728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chairs & Stools or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Relax in comfort and style with this Charlottetown Patio Swivel Rocker. Perfect for the patio, porch or sunroom, this Rocker combines a sturdy rust-resistant steel reinforced frame with all-weather resin wicker to withstand the outdoor elements. Includes plush Green Bean colored woven Olefin cushions. Swivel for versatile rocking or turning motion. Coordinates with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately).
Overall rating:
4.547 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(342 reviews) 342
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product297 of 319reviews
Rating Breakdown 342 reviews
4.5 out of 5
5
(254)
4
(57)
3
(9)
2
(8)
1
(14)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product297 of 319reviews
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
Review 221 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from South Glens falls
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent product for the money.

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Design very practical. Can rock without rocking on a cat's tail, etc. Material fairly rugged. Some wrapping ends needed refastening. Very comfortable.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 222 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from southerner
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value for the price!

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very easy to assemble. Loved the cushion color. Looks great on our porch.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 223 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from havertown Pa
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

looks great and feels great too!

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The set looks terrific and is equally as comfortable. We ordered on line thru the store as we wanted pieces not available in the store... Delivered free right to the house! Easy assembly.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 224 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

No major complaints!

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No major complaints! A good value. Assemby of the swivel base was a little confusing. They need to improve the assembly instructions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 225 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Lakewood, CO

Comfortable and good looking

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These chairs are comfortable and I like how they spin around and move back and forth like a rocker. One of the chairs sweaks as I rock in it which is annoying. A little oil/grease on it willl probably solve the problem. Time will tell if these chairs hold up through time. Good price for whole set (bought 2 chairs, 2 tables and love seat).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 226 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Good value and comfy

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have these motion chairs and some regular fixed position chairs. Simple enough to assemble and are comfortable to sit on. Both types of chairs needed a little maintenance on the wicker when they arrived and I had to lubricate the rocking mechanisms to keep them from squeeking. Otherwise, they seem to be working well and we like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 227 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Love the updated look of the furniture, and it's comfortable, too!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great service from purchase to shipping. The emails let you know when to expect delivery.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 228 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Lake Ozark, MO, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This chair does it all! (except recline)

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Comfortable and affordable, this chair swivels, slide/swings or just sits still! The cushions are firm and comfortable and the seating area is oversized. We looked all over and liked these best!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 229 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Lakeport, MI 48059, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love It love it love it!

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This swivel chair is so comfortable. It was relatively easy to put together. It looks & feels great. We've gotten so many compliments on it. I only wish we'd had room for 4 chairs instead of just two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 230 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Brooklyn NY

Comfy, fun, flexible and worth the $

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was my semi-splurge for my deck this summer. What a good purchase! I like how the swivel allows me to change the view of my deck garden with a flick of my foot, or whirl around to watch the sunset. Assembly was a breeze, and I'm no handyman. Free delivery, too. No regrets on this purchase (except adding to M.S's coffers, maybe!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 231 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
Gender:Female

Comfortable

PostedJune 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very comfortable chair and sturdy...my 2yr and 3yr old spin each other around in it all the time and it's still holding up. I wish it rocked back and forth a little more, but very satisfied with the chair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 232 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Georgetown, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very comfortable, nice style and great price!

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We like the style of the chairs and the comfort of the seats. The color is vibrant and will look great in the new seating area in our new xeriscape landscape.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 233 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Pa
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Two Motionn Chairs

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I look for a long time till I found a glider rocker. Finally found one and it was on SALE!!! I got two of the chairs. They are a beautiful piece of furniture and they work well. They only complaint I have and it's because of my short stature, is that they are deep in the seat. I just curl up and grab a good book and enjoy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 234 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Towson, MD, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good packaging and assembly instructions

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received both the Swivel chair and the ottomen and assembled the two on my front porch in about 1.5 hours. I now relax in comfort with my feet elevated on the same porch in comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 235 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from San Diego, CA, USA

Comfortable and Good Looking...

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered 2 of these chairs to go with another set of wicker furniture we had for our front deck. We got free shipping to our house so I didn't have to get them in the store and drag the big boxes back home.
Chairs are made with a steel frame that is painted and the wicker weave is built on that frame. The support for the seat cushion is made from the wicker...like an open mesh. Not sure how durable this mesh and the frame will be. The other wicker furniture we got is made with an aluminum frame (no rust) and a separate cushion support that can be repaired if it wears out. The base ring that rest on the floor has some cheap plastic clip on skids that is suppose to help protect the wicker wrap from getting scraped/damaged when you slide the chairs. These will not stay on if you slide your chair to move it. I've glued mine on for now.
The box contained all the chair parts, instructions, hardware, and even a set of tools to put it together.
Overall the chairs appear to be well designed, comfortable and good looking. Just not sure how durable they will be...but they didn't cost as much as my other aluminum wicker furniture.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 236 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Florida
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Love, Love Love

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy assembly-beautiful and sturdy. Color is lovely. Rock Glide is great. Bought Stools also, wonderful set.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 237 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Mantua Township, NJ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Liked the way it looks and the cushions comes with it

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product was not in store the sales associate told me to go on line and it would be shipped to my house free.
Glad I had it shipped the box was bigger than I thought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 238 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Comfortable chair

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good comfort and stylish. Weak spot are the screws at the back/side of chair, which can break.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great
Cons: Difficult to Assemble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 239 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Connecticut, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This product is amazingly comfortable!

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This chair has been the hit of my three season room - kids and adults clamoring to sit in it! Great value, great look, great mobility and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 240 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Onondaga county
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great produce, poor instructions

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
While the product was relative easy to put together, the instructions especially for the rocker/swivel protion could have been better.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great
Cons: as noted instructions for assemly not great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 18 >>