728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Outdoor Christmas Decorations or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog

6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog

Santa's best friend is there to help him bring the holiday cheer to any outdoor decor. It's easy, just plug it, stake it down, and watch it self-inflate right before your eyes. It makes a natural centerpiece or a great addition to any larger decorating theme.
Overall rating:
3.7 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
67%of customersrecommend this product6 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
3.7 out of 5.0
5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)
Quality 
3.6 out of 5.0
3.6 out of 5
Value 
3.3 out of 5.0
3.3 out of 5
67%of customersrecommend this product6 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog
Review 1 for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog
from Tulsa, OK, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Its not 6ft! It only measures about 4.5 -5 FT

PostedNovember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I broke off the plastic stakes putting them in soft ground. Would not purchase it again. Blows up and lighting is fine. Not sure why it is labelled 6ft unless it just marketing gone bad.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog
from Pico rivera, ca
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I love it

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I used it on my roof and it looks great. Can't say anything about the included stakes cuz I never used them. And it's true that it's shorter than 6 feet. Nevertheless it looks great from the street on my roof. Its big enough and bright enough to see it down the block from my roof. I've had it up there for 3 weeks with no problems do far. Really cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Did not last for two weeks

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
My first disappointment is that this Santa is advertised as 6'. It was barely 4 foot tall. It inflated well and looked pretty good. After a few days the fan decided to quit. Lights were still on, so I know it had power. I even checked for a reset button.
I returned it with no questions. I do appreciate that much with HD.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog

Cute Blowup Santa

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This Santa is adorable and my kids were thrilled when it arrived.
Not a chance that this thing is six foot tall. Not sure what they used to measure but I am 5'4" and I am taller than this Santa. That was a little disappointing because I wanted something tall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog
from Allen, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

returned

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I returned this item because when I plugged it in it would not inflate all the way. I unplugged and tried again a couple more times and then returned it. Disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog
from Franklin, MA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

not too big to take up whole lawn

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
My wife was looking for a new lawn Santa because our old one sprung leaks everywhere, this one is a great value and doesn't look out of place on our lawn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog
from milpitas,cs
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

great price

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
this is a nice outdoor display, however it did not meet the information. it says 6 ft, but when its on it only stand to 4 ft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog
from Commerce, CA USA

Airblown decor are great

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I am looking forward to putting this up in December. The little dog all over Santa gives this decoration a great touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog

What a quality product

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looks great and too cute. Grandson loves it. Bring on Christmas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 6 ft. Airblown Lighted Santa with Dog
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

love it perfect size for under a deck fast shipping and great service

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
perfect size for under a deck fast shipping and great service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.