728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Dining Sets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set

Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set

The QuikFold Cafe Set is the ideal onthego Bistro set. Folding quickly and compactly, the set travels along for any outdoor recreation, including camping, picnics, tailgating, and more. Use in the backyard for extra seating at parties, or on the balcony or patio. Comfortable and sturdy, this resin set is a long-lasting value.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
87%of customersrecommend this product27 of 31reviews
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0
5
(15)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)
Quality 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
87%of customersrecommend this product27 of 31reviews
Customer reviews for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Review 1 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Busynurse
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

great for the price and small spaces

PostedMay 2, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Light-weight, easy to assemble, easy to move around. Cleaning is fast. Perfect for a small space such as a balcony and it would be great for transport to a picnic. It's comfortable. I did a lot of research prior to purchase; it is great for the price.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Cons: light for high-wind
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
holtysenior
from Wisconsin
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

Ok for the Price

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We basically just needed a small table with a hole in it for an umbrella. This met that need. The table is rather small but good enough for a lunch for two. The chairs are not all too comfy but we had others that we intended on using anyway. Again, for the price it is a nice table & chair set. Shipping on this item was fast.
Pros: Durable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
WaterView
from Virginia, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The table and chairs are easy to set up, and look really nice. They are well made, well designed, and are very sturdy. The table is solid, and large enough for a full place setting for two. The chairs are quite comfortable. We wanted something that could stay outside in our screened gazebo, and this set fills the bill perfectly!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
mountainstuff
from Idyllwild-Pine Cove, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

Comfy and sturdy

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy set up and comfortable. Table was surprisingly sturdy but care must be taken when moving for lack of locking into place when set up. The table has a hole for setting up an umbrella shade but it is so light weight it would not be able to do much to support it unless shade was completely self supporting. Nice thought but use an independant shade.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Ursula9338
from Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

bad quality/looks bad

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
for the price, it's poorly made and doesn't look good at all. Not worth it. Very dissatisfied.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Jdoneil

Versatile Patio Set

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I like that this product folds for easy transport for an outdoor picnic/meal and small enough for a small patio. The table is big enough to hold a meal!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
FlowerLady
from Florida, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This table and chair set is ideal for camping and outdoor use. It is compact when folded which is great when transporting or storing. Being made from plastic, it is durable as well as easy to care for.
Pros: Lots of Features
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
anonymous
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great features and size

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
I needed something small, yet functional for 3-4 people. Also I liked that it folds up quickly for storage. Loved the color choices. It arrived fairly quickly and was so easy to set up. I will order two more matching chairs to complete the set!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Looks Great
Cons: chair may not be sturdy for larger person
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
gtg680x

Very low quality cheap furniture - not worth it!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece White Patio Cafe Set
This product is not nearly as nice as it looks in the pictures. Yes, I realize this is plastic patio furniture, but it is very thin and flimsy, and I constantly feel that I am going to break the chairs (I weigh only 160 lbs). It is not worth the purchase price. In fact, any price over $30 is too much for this set.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use
Cons: Cheap Material, Not Durable
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
gpond
from Lisbon/Oxford Maine
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Adams 3 Piece Patio Cafe Set

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece White Patio Cafe Set
Love the look and potability. Able to use on our deck without worry of rust or throw it in the car on a camping trip for the screen house. Great price! Gave it 4 stars because we haven't used it yet.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Fits in Various Rooms, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Anne
from California, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good quality and features

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
Purchased as a housewarming gift for someone in an apartment with a small balcony, this table set is the perfect size. It folds to store quite easily and is nice looking for the price range.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
MissPiggy
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

Easy to fold up

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece White Patio Cafe Set
Inexpensive but very sturdy. Easy to set up and fold up and clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
gabailey
from Bakersfield, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent Value

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
Easy to unfold and set up. Size is just what I wanted - I'll get an umbrella in the spring! Very good looking...color is just what I expected.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set

poor quality, chair broke

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece White Patio Cafe Set
Buyer beware. I am surprised that Home depot sells such poor quality products. Chair broke after the first usage, plastic had residuals
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
CBD95
from Arizona, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Quick Fold Table and Chairs

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece White Patio Cafe Set
Purchased two sets for patio and they are very sturdy and comfortable. Had several people comment on how nice the sets were and how comfortable they were. Height is great,and clean-up a breeze-fold up and put away. Looking for furniture covers to fit all 6 pieces but to no avail presently.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Fits in Various Rooms, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
dnwnlu
from Texas
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

A great buy!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
I was very pleased with the set. It even withstood an unexpected ice storm that lasted a week. The table and chairs fold easily and are light enough to carry but sturdy when in use.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
CharbonneauCalli1
from Wilsonville OR

Great for apartments

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
I had shopped a long time for a table/chair set that would work with my umbrella and the space I have on my balcony. This set is perfect; it's nice, easy to clean and doesn't hinder my ability to move about on my balcony. If you have a condo or apartment, I would definitately recommend this set. It was affordable and works great for me. I would buy it again.
+10points
14out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Soozee
from Kingwood, Houston, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect for my needs.

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
This set provides extra seating in my backyard, around my fire pit. The price was right (!) and I'm very happy with the way it looks. Chairs could be a bit more comfortable but at this price, I'm not complaining! I also love that it folds easily and can store flat in my garage without taking up much room.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Easy to Clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Scott90066
from Los Angeles, CA

Nice set for a reasonable price

PostedMay 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece White Patio Cafe Set
This is a great set--it is lightweight, folds easily for storage and easy to move aside when the gardeners come. Nice size table and works with an umbrella which is great. Great for a small yard, patio/balcony or travel. Durable and easy to wipe clean.
Patio furniture, especially the small bistro sets, can be very expensive. This is a nice, inexpensive alternative.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Dimples
from Bowie, MD, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Product

PostedMay 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
I have been searching for two green folding resin bistro sets. I decided to take a chance with this item because I wanted to create atmosphere in the small space under my deck. I even have space for my grill. The sets are sturdy . They look nice and are weather resistant. I can leave them out all year. I can also use an umbrella with a small stand to complete the look.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 >>