728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chairs & Stools or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Relax in comfort and style with this Charlottetown Patio Swivel Rocker. Perfect for the patio, porch or sunroom, this Rocker combines a sturdy rust-resistant steel reinforced frame with all-weather resin wicker to withstand the outdoor elements. Includes plush Green Bean colored woven Olefin cushions. Swivel for versatile rocking or turning motion. Coordinates with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately).
Overall rating:
4.54 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(354 reviews) 354
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product308 of 331reviews
Rating Breakdown 354 reviews
4.5 out of 5
5
(261)
4
(61)
3
(9)
2
(8)
1
(15)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product308 of 331reviews
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
Review 221 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Good value and comfy

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have these motion chairs and some regular fixed position chairs. Simple enough to assemble and are comfortable to sit on. Both types of chairs needed a little maintenance on the wicker when they arrived and I had to lubricate the rocking mechanisms to keep them from squeeking. Otherwise, they seem to be working well and we like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 222 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Redmond, WA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

These are wonderful chairs.

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the way these chairs swivel and glide. They have deep seating so they are very comfortable for my long legs. They seem to be made very well. And look great. I thought the price was very good and worth it. It wasn't very hard to put them together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 223 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Brooklyn NY

Comfy, fun, flexible and worth the $

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was my semi-splurge for my deck this summer. What a good purchase! I like how the swivel allows me to change the view of my deck garden with a flick of my foot, or whirl around to watch the sunset. Assembly was a breeze, and I'm no handyman. Free delivery, too. No regrets on this purchase (except adding to M.S's coffers, maybe!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 224 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very comfy

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love these. They are roomy and very comfortable, especially since they swivel and rock! We got them on clearance so they were an awesome value!
The base was a little tricky to install, but the second one was simple after figuring it out.
Pros: Vibrant Color, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Comfortable, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 225 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

I WOULD GIVE IT 5 STARS IF IT WEREN'T FOR THE SWIVEL ROCKER.

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I LOVE THE CHARLOTTETOWN SET THAT I BOUGHT, THE LOVE SEAT, CHAIR, COFFEE TABLE AND THE SWIVEL CHAIR. THE SWIVEL CHAIR IS A LITTLE CROOKED AND WE CAN'T SEEM TO STRAIGHTEN IT OUT. I'M A LITTLE UPSET ABOUT THAT BECAUSE THE SET COST ME ALOT OF MONEY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 226 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Tampa, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Most Comfortable Chairs!!!

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We originally bought 2 chairs-as my husband had sticker shock when he saw how much they were(he thought the whole set was for the price for 1 chair-LOL!!!)...We actually initially put off purchasing them due to the cost.
Anyway-he origiinally wanted to buy a couch to compliment the set-we both decided after sitting in these chairs-to buy 2 more chairs!!! So whoever would have been sitting on the couch could enjoy the chairs as well!!!
As we didn't want to give up our seats in them!!! Double LOL!!!
We sit & swirl & swivel in them & lightly rock & look up at the stars at night & are just so relaxed in them!!!
They are 1 of the best investments that we have made recently-I can only hope they last a very long time!!!
They really are a great deal for the price, so pretty, classy & comfort beyond expectations!!! After searching for similiar chairs online-these chairs are 1 of the few that swivel & glide & light rock all in one-and the best price of any that I saw anywhere.
I highly recommend these chairs!!! Don't let the price make you wait to buy them!!! They are worth every penny!!!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Fits in Various Rooms, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Comfortable, Looks High End, comfort beyond expectations!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 227 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

This is a very comfortable relaxing chair.

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This chair was easy to assemble and appears to be very well made. We purchased one the previous summer and were so impressed with it we bought another this year for my wife.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 228 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Pa
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Two Motionn Chairs

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I look for a long time till I found a glider rocker. Finally found one and it was on SALE!!! I got two of the chairs. They are a beautiful piece of furniture and they work well. They only complaint I have and it's because of my short stature, is that they are deep in the seat. I just curl up and grab a good book and enjoy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 229 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Northville, MI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

add another star for these chairs, they are great!

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the most comfortable chairs ever. I could sit in it forever, lol. Oversized so I can pull my legs up on the cushion if I want, or plenty of room for my big Siamese cat to sit beside me comfortably. He likes the chair too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Fits in Various Rooms, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 230 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Central Florida
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

So far so good

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got two of the chairs despite some folks complaint they are uneven after put together. Mine are fine. Comfortable and look better than I thought. Probably wouldn't let kids bounce on them ...but then who would? Glad I got them!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Comfortable, Looks Great
Cons: not sure with kid use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 231 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Florissant, MO, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I purchased two of these chairs, the love seat, and two end tables. I love them all. The chairs are super comfy.

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was able to put all the pieces together myself. Everything was wrapped and padded to protect it from scratching. I have kept everything on my deck for a year now (covered with outdoor chair covers) and everything looks brand new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 232 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Chair is beautiful

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will buy another one. Very comfortable with extra seating room.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Looks Great, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 233 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Heron, Mt 59844, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great addition to our patio

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love the two Charlottetown Brown All-weather wicker swivel chairs. Can't wait for the two matching ottomans, coffee table and end table to arrive. Very attractive and comfortable.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 234 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from St Augustine, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Comfy and great looking.

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my comfy chair. Thanks for the informative reviews.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 235 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from charlotte, NC

High quality, very comfortable

PostedMay 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delighted with the two chairs we purchased. Very high quality for the price! Chairs are roomy and very comfortable. Very satisfied with the color of the cushions and rattan. Easy to assemble and heavy duty frame. Like the fact that they rock and rotate in both directions.Plan to purchase more pieces to the collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 236 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Brainerd, MN

A Great Buy

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our order arrived promptly and the chairs were assembled easily. We store the cushions in a storage box when not in use. We sprayed the cushions with a fabric water repellant to protect them if a sudden rain shower came along. We have enjoyed sitting in the comfy chairs and would recommend them to others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 237 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Alabama

Very nice, comfortable chair.

PostedAugust 24, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This chair was allot nicer than I thought it would be.
It took some time putting it together. The shade of green is a nice color, not real bright like some greens.
The only negitive thing about it, is it still swivels when you get out of the chair, so you never know what direction the chair will be facing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 238 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from St Augustine, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Comfy Chair

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Comfy and sturdy!!!! two screws did not fit properly, but ordered the additional screws and awaiting their arrival.
Even without the screws the chair works well and looks great!!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
Cons: two screws did not work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 239 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from havertown Pa
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

looks great and feels great too!

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The set looks terrific and is equally as comfortable. We ordered on line thru the store as we wanted pieces not available in the store... Delivered free right to the house! Easy assembly.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 240 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Lakeport, MI 48059, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love It love it love it!

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This swivel chair is so comfortable. It was relatively easy to put together. It looks & feels great. We've gotten so many compliments on it. I only wish we'd had room for 4 chairs instead of just two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 18 >>