728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Carpet Tile or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)

Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)

Berkshire Flooring Carpet tiles are the softest carpet tile available on the market today. They are manufactured to allow for a broadloom appearance once installed. The Serenity Style is available in three colors that can be mixed and matched to your liking allowing you to be as creative as you want or can installed in all one color. The tiles are 24 in. x 24 in. and come with a pre-applied pressure sensitive adhesive so you simply peel and stick them to the floor. Installation is easy, the only tools that you need are a square, a tape measure and a carpet knife. The carpet is made from Solution Dyed Continuous Filament PermaClean Fiber which is inherently stain and wear resistant. The carpet tile has an attached Eco Fiber Cushion made of 100% recycled fiber. All Berkshire Flooring Carpet Tiles are environmentally friendly and carpet tiles reduce waste by 15-20% compared with broadloom carpet. You will love that they are easy to handle and that they are the No Glue, No Tacks, No Tapes, No Odor way to a simply beautiful floor. PRO:
Overall rating:
4.256 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(336 reviews) 336
Open Ratings Snapshot
88%of customersrecommend this product279 of 316reviews
Rating Breakdown 336 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(180)
4
(109)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(19)
Appearance 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Quality 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
88%of customersrecommend this product279 of 316reviews
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
Review 1 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Drums, PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this product!!!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Installation is very easy. Product used on a concrete floor. Am halfway done with 11x22 room in about 1 hour! It's beautiful carpet. Even if I didn't have a tile properly aligned, it was easy to lift up and reposition. This is a product that I would purchase again.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Washington, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love it but this lot seems to have some manufacturer issues

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This is the third time we have purchased this product. We are slowly replacing old flooring throughout the house. The past two purchases/installations were great. This time the carpet seems to have some issues with loose carpet on one of the edges that pulls out very easily during installation leaving bare spots right at the seams. Our other boxes didn't have this trouble.
We love this stuff because it is inexpensive and so easy to install. It is not the highest quality and looses it's cush after a while, but we didn't have high expectations to start with given the cost. Photo shows our old installation (+2 years) and our newest installation from last week.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Easy to Install
Cons: not very stain resistant
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+29points
29out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not at all like prior purchases

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I first purchased this product in 2011. The first 5 boxes I received were great. The color was good. The thickness if the tile was great. And they were sticky enough that we did not need glue. My second purchase was not so great. While the texture remained the same as the first purchase. The tiles were not sticky at all. We have had to re glue almost all the tiles that have lifted up. Our final purchase was to finish an upstairs closet. I received the tiles and upon opening I noticed they had a different color padding. They are a pinkish color. The previous color was black. I was happy though that the company seemed to fix the stickiness issue. However, the color is not the same as it was. These had more white and there is definitely less actual carpet. It seems that the company has made the loop longer and don't use as much. If you moved your hand across the newer one you can see the padding underneath very easy. On the older one you cannot . I am lucky that the new carpet is installed in a dark closet so only myself will ever really see the diffrence. Otherwise I would have had to redo the entire room.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Irving, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Better than I expected!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I buy properties and rehab them and rent them out and wanted to try this out for the first time. Way better than I expected. Went on a concrete slab. Just make sure you get all the dust off the floor and then wipe each spot as you go along. The self adhesive seemed wimpy at first, but once you stick it down and step on it, it didn't want to come back up very easy, so that's good. Although, there are no installation instructions, each carpet tile as an arrow printed underneath. Make sure you point all the arrows the same direction each time or you will see the difference in the pile direction. After installing an entire room, I couldn't see the lines of the carpet squares at all!
Looks great, very happy!!
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Comfortable, Great Accent, Looks High End, Effective
Cons: No Instructions
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+47points
48out of 49found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Poulsbo, WA 98370, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product made my laundry room look like part of my house.

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My floor was concrete and installing carpet tiles made the whole room look warmer, soft to walk on and much easier to clean. Even after knee replacement surgery I was able to install the entire room with out getting on my knees. The size of the tiles make it so easy to handle and lay down. The adhesive was not so sticky that I could not reposition the tiles if I got one a little crooked. Took me half a day. Very pleased
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Buffalo
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Will continue to use for my rental properties.

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought these with the understanding that the price would be about the same as a commercial grade carpet install for my rental property. Only difference is that I would be installing myself - which took me about 2 hours for a 12 x 14 bedroom. In my opinion, this carpet looks far better than the normal commercial grade I typically put in a rental. The fibers are soft and the pad is decent enough. My reason for putting in a rental is so I can replace portions as needed - rather than spending 300-500 every time a tenant moves out.
As for the install, I tend to be a perfectionist, so I used a framing square to pull back the fibers on each tile, prior to butting them against the previous tile...I wouldn't call it challenging, just kind of time consuming (annoying). It would be ideal if the product came with the the fibers taped back or similar...But, if you take the time to make sure no fibers are below the pad or in between the tiles you'll be happy with the results. It truly looks like wall to wall.
Oh yeah, these stuck very well to old, beat, hardwood floors.
Pros: Looks Great, Modern, Comfortable, Effective
Cons: fibers need to be pulled back prior to joining up.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+32points
32out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Oregon, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good, but some minor problems.

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
The tiles look nice, and the carpet is very comfy to walk on. The seams are sometimes visible, that's probably a function of my lack of experience installing the tiles. But this is acceptable.
My primary issue with these carpet tiles is that the pile alignment of the tile is sometimes mismarked. Of the 70 or so squares that I installed, there were 3 that obviously had their pile alignment arrow mismarked on the back of the tile. This is a problem that is hard to notice until you are done installing the tiles around the defective tile. And then you see a tile that stands out from the others around it because the pile is pointing the wrong way.
It can be fixed by simply pulling up the tile and rotating it until it aligns with the tiles around it. But it's such a silly little quality issue, why can't the arrows be pointing the right direction for ALL cases?
As an example, I have supplied two pictures of my install, one unmodified and one that outlines the problematic tile. I verified that I placed the tile correctly in terms of the alignment arrows all pointing the same direction.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Comfortable
Cons: not marked reliably
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+45points
46out of 47found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)

Great alternative to wall to wall carpet

PostedMay 15, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
After much research, I purchased this product for our living/dining room. Because of a pet problem - I didn't want to invest in carpet that might be quickly ruined, and this allows me to pull up any pieces to be easily replaced. It is not as thick as our original carpet and pad in the space, but it's comfortable under foot. It is not in a space that gets lots of use, so I'm hoping it holds up well over time. My teenage daughter and I installed it without too much difficulty. As other reviewers have mentioned, it is important to make sure fibers are not getting caught under the pads. The tiles cut very easily with a good pair of scissors. Another note: even though the adhesive does not appear to be very "sticky", once down (and even moved around to get it into optimal position), the tiles stick and stay down even with vacuuming and furniture moving.
My biggest concern was the possibility of seams showing. With careful prep and careful placement, I'm happy to report that the seams do in fact disappear. I have one area that seems to show a seam - but, I'm the only person in my family that's noticed or fussed about it. I may pull the piece and redo (I think there might be a fiber or two caught underneath). But, I may give it some time, and I bet I'll forget it's there.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+42points
42out of 42found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Upstate, NY
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product for the DIYer

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We were looking for flooring that didn't resemble commercial carpet tiles. These have a more frieze appearance and work much better in a bedroom. Super easy to install as long as you pay attention to the direction of the nap (directional arrows are on the underside of each tile). The only improvement would be a thicker padding on the back. It's comfortable but not as nice as if you had wall-to-wall.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Comfortable, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Lawrence, Massachusetts
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A lot of high quality for the money.

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I tried this carpet in one apartment and was so impressed with the quality and ease of installation that I did 6 bedrooms in my rental property. It takes only about 1 hour per room because 24 inch tiles cover the room very quickly. To save even more time and money I installed the carpet tiles over the existing carpets and it produced a very deep and comfortable carpet, extra insulation to lower the heating bill and the noise of upstairs tenants. The noise and electric bill went way down and I did not have to rip out the old carpets, Well worth the money.
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks High End, Effective
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from new galilee, pa
Age Range:55 to 64
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this carpet!!

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Looks great!! You must be very carefull with fibers at seams. I took my time wit each square to be sure fibers did not get between seams. I am glad I spent the extra time.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from New York
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great looking carpet for the price, however.....

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This carpeting was easy to install and looked great after everything was done. Took about 4 hrs with no issues. The reason I purchased this is due to time and needed to replace an existing carpet that needed to be ripped out. It looked great after install. Fast forward a year later and I needed to take it out due to wear and tear by a renter. That was a very diffucult job. I had to finally purchase a floor scrapper to remove the carpet squares, however much of the glue remained on the floor itself. The floor was part hard wood and the other part plywood. Overall for the price it worked out well initially.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Effective
Cons: Hard to Remove, No Instructions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Antioch, Nashville, TN 37013, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I love these carpet tiles

PostedJune 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The carpet tiles are high quality and easy to lay down. We loved the way they look so much that we went and purchased more tiles to do a few more rooms. The Toffee color blends really well and has a gorgeous look when the room is complete. We have had many great comments on the high quality look that we are hooked. Awesome product would highly recommend to anyone.
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks High End
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Buckhorn, PA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Cheap Junk

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Cheap junk. Not even worth the price paid for. "Squares" are as much as 1/4" out of square when measured corner to corner. Overall sizes deviate by +/- 1/8" compounding the out of square issue and making visible seams that much more noticeable. Stickiness of backing is poor at best, except when you remove the "peel and stick" plastic covering it pulls off about 25% of the adhesive. Description sizes are falsified. 1" Thickness is actually 5/8". 24" x 24" measures more around 23 5/8" - 23 3/4".
Do not buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Indiana PA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Score! Great value & perfect solution!

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Picked these carpet tiles to replace wall-to-wall carpet without having to empty room of furniture. These carpet tiles look very nice & do look seamless. Picked Toffee color & it is a warm medium-tan color. Like so much, just ordered 5 more cases to re-do closets with pet-damage. So nice to have these delivered right to our front door. Score! Suggest the stores carry color samples, as it is very difficult to pick colors off a website.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Comfortable, Effective, 2-foot squares are a plus
+28points
28out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Port Washington WI.
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

very easy to install without emptying room!

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I had some tiles left over from the living room so I figured why not carpet the office! it turned out great and the newer tiles are better at hiding their seams.
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Chicago, IL, USA

Looks and feels Great!

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this product for a few reasons:
#1 - It was on sale at my local store
#2 - The in store display was well done and convinced me to go this route.
#3 - The old carpet I had was ruined by my dog and needed to be replaced
I could not be happier with the end result! One piece of advice that I will give is to plan enough time for prep work. If you are replacing old carpet be sure to remove all of the tack strips and staples completely then clean the floors thoroughly. As many of the previous reviews state, you need to pay attention to the pile direction (marked on the back of each tile). I also used a 4 inch putty knife to ensure no fibers were stuck underneath the seam. If you do these 2 things you will have a virtually seamless floor! Great product!
Pros: Very Adhesive, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Comfortable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from United States

Easy to use, seamless result as the name suggests!

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I used 360 sq ft of this carpet in my master bedroom over a concrete floor. The carpet was easy to lay and readjust. The adhesive on the back of each tile is tacky, but not wet, so it's not a messy process. The seams are initially visible but disappear after some vacuuming. It's very important to make sure that the rug fibers are not trapped between two tiles, otherwise they don't align correctly. A fine toothed comb was very useful to separate the fibers and check to make sure the seam was tightly closed.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Casper, Wyo
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

easy install

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I put in my basement family room and it looks great and took little time to install which is a big plus for a busy senior.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Serenity Toffee 24 in. x 24 in. Residential Carpet Tiles (10 Tiles/Case)
from Pennsylvania, USA

We love carpet squares

PostedApril 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Carpet squares are easy to transport, easy to install, and wear very well. These ones are a little thiner than the other brand we have purchased, but they are more plush, which I like. These stick more, where the others we had were eaiser to pull up. Still, over all my husband said these were better, due to the lighter weight, and ease of cutting.For anyone wanting to install their own carpet, carpet squares are the way to go. If you ever need to replace a spot, you just lift out the stained carpet, and put down a new one. So easy.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 17 >>