728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chairs & Stools or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Relax in comfort and style with this Charlottetown Patio Swivel Rocker. Perfect for the patio, porch or sunroom, this Rocker combines a sturdy rust-resistant steel reinforced frame with all-weather resin wicker to withstand the outdoor elements. Includes plush Green Bean colored woven Olefin cushions. Swivel for versatile rocking or turning motion. Coordinates with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately).
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(347 reviews) 347
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product301 of 324reviews
Rating Breakdown 347 reviews
4.5 out of 5
5
(256)
4
(59)
3
(9)
2
(8)
1
(15)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product301 of 324reviews
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer reviews for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
Review 221 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Good value and comfy

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have these motion chairs and some regular fixed position chairs. Simple enough to assemble and are comfortable to sit on. Both types of chairs needed a little maintenance on the wicker when they arrived and I had to lubricate the rocking mechanisms to keep them from squeeking. Otherwise, they seem to be working well and we like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 222 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Northville, MI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

add another star for these chairs, they are great!

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the most comfortable chairs ever. I could sit in it forever, lol. Oversized so I can pull my legs up on the cushion if I want, or plenty of room for my big Siamese cat to sit beside me comfortably. He likes the chair too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Fits in Various Rooms, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 223 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Central Florida
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

So far so good

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got two of the chairs despite some folks complaint they are uneven after put together. Mine are fine. Comfortable and look better than I thought. Probably wouldn't let kids bounce on them ...but then who would? Glad I got them!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Comfortable, Looks Great
Cons: not sure with kid use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 224 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Florissant, MO, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I purchased two of these chairs, the love seat, and two end tables. I love them all. The chairs are super comfy.

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was able to put all the pieces together myself. Everything was wrapped and padded to protect it from scratching. I have kept everything on my deck for a year now (covered with outdoor chair covers) and everything looks brand new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 225 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Brooklyn NY

Comfy, fun, flexible and worth the $

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was my semi-splurge for my deck this summer. What a good purchase! I like how the swivel allows me to change the view of my deck garden with a flick of my foot, or whirl around to watch the sunset. Assembly was a breeze, and I'm no handyman. Free delivery, too. No regrets on this purchase (except adding to M.S's coffers, maybe!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 226 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Heron, Mt 59844, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great addition to our patio

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love the two Charlottetown Brown All-weather wicker swivel chairs. Can't wait for the two matching ottomans, coffee table and end table to arrive. Very attractive and comfortable.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 227 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Pa
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Two Motionn Chairs

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I look for a long time till I found a glider rocker. Finally found one and it was on SALE!!! I got two of the chairs. They are a beautiful piece of furniture and they work well. They only complaint I have and it's because of my short stature, is that they are deep in the seat. I just curl up and grab a good book and enjoy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 228 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from St Augustine, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Comfy Chair

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Comfy and sturdy!!!! two screws did not fit properly, but ordered the additional screws and awaiting their arrival.
Even without the screws the chair works well and looks great!!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
Cons: two screws did not work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 229 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Vashon, WA 98070, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A very nice chair.

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A comfortable chair for my deck. I wish that I had it all summer.
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 230 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from havertown Pa
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

looks great and feels great too!

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The set looks terrific and is equally as comfortable. We ordered on line thru the store as we wanted pieces not available in the store... Delivered free right to the house! Easy assembly.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 231 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from South Glens falls
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent product for the money.

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Design very practical. Can rock without rocking on a cat's tail, etc. Material fairly rugged. Some wrapping ends needed refastening. Very comfortable.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 232 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Lakeport, MI 48059, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love It love it love it!

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This swivel chair is so comfortable. It was relatively easy to put together. It looks & feels great. We've gotten so many compliments on it. I only wish we'd had room for 4 chairs instead of just two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 233 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Lake Ozark, MO, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This chair does it all! (except recline)

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Comfortable and affordable, this chair swivels, slide/swings or just sits still! The cushions are firm and comfortable and the seating area is oversized. We looked all over and liked these best!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 234 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
Gender:Female

Comfortable

PostedJune 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very comfortable chair and sturdy...my 2yr and 3yr old spin each other around in it all the time and it's still holding up. I wish it rocked back and forth a little more, but very satisfied with the chair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 235 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

No major complaints!

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No major complaints! A good value. Assemby of the swivel base was a little confusing. They need to improve the assembly instructions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 236 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Georgetown, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very comfortable, nice style and great price!

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We like the style of the chairs and the comfort of the seats. The color is vibrant and will look great in the new seating area in our new xeriscape landscape.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 237 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from southerner
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value for the price!

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very easy to assemble. Loved the cushion color. Looks great on our porch.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 238 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Brainerd, MN

A Great Buy

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our order arrived promptly and the chairs were assembled easily. We store the cushions in a storage box when not in use. We sprayed the cushions with a fabric water repellant to protect them if a sudden rain shower came along. We have enjoyed sitting in the comfy chairs and would recommend them to others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 239 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion
from Towson, MD, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good packaging and assembly instructions

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received both the Swivel chair and the ottomen and assembled the two on my front porch in about 1.5 hours. I now relax in comfort with my feet elevated on the same porch in comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 240 for Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

Love the updated look of the furniture, and it's comfortable, too!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great service from purchase to shipping. The emails let you know when to expect delivery.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 18 >>