728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Vanity Lighting or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade

5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade

The cornerstone of this collection is quality, and this incandescent bath vanity is no exception. Combining a classic mahogany bronze finish and posh styling, you will find no better way to highlight the charm of your home. With the superb craftsmanship and affordable price this fixture is sure to tastefully indulge your extravagant side.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product14 of 14reviews
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product14 of 14reviews
Customer reviews for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
Review 1 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade

Beautiful fixture

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great fixture to update your bathroom. Looks like it cost more than it did.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Functional, Very Bright, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
from Tully, New York
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great purchase!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We had someone else do the installation, so we can't report on ease. Product went very well with the oil rubbed bronze fixtures we bought by Moen. Overall, great value as the product looks great and was so reasonably priced!
Pros: Functional, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
from Utah
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This light bar adds such class and dimension to our newly remodeled bath. I love this!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We were looking to achieve a European look to our newly remodeled bath. This light fixture has truly made this new room a showcase with its bronze back plate and beautiful lampshades. We have had many compliments and are pleased with the ease of ordering and the dependability of delivery. No problems at all. Don't hesitate to order from Home Depot on-line. It's simple.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
from New Mexco
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Lighting fixture for bathroom

PostedMay 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Just loved my new bathroom lighting fixture. Goes perfectly with my cabinets & gives the room a new look.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Unique, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade

Beautiful product

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase. Easy to install, looks great and gives off good light distribution when lights are upward facing.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade

Better than expected when installed, alegant.

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very pleased with our selection as it has improved the lighting level and has added elegance to the bathroom.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
from Cleveland, OH, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

So happy with this fixture!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am so happy I bought this fixture. The oiled bronze finish matches the cabinet hardware I purchased from Home Depot as well. This fixture was so easy to install. Being the first light fixture I've replaced, I was a bit nervous to install it by myself. The instructions were so easy to follow and the fixture wasn't too heavy or bulky for me to maneuver on my own and installation went very smoothly. I am very happy with the color of the globes as they soften the light from the bulbs.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
from Colby, KS 67701, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very nice light for the money.

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a very elegant light and was reasonably priced. The finish is very rich looking and the globes look very nice with the finish. Made a very nice update to our bathroom remodel. Gives plenty of light with 5 14w cfl bulbs
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
from Tampa, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Nice lights

PostedApril 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I recommend a 40w equivalant spiral bulb, they look fantastic when used with this.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
from Delray Beach, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very good quality for the price

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with the quality and ease of installation for the price. It compares with other products that are more expensive.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice looking for the price

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very pleased about how it looks in the bathroom. Much better than the "hollywood" lights that were replaced.
Pros: Functional, Fast / Speed, Looks Great, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
from Canastota, NY 13032, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Beautiful!!!

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We just remodeled our bath and this light looks so beautiful over the vanity!! Love the linen glass shade in champagne!!
The mahogany Finish on the metal is wonderful, and matches my oil rubbed bronze accessories perfect! Great light for the price!!
Pros: Stylish
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
from Harrison, Arkansas
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Attractive light fixture

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
The fixture is well made, nicely finished, and came with all the neccessary hardware. The directions were fairly easy to follow. It was delivered very quickly after ordered--as I recall, in two days. The store didn't have a color we wanted, but looked up a suitable model in the catalog and gave us the information to order it on-line. The web-site was well designed and ordering was easy.
Pat
Pros: Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 5-Light 36 in. Mahogany Bronze Vanity with Champagne Linen Washed Glass Shade
from Orlando, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

as good as pictured

PostedApril 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Delivery time was great Product was what was advertised Install was very easy All parts were provided for installation
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.