728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray

Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray

Use the Multy Home Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray to store wet and dirty shoes. This boot tray features handmade construction with a raised edge to suit your needs. Designed for indoor use, this boot tray is ideal for keeping entryways clean and dry.
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
91%of customersrecommend this product10 of 11reviews
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
4.1 out of 5.0
5
(5)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Appearance 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Quality 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
91%of customersrecommend this product10 of 11reviews
Customer reviews for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray
Review 1 for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray

Inaccurate size

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a decent enough tray for the price. However, the inner dimensions are actually 27" x 12" x 1". The dimensions in the description go out to the very edge of the decorative trim.
Pros: Effective
Cons: wrong size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray
from Stanwood, WA 98292, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great buy!

PostedMay 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love this boot tray. It is a good size for three to four pair of shoes and is just right for by the front door. Great value for money.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray
from Lake in the HIlls, IL
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent solution for doggie bowl situation

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have a large dog bowl in my eat in kitchen area for my two large dogs to drink from. I was always wiping up water from around the bowl and it was getting my base board wet. I had bought a plan ole black boot tray previously but wasn't crazy about the way it looked. I wanted an attractive tray for this high viability area and this is the ONLY plastic one I found on the market. All others were metal and very expensive and I worried that those would scratch my tile floor over time. This was the almost perfect solution, I say "almost" because I would have really preferred if this was in brown or beige instead of black. However, I bought some brown / beige speckled plastic bonding Rustoleum spray paint and now it is perfect! Very happy with the attractive look of this tray and it catches the water solving the wet floor problem. :)
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray
from New Jersey, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good Product

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Wish it was more of a flexible rubber material instead of a brittle plastic.
Pros: Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray

Looks passable

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Purchased this for my front door entrance area. We have a nice looking coat rack and a side table so we wanted a boot tray that would look nice. A tray is a tray, they all do the same task, I just like that it has a simple design that makes it look in place rather than it being an afterthought. I'm sure our guests don't notice it or don't care, but it is still nice to have.
Pros: Looks Great, Easy to Clean
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray
from West Des Moines, IA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Boot tray

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This boot tray holds 3 pairs of men's shoes. It probably isn't as big as some of the other more expensive trays but it works for me.
Pros: Effective, Functional, reasonable price
Cons: smaller than others
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good for more than boots!

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We use this tray to put under the snow blower inlet portion when returning the snow blower to our heated garage. Snow melt stays in the tray.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray
from New York
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Not strong rubber

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The boot trays are not as represented in the photo or description. The decorative aspect is not as it appears. The material is not a heavy rubber but a brittle plastic. When I arrived home with my stack of five trays I found one was badly broken along the edges. Inspect them carefully before leaving the store. I will be returning the product.
Pros: good size
Cons: breaks easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray

I am using this tray as a mat for my dogs' water and food bowls. It looks great and is very durable.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am using this tray as a mat for my dogs' water and food bowls. It looks great and is very durable.
Pros: Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray

Very basic boot mat. Alittle flimsy, but does the trick and doesn't look tacky.

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Product could be made stronger. Looks pretty with the little extra detail
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Great Accent, Effective
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Majestic 15 in. x 30 in. x 1 in. Boot Tray
from Lacamas Lake, Washington 98607, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

We recieved what we expected !!

PostedJune 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Home Depot had it ready to go at the counter when I showed up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.