728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Dining Sets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set

Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set

The QuikFold Cafe Set is the ideal onthego Bistro set. Folding quickly and compactly, the set travels along for any outdoor recreation, including camping, picnics, tailgating, and more. Use in the backyard for extra seating at parties, or on the balcony or patio. Comfortable and sturdy, this resin set is a long-lasting value.
Overall rating:
4.122 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
90%of customersrecommend this product36 of 40reviews
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
4.1 out of 5.0
5
(20)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
90%of customersrecommend this product36 of 40reviews
Customer reviews for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Review 1 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

Perfect for small spaces and great value

PostedApril 29, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have a small space on my patio and was searching for just the right table and chairs. When I saw this I was hoping it was as nice in person as on the website. I love it! It is so easy to keep clean (just wipe down) and it is sturdy and comfortable. A cozy look at a very affordable price.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Chardon, Ohio
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great little set!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Great little set to pull out when you need extra seating. It looks very nice and floods up for easy storage. Good value at $89.00. It is lightweight, so I don't use it as my primary table.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

great for the price and small spaces

PostedMay 2, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Light-weight, easy to assemble, easy to move around. Cleaning is fast. Perfect for a small space such as a balcony and it would be great for transport to a picnic. It's comfortable. I did a lot of research prior to purchase; it is great for the price.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Cons: light for high-wind
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Virginia, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The table and chairs are easy to set up, and look really nice. They are well made, well designed, and are very sturdy. The table is solid, and large enough for a full place setting for two. The chairs are quite comfortable. We wanted something that could stay outside in our screened gazebo, and this set fills the bill perfectly!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Wisconsin
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

Ok for the Price

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We basically just needed a small table with a hole in it for an umbrella. This met that need. The table is rather small but good enough for a lunch for two. The chairs are not all too comfy but we had others that we intended on using anyway. Again, for the price it is a nice table & chair set. Shipping on this item was fast.
Pros: Durable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set

Versatile Patio Set

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I like that this product folds for easy transport for an outdoor picnic/meal and small enough for a small patio. The table is big enough to hold a meal!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Idyllwild-Pine Cove, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

Comfy and sturdy

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy set up and comfortable. Table was surprisingly sturdy but care must be taken when moving for lack of locking into place when set up. The table has a hole for setting up an umbrella shade but it is so light weight it would not be able to do much to support it unless shade was completely self supporting. Nice thought but use an independant shade.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

bad quality/looks bad

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
for the price, it's poorly made and doesn't look good at all. Not worth it. Very dissatisfied.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Florida, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This table and chair set is ideal for camping and outdoor use. It is compact when folded which is great when transporting or storing. Being made from plastic, it is durable as well as easy to care for.
Pros: Lots of Features
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great features and size

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
I needed something small, yet functional for 3-4 people. Also I liked that it folds up quickly for storage. Loved the color choices. It arrived fairly quickly and was so easy to set up. I will order two more matching chairs to complete the set!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Looks Great
Cons: chair may not be sturdy for larger person
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Brown Deer, WI
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Just what I needed!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece White Patio Cafe Set
This product was just what it promised. It came all assembled in a box an came out of the box quite easily. It fit just right on my deck but the chairs were slighty wiggly. It didn't blow away in several storms we have had this summer and I know if will fold up and fit in my storage locker come winter. Great for apartment living!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set

Very low quality cheap furniture - not worth it!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece White Patio Cafe Set
This product is not nearly as nice as it looks in the pictures. Yes, I realize this is plastic patio furniture, but it is very thin and flimsy, and I constantly feel that I am going to break the chairs (I weigh only 160 lbs). It is not worth the purchase price. In fact, any price over $30 is too much for this set.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use
Cons: Cheap Material, Not Durable
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Southern California
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Perfect For My Patio

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
Very pleased with this set. The table is outstanding, much bigger than one usually finds in anything billed as a "bistro set." Two (or even three) people could easily gather round it for a meal. I like the chairs too; they give me back support is just the right place -- very comfortable. Both chairs and table fold easily; both are sturdy and yet light enough to move around easily. And the sage color is lovely. The set fits nicely on my 8' X 9' patio with plenty of room left over for plants and general moving around.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Cute set for low price.

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
The set came fully assembled. It is lightweight yet durable. Folds easily for storage but can be left outside. I leave mine open on my deck, it's vinyl and easy to clean. Good inexpensive set for small space.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great little table set!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
The table set was just perfect. It is light weight and easy to put up and take down. It is a small size and perfect for a small patio. It also can be great for taking camping because of it's light weight and small size. Great little table set!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Northern New York
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good patio set

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
Table and chair set fits nicely in our new gazebo. Just right for outdoor use!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Jersey shore

cafe set

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece Sage Patio Cafe Set
perfect for one or two people. Weather resistant so no need to worry about rain. Folds for easy storage during the winter months.
Pros: Lots of Features
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Ocala, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

It was just what I needed.

PostedMay 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece White Patio Cafe Set
Perfect size and looks cute where I placed it. It is durable and I think will last many years to come.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

Easy to fold up

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece White Patio Cafe Set
Inexpensive but very sturdy. Easy to set up and fold up and clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Quik-Fold 3-Piece Desert Clay Patio Cafe Set
from Arizona, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Quick Fold Table and Chairs

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold 3-Piece White Patio Cafe Set
Purchased two sets for patio and they are very sturdy and comfortable. Had several people comment on how nice the sets were and how comfortable they were. Height is great,and clean-up a breeze-fold up and put away. Looking for furniture covers to fit all 6 pieces but to no avail presently.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Fits in Various Rooms, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>