728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Decorative Wall Tiles or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile

9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile

The Smart Tiles Mosaik 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Peel and Stick Tile features a glossy gel-like material over an adhesive backing for easy peel and stick application. This gel-like material can withstand heat and humidity, making it ideal for use as a backsplash in a kitchen or a bathroom. The gel tile is removable and cleans easily with water and a soft cleanser.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
75%of customersrecommend this product6 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.1 out of 5.0
5
(3)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
75%of customersrecommend this product6 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile
Review 1 for 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

looks super cool

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My husband and I wanted something to give our bathroom a focal point but we both didn't feel like messing with everything that comes along with tile. We bought the white which look like gray/blue more then white. Super easy to put on the wall took us a whole 20 mins. They have a shine to them making it look like glass. My family couldn't believe it was not real tile till they touched it.
LOVE it!
Pros: Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean
Cons: color description was off
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile
from Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Don't like the stripes.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
It is difficult to see these accurately on a monitor. I loved the varying shapes of tiles so I ordered but as others have mentioned, they are not solid white. The tiles have beige stripes and the grout lines are a pale gray. I did not like the combination and I returned them. The mini subway tiles are solid white so if that is what you are looking for, order them instead. I wish these tiles were available in stores so you could look at them before ordering. They are as expensive as real glass/ceramic tiles so I would never put them in a house but they are perfect for my RV backsplashes.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
Cons: Appearance
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile

AWESOME

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great product... easy install... Great look.......
Pros: Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile
from atlanta, ga

Easier than tile

PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
i am very pleased with how my backsplash turned out. the tiles have some gray striping to them, so they aren't quite as white as they appear online. the hardest part was figuring out how and where to start - because the rows of tiles are different widths and based on the location of my backsplash i decided to apply the tiles upside down since my 'cuts' would look better. i believe the square mosaic tiles would be easier to lay out. but once i got the first panel down the rest went quickly.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile
from South Dakota
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Does not match the picture......

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When I ordered this product, I was expecting white tiles. When I received the product, I discovered that there were very faint beige lines running horizontally across the tiles. While I don't mind it and still like the product, it is different than what was described and what I was expecting. Unfortunately, I will be returning this product and continue searching for a "smart tile" that fits my kitchen!
Pros: seems as if the install would be fairly simple....
Cons: not as described/pictured
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile
from New Jersey, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

TRANSFORMATION

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Used this on my bay window ledge. It was very easy to install. finished in two hours only because had to do a lot of cutting because of the shape of the window. Makes keeping where my plants easy to clean. No more painting.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile
from Delran, NJ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product for what I needed

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very pleased to find this product that is very thin so perfect for my bow window ledge that my dogs ruined by jumping up so wood looked damaged. The thinness works so well because then I don't have to replace the trim around the window to compensate for anything thicker. I made a template with paper to make the tiles fit perfectly. I can see that this would be great if you don't like the tile backsplash in your kitchen and it can nicely go over that to make a new look.
Pros: Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Fabulous look, easy to install!

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I had a small area to cover behind my kitchen sink so this product was the perfect solution. Looks just like ceramic tile without the hassle of installing ceramic tile. Will use again and recommend for small projects. Could get pricey for larger ones.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 9-3/4 in. x 10-1/2 in. White Infinity Mosaic Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile

not sure what I was thinking

PostedJune 7, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I guess I was expecting a really thin glass or ceramic product vs. plastic/synthetic. Obviously not realistic for the price.
Exact color and look I want, but not the durability or quality I need. I will keep searching for the glass version!
-12points
5out of 22found this review helpful.