728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chandeliers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black

Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black

A new twist on an old favorite. Castillo finds its softer side in Sonoma Bronze with Champagne Linen Washed glass shades. This collection is also offered in Textured Black with Alabaster glass which evokes a reminder of the early days of hand forged European fixtures.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black
Review 1 for Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black
ksfs004
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

the light is exactly what I wanted, black with the lights shining down

PostedApril 9, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This light is exactly what I wanted and was a decent price.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black
Roberta
from Venice, FL, USA

Like the fixture but it hangs crooked. How do I fix that?

PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Appearance 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Except for the crooked hang, the fixture is fine and what I wanted.
Pros: Functional, Stylish, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: Appearance, crooked hang
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black
Cyndee
from Bethel Park, PA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looked light the photo and it was easy to install

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I looked it up online several months before purchase to make sure it was what I wanted. When I was ready I ordered it and picked it up at the store and assembled it easily and installed it. I am happy with the appearance and the function. Everything went smoothly.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Functional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black
LeeVA
from Northern, VA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great fixture

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Fixture easy to assemble and looks great. Added a dimmer as well.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Very Bright, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black
Squirt44
from Oklahoma, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Wonderful and classy!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This lighting fixture is great for small dining areas. It is very classy without being bulky and overpowering.
Pros: Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black
guitarhero45
from Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great looking and easy to install...

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
It was very easy to assemble, and seems sturdy. It looks great hanging in our kitchen and adds a very modern feel to it. The black metal finish and the frosted globes look great together.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black
Shirly1

This product has great features

PostedApril 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This chandelier is beautiful. The black finish is exactly what i was looking for. I had it shipped to the store and it didnt take that long to arrive. Completely satisfied.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black
kimmers
from wa
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

it's just what we wanted

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
easy to hang and install. seems a little cheap, but does the purpose. glad we went with the 3 light instead of 5.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Castillo 3-Light Textured Flat Black Chandelier with Alabaster Swirl Glass Textured Flat Black
KSera
from MA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

Excellent Light

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love this light. it looks great in our medium sized dining room.
Pros: Functional, Unique, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.