728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Toilet & Bidet Seats or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue

Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue

This Church Round Closed Front Toilet Seat features a stylish molded wood design for an attractive look in your bathroom. This lift-off toilet seat conveniently removes for cleaning and replacement. Simply twist the hinges and remove. Bemis Manufacturing Company prides itself on continuing to bring innovation, value and environmentally friendly products to you.
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
98%of customersrecommend this product46 of 47reviews
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(39)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
98%of customersrecommend this product46 of 47reviews
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer reviews for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
Review 21 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Shrewsbury, PA

Harvest Gold Toilet Seat

PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Harvest Gold-DISCONTINUED
After weeks of looking when I would think about it for a toilet seat that would match my harvest gold toilet and not having any luck I decided to check Home Depot's website. Lo and behold just what I was looking for. The color matches perfect. Shipping was very fast and installation was even easy for me (a woman)!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue

Found at last!

PostedAugust 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Harvest Gold-DISCONTINUED
I have been searching for a toilet seat in this color for quite some time. I'm delighted with my high-quality purchase in Harvest Gold!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Pomona, ny
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product has great versatility.

PostedJune 27, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Ice Gray
Good quality, easy installation, quick remove seat for cleaning or changing: What else can you ask for?
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Clean, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Kentucky
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Excellent, looks nice!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Ice Gray
Very nice toilet seat...true to color, nice smooth finish; easy to install & clean. Great quality for the price!
Pros: Performs Well, Solid, Easy to Clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Bucks, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Better than the original!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Silver
Perfect fit - easy installation.
Good Quality.
Arrived in just a day or two.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Md.
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to install

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Biscuit
I found this seat very strong. It doesn't move while sitting on it. It has everything you need to install very easily. The price was great also.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue

the installation was a little different than what I expected

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Ice Gray
the product works as advertised and came in a timely manner however one third of the cost of the product went for shipping which I thought was high
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue

great product

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Ice Gray
works well and looks good would purchase again and arrived on time
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue

Great toilet seat!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Ice Gray
I really like my new toilet seat. It seems really solid and not wimpy. Just what I needed. The Ice Gray goes well with my bathroom.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Great Value, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue

My new toilet seat was very easy to install.

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Silver
The quality of this toilet seat is excellent. It was very easy to install, and the price was right!
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Durable, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Kernersville
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This is exactly what I expected.

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Fawn Beige
This is a perfect match to the Toilet I purchased 5 years ago.Color is true and is a strong seat that will last for years.
Pros: Looks Great, Solid, Durable, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Reliable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Texas, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

VERY SATIFIED WITH PRODUCT

PostedMay 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Natural
PRODUCT IS VERY EASY TO INSTALL, BETTER THAN MOST.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from New York, NY, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Toilet seat

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Silver
Sturdy product, easy to install. Arrived quickly. Glad we could find it in gray to match my 96 year old aunt's 50 year old apartment toilet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Long Beach, CA

Nice Quality Toilet Seat

PostedJune 25, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Venetian Pink
I needed a pink toilet seat for a 1950's era toilet in a rental unit. While it doesn't match the toilet perfectly, the shade of pink (Venetian pink) coordinates with the porcelain fixture very nicely. My handyman said it was easy to install, and it appears to be good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Clarkston, Michigan

Matches our pink toilet

PostedAugust 8, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Venetian Pink
We are fixing up a '50s house to rent, and ordered this seat to match the original pink toilet. The colors matched beautifully and the seat itself was easy to install. We're thinking about ordering another one to have on hand for future tenants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Virginia

Perfect match

PostedAugust 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Fawn Beige
It is so difficult to match an American Standard toilet made in 1969, but luckily this seat was the perfect match! Looks like a brand new toilet. Thanks for carrying this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Southwest Ranches, FL

Color is true pink

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Venetian Pink
Having an older house with pink bathroom fixtures, it has become difficult to find a matching color. This is a perfect match. I wish I had ordered two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from Dallas, TX

Old Toilet New Again

PostedAugust 3, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Harvest Gold-DISCONTINUED
After the original seat lid snapped in half, I thought a matching replacement would be difficult to find. This toilet seat perfectly matched our vintage '70s Elgir harvest gold toilet. It looks great. The best thing about it is the updated plastic hardware for installation. No more sawing off corroded hardware!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from oak brook
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

nice sturdy product

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Fawn Beige
easy ordering package sent quickly i was a very happy person
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Dresden Blue
from NJ

I finally found it.

PostedJuly 24, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lift-Off Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Bayberry
After searching numerous web sites I found an amazingly perfect color match for a nearly 40 yr old American Standard toilet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1 2 3 >>