728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Vacuums or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner

Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner

The Shark Navigator Lift-Away is the most versatile, portable, powerful and affordable upright you'll ever own. Clean faster, easier and better than ever before with Navigator's No Loss of Suction Technology, lightweight detachable canister, swivel steering, and Anti-Allergen Complete Seal Technology.
Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(117 reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
95%of customersrecommend this product106 of 112reviews
Rating Breakdown 117 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(97)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Features 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
95%of customersrecommend this product106 of 112reviews
Customer reviews for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Review 1 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
xgnslngr
from CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Daily

Does what It Says It Does

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Suction 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Weight 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical about the vac when I saw the infomercial but it really has lived up to it’s claims. Great suction, easily maneuvered and versatile. I have two Rottweiler’s, a Bull terrier and a cat and it was a constant battle to get all the pet hair up. This vac does the job. Its well worth the price and easy to use. I wish it had wider rollers, a 12 amp motor and a bigger waste container. It also needs a place to hold the attachments. I added a black mesh drawstring bag for the attachments. I would be willing to pay the additional costs for a little bigger more powerful machine. But this does the job.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
JAYARR
from Vancouver, WA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

Best Vacuum I've Ever Used

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Just moved into our first home. Prior owners own two full-sized dogs (one Golden Retriever, don't know the other breed). After I paid a guy to come shampoo all the carpets, there was still a lot of dog hair and other stuff in the corners of every room and on the stairs, as well as throughout the entire carpet.
Got online, read tons of reviews on many websites, and bought this vacuum yesterday from Home Depot. Just got done using it throughout the house and I'm so glad I got this vacuum.
This product shows great results, and in very little effort and time. I've had a couple other vacuums, and am quite pleased with the overall performance of this one.
PROS:
-Lightweight
-Versatile
-Gets good range in 'hard to reach places'
-Easy to use
-Fairly compact size
-Useful attachments
-Quality of job done
-Noise not super loud
-HEPA filter and seals makes airborne dust and 'blowout' from the vacuum non-existent (my last vacuum blew dust all over the place)
-Overall value compared to more expensive products
CONS:
-Torque of collapsible vacuum hosing is a bit strong, making setting down the compartment unit after detaching from the rolling base a bit cumbersome. Would be nice if the material of the hose had more 'give' and less torque to allow for more freedom of distance between the compartment unit and the end of the nozzle. This led to the compartment unit tending to fall over when left free-standing and only going about three feet away.
NOTES:
-This vacuum, like many others, has hooks for manually wrapping the power cord. It would have been handy if they'd included in the design an automatic power cord retraction wheel, as I've seen on others. This is not by any means a deal breaker. For myself, it would have made an already exceptional product even better.
-Overall, great product for a great price! Gets the job done well and quickly, and the lightweight makes long and complex jobs much easier. The ability to go from carpets to hard floors is quite nice, and the range of the handle with the long attachments is impressive. I can reach the ceiling while sitting on the couch (spiders, beware!)
BOTTOM LINE:
Go get this vacuum! The quality and cost are great. I am certainly glad I bought it and definitely recommend it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, hepa filter, versatile
Cons: hose torque
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+21points
24out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
PJisggma
from Arizona, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Daily

The very best vacuum I have ever bought in my 68 years.

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
A few months before I had bought another vacuum. I wasn't happy with that vacuum after spending alot of money. I have an indoor dog, and had to buy something hopefully better. I purchased the Shark, and I had no problem putting it together, and used the other vacuum for my own testing. The shark picked up so much missed hair on floor, I called my daughter and told her I wanted to sell this vacuum and become wealthy. I love so much about the Shark; lightweight, swivels, great suction, and easy to empty. I have never been so excited to vacuum my floors. Love it. I may give as upcoming presents for birthdays.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
gogettem
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

BEATS MY DYSON DC14 BY 100%

PostedMay 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Suction 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Weight 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This vacuum is so easy to put together and use! I couldn't believe it! It beats my dyscon dc14 by 100%! If I could give this vacuum 10000 stars I would! I love it! I vacuumed my whole house 2 days ago with my dyson and it died on me. So I ordered the shark because it had 5 stars. I was thinking about getting a newer dyson but thought hmmmm 179 or 500...so I picked the shark! I vacuumed my whole house and picked up so much dirt it was insane! My dyson wasnt doing half the job that this little shark does! PLEASE GET THIS VACUUM IF YOU HAVE PETS OR ALLERGIES! ITS AMAZING!
+35points
36out of 37found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
MMDL
from Yreka, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other
Usage frequency:Daily

The best Vac. we have used

PostedJune 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Suction 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Weight 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is our fourth vacuum in eight years,(this includes the central vac.). The central vac. 30 foot hose is a nuisance.The first HEPA filter vac.now stays in the basement,
Heavy, loud & a major job to clean. Our third vac.(not a HEPA), is up stairs; It started leaking fine dust where the bag attaches, so we now have the Shark Navigator. We had fun testing all four vac's and the winner was Shark. The only negative is some times the dog and cat fur dose not fall out on it's own when dumping and stays stubbornly in the receptacle. We have used the Shark for three months and we like it a lot.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
DianeS
from Ventura, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily

Best. Vacuum. Ever.

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Suction 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Weight 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever felt the need to write a product review. I have three large dogs and the pet hair has been a constant battle. With hardwood in most of my house, I'd use both dust mop and broom (time consuming and inefficient) on the floors prior to wrestling with the heavy upright for my area rugs. Not so anymore! I am so impressed with the powerful suction on this vacuum and how lightweight it is. I'm now winning the battle of the fur, dust, dirt, etc. and find myself silently humming the Jaws soundtrack as I vacuum it all up.
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Sshaaa
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly

Love this vacuum

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have two Dysons that dont work and and LG also. This vacuum picks up dirt that you wouldn't believe. Have no idea my carpet was that dirty. I would recommend it to anyone . Dysons you couldn't pay me to buy again. They stop working. This vacuum is wonderful.
Shaaaa
Pros: Cleans Edges/Corners Well, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Looks Great, Good for All Surfaces, Quiet, Strong Suction, Great Value, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter, Self-Propelled, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Turtle

This product is excellent!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The suction is great! It cleans everything deep down in the carpet. Love the bagless feature and easy to use. Love it!
Pros: Cleans Edges/Corners Well, Easy to Use, Performs Well, Looks Great, Good for All Surfaces, Quiet, Strong Suction, Great Value, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
DawgFan
from Georgia
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other
Usage frequency:Weekly

love it!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I give this vacuum a 5 stars because it works great, it's light weight and easy to use.
Pros: Cleans Edges/Corners Well, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Good for All Surfaces, Great Value, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter, Lots of Features, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Marty
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

Shark I will never buy anything else

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This shark is the best vaccum I have ever had easy essembly light weight and powerful first time I used it I just vaccumed with my old one dirt devil junk I did 3 ft with the shark and had to empty the container and u can wash all that stuff in your sink it's so powerful it made my matted carpet look brand new so don't break the bank with a dyson buy a shark you will be very happy and breathe a lot better
Pros: Cleans Edges/Corners Well, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Looks Great, Good for All Surfaces, Quiet, Strong Suction, Great Value, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter, Lots of Features, Self-Propelled, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
kyns
from Honolulu, HI, USA
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Female

Woth every penny.

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Suction 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Weight 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
In LOVE ! I'd like to say I used a different vacuum the night before , So I really didn't expect to see much difference. Boy was I WRONG . This vacc has opened my eyes A LOT . I went from vacuuming a couple of times here and there, to 3 time a week . I love seeing the difference in my home. I am a pet owner so this vacc is HIGHLY recc. to those who have pets. Did I mention how portable it is ? I can clean each step in my stairway , not only that but my WALLS !!!!!!!!!! Bottom line, WORTH EVERY PENNY . You WILL see a difference ! Think your homes clean ? Use a shark nav. lift away and the TRUTH will unfold !
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Remodeler2008
from Sedona, AZ
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Daily

GOODBYE ALL THE REST...THE SHARK IS THE BEST!

PostedApril 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Suction 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Weight 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
After watching infomercials and seeing 5-star reviews online, by chance I found the Shark on HomeDepot.com at a competitive price--so I ordered it. I LOVE IT and am tossing out all 3 of my heavy awkward expensive namebrand uprights. Pros: The Shark has amazing one-pass suction, rolls & turns easily, is a snap to empty or change floor settings, and makes history of pet hair. It's easy to assemble and even has a pressure ring to decrease suction! Cons: You have to empty often the first time it's used since it pulls so much more dirt out of carpets; and the lift off unit is a little heavier for me than the "one finger" hold they show, but it is easy to change attachments and configurations. My daughter is buying one, too. It's the best vacuum at any price I've ever had--so vacuuming isn't a dreaded chore any more. I do 4,000 s.f. of wood/carpet/tile in a breeze. Also own the steam Shark and portable, and they're great cleaning tools, too.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
lbrlartist
from Alabama, USA

Vacuum heaven!!

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Suction 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Weight 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My vacuum history: Oreck (does okay, but leaves lots behind and I have never used that dumb iron they sent me); Roomba (did a fantastic job, but they just didn't live long [I had 2]); packing tape (I hook rugs and crochet so lots of little pieces of thread on the carpet - Oreck ignored them or just moved them around); the Swifter counterpart to packing tape (went through pads like crazy - packing tape was cheaper); ShopVac (for when I needed to do a deep cleaning as it would pick up everything, but it's loud and messy). My 3 schnauzers and I live in the country and we spend a lot of time in our yard - we are continually tracking the outside inside. I have been lusting after the supposed gold-standard, a Dyson, for a while now. But, $400+ for a vaccum cleaner?? Nevertheless, I'd actually been saving for one.
Then, I started reading about the Shark. The more I read, the better it sounded, so I took a leap of faith and bought one. I CANNOT BELIEVE THE PERFORMANCE! Impossible to vacuum little threads? Gone with one swipe! Easy button to adjust from carpet to bare floor! Swiveling head (take that, Dyson)! No bags (take that, Oreck) and easy to empty canister. After just one pass on what appeared to be a reasonably clean carpet, the canister was brown, brown, brown - yikes! The canister and attachments easily lifts off for access to wall corners, furniture cushions and hiking up and down stairs (in my case, a carpeted modified corkscrew). Shark does it all.
The bottom line is this: forget the hype and forget all of the fancy stuff - this thing DELIVERS! I sound like a crazy person getting so excited about a vacuum cleaner. But, the way I feel is this: we all have to vacuum/clean our floors at home and likely all of us view it as a chore. With the Shark, you can do an area once - and not have to stand there pushing and pulling over and over again trying to get it clean. One swipe with the Shark is all you need. And all this for under $200.00.
So, if like me, you've been struggling with your old vacuum, researching all of the newer models trying to decide which to select and how much to spend, Shark Navigator is your answer. Now, let me get back to my vacuuming!
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Mic2014
from Houston, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

Good product

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The wife had a Kirby for years. This vacuum did a far better job than the $2k Kirby. Would recommend this over a Kirby any day of the week.
Pros: Easy to Empty Filter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
vsma
from Pearland, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

Great suction and easy clean and disassemble

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I would recommend to anyone. No issues with shipping either received earlier than stated by home depot website.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Good for All Surfaces, Strong Suction, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter, Self-Propelled
Cons: none as of yet...only owned for 1 month
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
choiboy
from baltimore

powerful suction

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
it has powerful suction... the swivel head makes it easy to maneuver around furniture. The overall vacuum seems to be made with pretty quality construction. havent' had any problems so far.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Nashvillegirl
from Nashville, TN, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Daily

Best Vacuum I have ever owned!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This vacuum is wonderful. The only complaint I have is that you can't have all the components attached to it at all times, which is no big deal. Overall, I love this product, I love how quickly it was delivered to my home and how easy it was to assemble.
Pros: Cleans Edges/Corners Well, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Looks Great, Good for All Surfaces, Quiet, Strong Suction, Great Value, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter, Lots of Features, Self-Propelled, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
lezamozhi

Love this vacuum !!

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Lightweight, great suction, easy to manuever. Works well on carpet and hardwood. Even my kids like to use it, which makes me very happy !!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
RocDred
from Fairfax, VA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Daily

Amazing! An Infomercial that's not a scam!

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Suction 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Weight 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
How many of us have watched and laughed at the hundreds of infomercials on TV that are selling utter garbage? These 30 minute commecials mostly are out there to convince us to buy stuff we don't need and don't work and in many cases simply rip us off.
So, when I saw Mark Rosen hawking the Shark Navigator Lift-Away, the skeptic-meter was pinging 99%.
The laugh is then to go and read the horrible reviews, the BBB D or F grades and all the other terrible things about their products or how badly they've been scammed.
Here's the problem. I read the reviews, that were virtually all incredible, almost too incredible to believe. Could Shark really have a staff of shills writing hundreds of fake reviews? Of course they could, and my skeptic-meter was positive this was the case.
Except sites like HomeDepot and "W-M" are usually pretty good about weeding the fakes out. Now, it's bad, because it seems I want to buy this vacuum, knowing full well it's simply got to be informercial garbage.
We needed a vacuum, two black dogs create enough fur to build a new dog every month and it's tough to clean the stairs. We have had many vacuums that promised to get all the pet hair, but most didn't work well or were so heavy it was a chore to do.
The Shark Nav Lift-Away seemed to fit all the problems. Yet, come on, it's an Infomercial Vacuum, all logic dictates it's junk.
Solution! It's sold in stores and most retailers don't stock junk since they offer full refunds and taking back thousands of junk vacuums doesn't seem like a good plan. So, off we went to the HD up the street, armed with a few giftcards, and a few items I've been sitting on waiting to return, and we came home with our new Lift-Away. We figured, junk, it goes back in the box, get our money back and we forget about it.
So, after setting it up (less than 5 minutes, spent mostly unboxing) we put it to the test on the rug in the living room.
First thing I noticed was how hard it was to make it move, the darn thing had so much suction it was hard to move. Wife read the instructions and said "try turning the brush motor on", duh.. Holy cow, it was now working correctly.
Pet hair was litterally being plowed thru, and in 1 minute or so, we'd filled the container. Took 5 containers to get the rug clean! It was quite amazing how much fur got sucked up by this thing. And just an FYI, we'd vacuumed less than a week ago, so it's not like this was months worth of fur, just a few days. If it sounds like a pain emptying the container so much, it's not a huge problem, and like most bag-less vac's this one doesn't have a huge container, but it really is adequate. For furry jobs, just keep the trash can near by..!
Moved on to the stairs, and the flooring, and by now, we realized this thing was as good as all the reviews.
One of the things I noticed was that when you turn it on you don't get that initial burst of 'smelly vacuum dust', when all the dust get blown out of the motor, maybe it'll happen when it ages, maybe not.
The Shark seems well made and it does what it is supposed to do, and does it well. It's easy to empty the dust-bin, although i suppose it could be a tad bigger, the hose isn't super long, although I suspect the shorter hose contributes to it's super suction power and the important part is it really does work well. Taking the head unit off is simple and makes doing the stairs easy.
The end of the story is the box is sitting at the curb waiting for the trash truck, we're happy with it and giving one of our old vacuums to my daughter.
This may well be the only product i've ever purchased after seeing an informercial about it. And certainly one of the very few items that actually live up to the hype of those commecials.
The bottom line, the Lift-Away is light, reasonably quiet, and incredibly poweful. At prices that are way less than those other 'never lose suction' units. I've never used those, at the price, never really could convince myself to actually buy one. But the Nav LA is affordable and well worth the price!
Need a new vacuum, then this may well be the one you want. You just have to buy your own, I'm keeping mine!
Maybe a year from now, i'll be singing a different tune, but for now, I'll call the Shark Nav Lift-Away a 5 star winner.
+36points
44out of 52found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
lacey12
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly

Terrific machine

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have a Dyson 24 animal that I believed was the best vacuum in the world,until the Shark Navigator lift away. It really out did my Dyson. I had just used my Dyson and when my navigator came, I thought it would be a great test to see if the navigator picked up anything. Was I surprised at how much was in the canister. My carpets look like new. It picks up dog hair much better than My Dyson. I can't say enough about it. The cord is shorter than Dyson,but it doesn't tangle like the Dyson. You have to empty the canister more often,but all the clips and buttons are easier to use than the Dyson. I can now take the lift-away more easily out to the garage to vacuum my car. It is just terrific. Thanks for a great product.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >>