728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull

3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull

Bring a contemporary look to your kitchen or bathroom cabinetry with the Liberty 3 in. Arched Pull. This elegant piece of hardware is constructed from high-quality zinc die-cast base material built to withstand the toughest environments. The satin nickel finish along with the clean lines and sleek curves gives this pull that designer look. The Liberty 3 in. Arched Pull features 3 in. center-to-center rear mounting.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(6)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer reviews for 3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull
Review 1 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull
DepotShopper

Really like these!

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Every time I open one of the drawers these pulls are on, I'm reminded of how much I like them! They look great and feel substantial - not flimsy - in my hand. Visitors always compliment them and ask where we got them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull
PJPETE
from Peabody, MA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good Look, Good Price...But....

PostedApril 2, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This handle is good looking and a good price but many of the 26 that I used were not tapped the same depth. In order for them to fit properly make sure you keep plenty of flat washers around to compensate for the difference. If you don't mind making a retro-fit....you will like these. I do !!
Pros: Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull
Febe
from San Diego, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44

Perfect look & price

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looks perfect with my new kitchen & bath cabinets! Price was good to since we needed 50+ handles (compared to other types /styles).
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull
Sherry
from Eagan, Minnesota
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Look Great!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I ordered several different types of pulls to get a good idea of how they would look in our new kitchen. These 3-inch pulls look great; and I ordered them for the whole kitchen--both drawers and cabinets.
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull
jennjenn
from California
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what I was looking for!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Replaced the pulls on all of our kitchen cabinets. These feel much more expensive than they are. The slight arch makes them a little softer than some of the "bar" pulls. These have really helped my circa 1980 laminate cabinets to be livable for a few years until we can replace. I may even keep these pulls when we replace them!
Pros: Functional, Comfortable, Looks Great, Stylish
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull
Debd
from New Mexico, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product was exactly what I was looking for.

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was looking for kitchen hardware to set off my newly refinished cabinets. After shopping around , I found Home Depot had the best quality hardware at the best prices.
My kitchen cabinets look great. Thanks HD
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull
katie
from lakeville

perfect for the bath

PostedMay 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
this hardware goes much better than we had hope for. clean lines, good value. fits the spa like look we wanted. great with cherry cabinet and vanity. will use these again next year when we do the kitchen
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull
TC37
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Cabinetry pull looks great in my new kitchen!

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the appearance of the pull and it was fair price. Online ordering and pickup was so easy.
Pros: Well Made, Comfortable, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Arched Pull
kitchenupdater2
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Look good, very light weight.

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Bronze with Copper Highlights 3 in. Arched Pull
I replaced all the pulls in my kitchen with these. I like the way the bronze with copper looks, but was surprised with how light weight they are. If you are looking for budget friendly, nice looking pulls, these would be a good choice. However, if you are wanting a substantial, heavy weight pull, keep looking.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.