728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless

Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless

Wash the day away with the Delta In2ition chrome 2-in-1 shower. From top to bottom, or bottom to top, with 2 showers in 1, this super functional handshower gives you water any way you need it, anywhere you want it. Use the integrated showerheads together or separately to get water where you need it most. The innovative pause function reduces the water to a trickle, allowing you to conserve water while doing such tasks as lathering up or shaving your legs. This In2ition showerhead is a quick and easy way to upgrade your shower. Simply remove your current showerhead and replace it with the In2ition shower. There's no need to go behind the wall to enhance your everyday showering experience. Another way Delta is more than just a faucet.
Overall rating:
3.714 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
69%of customersrecommend this product41 of 59reviews
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
3.7 out of 5
5
(26)
4
(14)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(8)
Quality 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Value 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
69%of customersrecommend this product41 of 59reviews
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer reviews for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
Review 1 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from maryland
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great product !!

PostedAugust 24, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it! It is very easy to use and the water pressure is excellent whether I'm using both the hand held and the stationary spray at the same time or separately. The brushed finish looks great and does not spot dry. I highly recommend this showerhead combo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from Troy, MI

Be-Careful

PostedMay 2, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Although the faucet states it is stainless steel.... The inner works of this product is all plastic and breaks very easily.
To guarantee a leak proof system a little extra torque is required, due mainly because the inner rubber gaskets are small and seating is difficult...resulting in the breaking of the inner PLASTIC material. If you buy on-line you must contact the manufacturer for the replacement part also a BIG inconvenience. Still waiting for replacement part from Delta. Only solution was to buy a Peerless Dual shower head from Amizon came in two days easy to install and works perfectly a definite keeper.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from Georgia, USA

Very good product, good value

PostedApril 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do not usually write reviews, but after having this product for a week, I feel it is a great value. Easy to install with only a small leak at the wall pipe. I little tightening stopped the leak. This unit provides lots of water, more than I expected. The hand held unit stays in it's cradle, contrary to some other reviewers. Overall, I highly recommend this product
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

very nice

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it looks great and feels wonderful. my only complaint is that the pause button doesn't fully shut off the water, it just slows it down. the large permanent mounted section is so big you feel like you are at an expensive spa hotel.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from Washington, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Biggest positive was ease of installation. Biggest negative: it took a couple weeks to arrive.

PostedJune 12, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this because I had just had back surgery and needed to shower sitting on a shower stool. The hand sprayer works great and the hose is plenty long. I do think the design is kind of clunky looking in its attempt to be modern looking, but that's just my opinion. The shower head is bigger than it looked in the photo.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless

In2ition Shower Head

PostedMay 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to install, seems to have a very good water pattern and adequate flow. The wife seems to love it; I haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I'm sure I will enjoy it as well when I get around to using it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from Portland metro area, oregon
Age Range:25 to 34

Overpriced

PostedJune 23, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Fairly easy to install and much better than our previous shower head that sprayed water all over the bathroom, but is this showered worth $70? Nope. I would pay $25 and be completely satisfied. It's a very cool concept with the handheld and stationary parts, but it is far from spectacular. You're really just paying for the "Delta" label. Find a groupon for a discounted shower head elsewhere, as I'm guessing overpriced shower heads might be a trend.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: Wish It Came In More Finishes, want more water settings, expensive for what it is
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from Houston, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good shower head and easy to install

PostedApril 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It uses gaskets in all connection so you don't even need teflon tape. Works good and looks nice.
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from Plano
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very attractive finish and eay to use

PostedApril 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good price for what you receive with this combination shower head and hand held shower wand. We did a special order because of the finish we wanted and it arrived in less than a week
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless

Great shower head

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best one we have ever had. Easy to use, easy to install
Great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from AZ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Handheld Shower Head

PostedMay 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Venetian Bronze
We needed a handheld shower head and decided on this one. Center handheld head removes from outer ring. Both have excellent sprayer functions and multiple settings. The only issue is that the center handheld unit doesn't always stay in place and falls out of the outer ring unexpectedly while using the entire shower head.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from the villages Fl
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

In2ition 4-Spray 2-in-1 Handshower in Venetian Bronze

PostedApril 7, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Venetian Bronze
Less than 5 mins to install. Works great just what we wanted.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless

An overall good purchase.

PostedApril 24, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This review is from:Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Venetian Bronze
The product itself looks amazing. However, it's somewhat cheap feeling in your hand. I expected a little more weight out of it and the fact that it's not seems to indicate lower quality. Typical consumer response, I suppose. The wand also has difficulty seating into the round shower head. Not too big of a deal once you get used to it but guests not familiar with it might get a little frustrated. Better design here would be good.
Overall, however, I'm pleased with my purchase. I may purchase another one for my home depending on long-term use and performance of this one. We'll see.
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless

Class One Shower Spray

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Venetian Bronze
I recently had the Venetian Bronze IN2ITION shower heads installed in my master and guest bathrooms to finally have the baths match the faucets and other hardware in the bathrooms. These shower heads are fantastic. Like bathing in a upper scale hotel shower. They put out a decent spray, considering the previous Delta head that came with the house and the shower hose I changed it to shortly after, only gave dwindling pressure. These shower heads made it feel as though the pressure has been increased. As for others who complained that the hose head did not stay in place on the main solid head, there is a way to lock the hose head in, and it does stay in place, even if you wiggle the hose around. The instruction booklet that came with the shower head explains how to do this. I've already had a guest try it out and they were completely impressed. I give this a two thumbs up. Way to go Delta!
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from Texas
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Good product

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Venetian Bronze
Product works as advertised - no complaints. While not a problem, the product has more plastic content than expected, making it seem "flimsy". Expected heavier/more substantial feel.
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Install
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless

Best Showerhead

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Venetian Bronze
We bought this after my mother in law replaced all the ones her home with this piece. The water pressure is awesome and long cord makes it easy to clean the shower and the dog too!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from Prosper, TX
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good match with other Venetian Bronze fixtures

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Venetian Bronze
The fixture was simple to install and looks good. I did experience the same issue as other reviewers; water will not adequately flow from the fixed and handheld sprays at the same time despite very good water pressure in my home. However, I was mostly interested in the handheld sprayer and it provides good pattern and flow.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish
Cons: Weak Water Pressure
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless

works great, pricey finish

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Venetian Bronze
I already had the same item in a brushed nickel finish for over a year, and works fine although I did replace the cheap plastic hose for a longer, metal one. Not sure why this antique bronze finish version costs so much more than the other finishes.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless

Need high wTer pressure

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This review is from:Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Venetian Bronze
Hose fairly flexible.
Color accurate.
Easily assembly.
Requires high water pressure to be fully effective.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Stainless
from Lancaster, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not worth it - leaks around the head EVERYWHERE!!!!!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Two-in-One 4-Spray Handshower and Showerhead Combo Kit in Chrome
I purchased this for my wife for Xmas.
Upon installation it leaked around the head ring profusely.
Now I have to reinstall the old one and return it. This makes work for the retailer, the customer, and it WILL make work for Delta- you can be sure of it.
Cons: rubbish quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>