728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Outdoor Christmas Decorations or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)

LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)

Enhance your holidays with safe, colorful and easy to use decorative Pathway lighting. This Set of 3 Pathway Twig Tree has a total of 60 LED Lights to illuminate any walkway with a festive glow. LED lights save energy and are cool to the touch.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
78%of customersrecommend this product7 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.1 out of 5.0
5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
Quality 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
78%of customersrecommend this product7 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)
Review 1 for LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)
raemac
from Spring, TX, USA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I'm Glad That I Purchased These Lights

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I'm so glad that I decided on these stake lights, they're easy to untangle and separate, which I've found out isn't always the case. I bought the multi-color, and they look beautiful in my driveway, I'll be going back for a few more boxes for next year. The set-up is so simple, the only drawback might be that each set has a transformer, and I'd like it better if they would connect end-to-end.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Well Made
Cons: transformer connection
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)
GCTA
from Oregon, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I love this product.

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd Christmas using these lights. I have used them inside around my mid sized plant instead of traditional tree with traditional lights. It makes putting lights around the tree extremely easy and interesting. I can not recommend them highly enough. Please don't stop making them.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Comfortable, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)
BooKey
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

So pretty, so different! I love them.

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Unlike the first reviewer, I think they are lovely. If you treat them gently, they stake into the ground very nicely. These are Christmas Lights, so you can't yank, pull at them and treat them like they are made of steel. They went on for the first time last night and they are wonderful. I can't say yet whether they will last, but they are sturdier than any other twigs I saw. Make sure the ground where you stake them is not hard at the time you put them in your yard. You will love them.
A female customer
Pros: Vibrant Color, Rich Looking, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)
TP74
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

What you'd expect.

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Nice product. Look and feel just like the picture. I have them set on a timer, and they have worked perfectly for the couple weeks I have had them set up - functioning just fine in the MN winter.
My only suggestion would be to extend the distance between the Twig Tress. The strand of three doesn't give you much coverage.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Vibrant Color, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Functional, Well Made
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)
SubUrbanDecor
from Southern California
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

2nd year displaying, reliable and great accent pieces

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
reliable product, handle with care as it holiday decoration not barnyard electric fence. Itz my 2nd year using this product in my yard -- would like to buy more but appears only one set available in the region. Dang!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Well Made
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)
Ferretlover1
from Akron, OH
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great Christmas product!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Beautiful multi-color lights on small 'twig trees' -- easy to set up and they look great! Very happy with them -- great value for the price!
Pros: Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)
lileat

Make a great presence

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bought 4 sets last year. Used all through last Christmas season and they are up again for this year. So easy to set up and they look great. Unlike strings of lights, these all
light up and stay lit. I bought multi color, they are bright in color and really do make a wonderful presence.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Easy to Install, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)
robert
from Seattle, WA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

HORRIBLE BUY

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
To anyone who is looking to buy this, do not. This by far was the worst purchase i have ever made. As soon as a staked them into the ground the stakes broke at the base. shortly after adapting them to make them go into the ground, a slight tug to pull them at the full length pulled the wire out of the base of the other one. One star is giving them credit for what type of product this is.
Cons: Easily Damaged, Difficult to Install, Flimsy Quality
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LED Pathway Twig Tree with Multi-Color Bulb (3-Set)
Holly228
from Downingtown, PA 19335, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

Terrible waste of money

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Not even counting the 2nd box that had no powercord in it, once I got the first box assembled and into place, the branches will not stay consistently lit. Every time you bump the power cord, they go out. They can't be plugged into each other, necessitating an outdoor power strip unless you have sufficient sockets. Don't bother.
Cons: Easily Damaged, Not Sturdy
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.