728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chairs & Stools or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Relax in comfort and style with this Charlottetown Patio Swivel Rocker. Perfect for the patio, porch or sunroom, this Rocker combines a sturdy rust-resistant steel reinforced frame with all-weather resin wicker to withstand the outdoor elements. Includes plush Green Bean colored woven Olefin cushions. Swivel for versatile rocking or turning motion. Coordinates with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately).
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(340 reviews) 340
Open Ratings Snapshot
94%of customersrecommend this product297 of 317reviews
Rating Breakdown 340 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(254)
4
(57)
3
(9)
2
(7)
1
(13)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
94%of customersrecommend this product297 of 317reviews
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
Review 221 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Georgetown, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very comfortable, nice style and great price!

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We like the style of the chairs and the comfort of the seats. The color is vibrant and will look great in the new seating area in our new xeriscape landscape.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 222 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Florida
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Love, Love Love

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Easy assembly-beautiful and sturdy. Color is lovely. Rock Glide is great. Bought Stools also, wonderful set.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 223 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Lake Ozark, MO, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This chair does it all! (except recline)

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Comfortable and affordable, this chair swivels, slide/swings or just sits still! The cushions are firm and comfortable and the seating area is oversized. We looked all over and liked these best!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 224 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Love my chairs!

PostedMay 16, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I absolutely love my Charlottetown Swivel Chairs. They are the most comfortable chairs I have found. The backs are higher than other chairs, cushions are nice, comfortable and sturdy, and the swivel and rocking motion make them even more relaxing. I bought mine two weeks ago, and have gone out on the patio to sit in them every day! I am going to go back and get an ottoman too. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 225 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Lakeport, MI 48059, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love It love it love it!

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This swivel chair is so comfortable. It was relatively easy to put together. It looks & feels great. We've gotten so many compliments on it. I only wish we'd had room for 4 chairs instead of just two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 226 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Comfortable chair

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Good comfort and stylish. Weak spot are the screws at the back/side of chair, which can break.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great
Cons: Difficult to Assemble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 227 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
Gender:Female

Comfortable

PostedJune 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very comfortable chair and sturdy...my 2yr and 3yr old spin each other around in it all the time and it's still holding up. I wish it rocked back and forth a little more, but very satisfied with the chair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 228 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from San Diego, CA, USA

Comfortable and Good Looking...

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We ordered 2 of these chairs to go with another set of wicker furniture we had for our front deck. We got free shipping to our house so I didn't have to get them in the store and drag the big boxes back home.
Chairs are made with a steel frame that is painted and the wicker weave is built on that frame. The support for the seat cushion is made from the wicker...like an open mesh. Not sure how durable this mesh and the frame will be. The other wicker furniture we got is made with an aluminum frame (no rust) and a separate cushion support that can be repaired if it wears out. The base ring that rest on the floor has some cheap plastic clip on skids that is suppose to help protect the wicker wrap from getting scraped/damaged when you slide the chairs. These will not stay on if you slide your chair to move it. I've glued mine on for now.
The box contained all the chair parts, instructions, hardware, and even a set of tools to put it together.
Overall the chairs appear to be well designed, comfortable and good looking. Just not sure how durable they will be...but they didn't cost as much as my other aluminum wicker furniture.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 229 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Towson, MD, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good packaging and assembly instructions

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Received both the Swivel chair and the ottomen and assembled the two on my front porch in about 1.5 hours. I now relax in comfort with my feet elevated on the same porch in comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 230 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Onondaga county
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great produce, poor instructions

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
While the product was relative easy to put together, the instructions especially for the rocker/swivel protion could have been better.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great
Cons: as noted instructions for assemly not great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 231 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Mantua Township, NJ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Liked the way it looks and the cushions comes with it

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product was not in store the sales associate told me to go on line and it would be shipped to my house free.
Glad I had it shipped the box was bigger than I thought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 232 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Connecticut, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This product is amazingly comfortable!

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This chair has been the hit of my three season room - kids and adults clamoring to sit in it! Great value, great look, great mobility and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 233 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Dunn Loring, VA

Martha Stewart one person wicker glider patio chair

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought a similar floor model product at my local KMart, which cost more than a brand new model I bought online from The Home Depot. They are very close together in styling and although I had to assemble the Home Depot version , it turned out to be very simple.
I am pleased with the chair and hope to buy additional patio furniture from the Home Depot this way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 234 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Brandon, MS, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love the rockers and ottoman.

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very sturdy, great looking, good price. They add so much to our porch. My new reading spot!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 235 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

The most comfortable patio furniture I have ever owned!

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The Charlottetown motion chair is so comfortable and relaxing to be in. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well-made this product was for the money. It was fairly easy to assemble. The cushions are thick and well-made. Since the purchase of 2 chairs, I also purchased 2 chaise lounges. I absolutely love them! You won't be disappointed with this purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 236 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from noxen, pa
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

easy to put together. very comfortable

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
easy to put together. well made so far and very comfortable.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Looks Great, Comfortable, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 237 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from St. Louis
Gender:Male

Great chair, great set

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. Looks great with the other pieces in the set we purchased. Seems to be good quality. We are very happy with the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 238 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Surfside Beach, SC, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Is very comfortable

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product ws easy to assemble. Directions were easy to follow. It is very comfortable and seems like it will be very durable,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 239 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Rochester, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

This chair was just what I was looking for

PostedApril 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This chair is very comfortable and is constructed very well. I looked at many chairs for my screened porch and am very happy I found this one. It is very roomy and the cushions are sturdy and much prettier in person than they appear online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 240 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Yorba Linda, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Product and I don't even LIKE Martha Stewart

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and super comfortable! All tools and parts accounted for to assemble. I look forward to years of relaxing on it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 17 >>