728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 12 in. L x 12 in. W Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack)

12 in. L x 12 in. W Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack)

Create a visually interesting focal point in your space with the Erias Home Designs 12 in. x 12 in. Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack). These frameless mirror tiles can be arranged in any kind of design you choose and can be mounted directly to the wall.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 12 in. L x 12 in. W Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack)
Review 1 for 12 in. L x 12 in. W Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack)
SouthTexasWifey
from Texas

Centerpieces for Wedding

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We used these as part of the centerpieces for our wedding. We put one on each table and then floral centerpiece and tea lights on top of them and they worked great! The mirror really helped to reflect the light from the candle flames and create an ambiance. Even though these don't have beveled edges like the other ones sold by Home Depot, they were still polished enough on the edges to use alone on the tables. Much cheaper than purchasing from a craft store.
Pros: Sleek, Looks Great, Stylish, Easy to Clean
+26points
27out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 12 in. L x 12 in. W Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack)
Cherita

Perfect for centerpieces.

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The mirror tiles were perfect for table centerpieces at a wedding reception. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 12 in. L x 12 in. W Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack)
Tiffany
from San Diego, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

easy update

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
we used the mirrors on our bookcase to highlight it. It made a huge difference!
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Good Use of Space
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 12 in. L x 12 in. W Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack)
Marti
from Bonita Springs
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Best price anywhere

PostedApril 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I found ridiculously high prices for these lots of places online. Home Depot offered outstanding value for good quality mirror tiles. We use them in the shower, in a little alcove area f= designed for a shaving mirror. About 10 bucks for a 4-pack--can't beat it!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 12 in. L x 12 in. W Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack)
MotheroftheGroom

Best price for cheap mirror squares

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I used these for centerpieces at my son's wedding. I didn't need anything fancy or long-lasting, just a lot of mirror squares to go down the middle of each table. They did this perfectly, holding up underneath flower vases and candles. I wouldn't count on them if you need something very sturdy, they are not beveled or thick.
Pros: Stylish, Great Value
Cons: Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 12 in. L x 12 in. W Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack)
MDM217
from Gladstone, MO, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Not useable for reason purchased

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Good product. But not easy to cut to use for mirrors to put in smaller frame. So returned product.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: difficult to cut
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 12 in. L x 12 in. W Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack)
JMRL

Just what I was looking for at the right price

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It was great to have the item in stock. I was able to pick it up in a timely manner for my project.
Pros: Easy to Use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 12 in. L x 12 in. W Plain Edge Mirror Tiles (6-Pack)
traceyp

good and fast

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
i picked this up at service desk and was in and out in a flash. Best price around for this item
-9points
9out of 27found this review helpful.