728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener

7 oz. Orange Air Freshener

The Pure Citrus 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener is an all-natural non-aerosol air freshener that will gently eliminate odors and freshen your living space without man-made chemicals or heavy perfumes.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
92%of customersrecommend this product12 of 13reviews
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
92%of customersrecommend this product12 of 13reviews
Customer reviews for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
Review 1 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
from Palm Beach Fl.
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This stuff is great!!

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a bathroom spray that isn't perfume based and now I have found it!!!
Pros: smells great not a perfume
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
from Needham, MA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

One of the best air fresheners I've used

PostedApril 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Wish it were a bit cheaper - would buy a dozen cans at a time to get a quantity discount!
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, smells great
Cons: a bit expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
from Alexandria
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best stuff ever

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Absolutely awesome fresh smell! I love this one and the vanilla one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
from Palmetto, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very Best Ever

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had used this product up in CT for several years and was disappointed when I could not find it after moving to FL. I finally found it at Home Depot. It is the very best ever air freshener. It eliminates all odors with just one little spurt. I will never use anything else.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
from saint james, mo
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

the best air fereshner on the market

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
this is a awesome product. it will cut any smell instantly. i am just very sold on this and will do whatever it takes to find it. I will not wast my money on any other product on the market. you also use much, much , less to illuminate orders so it offsets the cost as you use just a spritz opposed to using a larger amount of any other product and the smell is fabulous.
Pros: High Quality, best on the market, use less than other brands for better results, smells fantastic, fresh citrus scent, cost effictive, last a long time
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Best odor eliminator, PERIOD!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We've used Pure Citrus for quite sometime. Only problem we have is limited availability. Works as advertised and has a very pleasant orange scent.
Pros: High Quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
from Rogers, AR, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

My thoughts on Pure Citrus Air Freshener

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This all natural air freshener is the best I've ever used. I lasts longer than any air freshener on the market. I will never buy anything else ever again.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Awesome

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love the products. I love the lemon scent but it's very difficult to find please restock the lemon, I love the way the non aerosol spray eliminates any Oder .
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
Cons: limited availability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener

Excellent product

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have been using Pure Citrus for years, I recommend it highly! It is all natural, smells great, and seems every bit as effective as another natural, much higher priced brand. I go out of my way to find it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Pure Citrus Lemon Air Freshner

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is the very best product I have ever used. People come to my house and ask me what is that smell. I tell them it is a lemon air freshner. They always say, that smells sooo good. Please re-stock this item. I have tried other air freshners, but this is truly the BEST!
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
from Port Charlotte, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

I hate the Orange but the Lemon is FANTASTIC!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The orange "Pure Citrus" is way too strong for me and causes headaches even when sprayed delicately; however, the LEMON "Pure Citrus" is WONDERFUL!!! I have been to every Home Depot within 20 miles and can not find the LEMON fragrance "Pure Citrus". What gives? Please, restock the LEMON!
Pros: High Quality, natural product
Cons: orange fragrance is too strong!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
from Lexington, KY 40517, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

WOW!

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this spray it really does last longer than any other spray out there. Knocks out bad odors I have only. tried the citrus blend me and my husband LOVE it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener
from Augusta, GA, USA

The best air freshener EVER!!

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is by far the best air freshener I have ever used. It truly eliminates odors completely. I never buy anything else.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 7 oz. Orange Air Freshener

Excellent product!

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Non-aerosol, all-natural ingredients, pleasant aroma, and IT WORKS BETTER than any lesser-priced, name-brand air freshener. Pure Citrus allows you to use MUCH LESS PRODUCT for a faster-acting, more thorough job.
Even with a bathroom next to a kitchen, this product knocks out any odor immediately.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.