728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

This Liberty Harmon 1-3/8 in. Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob features a sturdy base with intricate ring designs. The knob is rear mounting for easy installation. With this knobs modern design it is sure to be enjoyed for years.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
88%of customersrecommend this product23 of 26reviews
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(20)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
88%of customersrecommend this product23 of 26reviews
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
Review 1 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Leesburg, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great items great quality and great price

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
All perfect, great item at a great price, would be nice if the Leesburg store would stock up on this item, two months now and zero balance.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Pittsburgh
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very Nice

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was happy with the quality, size and weight of the knobs for the price.
Pros: Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

Great product for the price

PostedMay 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Looks great in our new kitchen! Reccomend these knobs. A good deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

Excellent Product

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to install. Everything was correct. Looks great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from McKinney, TX
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Knobs and pulls add years to the life of your cabinets - these are great!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
We picked the oiled-rubbed bronze knobs at our local store to add to all of the cabinets in the house that we purchased recently. In our last house, the cabinets lasted only ten years and needed refinishing. We were told that had we had knobs on the doors, they could have lasted twice as long. The expensive of refinishing the cabinets was pretty high, so spending around $200 for knobs made a lot of sense.
We installed them using a jig to be sure that they were all mounted at the same height and depth. It took some work but the results were great. Our cabinets are all dark expresso so the oil-rubbed bronze knobs blend in very well. If we wanted them to stand out, we would have gone with brushed nickel.
This is the second house in which we have installed this brand of knobs and we are impressed by the quality for the price.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Florence, AL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

The knobs were the perfect accent to my other fixtures..they look great and were so easy to put on.

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
I love the new fixtures the knobs were the final choice to a beautiful remodeled bathroom. The new toilet and floor tile was the best choice and the new bathroom turned out to be an easy project and it was gorgeous~!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Exactly as pictured.

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
I ordered these knobs online. They were exactly as pictured. We were replacing all of the knobs in our kitchen with these, both drawers and cabinet doors. The knobs came with two machine screws with each knob, a long one and a short one. The long ones were perfect for the drawers and the short were perfect for the doors.
We're very pleased with this choice.
Pros: Looks Great, two different lenght screws included.
Cons: none.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from San Jose, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice Knobs, Odd Color

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
These are nice knobs, but if you are trying to match other items in oil-rubbed bronze you should be aware that the edges of these knobs are QUITE coppery looking.
Pros: Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Stylish
Cons: odd color combination
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Tucson, AZ
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to install, comes with 2 screw lengths

PostedJune 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Flat Black Round Knob
Comes with two machine screws, sized #8-1" and #8-1.5". Install is easy and having option of screw length, will fit different sized cabinets easily. Screw will seat up to 1/4" into knob.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Spray Beach (Long Beach Island), NJ
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great color - matched perfectly!!

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
LOVED loved loved these handles although aggravated that stores were out of them and had to be ordered online, they were well worth the wait. Looks great attached to the cabinets in my totally renovated (Sandy affected) Long Beach Island, NJ condo. Moved back in June 30, 2013! Yay!!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Denver, CO, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very pretty....

PostedApril 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Flat Black Round Knob
I purchased these knobs to replace those in my kitchen. They look great on my white cabinets with dark granite, they really pop beautifully.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Alta Loma, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice Looking Product

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Antique Bronze Round Knob
Very nice cabinet knobs. The only problem I had was that one of the stems was a different length even though the code numbers were identical. I had to go to the store and exchange it.
Pros: Easy to Install, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Meriden, Ks

PostedMay 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
Very happy with product. Quick shipping and knobs matched picture perfectly.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Mississippi
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love the look

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
The theme of our bathroom is oil rubbed bronze. We purchased this knob to go on the bathroom closet door. It looks great!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

Happy

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
Very happy with the product, used them as closet pulls, very glad they came with 2 size screws (one short & one longer) so I did not have to go out & buy the longer ones separately, recommend if you like the style!
Pros: Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Saint Louis
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice Finish--Mismatched Bolts

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
The cabinet knobs have a nice, consistent finish. Knobs were sold loose instead of in individual packaging like other selections. A few of the anchor bolts were not original. They were easily cross-threaded and too long for a tight fit.
Pros: Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: mismatched parts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Breckenridge, CO 80424, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

Updated our cabinets with little effort or expense

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
Our rental condo kitchen cabinets had no hardware so as an inexpensive update we installed these bronze knobs. With the template they were easy to install and add quite a bit to the decor plus keep fingerprints from forming on the wood.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Well Made, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Altoona, PA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Poor Screw Design

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
Yes, it comes with 2 screws, however the short screw was to short, and the long screw to long, for a STANDARD 1/2" drawer with a 3/4" false drawer face. Come on people, who spec's the length of the screws? Could have been easily rectified by casting the knob with a deeper hole to accept a longer screw or at least include the snap-off style screws. The last thing I want to do is cut a 1/4" off and rethread the burr when installing a large quantity of these. .
Cons: Difficult to Install, classic china quality control, poor design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob
from Texas Hill Country
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Happy with them!

PostedMay 16, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
I like the two tone appearance of these knobs and the way they compliment my dark oak cabinets.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1-3/8 in. Harmon Satin Nickel Zinc Round Knob

Works great! Cabinets and drawers open with just a pull!

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Harmon 1-3/8 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Hardware Knob
These are great looking drawer pulls. Really changed up the look of our kitchen cabinets.
It would have been nice if there was a price break for a bulk purchase.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 >>