728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Indoor Christmas Decorations or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED

24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED

The Peanuts Charlie Brown Christmas Tree has become one of the most recognizable and heart-warming holiday icons. With its wilted branch and single ornament, finished with Linus blanket as the tree skirt, playing the classic Peanuts theme song, all you need to add is love. This tree will bring the true spirit of Christmas to your holiday season.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for 24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for 24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED
from JERSEY SHORE
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

MERRY CHRISTMAS CHARLIE BROWN!!!!

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Priceless!!!
Music chip plays Peanuts theme.
Thought it should play Hark the Herald Angels Sing
just like on the Christmas Special.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Well Made
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED
from Sun City Center,Florida
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Best tree ever!

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Loving The Charlie Brown Christmas Special as I do, I could not resist this tree. I have it up already and I put a sign by it to say press button. Everyone enjoys it, and it does remind me very very much of what Christmas is truly about.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I smile every time I look at this.

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have really enjoyed this item and my grandkids got a kick out of it too.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Perfect Size
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very easy process to order online.

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very cute tree. Ordering online is a piece of cake.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED
from Minnesota, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This tree is adorable!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I just love this tree, its the perfect addition to my Christmas decorations! my only complaint is that the brown paper that wraps around the branches comes off easily when you are bending them into position.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: Easily Damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED
from New York State
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Charlie Brown's Christmas tree was just the way it should have been

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had not known that Home Depot sold holiday items until I ran across this on an internet search, and must say I am pleased with the quickness of the shipment, as well as the value. Thank you very much.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Perfect Size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED
from IL
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just wanted a whimiscal piece of nostalgia

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very cute piece, our family are Charlie Brown fans/
Item arreved promptly and well packaged. Music box part is a little cheap sounding, but I just wanted it for the tree.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight
Cons: could use a better music box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED
from Harrisburg, PA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Looks like the real thing

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Music and looks are great very sturdy. I would recomend this to any collecter.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 24 in. Charlie Brown Musical Christmas Tree-DISCONTINUED
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

everyone loves this simple Christmas tree. It brings back lots of fond childhood memories.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
the tree was a great addition to our holiday decor!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Perfect Size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.