728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable

7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable

The Airblown 7 ft. Inflatable Lighted Snowman comes with tethers and yard stakes for easy setup. This snowman self-inflates quickly and lights up for an eye-catching display.
Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
96%of customersrecommend this product22 of 23reviews
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
96%of customersrecommend this product22 of 23reviews
Customer reviews for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Review 1 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
lynnjunior
from Eden, NY 14057, USA

Would highly recommend

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Purchased this snowman a few days ago, easy setup and looks great, the bulbs are nice and bright so you can easily notice him! My yard in pretty wide open and have had high winds past few days and with the tie downs (included) I have not had any type of problems! Excellent product especially for the price, cant go wrong!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
sweetpeeps
from Dallas, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

children sit up and take notice

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Christmas is all about children and my yard is full of home depot AirBlown inflatables,there grrrrreat.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
bubba

Great Snowman

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is my first purchase in the airblown category for holiday decorations. The $34.99 price seemed reasonable and the set up was 5 minutes and my 11 yr old son completed it himself. I will definitely be adding more to the collection!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
AshleyFL
from Fl

Great inflatable

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
love it. Goes great with the 4' polar bear. Reasonably priced. Was less expensive than local competitor. inflates quickly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Clem
from Lewiston, ID, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Good product for the money

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to order, came quickly and was the product as described on the website.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Julie
from Texas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

DISAPPOINTED IN PRODUCT

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This purchase was disappointing. I had to order it online because the store had none in stock. When the item arrived, the seams were not stitched and I had to hand sew them so that it would blow up. Returning product to the store was not an option since the store did not have any to exchange it with. Also disappointed that the light is not brighter, and that the snowman itself is not fuller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
gman
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

inflatable snowman display

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
the infllatable snowman was easy to set up. However the stakes did not always stay in the dirt too securley on windy days. Also , a few extra stake scould have been provided. Overall, I was satisfied with my product it made a nice display and I can't wait to display it again next year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
KJSHER
from Davie, Fla
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

so cute and good quality

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
we bought this snowman with the christmas tree. they were on display in the store so we got a discount but once they're tied down properly, they are very nice. high quality, always inflated full, good lighting. we loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Repareman

Great product at a great price

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Have seen many that are not up to snuff but this one seems to be a quality product that will function properly. Can't wait until next Christmas. The grandson loves it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Papagerry
from West Bridgewater, MA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Can not reveiw

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
It looks like a good product but I will not be using until next Christmas. The price was right so I Bought it. I use many decorations
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Susan
from Farmingdale, NY 11735, USA
Gender:Female

Snowman

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We love our snowman. He is very tall and cheery and was easy to put up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
segw

Cute but blows over easily

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We live in a very windy area, and the snowman blows over very easily. But it's very cute and durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Michi
from Georgetown, TX, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

Great Value!

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This snowman is really cute! Talk about easiest Chritmas decorating ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
bmlex94
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

looks good on box

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Seasonal item- so haven't used it. (its for christmas decor)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Tweety
from Sayreville, NJ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

It is what I expected.

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This product has enough lighting inside to make it worthwhile. I would buy this product again in the future
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Cindy
from Texas, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

Love it!!

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This snowman was easy to assemble, looks great in the yard, and survived two thunderstorms standing tall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Frostyette
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Snowman

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Snowman is adorable. He is easy to put up and looks great. We get many compliments on our air blown decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Americana

Great Buy for the price!

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very nice height not to tall not to small, easy to assemble, the only thing I wish it had more inside lighting...but still looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
Lp34
from Pa

Looks great

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
So big for a great price. Lights up nicely too!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 7 ft. Airblown Lighted Snowman Inflatable
loyd

Very nice

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very nice blow up. Looks great in the yard. Very good quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>