728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless

In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless

Wash the day away with the delta in2ition chrome two-in-one shower. From top to bottom, or bottom to top, with 2 showers in 1, this super functional hand shower gives you water any way you need it, anywhere you want it. Use the integrated shower heads together or separately to get water where you need it most. The innovative pause function reduce the water to a trickle, allowing you to conserve water while doing such tasks as lathering up or shaving your legs. This in2ition shower head is a quick and easy way to upgrade your shower. Simply remove your current shower head and replace it with the in2ition shower. There's no need to go behind the wall to enhance your everyday showering experience. Another way delta is more than just a faucet.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
78%of customersrecommend this product7 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
78%of customersrecommend this product7 of 9reviews
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless
Review 1 for In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless
from Portland metro area, oregon
Age Range:25 to 34

Overpriced

PostedJune 23, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Fairly easy to install and much better than our previous shower head that sprayed water all over the bathroom, but is this showered worth $70? Nope. I would pay $25 and be completely satisfied. It's a very cool concept with the handheld and stationary parts, but it is far from spectacular. You're really just paying for the "Delta" label. Find a groupon for a discounted shower head elsewhere, as I'm guessing overpriced shower heads might be a trend.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: Wish It Came In More Finishes, want more water settings, expensive for what it is
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless
from Troy, MI

Be-Careful

PostedMay 2, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Although the faucet states it is stainless steel.... The inner works of this product is all plastic and breaks very easily.
To guarantee a leak proof system a little extra torque is required, due mainly because the inner rubber gaskets are small and seating is difficult...resulting in the breaking of the inner PLASTIC material. If you buy on-line you must contact the manufacturer for the replacement part also a BIG inconvenience. Still waiting for replacement part from Delta. Only solution was to buy a Peerless Dual shower head from Amizon came in two days easy to install and works perfectly a definite keeper.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless
from Georgia, USA

Very good product, good value

PostedApril 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I do not usually write reviews, but after having this product for a week, I feel it is a great value. Easy to install with only a small leak at the wall pipe. I little tightening stopped the leak. This unit provides lots of water, more than I expected. The hand held unit stays in it's cradle, contrary to some other reviewers. Overall, I highly recommend this product
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

very nice

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
it looks great and feels wonderful. my only complaint is that the pause button doesn't fully shut off the water, it just slows it down. the large permanent mounted section is so big you feel like you are at an expensive spa hotel.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless
from Washington, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Biggest positive was ease of installation. Biggest negative: it took a couple weeks to arrive.

PostedJune 12, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I bought this because I had just had back surgery and needed to shower sitting on a shower stool. The hand sprayer works great and the hose is plenty long. I do think the design is kind of clunky looking in its attempt to be modern looking, but that's just my opinion. The shower head is bigger than it looked in the photo.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless

In2ition Shower Head

PostedMay 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to install, seems to have a very good water pattern and adequate flow. The wife seems to love it; I haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I'm sure I will enjoy it as well when I get around to using it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless
from Houston, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good shower head and easy to install

PostedApril 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It uses gaskets in all connection so you don't even need teflon tape. Works good and looks nice.
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless
from Plano
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very attractive finish and eay to use

PostedApril 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very good price for what you receive with this combination shower head and hand held shower wand. We did a special order because of the finish we wanted and it arrived in less than a week
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for In2ition Two-In-One 4-Spray Handshower in Stainless

Great shower head

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
best one we have ever had. Easy to use, easy to install
Great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.