728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Rejuvenate 32 oz. Floor Cleaner contains a non-toxic spray formula that sprays directly onto hard surface floors and safely gets them clean and shiny. Whether you have laminate flooring or hardwood, Rejuvenate restores its luster.
Overall rating:
4.053 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
78%of customersrecommend this product43 of 55reviews
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
4.1 out of 5.0
5
(30)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(6)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Value 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
78%of customersrecommend this product43 of 55reviews
Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
Review 1 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Bend, OR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This is a great product for wood floors

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I won't use anything else but Rejuvenate floor cleaner, plus the shine refresher.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from New Jersey, USA
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works pretty good

PostedApril 24, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is for a Laminate floor. Not hard wood floors. I've used a few different Laminate floor cleaners.. I've notice some brands leave streak marks.( Mainly Dark Floors) Even, after the floor dries, the more you walk on it, the more you can see slight foot prints. So far, using Rejuvenate i don't see any. The more I use it, the more I like it
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Lathrop, CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Ideal for Laminate flooring

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This product cleans all the residual dirt on floor so I can apply the Rejuvenate floor polish. Works well with the microfiber bonnets.
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

I run a Residential Cleaning Company!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My customers absolutely love, when I use this product on their floors...please email me coupons or mail me coupons, so I could continue to buy this product, so my customers could get those amazing floors for the holidays, to come.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from La Habra CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had cleaned my floor every day. When I used this cleaner I was amazed at what a great job it did. It brightened the finish and looked like a new floor. You will not be sorry you tried this product
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Newburgh, NY
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nothing Special

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This did not impress. Based on it's description, I hoped it work make short order of cleaning a heavily soiled kitchen floor. The floor is a laminate in a ceramic tile style. I found this no more effective than common kitchen spray cleaners. Yes, it removed fresh daily dirt, but did nothing for the deeper buildup in the textured surface. Looking to find why so many rave reviews, I tried it on a laminate floor and on a sheet vinyl floor. Still no magic beyond a typical spray cleaner. It imparted no additional shine to any of the floors. It did no harm either. No streaks or residue left behind. I suspect those seeing a residue already had some type of wax product on their floor.
Perhaps this may be the product to use if your floors have already been treated with the other Rejuvenate products, but for me, it was just a pricey spray cleaner comparable to the cheap store-brand spray cleaner I normally use. As for the kitchen floor, Kaboom spray cleaner (also available at Home Depot) along with some scrub brushing worked well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Floor cleaner

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Pretty good product. Helped make my laminate floors look a lot better.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: didn't make floors shine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Works very well on engineered hardwood floors

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had tried everything on my new floors but each product I tried either didn't clean well or worse, left streaks on my floor. I should say that my floors are VERY dark, so when there are streaks they are very visible. I came across this product & figured it was worth a try. I have been so happy with it. Since I have children and animals that are constantly running through the house, I use it several times a week. I am happy to report that even with frequent use there are no streaks and no build up. Highly recommend this product.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from long island new york
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Received free product:Yes

FLOOR CLEANER

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
SPRAYED IT ON AND WIPED IT OFF WITH A MICRO FIBER RAG..FLOOR HAS REGAINED THE SHINE IT ONCE HAD..FLOOR CAME OUT NICE
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Rejuvenated

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
After several sprays it leaves the wood rejuvenated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Nampa, Idaho
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great floor cleaner

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product is easy to apply. It does a great job of cleaning the floor.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Overall the product did what was expected. Got the job done.

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Spray bottle performed well. We had some pretty nasty animal oils on some wood furniture and it did a good job removing the grime and leaving the furniture looking refreshed and ready to use again.
Pros: Easy to Use
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from chattanooga, tn
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

easy to use

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Always use it before applying wax. Easy to use, great for using on spots.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from memphis
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

it cleans, but no shine

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
not what I expected from description on bottle, it cleans ok, but no shine
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Not Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Ship Bottom NJ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

performs well when used as recommended

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
works well as advertised on light to moderate water and water/petroleum-based stains; it works best on water-based by far; works very well when sprayed on floor, allowed to sit undisturbed for 3 minutes, then mopped with a wet disposable mop; I would recommend for regular use
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Manchester, NH
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Rejuvenate no-bucket floor cleaner

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product is easy to use and provides great results. Really like it and plan to purchase the other part that restorer so that my hardwood floors look professionally done but at a cost that is good for my budget. As well as the refresher to keep them looking good. Home Depot offers great prices and is located in an easy area of the store, well marked and with fantastic customer service.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Works

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Finally a product that does what it says it will do. I use this and the restorer stuff they make and will continue to do so
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Easy to use, no bucket involved.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When I purchase this cleaner, I purchased a sponge mop. Vacuumed or swept the floor to remove dust and larger particles. Then sprayed, and mopped. Clean the sponge mop under running water, between sections of floor I was cleaning. Seem's to work well.
Pros: Easy to Use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Oregon City, or
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Product

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to use and does a great job on my hardwood floors!!!!
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Maine
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

HORRIBLE!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
If I could give this product -* rating I would! It left this horrible hazy streaking on my laminate floor! In the sun light it really showed up! I have scrubbed my floor multiple times and cannot get the wax or whatever it is off! I normally do not write reviews but this product is so bad I felt I had to. I am so upset! My floors are 2 years old and look awful!
Cons: awful residue left on laminate floors
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>