728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Portable Tool Boxes or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..

Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..

Grease Bully Premium Drawer Liner is the perfect liner for upgrading your toolbox. Its made out of high quality 1/8 in. thick nonslip vinyl material that will keep your tools in place. It is made of solid material that can easily be wiped clean. Replace your mesh or cheap foam liner with our professional grade Premium Drawer Liner.
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product16 of 16reviews
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(13)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product16 of 16reviews
Customer reviews for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
Review 1 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
fatbri64
from Tampa, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product is the best value I could find, anywhere!!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is very easy to work with, lays down great in the drawers. It is very sticky so your tools are NOT going to move. Not as thick as I thought it would be but it works fine. You wont find a better value as anything else you buy is $12.00 to $20.00 a roll and barely does a drawer and a half. This stuff did 8-10 drawers and I have some left. NO BETTER VALUE!! I looked everywhere..
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
JohnLash
from Washington, DC
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Yet another 5 star review - this stuff is great!!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is some really nice quality drawer liner. It is fairly thick, extremely tough, yet easy to cut as long as you are using a *sharp* razor knife. The best part is that it is very tacky. It doesn't seem to have any adhesive on it, and yet it sticks really well to the drawer, kind of like a post-it note, and anything you put down on it will stay put. I started out trying to use a tape measure to measure it, but found that to be pretty tedious since it is too flimsy to resist being pulled by the tape measure. So I ended up using a 24" framing square to measure it, which worked GREAT, because it allowed me to make every cut perfectly square. (Obviously you still need the tape measure to measure the exact size of your drawers. Make sure you cut it exact, and if you are unsure, make it 1/16" smaller so that it will lie flat and not wrinkle up.
This looks like an extremely durable surface, and it really works great. Not only that, for some reason Home Depot's price was about $10 less than Amazon's, which is unusual. So I ordered a roll online and picked it up at my local store. It's a winner!
BONUS TIP: A small leftover piece works great to put on the dashboard of the car to hold the cell phone in one place! Two small strips are also useful for keeping the small carpet in place at the kitchen sink.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, stays put
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
Fleetservice
from Connecticut, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Well worth it

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Why pay big bucks for the stuff off of the tool truck. This liner is the same if not better. Tools won't move, no matter how hard you close the drawer or how much you move the box around. An excellent product for the money. Cuts easy with a razor knife.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
Rick
from Moss Point, MS, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Little too thin for purpose and quite expensive, but will do for what Its intended for.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Little too thin for purpose and quite expensive, but will do for what Its intended for.
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: could be thicker
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
HomeWrencher
from SoCal
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

it is not low cost but it is high value

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is the third roll of the Eppco Premium Drawer Liner that I've purchased. I've used it to line the shelves of my heavy duty cabinets, tool chest and tool box. If you're looking for drawer liner, this is THE stuff.
Home Depot needs to correct the description. As previously mentioned the product length is 30 feet not 30 inches. This may discourage some from purchasing the product.
Pros: superior to the average (cheap) drawer liner
Cons: none at all
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
June

Good value and easy to use

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very deceptive information on the site because it says it is "24 inches by 30 inches" when it is actually 24 inches by 30 FEET.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
drgustavl
from PA
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great drawer liner for my tool boxes

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
works great, easy to wipe clean, keeps my tools from sliding around in the drawers.It's good drawer liner but, it works out to costing just under a dollar per square foot, so it is a bit expensive.The only down side is that it does not have a square edge, so cutting it to fit can be tricky.
Pros: High Quality of Material
Cons: not square difficult to cut and fit, a bit pricey
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
Dale77
from az
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Works great!

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Tool mat is the same stuff that's in my matco box. Tools don't slide around. Made for pro's to use day in and day out. Cost more than the stuff at sears or harbor freight and is twice the quality. The mat cuts fairly easy with a razor knife . Five stars all the way.
Pros: Well Made, High Quality, Looks Great
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
Gibson
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

The sticky liner you have been looking for.

PostedMay 29, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of setup 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I looked all over the internet and read hours of forums trying to find this sticky liner. Mac Tools used to put a good liner like this in their boxes but only have some slippery junk available now. My drawers are 241/2" deep but you can't see the 1/2" difference. I put this over the existing liner for an extra cushion. I can open and shut the drawers all day and the tools never slip form where they are placed. I wish it were a little thicker. The roll was big enough for the next to the biggest roll away Mac makes. I cut some masonite templates on the table saw to make it easy to cut with a razor knife.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
OrganizationBuff
from Gainesville, FL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Absolutely great product - highly recommended!

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this for an 11-drawer tool box and it exceeded my expectations. The material is thin, but very durable. It adheres well to the drawer as well as keeping tools from sliding around. I had a small issue with the order initially, but both Home Depot and Eppco resolved it with a single phone call. I was seriously impressed.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Functional, thin but very durable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
JSH247
from NC
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Liner is fine

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Liner should have been include with Cabinets. The system would have been a much better value.
Pros: Functional, High Quality
Cons: Difficult to Assemble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
Constable
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Really nice product to protect drawers and work surface tops.

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Has a nice surface to keep things from moving around.
Pros: Functional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
Brad
from Lakewood, California
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

EXCELLENT QUALITY DRAWER LINER

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Well made drawer liner that is easy to cut to the right size. This is the best drawer liner I have ever seen or used.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Looks Great, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
alva62
from Bauxite, AR, USA

Great for service trucks

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bought two rolls to line the drawers in my service truck. Keeps the tools in place, not sliding around and bunching up.
Pros: High Quality, grippy feel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
Hincheec

Exactly what I was hoping for

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered this product sight unseen and was hoping it would be what I wanted and it was. I used it to line the drawers in my tool chest and tool cabinet. My tools stay in place when I open the drawers. The liner is easy to cut to size, and is not too thin.
Pros: Functional, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Premium Drawer Liner Roll 24 in. x 30 ft..
circletrack
from Colorado

Best I have seen

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to wipe clean, no holes to accumulate dirt, tools do not slide. Perfect for my tool box.
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.