maine
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

HORRIBLE!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
If I could give this product -* rating I would! It left this horrible hazy streaking on my laminate floor! In the sun light it really showed up! I have scrubbed my floor multiple times and cannot get the wax or whatever it is off! I normally do not write reviews but this product is so bad I felt I had to. I am so upset! My floors are 2 years old and look awful!
Cons: awful residue left on laminate floors
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Moulton, AL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Horrible streaks!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This stuff is a total waste of money. I purchased this along with a microfiber mop for my oak hardwood floors. Thank goodness I only tested a small area before doing the whole floor (tested a spot before vacuuming) because as I ran the vacuum over the dried area I had tested, it left horrible streaks and what looks like a film. That being said, the floor did not, by any means, look rejuvenated. In fact, it didn't even look clean. Going back to basic vinegar and water as it cleans better and doesn't leave streaks.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>