728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Rejuvenate 32 oz. Floor Cleaner contains a non-toxic spray formula that sprays directly onto hard surface floors and safely gets them clean and shiny. Whether you have laminate flooring or hardwood, Rejuvenate restores its luster.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4.0
 / 
5
(74 reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
75%of customersrecommend this product54 of 72reviews
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
4.0 out of 5
5
(40)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(7)
1
(8)
Quality 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Value 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
75%of customersrecommend this product54 of 72reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
Review 1 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Nope,not for me

PostedJune 18, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Didn't take off the weird smudgy film I was hope it would. So far I have to say Murphy's oil soap has don't the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from New Jersey, USA
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works pretty good

PostedApril 24, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is for a Laminate floor. Not hard wood floors. I've used a few different Laminate floor cleaners.. I've notice some brands leave streak marks.( Mainly Dark Floors) Even, after the floor dries, the more you walk on it, the more you can see slight foot prints. So far, using Rejuvenate i don't see any. The more I use it, the more I like it
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Harrisburg, PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This product worked great on my wooden floors

PostedJune 10, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't used anything for about a year on my wooden floor, I used this twice and the floor looks great.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Florida
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Best Cleaner Ever!

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this on my 13 year old kitchen ceramic tile floor and I am well pleased. I had to use a bit of elbow grease but it was worth it.The grout has been restored to the original color and the tile has a nice shine.The cleaner also has a pleasant smell which is a plus.I had tried many other products over the years and had resigned myself to the fact that it would remain dingy or else I would have to pay a lot of money for a professional cleaning service.I highly recommend this product and it is now a staple in my cleaning arsenal.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not good for houses with pets

PostedMay 20, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought this after using rejuvinate restorer because I wanted to make sure the floor stayed shiny. This cleaner did not clean the paw prints my dogs left after a rainy day. I had to re-clean the floor two additional times to have it look clean. I think I may just keep looking for a product that will work for the shine and my dogs paw prints
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: didn't clean well enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Bend, OR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This is a great product for wood floors

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I won't use anything else but Rejuvenate floor cleaner, plus the shine refresher.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from New Jersey
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Must use b4 Using Restorer

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very easy to use and spray bottle covers lots of area
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Coverage
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Fantastic cleaner

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a fantastic product , anything by this name works fantastic , this you don't need to use the second step if you don't want to. Even stuff that you don't know what it is that's stuck on comes off with a little rubbing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Los Angeles
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Not as good as their other products

PostedMay 6, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I buy several Rejuvinate products. This one is specifically for granite nd stone floors. It left a dirty water drop looking film on my grey slate floor. It did not dry clear.
Cons: not as described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Duluth, GA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Product

PostedMay 6, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Does what it says, cleans floor well, recommend for hardwood flooring
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality
Cons: to small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Lathrop, CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Ideal for Laminate flooring

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product cleans all the residual dirt on floor so I can apply the Rejuvenate floor polish. Works well with the microfiber bonnets.
Pros: Easy to Use
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Works very well on engineered hardwood floors

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had tried everything on my new floors but each product I tried either didn't clean well or worse, left streaks on my floor. I should say that my floors are VERY dark, so when there are streaks they are very visible. I came across this product & figured it was worth a try. I have been so happy with it. Since I have children and animals that are constantly running through the house, I use it several times a week. I am happy to report that even with frequent use there are no streaks and no build up. Highly recommend this product.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Use this product for furniture too

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to apply and really "rejuvenates" the shine and marks in old furniture . Very very pleased and easily recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner

Love it !!

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this product . Used the restorer . Made my floor look like new . Now I use restore every 3 months and use no bucket cleaner in between . Easy and no
Lines . Highly recommend !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Bullhead City, Arizona
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Doesn't work on Pergo Lamanent

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Used product to clean Pergo floor, left streaks that wouldn't hand buff out!
Cons: left streaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Ohio
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Easy to use

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cleans easily with one swipe, light fresh scent leaves a nice shine.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Ipava,IL.
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best Ever

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It really brighten up the floors from all the tracking in that is done around our house.
Pros: Durable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Floor cleaner

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty good product. Helped make my laminate floors look a lot better.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: didn't make floors shine
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from St Louis, MO
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Streaky mess

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Left nasty streaks everywhere - used to clean up brand new floors and it was a disaster. Had to get on my hands and knees to get the mess up with a rag. Will not buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 32 oz. Floor Cleaner
from Maine
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

HORRIBLE!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
If I could give this product -* rating I would! It left this horrible hazy streaking on my laminate floor! In the sun light it really showed up! I have scrubbed my floor multiple times and cannot get the wax or whatever it is off! I normally do not write reviews but this product is so bad I felt I had to. I am so upset! My floors are 2 years old and look awful!
Cons: awful residue left on laminate floors
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>