728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

This Liberty Harmon 1-3/8 in. Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob features a sturdy base with intricate ring designs. The knob is rear mounting for easy installation. With this knobs modern design it is sure to be enjoyed for years.
Overall rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
91%of customersrecommend this product31 of 34reviews
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
4.6 out of 5
5
(27)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
91%of customersrecommend this product31 of 34reviews
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer reviews for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
Review 1 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Leesburg, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great items great quality and great price

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All perfect, great item at a great price, would be nice if the Leesburg store would stock up on this item, two months now and zero balance.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Pittsburgh
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very Nice

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was happy with the quality, size and weight of the knobs for the price.
Pros: Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

Great product for the price

PostedMay 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great in our new kitchen! Reccomend these knobs. A good deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

Excellent Product

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to install. Everything was correct. Looks great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Florence, AL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

The knobs were the perfect accent to my other fixtures..they look great and were so easy to put on.

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
I love the new fixtures the knobs were the final choice to a beautiful remodeled bathroom. The new toilet and floor tile was the best choice and the new bathroom turned out to be an easy project and it was gorgeous~!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Carthage, NewYork
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very good quality

PostedApril 28, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Antique Bronze Round Knob
They were replacement handles and knobs for our kitchen cabinets, the quality of this product is the very best. We shop at Home Depot for many items and usually find the quality of these is among the best.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Mashpee, MA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Knobs

PostedApril 7, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Flat Black Round Knob
Nice weight, finish, and size. All the necessary hardware was included . Delighted with my purchase.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Pioche, NV
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful knobs!

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
Easy to install. Look beautiful with our cabinets. Good quality!
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Exactly as pictured.

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
I ordered these knobs online. They were exactly as pictured. We were replacing all of the knobs in our kitchen with these, both drawers and cabinet doors. The knobs came with two machine screws with each knob, a long one and a short one. The long ones were perfect for the drawers and the short were perfect for the doors.
We're very pleased with this choice.
Pros: Looks Great, two different lenght screws included.
Cons: none.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

As advertised

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
I bought these to update our bathroom and they look great and function well. These look better for the money than anything Menards currently has for sale. Hard to believe that Home Depot has anything less expensive or better than Menards, but they nailed it with these knobs! We're going back to home depot for more of these to update our other bathroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from San Jose, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice Knobs, Odd Color

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
These are nice knobs, but if you are trying to match other items in oil-rubbed bronze you should be aware that the edges of these knobs are QUITE coppery looking.
Pros: Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Stylish
Cons: odd color combination
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from McKinney, TX
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Knobs and pulls add years to the life of your cabinets - these are great!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
We picked the oiled-rubbed bronze knobs at our local store to add to all of the cabinets in the house that we purchased recently. In our last house, the cabinets lasted only ten years and needed refinishing. We were told that had we had knobs on the doors, they could have lasted twice as long. The expensive of refinishing the cabinets was pretty high, so spending around $200 for knobs made a lot of sense.
We installed them using a jig to be sure that they were all mounted at the same height and depth. It took some work but the results were great. Our cabinets are all dark expresso so the oil-rubbed bronze knobs blend in very well. If we wanted them to stand out, we would have gone with brushed nickel.
This is the second house in which we have installed this brand of knobs and we are impressed by the quality for the price.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Largo, Florida
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

Great purchase

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Antique Bronze Round Knob
This bronze nob on our new kitchen cabinets show very well. My purchaes was the correct choice for this. Very rich looking with a fare price.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Newburgh, NY
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great Purchase

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Heirloom Silver Round Knob
Although we had to travel to two different store locations to get the quantity we needed, it was well worth the trip. These were a perfect accompaniment to our newly installed kitchen cabinets.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Nice Design
Cons: not enough inventory
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from fl
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

not happy

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
one was not acceptable & when I called for a replacement I was told I had to mail it back & buy another one (why am I doing all the work when it was your product???) Not happy
Pros: Nice Design
Cons: one was not good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

Knob

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
Loved this item. Would recommend to all my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

Happy

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
Very happy with the product, used them as closet pulls, very glad they came with 2 size screws (one short & one longer) so I did not have to go out & buy the longer ones separately, recommend if you like the style!
Pros: Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Meriden, Ks

PostedMay 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
Very happy with product. Quick shipping and knobs matched picture perfectly.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Spray Beach (Long Beach Island), NJ
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great color - matched perfectly!!

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
LOVED loved loved these handles although aggravated that stores were out of them and had to be ordered online, they were well worth the wait. Looks great attached to the cabinets in my totally renovated (Sandy affected) Long Beach Island, NJ condo. Moved back in June 30, 2013! Yay!!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

Works great! Cabinets and drawers open with just a pull!

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
These are great looking drawer pulls. Really changed up the look of our kitchen cabinets.
It would have been nice if there was a price break for a bulk purchase.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 >>