728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Resilient Vinyl Planks or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)

7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)

TrafficMASTER Allure Ultra gives you the richness and deep texture of hardwood flooring with luxurious embossing for a beautiful look and feel. Dramatic 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. planks are quiet underfoot and offer state of the art click-lock installation technology. Allure Ultra’s simple angle-slide-lock installation system allows for easy, no-glue installation, saving time, effort and money. The floating floor installs over most existing surfaces including concrete, wood and vinyl. With Allure Ultra, you can transform any room in your home quickly and easily.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product41 of 44reviews
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
4.5 out of 5
5
(30)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
Appearance 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product41 of 44reviews
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer reviews for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
Review 1 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Blairsville, GA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful Flooring!!

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We absolutely love how the Allure Ultra Vinyl Plank Flooring looks in our basement! I'll be honest, I was a bit skeptical about using vinyl flooring in our basement project for several reasons. I thought it would be "cold" looking and feeling and to be honest I've seen some vinyl based "wood" floors that just look awful, but this product couldn't be farther from either of those things. A friend first recommended that we look into vinyl plank flooring as he'd just used a similar product in his basement. I wasn't convinced until I talked to Justin at my local Home Depot store and he completely sold me on the product. I'm very glad he did!
Tip: be sure to let the product *fully* acclimate to the room temperature. We had it in the house for a week or so prior to installation, but in a room that was quite a bit colder than the room it was being installed in. As a result it was a bit difficult to snap together at first. Unfortunately I had not ordered enough and had to order a few more boxes and when those arrived I re-did a few rows that had come loose. It was so much easier to do once it was fully acclimated in that room, so whatever you do, do NOT skip that step.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Michigan
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Allure Sawcut Dakota Luv!

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a contractor lay our floor in living room, foyer, kitchen, laundry room, half bath and two bedrooms. We chose it because of it being waterproof. I love how you don't see the bare feet marks on it like pergo or laminate floors. Mops up beautiful with the swifter!
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Oklahoma
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Perfect for a music studio!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put in the Saw Cut Dakota and it is beautiful! It was warm for the winter on a slab floor. I chose this floor for a music studio in my home which gets a lot of traffic from children coming from outside. It is performing much better than the hardwood did and it looks real, especially with an area rug added. Now I am putting the same floor in my living room. Love it!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective, pleasing to the eye
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Oklahoma, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I LOVE MY NEW FLOOR!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a fifty something single woman who decided to tackle installing new flooring in my 1000 sq ft home by myself. After spending a couple months deciding on which product and which color, I selected the Allure Ultra Sawcut Dakota. I am about 2/3 completed with the project and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. It has been a challenge and I had to do a lot of learning as I went, but I will always know that "I DID THIS" when I look at the beautiful floor.
I have two very large dogs and a mother in a wheel chair and so far the flooring holds up great to all their activity. I accidentally scraped a pry bar across one of the planks and you can't even see that it is there.
Since I had no previous flooring experience, I am very thankful that I had read someone's review suggesting to have a rubber block to tap the seams. Maybe it is because I'm not strong enough, but I found it a bit more difficult to click together than some of the videos show. Also, when you have to place the last plank down under a door jam or around a wall there is often no way to get the 10 degree angle needed. I had to get creative and was able to figure it out. The planks were fairly simple to cut crosswise, but cutting lengthwise was more difficult. I clamped the plank and straightedge to a work table to score it, then used slipjoint pliers to bend the edge to snap the cut. (The pliers didn't leave a mark, either!) Warning - the cartons are HEAVY! I wish I had a helper - just to carry and open the cartons.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern
Cons: heavy cartons
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Soddy-Daisy, TN, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love it!!!!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband and I looked at different products for almost a year before we settled on this product.....GREAT choice!!! was so easy to install as long as you take your time and know what your doing. Great Looking and seems to be very durable....I have 2 grandkids that are putting it to the test....and they love it... easy to play on and no more expensive than good carpet....we are so pleased and every one who sees it loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Marlow, Ok.
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice floor, easy to clean

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wife and I like the click lock, vinyl plank, Allure Saw
Cut Dakota flooring we purchased form Home Depot.
We were shopping for flooring 6 months ago, saw a sample of Allure Saw Cut Dakota and ordered 33 boxes. The price was OK and free shipping made it better.
We installed 600 plus square feet in living area, kitchen, hall and bath room. After 6 months still looks great, shows no wear, spilt liquid no problem.
Wife says cleaning is a snap. Just vacuum with an electric broom and damp mop as needed.
We purchased additional 200 square feet to go in bedroom and are installing it now..
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Great Accent, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Effective
Cons: all joints must be snug no gap or grey showing
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Billings, MT
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Beautiful rustic look of luxery

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We installed this floor as a part of a master bath/bedroom remodel that included rolling barn doors to create a luxurious western and rustic look. This floor offers low maintenance and endurance yet appears authentic wood with beautiful grain.
Pros: High Quality of Material
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Illinois
Age Range:45 to 54

Great Product!

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was hesitant to purchase because of some of the negative reviews, but I am so glad I did. It looks great and because is it thicker than most of the planking we looked at, it should stand up. We put it in our kitchen and dinning room and it looks like real wood flooring. My husband is a carpenter and has installed hard wood flooring as well as laminate; he said there is a learning curve to the install, but after the first couple of boards it is really slick. Can't be in a hurry and just slop it down, you have to be precise and it works really well. I do think the price could go down a bit as it is higher than most wood flooring. I would purchase it again however.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)

Major Disappointment!!

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Appearance 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
From the 3" sample in the store this flooring looked to be the best fit for our basement. We ordered 28 boxes most of which came damaged. The color appearance was very shiny and more grayish than what the sample indicates. The installation was terrible. The pieces would NOT stay locked together even after tapping them with a small block and hammer. Got 10 rows into project and half the rows came unlocked due to the constant having to tap one row into the next. Pieces were damaged in almost every box we opened. Flooring had a FAKE shine to it and creaked when you walked on it. Boxes stated it was the "easiest floor ever" .. WHAT A JOKE! We returned entire product to the store and selected another brand of flooring that does stay LOCKED together!
Cons: Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Texas, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love This Floor

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
After a lot of research and looking I replaced all of the carpet in my house with the Allure Sawcut Dakota. I have 2 dogs and the off white wall to wall carpet was about to get me down, but I had not found anything that would stand up to the wet, wear and tear the dogs give a floor until I found this. I didn't want wood floors that the dogs could not be on and I didn't want laminate. The Allure Sawcut Dakota was perfect. It doesn't scratch, is waterproof and easy to clean up after the dogs. Even though the Sawcut Dakota is textured, the dogs do slip on it a little, which I was hoping they wouldn't slip at all since they are 50 pounds dogs and I worry about their joints. I solved the problem by putting cut wool area rugs in every room for them and when it's muddy I just roll the rugs up and put them away. Between the rugs and their large dog beds they are happy campers which makes me a happy camper.
These floors really do look like old hand cut wood floors, just more durable. I choose Sawcut Dakota for the color, I wanted a variation in the color but I did not want a lot of red or gray. I have tried to attach pictures that show the true color of the floor, but by the time I post them on my computer and someone pulls them up on their computer I realize they may not show as they really are. At least I tried to show their true color. My best advice is get a sample of the floor before you buy as pictures don't always look the same as the real thing.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great solution for covering old hardwood

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put this flooring in over a hardwood laminate that was nailed down in our dining room. The laminate has worn through the first layer after 15 yrs and had sustained water damage by the outside door. This was a great solution! Fairly easy to install, thin enough to not cause problems with door openings, waterproof and looks beautiful. Doesn't look like fake wood. Love the feel of walking on it. Was a bit tricky getting the pieces to snap together properly, but once they do they don't come apart. Was a project I could do myself without my husbands help. Pieces are very easy to cut with either scoring and snapping or a band saw.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Arkansas, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful

PostedMay 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Okay, so my husband installed this in our kitchen, dining, foyer and bath. At first he had a hard time figuring it out, but caught on to it, and the floor is amazing! We love it. We chose this type because it has earned a reputation for being very durable in area's of the home that become wet with spills, water etc... we have only had it installed now for a few months, and so far so good. The planks do make it look like real wood and you do not get that hollow sound when stepping on it like you do with laminated wood floors. Hopefully this floor will hold up to all I can dish out! Time will tell.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)

Great floor except installation

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put this floor in my kitchen and entry way. It is great because you never have to worry about water or any thing getting spilled. It cleans up supper easy. The installation was not as east as I thought it was going to be. It was hard to get every thing to line up all At once, and some times had to take an extra chunk of floor and beat it in with a hammer to get it to go in. So far i love the floors, but if you are not that handy I would not recommend this floor.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Looks Great, Modern
Cons: Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Texas, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice looking floor

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product. This was installed in my bathroom with the help of my father,we have never installed any type of flooring and where done in just a couple of hours.Brings a whole different look than the tile we had.Would recommend just take your time and it will come out looking good.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Looks Great, Modern, Comfortable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Hockessin, DE

Great Product

PostedMarch 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Recently installed 9 cases of Trafficmaster Allure Ultra Sawcut Dakata in my basement. Installation is as advertised. Extremely easy to cut and install. Floor looks and feels great. I would suggest that consumers read directions CAREFULLY. Floor MUST be level to within 1/8 inch over 4 feet. My application required leveling my floor, and I could tell that planks would not interlock securely if I hadn't taken time to properly level floor. I would also recommend that installers have extra utility knife blades handy, the ceramic coating dulls blades quickly. Overall, we are very happy with the end product, I can not attest to its durability over time, as I just installed product, but it does have a lifetime residential warantee.
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Sykesville, MD
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Unfortunate return!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Well I purchased 600 sq ft of this flooring and it looked great when I un-boxed a few pieces and placed a sample on the floor. So I was about to install the product and wanted to check with the manufacturer about installing it around a wood stove. The manufacturer advised that this product needs to remain between 65 and 85 degrees or it will (not could) buckle. They recommended I return the flooring and consider something different. Service rep said that $2000.00 is a lot to gamble with and they would not warranty the product due to the wood stove. Had my heart set on this flooring and wish the customer service rep at my store would have told me about this before it was purchased.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: install between 65-85 degrees
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)

Allure ultra flooring

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding product. Looks great, feels great. Not quite as easy to install as they make it sound at least for a novice. If you take your time and have patience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from OH
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

AWESOME floor!!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This floor looks great!! I took my time looking for just the right floor without spending a bundle, and wanted something that looked like wood, but would handle the spills that often happen in a kitchen.This definitely fit the bill! Everyone that has walked in to see our remodel thinks that it is hardwood....mission accomplished! I would definitely recommend this flooring to anyone who wants the look of old wood flooring, but the ease of care and hardiness of vinyl.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, Looks Like Wood, Looks Great
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from La Grande, Oregon
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Love it!

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This flooring is easy to install and beautiful...oh, not to mention waterproof! I can use a Wet Swiffer mop to keep it clean and beautiful. It is not as hardy as Pergo and can scratch easily, but easier to install and maintain. Know that there are no trim pieces that you would need between different floorings. You have to improvise.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Great Accent, Looks High End
Cons: Scratches Easily, no trim pieces available
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from STOWE, VERMONT
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

SAWCUT DAKOTA VINYL PLANK FLOORING SKU 962059

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Customer David H. is a contractor and he dislikes everything about this flooring. Mr. Herring states that he would never use this product again.
Cons: Difficult to Install
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>