728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 32 In. PikStik Pro Grabber

32 In. PikStik Pro Grabber

The PikStik Pro is preferred by professionals and available to everyone. Made of strong lightweight aluminum for use indoors and outdoors. Precise enough to pick up a dime and strong enough to lift a 5 lb. weight.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for 32 In. PikStik Pro Grabber
Review 1 for 32 In. PikStik Pro Grabber
Autobahnlady
from Lawrenceville, GA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best grabber!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have had a number of grabbers over the years. This one is by far the best. To date I have purchased three of them. One is used strictly outdoors for picking up litter and pine cones in the yard. The other two I use in the house for accessing items in hard to reach locations. They pick up large items as well as items as small as a dime. I have had no issues with them whatsoever. They have outlasted all my other grabbers combined.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 32 In. PikStik Pro Grabber
FairlyHandy

Works great!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This works really well, has good gripping ability to pull things out of tight/stuck situations. No complaints at all.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 32 In. PikStik Pro Grabber
Rlatham
from Yucca Valley, CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best Grabber EVER

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
If you need to reach that cabinet from a wheelchair. this 32" and their 48" grabber will do the job! The folding units aren't strong enough to grab an item from the shelf or the floor, but the PikStik brand, will hold up for daily use without falling apart. We've all had the suction cups come apart, from that folding unit that all handicapped stores carry. This one works! I trust them enough to put one in each room and in the car.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 32 In. PikStik Pro Grabber
redgarnet
from Seminole, FL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great for those with arthritis or those vertically challenged

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought this for my mom who is suffering from arthritis. There are times where she cannot reach items higher up, plus she is very unstable on her feet, so this is a great aide in reaching those items just beyond her normal grasp. The grip on this is also user friendly as it is a "pistol" grip. I also love the feature where you can rotate the grip head 90 degrees. Gives you an unlimited helping hand. The length of this gripper is perfect for most everyone and is very sturdy. Anything shorter or longer just wouldn't have benefits for everyday use. Highly recommend.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: little pricey but well worth it!
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 32 In. PikStik Pro Grabber
HomeImproverSF
from San Francisco

Pleasantly Surprised

PostedAugust 4, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My Husband brought a PikStik reacher home to use in the garage and around the yard. When I was trying to reach for something on a high shelf he suggested I grab the Pikstik and use it. To my surprise I was able to grasp the platter I was reaching for without using a stool or ladder. After that I was using this handy tool for everything from retrieving things from under my couch and behind my washing machine, to putting boxes away in my pantry. 2 weeks later I told my husband to get his own PikStik! Now we each have one.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 32 In. PikStik Pro Grabber
Pags
from Mayfield, KY

Pro Grabber

PostedApril 30, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very durable item, that is also very light in weight.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 32 In. PikStik Pro Grabber
Gifter
from Salisbury, NC
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great construction

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my 84 year old neighbor. He struggles to reach some things, so I thought this might help. It is very light weight and the "fingers" are rubber coated so he can pick up virtually anything.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, High Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 32 In. PikStik Pro Grabber
GiantBooster
from California

Grabber

PostedAugust 4, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Wow - this tool makes reaching up high and grabbing an object as easy as ever. I was surprised at how light weight but strong it is.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.