728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chairs & Stools or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Relax in comfort and style with this Charlottetown Patio Swivel Rocker. Perfect for the patio, porch or sunroom, this Rocker combines a sturdy rust-resistant steel reinforced frame with all-weather resin wicker to withstand the outdoor elements. Includes plush Green Bean colored woven Olefin cushions. Swivel for versatile rocking or turning motion. Coordinates with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately).
Overall rating:
4.563 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(334 reviews) 334
Open Ratings Snapshot
94%of customersrecommend this product292 of 311reviews
Rating Breakdown 334 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(250)
4
(55)
3
(9)
2
(7)
1
(13)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
94%of customersrecommend this product292 of 311reviews
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
Review 221 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Mantua Township, NJ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Liked the way it looks and the cushions comes with it

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product was not in store the sales associate told me to go on line and it would be shipped to my house free.
Glad I had it shipped the box was bigger than I thought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 222 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Brandon, MS, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love the rockers and ottoman.

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very sturdy, great looking, good price. They add so much to our porch. My new reading spot!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 223 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from noxen, pa
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

easy to put together. very comfortable

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
easy to put together. well made so far and very comfortable.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Looks Great, Comfortable, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 224 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from St. Louis
Gender:Male

Great chair, great set

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. Looks great with the other pieces in the set we purchased. Seems to be good quality. We are very happy with the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 225 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Surfside Beach, SC, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Is very comfortable

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product ws easy to assemble. Directions were easy to follow. It is very comfortable and seems like it will be very durable,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 226 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Northern California

The Perfect Outdoor Chair

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We bought 4 of the most comfortable outdoor chairs we ever sat in. They swivel and rock and you can twirl too!
The cushions are thick and plush and very roomy & comfy.
They do take a while to put together, but they are made well and we have enjoyed them a lot, so every effort is worth it. They were purchased to go around our fire pit. Hard to go inside after a setting like that. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 227 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Yorba Linda, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Product and I don't even LIKE Martha Stewart

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and super comfortable! All tools and parts accounted for to assemble. I look forward to years of relaxing on it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 228 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Great chairs, nice large seats. Swivel very smoothly. Seats pretty comfortable.

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Great chairs, nice large seats. Swivel very smoothly. Seats pretty comfortable.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 229 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from North Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Swivel Chair - Husband's Favorite

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My husband's favorite of the set. Easy to assemble. My daughter put all the pieces together!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 230 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Sturdy and comfortable. Love it!

PostedJune 19, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love our new gliders. The gliders were easy to assemble and seem to be very sturdy and durable. The cushions are very comfortable as well.,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 231 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Tulsa, OK, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Bought 2 rockers. Easy assembly and comfortable seating.

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
One of them squeaks annoyingly. Will see if product service will offer a replacement for the squeaker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 232 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Henderson, NV, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

very comfortable swivel chair

PostedJune 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
love this chair very comfortable, bought 2, 1 wobbles, but called and they are sending replacement part to fix it, great customer service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 233 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from California

Love these chairs!

PostedAugust 24, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These rockers are so comfortable. They don't rock the way a rocker does; or they don't tilt back at all... the swivel is real nice and smooth. The only thing that is hard is if you have short legs you need a pillow behind your back. Great quality and the cushions bounce right back after sitting in them. We love this set! It looks great on our deck and blends in while looking really classic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 234 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Great chair at the best price

PostedJune 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We shopped around for swivel rockers like this and found a very wide price range. Anywhere from $200 (this chair) to $1500. Easy and fast to assemble. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 235 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Love it!

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Love it! Big seat, comfortable, a tiny bit of a challenge to assemble (but, we really aren't great at that kind of thing, so for the normal person, probably easy). The swivel works great, the glider is just a little movement back and forth---not really "gliding" that much. But, actually, that is my preference, so I am happy with it.
We also got the love seat and ottoman...wise move.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 236 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Stephens City, VA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Really nice, comfortable, well-built chair.

PostedJune 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a really nice looking, comfortable, well-built chair that slides, glides and rotates very smoothly. It went together very easily and in short order. We love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 237 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from ohio

soooo comfortable

PostedMay 16, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this chair!. It is so fabulously comfortable that I don'.t want to leave it.. If it gets too sunny in one direction in the backyard, I just swivel around out of the sun. I also like the panoramic views of my yard and flower gardens. The only thing to be careful of when assembing it on the ground is to protect the arms as one of the wicker strips came apart but could be glued back to look as good as new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 238 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Conover, WI 54519, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Comfortable!!!!! Great quality!!!

PostedJune 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this chair. Great quality. Extremely comfortable. Great addition to our patio at our cottage upnorth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 239 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Belton, TX
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Comfortable

PostedJune 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It's a beautiful chair, lovely color cushion. Rocking and swivel features are great. Easy to put together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 240 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Idaho, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Awesome product

PostedMay 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Awesome! Very comfortable and very well constructed. Easy to assemble, even for one older person. Also purchased the sette, chair, and two side tables. Love the whole set!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 17 >>