728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Resilient Vinyl Planks or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)

7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)

Allure Ultra gives you the richness and deep texture of hardwood flooring with luxurious embossing for a beautiful look and feel. Dramatic 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. planks are quiet underfoot, easy to maintain and offer state of the art Uniclic installation technology. Allure Ultra’s simple angle slide lock installation system allows for easy, no-glue installation, saving time, effort and money. The floating floor installs over most existing surfaces including concrete, wood and vinyl. Plus, a commercial grade wear layer gives Allure Ultra superior durability that can stand up to heavy traffic at home or in your office. With Allure Ultra, you can transform any room in your home quickly and easily.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
97%of customersrecommend this product32 of 33reviews
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(24)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
Quality 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
97%of customersrecommend this product32 of 33reviews
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer reviews for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
Review 1 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Oklahoma
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Perfect for a music studio!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I put in the Saw Cut Dakota and it is beautiful! It was warm for the winter on a slab floor. I chose this floor for a music studio in my home which gets a lot of traffic from children coming from outside. It is performing much better than the hardwood did and it looks real, especially with an area rug added. Now I am putting the same floor in my living room. Love it!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective, pleasing to the eye
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Marlow, Ok.
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice floor, easy to clean

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Wife and I like the click lock, vinyl plank, Allure Saw
Cut Dakota flooring we purchased form Home Depot.
We were shopping for flooring 6 months ago, saw a sample of Allure Saw Cut Dakota and ordered 33 boxes. The price was OK and free shipping made it better.
We installed 600 plus square feet in living area, kitchen, hall and bath room. After 6 months still looks great, shows no wear, spilt liquid no problem.
Wife says cleaning is a snap. Just vacuum with an electric broom and damp mop as needed.
We purchased additional 200 square feet to go in bedroom and are installing it now..
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Great Accent, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Effective
Cons: all joints must be snug no gap or grey showing
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Oklahoma, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I LOVE MY NEW FLOOR!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am a fifty something single woman who decided to tackle installing new flooring in my 1000 sq ft home by myself. After spending a couple months deciding on which product and which color, I selected the Allure Ultra Sawcut Dakota. I am about 2/3 completed with the project and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. It has been a challenge and I had to do a lot of learning as I went, but I will always know that "I DID THIS" when I look at the beautiful floor.
I have two very large dogs and a mother in a wheel chair and so far the flooring holds up great to all their activity. I accidentally scraped a pry bar across one of the planks and you can't even see that it is there.
Since I had no previous flooring experience, I am very thankful that I had read someone's review suggesting to have a rubber block to tap the seams. Maybe it is because I'm not strong enough, but I found it a bit more difficult to click together than some of the videos show. Also, when you have to place the last plank down under a door jam or around a wall there is often no way to get the 10 degree angle needed. I had to get creative and was able to figure it out. The planks were fairly simple to cut crosswise, but cutting lengthwise was more difficult. I clamped the plank and straightedge to a work table to score it, then used slipjoint pliers to bend the edge to snap the cut. (The pliers didn't leave a mark, either!) Warning - the cartons are HEAVY! I wish I had a helper - just to carry and open the cartons.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern
Cons: heavy cartons
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Soddy-Daisy, TN, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love it!!!!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My husband and I looked at different products for almost a year before we settled on this product.....GREAT choice!!! was so easy to install as long as you take your time and know what your doing. Great Looking and seems to be very durable....I have 2 grandkids that are putting it to the test....and they love it... easy to play on and no more expensive than good carpet....we are so pleased and every one who sees it loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Sykesville, MD
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Unfortunate return!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Well I purchased 600 sq ft of this flooring and it looked great when I un-boxed a few pieces and placed a sample on the floor. So I was about to install the product and wanted to check with the manufacturer about installing it around a wood stove. The manufacturer advised that this product needs to remain between 65 and 85 degrees or it will (not could) buckle. They recommended I return the flooring and consider something different. Service rep said that $2000.00 is a lot to gamble with and they would not warranty the product due to the wood stove. Had my heart set on this flooring and wish the customer service rep at my store would have told me about this before it was purchased.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: install between 65-85 degrees
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Texas, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love This Floor

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
After a lot of research and looking I replaced all of the carpet in my house with the Allure Sawcut Dakota. I have 2 dogs and the off white wall to wall carpet was about to get me down, but I had not found anything that would stand up to the wet, wear and tear the dogs give a floor until I found this. I didn't want wood floors that the dogs could not be on and I didn't want laminate. The Allure Sawcut Dakota was perfect. It doesn't scratch, is waterproof and easy to clean up after the dogs. Even though the Sawcut Dakota is textured, the dogs do slip on it a little, which I was hoping they wouldn't slip at all since they are 50 pounds dogs and I worry about their joints. I solved the problem by putting cut wool area rugs in every room for them and when it's muddy I just roll the rugs up and put them away. Between the rugs and their large dog beds they are happy campers which makes me a happy camper.
These floors really do look like old hand cut wood floors, just more durable. I choose Sawcut Dakota for the color, I wanted a variation in the color but I did not want a lot of red or gray. I have tried to attach pictures that show the true color of the floor, but by the time I post them on my computer and someone pulls them up on their computer I realize they may not show as they really are. At least I tried to show their true color. My best advice is get a sample of the floor before you buy as pictures don't always look the same as the real thing.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from OH
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

AWESOME floor!!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This floor looks great!! I took my time looking for just the right floor without spending a bundle, and wanted something that looked like wood, but would handle the spills that often happen in a kitchen.This definitely fit the bill! Everyone that has walked in to see our remodel thinks that it is hardwood....mission accomplished! I would definitely recommend this flooring to anyone who wants the look of old wood flooring, but the ease of care and hardiness of vinyl.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, Looks Like Wood, Looks Great
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice looking product

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Very time consuming to make certain that each piece is properly locked together.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Looks Great
Cons: Difficult to Install
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Texas, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice looking floor

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a great product. This was installed in my bathroom with the help of my father,we have never installed any type of flooring and where done in just a couple of hours.Brings a whole different look than the tile we had.Would recommend just take your time and it will come out looking good.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Looks Great, Modern, Comfortable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great solution for covering old hardwood

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I put this flooring in over a hardwood laminate that was nailed down in our dining room. The laminate has worn through the first layer after 15 yrs and had sustained water damage by the outside door. This was a great solution! Fairly easy to install, thin enough to not cause problems with door openings, waterproof and looks beautiful. Doesn't look like fake wood. Love the feel of walking on it. Was a bit tricky getting the pieces to snap together properly, but once they do they don't come apart. Was a project I could do myself without my husbands help. Pieces are very easy to cut with either scoring and snapping or a band saw.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Arkansas, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful

PostedMay 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Okay, so my husband installed this in our kitchen, dining, foyer and bath. At first he had a hard time figuring it out, but caught on to it, and the floor is amazing! We love it. We chose this type because it has earned a reputation for being very durable in area's of the home that become wet with spills, water etc... we have only had it installed now for a few months, and so far so good. The planks do make it look like real wood and you do not get that hollow sound when stepping on it like you do with laminated wood floors. Hopefully this floor will hold up to all I can dish out! Time will tell.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from DeKalb, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent product...perfect for our needs!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We wanted a flooring that would finish our new theater room in the basement that would be easy to maintain, durable, and water resistant. This flooring is not only very attractive, but is everything we were looking for to complete the project. There is a bit of a leaning curve to installation since it did not always produce the audible "snap" that the instructions suggested would occur as the pieces were fitted together. Plan on using a lot of utility knife blades to make cuts as it eats them up pretty fast. We were so happy with the results that we may replace our upstairs carpeting at some point with it.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Great Accent, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern, Effective, far more durable than similar vinyl products
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Hockessin, DE

Great Product

PostedMarch 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Recently installed 9 cases of Trafficmaster Allure Ultra Sawcut Dakata in my basement. Installation is as advertised. Extremely easy to cut and install. Floor looks and feels great. I would suggest that consumers read directions CAREFULLY. Floor MUST be level to within 1/8 inch over 4 feet. My application required leveling my floor, and I could tell that planks would not interlock securely if I hadn't taken time to properly level floor. I would also recommend that installers have extra utility knife blades handy, the ceramic coating dulls blades quickly. Overall, we are very happy with the end product, I can not attest to its durability over time, as I just installed product, but it does have a lifetime residential warantee.
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Iowa
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

So far it has been ok. Installed was harder than directions indicate.

PostedMay 6, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Cutting a circle deemed very difficult had to go to a dremal tool. Scoring and cutting was harder than indicated by the instructions or utube video indicated.
Seems easy enough to dust/dry mop. Seems disappointing I can only use ALLURE cleaner or void the warranty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from La Grande, Oregon
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Love it!

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This flooring is easy to install and beautiful...oh, not to mention waterproof! I can use a Wet Swiffer mop to keep it clean and beautiful. It is not as hardy as Pergo and can scratch easily, but easier to install and maintain. Know that there are no trim pieces that you would need between different floorings. You have to improvise.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Great Accent, Looks High End
Cons: Scratches Easily, no trim pieces available
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful looking floor

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This product is great looking, but somewhat tricky to install. When installing from left to right, as instructed, be sure to watch for tiny squares of scrap vinyl, that show up in the inside corner of the preceeding plank. These vinyl scraps are easily removed with the tip of a sharp blade, but if they are not removed, they will prevent the plank from locking properly.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks High End
Cons: tricky to install, bits of scrap in the corners
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Ore
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Happy customer.

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
we replaced the carpet and linoleum in the front room, kitchen, hallway, and guest bath. it's been down for about 4,-5 months, and we are happy with it. we really wanted real wood, but could not squeeze it into the remodel budget. back half of the house is next and we plan to use the same flooring.
it really is noticeably warmer on bare feet than the flooring in the other half of the house. And quieter to walk on.
We had a contractor put it down for us and he also expressed interest in using it in his home. he had never used this material before, but quickly got the hang of laying it. but he did say it's not quite the no-brainer installation that is implied on the packaging.
we have not noticed the fume-like smell that some others have described.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks High End, Effective, Quiet, warmer than tratitional laminate., no smell no fumes.
Cons: not quite as easy to install as implied.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Columbus, OH, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Holds up to dogs & grandkids

PostedJune 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
After living with it almost a year with 4 dogs and 3 grandchildren, it still looks perfect. We had it professionally installed because I am not handy and it was worth every penny. I am a totally satisfied customer.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)
from Oregon, IL 61061, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

fast installation

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Fast installation time. Looks like real wood. Easy to cut.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 7.5 in. x 47.6 in. Sawcut Dakota Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (19.8 sq. ft. / case)

Love the way it looks!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We were having some carpet installed, so we just had them do this flooring as well. Haven't had it but a few days, but it looks awesome. I was going for a primitive look and it fits in very well.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Great Accent, Looks Great
Cons: Scratches Easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>