728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Pendant Lights or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant

Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant

The Eglo Pinto family of lights offers a unique clean design with a cool contemporary feel. They are show stoppers guaranteed to strike up a conversation at first glance. The glass on glass gives it a classy modern look.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant
Review 1 for Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant

Have not used yet but look beautiful

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
These lights are a little big to hang over our kitchen counter, so we're saving them for our front hallway. They came quickly and look really nice, can't wait to try them out
Pros: Unique, Looks Great, Stylish, Well Made, Fast / Speed, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant

Beautiful Lights

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I had two of these lights installed in my remodeled modern bathroom, and they look incredible, very modern. I'm getting a lot of compliments on them. They turned out a little bigger than I expected, but it doesn't take anything away from them.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant

Perfect

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
i had seen this light in the back of a magazine! I am currently redoing my kitchen and I had 2 installed and they are perfect for over the counter area I needed. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. They look even better than the picture!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Stylish Pendants!

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very good looking and very stylish pendants for a great price.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant
from Nashville, TN, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

this product looks great

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
the lights are fragle, and was not easy to install but looks nice
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant

Excellent product. Great looking.

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Overall this is a great product. Can adjust the height as preferred. Average ease of installation. Not super hard though. I'm really happy with this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant
from Little Rock, AR, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful and functional

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I needed functional lights over the kitchen counter and bar area. These lights are perfect. They look great on or off. The size is a bit larger than the average over the counter hanging lights but I have very tall ceilings and needed something this large. All materials are well made and completing the work was very easy. The only issue was with the screws for the cover knobs. They are too short if you are going over a supported stud or tick ceiling. Fortunately I had plenty. With the exception of electrial work you can do it all your self. In about 2 hours start to finish I had beautiful lights hanging.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: short finishing screws
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant

Great product

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love this pendant, easy to install, good quality and not expensive. I was looking for a while and for the price this was the best option.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pinto 1-Light Hanging Chrome Mini Pendant

I totally recommend these pendant lights!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I must have looked at 300 lights. We have a friend with a restaurant that had these hanging and I loved them. The price was amazing compared to other stores and I had expected to pay a lot more for these. Just buy these, love em!
Pros: Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.