728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Riding Mower & Tractor Attachments or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 13/16 in. Spark Plug for 4-Cycle Engines

13/16 in. Spark Plug for 4-Cycle Engines

To make sure your lawn mower's engine maintains its performance while emitting les toxic gas into the air, use the Small-Engine Spark Plug. The spark plug uses up to 13% less gas than standard plugs and reduces emissions by up to 58%.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for 13/16 in. Spark Plug for 4-Cycle Engines
Review 1 for 13/16 in. Spark Plug for 4-Cycle Engines
from Lemont, IL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Increased power

PostedJune 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I installed this on my Toro 22" self pace lawn mower and noticed increased power and better MPG. If MPG can apply. This is even with gas from last summer. Mower starts up on 1st pull. Then again a new air filter also helped. I have same type plug in my snow blower. The blower ran much better with this type of plug compared to standard spark plug.
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 13/16 in. Spark Plug for 4-Cycle Engines
from Delaware, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

good replacement

PostedMay 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
spark plug fits good and has been working fine. It is a good chance to try out the lifetime guarantee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 13/16 in. Spark Plug for 4-Cycle Engines
from Texas
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I could not find a spark plug conversion!! But Home Depot did!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had an old spark plug. And, I looked online and went to various stores and the guy at Home Depot found the perfect compliment! GREAT Service!! Great Products!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Long-Lasting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 13/16 in. Spark Plug for 4-Cycle Engines
from Albany, GA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product has the look and strength of durability

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This pressure treated wood were basic all straight with very few knots in the wood and they were treated with and environmentally product.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Long-Lasting
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 13/16 in. Spark Plug for 4-Cycle Engines
from Owosso, MI 48867, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

WORKS GREAT

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
works great i liked it don;t ask me to tyoe more about a spark plug
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 13/16 in. Spark Plug for 4-Cycle Engines

Great Product

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
My leaf vacuum engine (tecumseh) has a lot more get up and go. It has alot more power and torque. It seems like I got a brand new engine. It also burns alot cleaner than before. Great product and quality.
Pros: Powerful, Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 13/16 in. Spark Plug for 4-Cycle Engines
from Statesville, NC, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This was a replacement and had a good price.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It was the new e3 plug and I wanted to try it. So I bought one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 13/16 in. Spark Plug for 4-Cycle Engines
from Olathe, KS, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I found it easy to do.

PostedApril 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I maintain my own mower so it was an easy replacement for the new mowing season.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.