728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso

18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso

Enjoy this beautiful 18 in. x 64 in. free standing floor mirror. Mirror features 2 1/2 in. x 1 in. wood frame and wood floor stand in a dark espresso finish. Perfect for throughout the home.
Overall rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
96%of customersrecommend this product27 of 28reviews
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(17)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
96%of customersrecommend this product27 of 28reviews
Customer reviews for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
Review 1 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
from St Louis, MO, USA
Age Range:17 or under
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good purchase if you need a minimalistic full body free-standing mirror

PostedDecember 4, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a nice mirror for the money. It occupies a 20 (depth) x 18 (width) square on your floor and tilt is not adjustable, so make sure you have some space available. I am happy with its looks, plain and simple. Its stance is pretty sturdy. The color is medium-dark brown (matches ok with my little bit darker hardwood floor). The quality is so-so, in that you cannot afford to show the back (cardboard) and the quality of the paint-job of the front is just ok. If you notice closely, there is some paint cracking at the top and bottom connections, i.e. where the two vertical and the horizontal wood pieces join together. The reflection is great, although because of its tilt, you get reflections a bit further away and smaller in size. Just so you know what you are getting. Overall, I am satisfied with it.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
from Lake Forest, IL

Good quality

PostedJune 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looks in real life like it does online. The espresso color is correct (closer to black than brown). It arrived without a scratch. The frame has a nice, smooth finish and nice ribbon connection between the bottom legs to keep the mirror from collapsing.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what I needed

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
priced right, small space and the wife is happy......which means so am I.
Pros: Sturdy, Great Value, Depth
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
from Lynn, MA

Nice Looking but Takes Space

PostedJuly 30, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This mirror is framed beautifully - it would fit almost any decor. The drawback for me is that it does take a bit of space - due simply to the fact that it is freestanding. A little shifting of furniture in my bedroom accommodated it fine, and I'm really glad I made the purchase. Beats the old mirror-on-the-inside-of-the-closet-door!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso

Great for the price!

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The back of the mirror does not look very pretty (it's covered with brown paper), but overall it's a great product. It does not require any assembly, and is not too heavy to move around. It's a good buy for the price.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso

Solid and Simple

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The standing mirror is plain and elegant....and easy to assembly. Good value for the price.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
from Texas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The product worked great for our needs

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We needed a mirror in our booth for customers to view clothing we sell at shows. It has worked perfectly because of the size and style. Works just right for us.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso

Pretty Nice

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a pretty nice mirror for the price. I searched many places for easel or chevel mirrors and this was the best for the price. It's not a $300 mirror and doesnt claim to be but for under $100 this can't be beat.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
from Colorado
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Easy installation

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Packed very well. Did not have to be installed on a wall...what a pleasure! Good quality. Would have been a fabulous purchase if reduced 10%. But worth it at current price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
from Boston, MA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great quality. Sturdy mirror.

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ready to use right out of the box! Love the reflection!
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso

Sturdy with clean lines

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The mirror is very minimalistic, which is what I was looking for
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso

Good mirror

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It looks good for that money, quality is not very good, but with furniture from ikea looks ok.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso

love my purchase

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
it's beautiful, sleek. friends and family want one
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso

It's great for getting dress and looking one's best

PostedMay 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and mobile, makes the room look and feel great, happy with the addition
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
from Novato, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

It was so easy to install and is just the right size!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I'd been looking for a self standing full length mirror to fit in a certain spot in our bedroom. It was easy to order it on your website and it arrived a few days later!
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso

Very pleased

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Looked great and I had no shipping issues! Very pleased!
Pros: Looks Great, Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
from Lawnside, NJ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

easy to install

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
very over priced but easy to install and the size is adequate.
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
from Tampa, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very Impressed

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Didn't realize how beautiful the mirror truly is. I purchased it for my daughter’s dorm so she wouldn’t have to worry about holes in her wall. Everyone that see is, was so surprised we found it at Home Depot. It has a modern flair to it and very elegant. Perfect for anyone who like to full length mirror
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso

great price, excellent accent to guest room

PostedApril 28, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered this mirror online for the guest room I've been redecorating, and I'm very happy with it. For my purposes, the paper backing doesn't matter ( it's in a corner, so the back isn't visible). The color is a dark brown "espresso" despite how the image looks on here). It goes well with the "chocolate" furniture I ordered from west elm. good buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 18 in. x 64 in. Easel Floor Mirror in Espresso
from New York, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect product, perfect price.

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was 100 percent satisfied by this mirror. Thank you!
Pros: Looks Great, Solid
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>