728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Laminate Wood Flooring or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)

Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)

Authentic Texture 8mm Laminate Flooring creates texture and a distinctive one of a kind style pattern. This product has achieved Greenguard Indoor Air Quality Certification and has been tested for more than 10,000 volatile organic compounds, including formaldehyde, to meet these standards. The glueless installation is easy and economical; above grade, on grade and below grade. This laminate flooring captures beauty and elegance with the hardwood look and appeal.
Overall rating:
4.42 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
94%of customersrecommend this product44 of 47reviews
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
4.4 out of 5
5
(31)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
94%of customersrecommend this product44 of 47reviews
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer reviews for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
Review 1 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Houston, Texas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

I'm in love with this floor

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this 625 sq ft of this material and had it delivered to the store. Out of 35 boxes, I had to return 1 box. I think it got damaged in transit. Then, out of the remaining 34 boxes only 1 plank was damaged. I think that's pretty amazing. The contractor I haired to do my house said the job would take a little longer than expected because these planks had to be connected in two places instead of one (sorry, I do not know the contractor's terminology). But he said that was a very good thing because that meant those planks were better than most. I still need to order 9 more boxes to do my small hall and 3 closets. My three small dogs love the floor as well. It looks absolutely stunning.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Great Accent, Looks High End, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Layton, UT
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful floor

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We replaced a light oak colored floor with this much darker floor. Everyone who has seen it tells us how beautiful it is. I am not much of a fan of laminate flooring, but this looks really nice. To me, it looks like real wood planks. I like the wavy texture on the top that is supposed to make it look and feel like hand scraped wood - it you really look at it, you can tell it isn't, but for the casual observer, it looks really convincing. I also like that it isn't flush from one piece to the next - the edges are beveled down so you have a little groove between each piece of flooring. Again, that just makes it look more like real wood planks. I hate how laminate tends to curl up at the edges of each piece and I am hoping the way these have the beveled edge will keep that from happening. Installation was fairly easy. I have installed laminate before so I was familiar in doing it already. As long as you have the proper saws to cut pieces that need to be cut - especially if you need to cut the long edge - then cutting is easy. The pieces are a bit thin so that is why I said the quality was only good, but it was on special when we bought it so the price far outweighed any downside in my mind. My daughter came to visit after we installed it and asked what material the floor was. She was walking on it barefoot and said she loved the way it felt under her feet. Laminate does tend to show spots and with this being such a dark color, it definitely shows them but we are hoping with time that we will figure out how to keep it clean better.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+24points
24out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Hutto, TX
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Amazing Flooring!!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We just replaced our 7mm oak laminate wood flooring with this and I LOVE IT! I was a little worried about buying something online sight unseen, but the pictures and other reviews (and the price, .99 a sq. ft!!!) sold me on it. I bought 15 boxes to cover 270 sq. ft. It was super easy to cut using a circular saw with a blade made for plywood for the big cuts and a jig saw for the small angle cuts.
We ended up with 3/4 of a box left over and absolutely no mistakes and no damaged boards! My floors look amazing! The 8mm makes a tremendous difference in the flexibility of the flooring. It doesn't feel like your going to break through the boards. The hand scraped aspect looks nice and the slight seam/gap between the boards just makes it look very high end without the cost.
We've installed several types of wood laminate flooring within the past 10 years and this by far has been the easiest to install and the best looking product.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Easy to Clean, Looks High End
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Southern California
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Good floors--but not perfect. Here's why...

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
-- The look of this flooring (for the price) is GREAT
-- I ordered about 800 sqft of this flooring and NOT ONE was damaged. ALL in perfect condition. So, I'm very surprised about other reviews.
-- The problem with this floor is that it gets dirty easily especially if you have kids (I have a 2 and 5 year old).
-- It looks like real wood, with the hand scraped look
-- Other issues:
i) powder/Bathroom floats a bit (since it's pinched against the toilet and it doesn't have room to adjust).
ii) It's not impervious to scratches. Doesn't easily scratch, but when it is, I used a black sharpie and smeared it w/ my fingers to help blend.
iii) If possible, don't install in bathrooms or on the stairway. Steps and risers are flat--looks like laminate. While bathrooms float/bubble up because of toilet.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern
Cons: Difficult to Clean, have to use hand/rug to clean (mops not effective), easily gets dirty, scratch resistant but not scratch proof
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+48points
48out of 48found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Nebraska

Floor turned out great! Great product for an incredible price!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This laminate floor was simple to install and went really quick in an open area. We had a hallway that turned the corner that required extra time to make the correct cuts, but overall easy to install.
We ordered 35 boxes of the flooring, and none of the planks were damaged. Every plank was perfect. I noticed that some of the other reviews said there were damaged planks, so I was a little skeptical about getting it, but our experience was that every box was perfect.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Great Accent, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Hartwell
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good product for e money

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Floor looks great, first time putting down laminate flooring once I got the hang of it it was not to bad, not easy by any means. Bought 1200 sf at one price on line and within a week price dropped by .60 per foot. Very happy with home depot who refined the difference of over $800. Over pleased with the product. Seems very durable and scratch resistant. We have son in wheelchair we will see how it holds up.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Looks Great, Effective
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Rockford, MI, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

LOVED THIS FLOORING!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was nervous about ordering 540sf of flooring online, without ever seeing it in person. But for the price, and the photos online, I took a chance! So glad that I did! It was super easy to install and looks great--there's a lot of variation in the boards so you can't tell if there's any repeat patterns, plus it has the handscraped feel which makes it feel more like real wood. I love it!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+20points
23out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Basking Ridge NJ
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good stuff

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just finished laying down 650 sq feet pf this stuff in my basement. I had considered the cheaper (and thinner) Traffic Master brand, glad I spent a little more money to get the 8mm. The boards are very sturdy and durable, I only chipped two boards and I dropped quite a few going from my table saw back to the room. The install was not easy, more so because I had entry ways, a bathroom, two closets and baseboard heat registers to get under and its very tiring on the knees and legs. But its done. If you are doing it yourself, you need a tablesaw. I purchased a Dewalt portable table saw for $200 and it was a godsend. I am very happy with the floor
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Looks Great
Cons: Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Overall, a decent product.

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Almost a full case and a half out of 16 cases were damaged and unusable. I don't know whether the damage occurred during shipping or packaging at the manufacturer, most likely packaging at the manufacturer because the damage was not only on the outer pieces but throughout each case. At least 2 to three slats were distributed among each case, even in the middle of cases that had no other damage. To ensure an excellent product you may want to consider inspecting and repackaging the product at your own facilities before presenting to the customer, as I suspect it was poor quality control at the manufacturers packaging facilities.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Install
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Salt Lake City, UT.
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

So glad we did!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommend this beautiful flooring! My husband installed it in a basement bedroom and didn't have any complaints or bad things to say so I'm guessing the install was easy as others mentioned.
It looks amazing! The color is just what I wanted at a great price!
I will try to upload a picture.
The only downside, is that there was a few planks damaged but my husband used those for spots that called for smaller pieces and had to be cut down anyway.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Effective
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Canon City, CO
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best Purchase Ever!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is awesome. It looks wonderful and the install was easy. I would highly recommend this floor.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks High End
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from buffalo ny
Age Range:55 to 64
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Never got to use it....

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Flooring..was shipped late and when it did come in..it was damaged..would of taken too long to get replacement as project was already behind schedule. To their credit..Home Depot replaced the entire order from stock..witha much better quality floor...at same cost. Despite shipping problems..late and damaged..they did make it right...and will continue to make them the 1st stop when I need flooring material!
Pros: High Quality of Material
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Indian Trail, NC
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Buying a wood or laminate floor

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OK .. Seriously,
If you are reading reviews about footprints, mop marks, dust and upkeep on a wood or laminate floor and are considering this as a product malfunction then don't even consider wood floors at all. Sheesh. This is not a product thing this is just how the wood floors are. So please, just read past those comments. They are a waste of time when it comes to the actual product. And yes keep rugs and runners for high traffic areas.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Floor

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Installed this over both a vapor barrier and underlayment over concrete. Laminate was easy to install for a first time installer. Use a miter blade with many teeth. Spacers and a hammer block definately came in handy. I have two dogs that are crazy-hyper. This floor has not shown ONE scratch! It has been through an adjacent bathroom flooding, snow and rain, muddy shoes and paws, a dropped hammer, and more - it still looks brand new with just a steam mop. I would definitely purchase this brand again.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks High End
+27points
27out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Dallas, Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Floor looks GREAT

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This stuff was really easy to work with and it looks great in our bed room. Thanks Home depot.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Huntsville, AL
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great floor, exceptional value

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased enough of this flooring to install in my entire house, minus the wet spaces. This review comes after having installed the first 400 sq ft this weekend. I will continue to update the review as we complete the project.
Overall, this floor has been incredible. I did a ton of research, trying to find a quality floor at a reasonable price. I really feel like this particular floor has been a perfect fit. The appearance is great. The dark color and beveled edges create a very nice look. The hand scraped design is decent, though not amazing—probably on par with other laminates.
Installation has been pretty good so far. We started using a heavy duty pull bar, but found it damaged the edges easily. Placing a strip of of underlayment between the pull bar and the laminate helped, but it still wasn't ideal. The tapping block has definitely proven to be the tool of choice, whenever space allows. The snap lock system works pretty well. Our subfloor has been pretty square and level, which has helped quite a bit.
As of right now, I'm very happy with the purchase and look forward to installing the rest of the flooring throughout the house. I'll keep this review updated as we go.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)

So much damage

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered enough to cover 150 sq ft even though I only needed roughly 110 sq ft.. When I got them home from being shipped to the nearest Home Depot I found so many damaged planks to where I had to order one more box to finish my project.. I'm very unhappy with how my products were shipped..
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)

Very nice look/ can be a bit tedious

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall my impression of the flooring is very good. I installed it over a concrete floor with a 3 in 1 vapor and moisture barrier with very good success. Floor will install quiet well if you are realistic with your install time frame. No it is not a SNAP to put down like advertised on the diy tv shows. I Installed about 300 sq. Feet which included office area, large 9x12 walk in closet and a 3x12 storage closet, in about a day and half. The results were excellent if you don't rush it! Locking in the tongue nd groove can be somewhat tricky at times but with some practice it goes pretty well. I would not suggest that novice take this on though, experience with cutting and accuracy will make all the difference. I have installed all types of flooring and this snap and lock type flooring can be tedious at times. As for the look of the flooring it is excellent with a very low sheen hand scraped finish. The dark finish will make a SHARPEE marker your best friend for blending in those occasional light scratches. Also (fyi) Pergo makes a dark caulk that matches this floor perfectly. This was the only and best choice I could find that worked for me. So overall the floor looks great and customer is very pleased.
+31points
31out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Stansbury Park, UT 84074, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product and Easy to install

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love the look of the flooring. The color is perfect and it was relatively easy to install once I got going. I have two more rooms to go but the first two look really nice and we are happy with our choice. Granted we just finished installing last week.
Pros: Good Wood, Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Great Instructions, Sturdy, Comfortable, Great Accent, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hand Scraped Canyon Grenadillo 8 mm Thick x 5-9/16 in. Wide x 47-3/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (18.45 sq. ft./case)
from Illinois
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good looking

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This floor looks amazing in my home. The installation was not as easy as I anticipated, but also was not difficult. I am not quite done putting the flooring in, but I can already see this is going to look amazing in my new house.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Great Accent, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>