728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chairs & Stools or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Relax in comfort and style with this Charlottetown Patio Swivel Rocker. Perfect for the patio, porch or sunroom, this Rocker combines a sturdy rust-resistant steel reinforced frame with all-weather resin wicker to withstand the outdoor elements. Includes plush Green Bean colored woven Olefin cushions. Swivel for versatile rocking or turning motion. Coordinates with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately).
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(331 reviews) 331
Open Ratings Snapshot
94%of customersrecommend this product289 of 308reviews
Rating Breakdown 331 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(248)
4
(54)
3
(9)
2
(7)
1
(13)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
94%of customersrecommend this product289 of 308reviews
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
Review 221 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Surfside Beach, SC, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Is very comfortable

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product ws easy to assemble. Directions were easy to follow. It is very comfortable and seems like it will be very durable,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 222 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Yorba Linda, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Product and I don't even LIKE Martha Stewart

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and super comfortable! All tools and parts accounted for to assemble. I look forward to years of relaxing on it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 223 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Great chairs, nice large seats. Swivel very smoothly. Seats pretty comfortable.

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Great chairs, nice large seats. Swivel very smoothly. Seats pretty comfortable.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 224 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from North Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Swivel Chair - Husband's Favorite

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My husband's favorite of the set. Easy to assemble. My daughter put all the pieces together!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 225 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Ft. Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Terrible frame and cushion fabric stains

PostedNovember 3, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I loved the chair but the quality is awful. The first chair I bought began to drag after a month or so and I found that under the wicker wrap, the welds had weakened the frame and had actually broke the floor base tubing, which had cracked and split. I replaced it. Now the second chair is repeating the same issues and resulted in an uneven motion, dragging, and another broken frame. I wont try again.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 226 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Tulsa, OK, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Bought 2 rockers. Easy assembly and comfortable seating.

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
One of them squeaks annoyingly. Will see if product service will offer a replacement for the squeaker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 227 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Sturdy and comfortable. Love it!

PostedJune 19, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love our new gliders. The gliders were easy to assemble and seem to be very sturdy and durable. The cushions are very comfortable as well.,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 228 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Conover, WI 54519, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Comfortable!!!!! Great quality!!!

PostedJune 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this chair. Great quality. Extremely comfortable. Great addition to our patio at our cottage upnorth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 229 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Henderson, NV, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

very comfortable swivel chair

PostedJune 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
love this chair very comfortable, bought 2, 1 wobbles, but called and they are sending replacement part to fix it, great customer service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 230 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Great chair at the best price

PostedJune 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We shopped around for swivel rockers like this and found a very wide price range. Anywhere from $200 (this chair) to $1500. Easy and fast to assemble. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 231 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Belton, TX
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Comfortable

PostedJune 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It's a beautiful chair, lovely color cushion. Rocking and swivel features are great. Easy to put together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 232 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Stephens City, VA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Really nice, comfortable, well-built chair.

PostedJune 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a really nice looking, comfortable, well-built chair that slides, glides and rotates very smoothly. It went together very easily and in short order. We love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 233 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Brookfield, WI, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It rocks and swivels... great!!!

PostedJune 26, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Good addition to the love seat and coffee table - we got two swivel chairs for our new porch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 234 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Lexington, KY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Charlottetown Swivel Patio Chair

PostedJune 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very well constructed, good value, easy to assemble (for my husband!) Extremely comfortable. Everything I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 235 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Idaho, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Awesome product

PostedMay 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Awesome! Very comfortable and very well constructed. Easy to assemble, even for one older person. Also purchased the sette, chair, and two side tables. Love the whole set!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 236 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Motion system is squeaky. Anoying noise even after applying lubricant to turning mechanism.

PostedJune 12, 2012
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Annoying noise coming from turning mechanism. Squeaking sound, improves with lube but is not eliminated. May return this product !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 237 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This product is very comfortable

PostedMay 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This chair is really good looking and is very comfortable to sit in. We have received so many compliments from our friends and neighbors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 238 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Rochester, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

This chair was just what I was looking for

PostedApril 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This chair is very comfortable and is constructed very well. I looked at many chairs for my screened porch and am very happy I found this one. It is very roomy and the cushions are sturdy and much prettier in person than they appear online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 239 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Northern California

The Perfect Outdoor Chair

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We bought 4 of the most comfortable outdoor chairs we ever sat in. They swivel and rock and you can twirl too!
The cushions are thick and plush and very roomy & comfy.
They do take a while to put together, but they are made well and we have enjoyed them a lot, so every effort is worth it. They were purchased to go around our fire pit. Hard to go inside after a setting like that. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 240 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Pennsylvania, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The swivel wicker patio chair has great rocking & swivel features.

PostedJune 6, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The swivel wicker patio chair is very attractive and comfortable with delightful rocking and swivel features.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 17 >>