728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Unitized Washers & Dryers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White

Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White

GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family. And, coming from one of the most trusted names in America, you know that this entire selection of appliances is as advanced as it is practical.
Overall rating:
4.054 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(278 reviews) 278
Open Ratings Snapshot
83%of customersrecommend this product226 of 271reviews
Rating Breakdown 278 reviews
4.1 out of 5
5
(133)
4
(93)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(29)
Features 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Value 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
83%of customersrecommend this product226 of 271reviews
Customer questions and answers:
65 Questions | 84 Answers
Customer reviews for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
Review 1 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Cleveland, OH
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love it!

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this set to fit the limited space I have in my apartment. After three years, I was sick of waiting a month then hauling laundry to the laundromat or someone's house. While I was first concerned about the size of the unit, it works great! Both the washer and dryer hold much more than expected - I am able to wash my queen sized comforters in the unit. The washer cleans really well and the dryer does a great job - my comforters are usually fully dry by the time they come out. I've only had it a few weeks, but it is doing a great job so far, and my clothes are clean and dry. The spin cycle can be a bit loud at times, but it is not a cause for concern. The dryer is almost silent - Sometimes I can't tell when it is on.
I cannot yet comment on energy efficiency - will have to wait for the next electric bill to see what kind of difference the unit made.
I would highly recommend!
Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Renton, WA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

I Love My New Machine!

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had a very hard time deciding what brand and model to buy, and there were not very many options for a combo washer/dryer that would fit in my small condo closet. Most of the reviews on this one were good, and it seemed to be the right size, but there were a couple of really bad reviews that scared me, and some others that made me wonder - like the person who said be prepared to re-sew a lot of buttons, or the one who said the lint falls out of the door when you open it, or the one that went on about how noisy it is. I have had this machine for a few weeks now, and I love it! It's great! It's beautiful, works great, and I have had none of these problems. It is big enough to fit my comforter plus some towels in one wash. The dryer is fast. And I like how the lint remover is in the door. I have no problems with it. Sometimes I think people complain about little things that would not bother me, or maybe they get a lemon. The machine seems quiet to me. I was able to fit it into my small closet and get the bi-fold doors back on (with help from the condo maintenance team), so the doors help with noise. Still, it is just a few feet away from my home office, and I leave my office door open and wash all the time, and the noise never bothers me. I am so happy with it. To me it is luxurious compared to the 20+ year-old machine that it replaced. And I like the fact they take your old appliance. The delivery guys refused to connect the hose to the plastic hose in the ceiling that goes out to my deck, saying since the plastic hose was not up to code it was against their rules. My maintenance guys connected it for me saying they could not install any other kind of hose because of some bends and turns on the way out, but that as long as we maintain it, it has worked for 30 years and not to be worried about it. It kind of bothers me, because I worry about fire, but there seems to be nothing I can do about that except to stay on top of the maintenance.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works great! Quick and efficient!

PostedJune 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This washer & dryer are very quick and efficient. They are fairly quiet and so far seem to be saving on energy. I do not have to run the dryer for as long as my old one to get clothes dry. So far I am satisfied.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean
Cons: hard to see in washing machine.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+38points
40out of 42found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Atlanta, GA

Large Capacity for Small Footprint

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wife and I live in a 1,000sf condo and only have a small closet for our washer and dryer area and the GE Unitized Spacemaker Washer & Dryer was an ideal fit.
I did a lot of research and found this set to be the largest capacity for least amount of floor space.
- Both the washer and dryer can be run simultaneously
- Fast cycle times compared to my previous stackable unit
- Easy to operate and install
- Larger capacity compared to similar models
- Looks sharp
- Cost efficient
The only con I have is a 4 inch diameter semi rigid duct will not fit through the pre-punched holes in the side. My suggestion would be to use a 4 inch flexible duct.
+87points
90out of 93found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Hollywood, FL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love my new washer and dryer

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very good unitized unit. It has more room in the basin than the unit I replaced in the small space (hallway closet) that I have for a washer and dryer. The washer is extremely quiet and it has a nice option to use "tap water" temperature on cold water washes to save electricity. In South Florida, I can't imagine using any other temperature. It also has auto load sensing so you never have to guess how big the load will be. The water shuts off by itself at the appropriate level. The dryer is very efficient and quiet with an auto drying feature that dries well without over drying and ruining clothes. Also, no annoying finish buzzer like my other unit had.
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+32points
36out of 40found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Marlborough, MA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Didn't Work, Terrible Customer Service!!!!!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is actually more about GE cusotmer service but if a product doesn't work, it should be reviewed as such. Bought the washer/dryer for a rental unit I was rehabbing and as soon as new tenants moved in, they tried it out and it started smoking and then died, with water still in it. I opened a service case with GE and they sent someone out to repair it. He said it was the motor and he ordered a bunch of parts. The next time service was due the following week, the technician was there but only 1 of the 7 parts was. The other 6 parts arrived the next day. So, the following week, another service call was arranged and the technician rebuilt the motor, only to find that the pump was not working. So not only did it still not work, but it was full of water. So GE setup another service for the day before Thanksgiving with a local provider since the GE technician was booked. However, that local service provider never bothered to show up. So we setup a FIFTH service call but GE gave the technician my home address instead of the address of the unit. They are about an hour away and he was late to begin with so that one was scrapped too.
I finally demanded my money back but the best they would offer was a replacement machine. After all that hassle, it seems like they could have done a lot more but my only choice was to take the new machine since I have tenants who have been waiting 6 weeks for a washer/dryer they were promised when they moved in. I hate to even use a GE product at this point but what else can I do? I don't even have it yet so I'm crossing my fingers that this one is not also a piece of junk.
But, I will NEVER buy another GE product after this fiasco. I can understand a product that doesn't work but offering such poor follow-up to service calls and sending technicians who don't properly diagnose problems is inexcusable for a company like GE, who I used to like very much. Not anymore!
Cons: Not Durable, didn't work
+33points
34out of 35found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Miami FL
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product Great Service !!!

PostedMay 1, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So far 2 weeks in our hands and everything is going smooth. Great Product.!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from San Clemente, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect for Apartment sized Condo

PostedMay 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works great. Exactly what I wanted. Fit the opening with space left over. Plenty of washer and dryer capacity for condo living.
Pros: Lots of Features, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White

Not many 24" options...definite pros and cons for this one

PostedJune 30, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed to replace my 24" wide Whirlpool stacking W/D, and was disappointed to find that Whirlpool was still selling the EXACT same model from 11 years ago. In contrast, I was pleased to find that GE had recently upgraded to this unit, which has a 50% larger capacity. This GE unit definitely has some big pros/cons, and your decision should be based on your priorities. We have had no difficulty whatsoever with snagging buttons, etc, but have needed 2 service calls (free under warranty) in the first few months after our purchase.
Pros - 50% larger washer capacity (the key one for me), more options as far as wash/dry cycles, more modern features, seems to clean and dry better than Whirlpool model, whisper quiet drying. For me, the absence of an alarm to signal that the clothes were dry was a pro rather than a con, as the Whirlpool has a horribly loud/offensive alarm that used to awaken us if we tried to dry clothes when we were asleep. Good service from GE (free under warranty), though we had to wait a few days each time.
Cons - VERY noisy washer, unreliable (dryer knob broke due to what the repairman said was a known defect in these handles; later the dryer stopped working for a couple of days and then started working again for no apparent reason by the time the repairman arrived), difficult to get clothing out of the washer without hitting your head on the dryer. Also effectively deeper than the Whirlpool model (and deeper than the specifications listed here) because you need more clearance in the back (see other reviewer's comments, which were exactly correct)...almost didn't fit into our closet.
+28points
28out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White

Largest capacity laundry center

PostedApril 29, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This laundry center has the largest wash capacity available for these type of units. I wanted to save some closet space and live alone so I thought this would be my best choice. It handles all my laundry needs just fine including king size bedding. It has many options and makes very little noise. No issues at all with snags or lost buttons as mentioned in some other reviews including permanent press and "delicates". The lint trap location in the drier door makes accessing convenient but also makes it difficult not to have lint fall on the floor when cleaning. A minor issue considering everything else about this unit works very well.
+18points
22out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Madison, WI
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Works good, I guess....

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This unit makes loud clunking noises when it is changing cycles. Not sure if this is normal. It's pretty noisy going through all cycles. I called after buying it but service dept. said I would be charged if a tech came out and there was nothing wrong. So, since it is under warranty I will keep using it and if it breaks then a tech will come out without charge.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Canandaigua, NY

Great Set with many setting options!

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Other reviews said that this unit was loud, the washer spin cycle is loud but that's how it gets the water out. I feel like for the quality of the machine, the multiple settings and the small space saving size this is a great unit! I have owned it for about a month and done many loads of laundry. I was even surprised that the washer holds more than I thought it would! I put 4 good size bath towels in one load plus a few hand towels or wash cloths. Hope this helps!
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Chicago
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I am LOVING this little power house of a machine!

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Okay, this GE unitized washing machine is just fabulous for my purposes. I live in a condo and have limited space, so the unit needed to fit into a closet space so to speak. The day of the delivery went flawless and the gentlemen who installed it were efficient, fast and, very clean! I have new carpeting and they took the care to lay down tarp as to not mar the light carpeting. I was so pleased. The install took all of 45 minutes from start to finish. I was washing and drying clothes 5 minutes after they left. I think I washed EVERYTHING in my home that weekend! As far as the machine functions…well let me tell you, I will definitely get this GE unit again should I move into a new unit. It is quiet, powerful and efficient. No complaints here. I cannot say how much it has saved me energy wise…but it gets the job done. I am very happy with this unit! Thanks Home Depot and GE;-)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Connecticut
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A whole new world of convenience.

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great machine and just fits into the tight confines of a 24" doorway/linen closet. Be sure to lay a tray underneath the whole unit just in case there is a leak. Very efficient unit and I love having the laundry center next to my bedroom rather than in the basement. I don't put large loads in it, but reserve the large machine in the basement for those heavier loads. So far, so good.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, High Quality, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Install
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from CT
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Pleasantly Surprised

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even after reading this washer/dryer's reviews I still was skeptical that this machine would meet my high standards, but it has! This machine can handle a good amount of clothes (15-20 adult sized items), runs quietly (even when both the washer and dryer are running at the same time) and offers many different wash/dry settings.
My one recommendation, however, is that if you are purchasing this machine due to it's compact size (which I was), one thing to factor in is the size of the dryer tube. The dimensions list the size of the machine only, but you will need to add approximately 5" to either the back of the machine or the side of the machine for the dryer tube. No review I read before this mentioned that and I had not factored that in. It was a very close fit, but luckily even with the extra 5", I was able to make this fit into it's space.
Overall, I am very happy with this compact machine.
Pros: Energy Efficient, Performs Well, Low Water Usage, Quiet, Dries Quickly, Convenient
+22points
26out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A great little washer/dryer for a small space.

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This machine has a lot of wash and dry options making it suitable for all laundry needs. It can handle small to reasonably large loads well. The washing machine makes an odd litlle noise during the wash cycle that might make you think there is an issue. But we found this to be normal. It's just a shame this small capacity combo unit cost as much or more than some large capacity sets. I would recommend this product but ONLY if you don't have room for a regular sized stacking set.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from colorado
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

fairly loud unit keep in mind for a small condo

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Using the machine for the first time- Its a loud unit- In a small condo were its twelve feet away from every room in the apartment there is no getting away from the noise. Listening to it for the first time it does make some weird noises. I had a front load washer and dryer before- and I think the front load is not as loud. Just on a budget and this was my cheapest option for the stackable area. One thing to keep in mind - if you are venting up through the ceiling- the dryer vent will need to go behind the area and it will push the machine out about 4 inches. So the hope to close the bi fold doors went out the window. If you have room on the side of the unit to run the vent with the 24" wide you should be able to punch out and redirect the flow out the side. Something the delivery guys will not do. I believe the 27" version will not let you do this. I do wonder why you are paying extra for a install of the unit. you are buying the dryer duct, dryer power cord and hoses. Its smaller than a frig. the 19.99 for unitized install seems a little bit like making up a cost. I really wish they could make a unitized washer and dryer that is front load. It seems like the appliance manufactures do not believe in smaller units. I guess they think the whole world needs to wash a king sized comforter. The Cloths are little damper straight out of the washer-than my front load unit.. looked and looked and couldn't seem to find a better quality unit. going to different retailers it looks like only two unitized units are made anymore and then labeled as made for different brands. Kenmore was the same as Ge and the unit at best buy was the same body as ge - just had a different drum. the control panel looked almost the same as the ge. Did look at whirlpool or maytag and the Kenmore smaller unit was almost identical and labeled made for Kenmore or sears. can not decide if the plastic tube is ok or what- No other choice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from San Jose, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A great product overall. No complaints.

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased this unit about a month ago. The delivery guys were on time and professional. The washer and dryer has larger capacity than I had expected. It provides enough options for most fabric settings. I am especially impressed with how fast it drys a load.I tried to read all the reviews before I purchased this unit and almost didn't buy it because of a bad review - something about buttons got caught in the dryer. I am glad I didn't base my decision on that review. I had no trouble with this unit. In general, I have not had good experience with GE products. So I am hoping that this unit will last for a few years.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from FL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

Big improvements over older models!

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hoping there was a newer model out there that was still just 24 in wide but with increased capacity to speed up the washday routine, I did a little research and bought this GE.
I am very glad I did! I got the hoped-for increased capacity (seems MUCH increased). I also got a quieter unit, better controls, and an easier-to-change filter. Overall, couldn't be more pleased.
Pros: Lots of Features
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Unitized Spacemaker 2.2 cu. ft. Washer and 4.4 cu. ft. Electric Dryer in White
from Cambridge, MA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

Lots of uses, and much more convenient

PostedApril 7, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We've had this product 9 mos and have used it a lot. If you live in apt. or condo with limited space, this will save you a lot of time and hassle. It fits right in our kitchen, so no more trips up and down the stairs to the laundry room or laundromat.
We've had no problems with the dryer, and the washer has been very hardworking.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 >>