728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Dining Sets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set

Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set

The QuikFold Cafe Set is the ideal onthego Bistro set. Folding quickly and compactly, the set travels along for any outdoor recreation, including camping, picnics, tailgating, and more. Use in the backyard for extra seating at parties, or on the balcony or patio. Comfortable and sturdy, this resin set is a long-lasting value.
Overall rating:
4.036 / 5
4.0
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
85%of customersrecommend this product46 of 54reviews
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
4.0 out of 5
5
(26)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(6)
Quality 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
85%of customersrecommend this product46 of 54reviews
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
Review 1 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

Perfect for small spaces and great value

PostedApril 29, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a small space on my patio and was searching for just the right table and chairs. When I saw this I was hoping it was as nice in person as on the website. I love it! It is so easy to keep clean (just wipe down) and it is sturdy and comfortable. A cozy look at a very affordable price.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set

Color is great / Super easy to set up / Chairs are a bit wobbly

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very cute set and fits perfectly in small spaces. The only thing I don't care for is that the chairs are a little wobbly. Otherwise it's a great little table and chairs, cleans up easily, stores easily, and is priced right.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Cons: chairs seem wobbly - could be personal preference
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

great for the price and small spaces

PostedMay 2, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Light-weight, easy to assemble, easy to move around. Cleaning is fast. Perfect for a small space such as a balcony and it would be great for transport to a picnic. It's comfortable. I did a lot of research prior to purchase; it is great for the price.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Cons: light for high-wind
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from texas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great product

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really niece bistro set. perfect size & easily stored.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from Chardon, Ohio
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great little set!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great little set to pull out when you need extra seating. It looks very nice and floods up for easy storage. Good value at $89.00. It is lightweight, so I don't use it as my primary table.
Pros: Looks Great
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from Greensboro
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Not worth the money

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
It is bad quality not what I would expect from this company
Pros: Easy to Assemble
Cons: Cheap Material, Not Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from Virginia, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The table and chairs are easy to set up, and look really nice. They are well made, well designed, and are very sturdy. The table is solid, and large enough for a full place setting for two. The chairs are quite comfortable. We wanted something that could stay outside in our screened gazebo, and this set fills the bill perfectly!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set

Versatile Patio Set

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like that this product folds for easy transport for an outdoor picnic/meal and small enough for a small patio. The table is big enough to hold a meal!
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from Wisconsin
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

Ok for the Price

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We basically just needed a small table with a hole in it for an umbrella. This met that need. The table is rather small but good enough for a lunch for two. The chairs are not all too comfy but we had others that we intended on using anyway. Again, for the price it is a nice table & chair set. Shipping on this item was fast.
Pros: Durable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from Idyllwild-Pine Cove, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

Comfy and sturdy

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy set up and comfortable. Table was surprisingly sturdy but care must be taken when moving for lack of locking into place when set up. The table has a hole for setting up an umbrella shade but it is so light weight it would not be able to do much to support it unless shade was completely self supporting. Nice thought but use an independant shade.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

bad quality/looks bad

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
for the price, it's poorly made and doesn't look good at all. Not worth it. Very dissatisfied.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from Florida, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This table and chair set is ideal for camping and outdoor use. It is compact when folded which is great when transporting or storing. Being made from plastic, it is durable as well as easy to care for.
Pros: Lots of Features
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great features and size

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold Sage 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
I needed something small, yet functional for 3-4 people. Also I liked that it folds up quickly for storage. Loved the color choices. It arrived fairly quickly and was so easy to set up. I will order two more matching chairs to complete the set!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Looks Great
Cons: chair may not be sturdy for larger person
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set

Plastic Patio Set

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Quik-Fold Sage 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
This set was a decent price (being a pretty poor college student). I had researched this set for about 8 months prior to purchasing. I knew before purchase that this set was plastic and lightweight, which appealed to me. However, I was somewhat disappointed by the fact that it is very pliable. I cannot make any sudden movements, turn to side, lean forward or scoot without feeling like I'm going to break the chair. Evening now, I'm sitting on my patio typing this on my iPad and the table is shaking a lot, and I'm a light typist. The set is not terrible or bad, but I was disappointed because I had set myself up to expect a sturdy plastic. Easily collapsable and set up for storage. Love the sage color, waterproof. If you don't mind it being wobbly, then I would definitely recommend this.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Comfortable, Looks Great
Cons: Not Durable, Not Sturdy, pliable
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from Calumet City, Illinois
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

3-Piece Patio Cafe Set

PostedJuly 22, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Quik-Fold Sage 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
This product was totally incorrect - the color(ordered white, not green), material of product should have been wood(white) not plastic. The product will be returned this week.
Cons: Cheap Material, Not Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from Sherman, TX
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

PATIO SET

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold Sage 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
Very nice patio set. Great value. Easily stored with fold up design. Chairs are comfortable.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set

Very low quality cheap furniture - not worth it!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Quik-Fold White 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
This product is not nearly as nice as it looks in the pictures. Yes, I realize this is plastic patio furniture, but it is very thin and flimsy, and I constantly feel that I am going to break the chairs (I weigh only 160 lbs). It is not worth the purchase price. In fact, any price over $30 is too much for this set.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use
Cons: Cheap Material, Not Durable
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from San Pedro, CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Perfect for Small Patio or Extra Table Set

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold White 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
I really like this little table and chairs and purchased it for my Halloween Party. I had room on my patio for this extra table and I even purchased a little picnic umbrella for it. It's all decorated and looks great. It is very lightweight and easy to put together...it folds...that's all. What could be easier? And it's so easy to move around, too. Given it is so lightweight, you don't want to be bumping into it much because anything on top of it could knock over pretty easily...that's the tradeoff for the portability and I think it's totally worth it. This is a table to use with paper plates and plastic glasses, not your heirloom China!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Fits in Various Rooms, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from Colo
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice patio cafe set

PostedJune 16, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold Sage 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
The set is nice, not really the color that i expected, but i can repaint it. Unable to put them out because of constant strong winds and heavy rain in Colo.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Quik-Fold Desert Clay 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
from Valley City, ND
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great buy!

PostedMay 26, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Quik-Fold Sage 3-Piece Patio Cafe Set
When buying the affordably priced bistro set, you know what you're getting. This exceeded my expectations though! I'd highly recommend it.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>