728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 7.5 ft. Artificial Christmas Tree Rolling Storage Bag-DISCONTINUED

7.5 ft. Artificial Christmas Tree Rolling Storage Bag-DISCONTINUED

The St Nick's Choice 7.5 ft. Artificial Tree Rolling Storage Bag features 3 wheels for easy transportation. This bag is designed to keep your artificial tree safe and protected when not in use.
Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
86%of customersrecommend this product6 of 7reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
3.8 out of 5.0
5
(3)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
86%of customersrecommend this product6 of 7reviews
Customer reviews for 7.5 ft. Artificial Christmas Tree Rolling Storage Bag-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for 7.5 ft. Artificial Christmas Tree Rolling Storage Bag-DISCONTINUED
AKent
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Durable

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The material is durable and should last for many many years. I had no problem fitting my tree in it and had room to spare.
Pros: Excellent Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7.5 ft. Artificial Christmas Tree Rolling Storage Bag-DISCONTINUED
HHPilot

Does not fit

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Wife and I tried to fit our tree into the bag. Bottom 1/3 was the only piece we could fit and had to fight to get it to zip.
Do NOT waste your money...
Cons: Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7.5 ft. Artificial Christmas Tree Rolling Storage Bag-DISCONTINUED
PB51
Gender:Female

Love it!

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Excellent quality...Christmas red. I love the wheels. They make it easy to move it to storage. My tree fits perfectly
Pros: Excellent Quality, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7.5 ft. Artificial Christmas Tree Rolling Storage Bag-DISCONTINUED
Maggie
from florida
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what I was looking for

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The bag is really intended for trees that are the type with separate branches. Our tree is comprised of three parts. I was still able to fit it in the bag with a bit of a struggle. Bag is well constructed of heavy canvas, although a little difficult to use the wheels to move it due to the weight of the bag once filled.
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Functional, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7.5 ft. Artificial Christmas Tree Rolling Storage Bag-DISCONTINUED
caps

Great bag but not for a 7.5ft tree

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Purchased two different 7.5 christmas trees this year and purchased 2 bags neither one of the trees totally fit into the bag I had to purchase another container for each tree
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7.5 ft. Artificial Christmas Tree Rolling Storage Bag-DISCONTINUED
Rusty
from Green Cove Springs, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Heavy Duty Container

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great product. Put a 7.5' tree in it and it fit just fine. Heavy duty durable canvas should last a longtime.
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7.5 ft. Artificial Christmas Tree Rolling Storage Bag-DISCONTINUED
Nikkigrl
from Ansonia, CT, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Tree fit!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Easy to store tree and very convenient. Did exactly what we needed it to store
Pros: Perfect Size, Functional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7.5 ft. Artificial Christmas Tree Rolling Storage Bag-DISCONTINUED
CE185

Heavy duty roller

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This Christmas tree bag is made of sturdy materiel with a good zipper.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Good Size & Weight, Functional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.