728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)

3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)

The Liberty French Romantics 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack) are casual style pulls featuring die-cast zinc construction with a finish in oil-rubbed bronze with copper highlights. Mounting hardware is included. Ideal for use as an accent for kitchen or bathroom cabinetry or furniture.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product19 of 19reviews
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product19 of 19reviews
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer reviews for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
Review 1 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Bryan, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very Nice

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased these handles to install on my kitchen cabinets. I have a lot of cabinets and was looking for attractive and durable handles at a reasonable price. These handles met my requirements. I have not installed them yet as I am waiting to get the cabinets painted. I look the look and feel of these handles and believe I will be well pleased with them once installed.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from NM
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Inexpensive but classy

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
After years of thinking that I should replace the pulls on my kitchen cupboards, I finally did it. My old pulls were ornate, grooved, and hollow in the back--not only unattractive but also uncomfortable to use and dirt-collectors. These pulls are everything my old pulls weren't--smooth, graceful, easy to clean, feel good in your hand. They make my kitchen cupboards look great.
Pros: Easy to Install, Nice Design, Easy to Clean
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Magalia, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

French Romantic 3" oil-rubbed bronze half=round foot pulls

PostedOctober 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These are gorgeous! They compliment my oil-rubbed bronze faucet set very well. I am putting them on solid white doors and drawers, and they look stunning! Solid metal, nice feel, very good quality. Since I bought the larger packs, w/more handles, it was even less expensive than I had originally figured. Exceptional value for a graceful, but not fussy piece of hardware.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Oklahoma, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
They were good quality for the price. They were easy to install.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Well Made
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Boston, MA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks great

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bought the value pack for our built-in china cabinet. They work great. Value pack is a great deal.
Pros: Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from La Habra Heights, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Value

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These cabinet pulls worked perfectly in our kitchen and dining room remodel. Very cost effective for a good quality product.
Pros: Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Cicero, NY 13039, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love them!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We just had our new cabinets installed yesterday and wanted to find the right pulls for them. Found these on the website but wanted to see in person. Went last night, loved and bought them! They added just the right touch to make them perfect!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from San Jose, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love them!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had these put on Caramel Alder cabs with a mocha antiquing. They look fantastic! They pick up the mocha, which only sits in the crevices. They also go nicely with the oil-rubbed bronze fixtures. I also got these for drawers as well as cabs. because I really dislike knobs hooking my pants beltloops. I am doing another house, will get same ones.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Ohio, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very nice product

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Nice looking and good quality. The 10 pack is a very good value.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from The Woodlands, TX, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Loved them!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered these for my kitchen and three bathrooms. They were easy to install and look fabulous! They complement my antique cabinets perfectly. I highly recommend these pulls!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Nashua, NH
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Affordable but look expensive

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I wanted to dress up my cabinets instead of buy all new so decided on just replacing the hardware. These pulls look fabulous with my black appliances and wood cabinets. They were easy to install and make the whole kitchen look great.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Comfortable, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design, Light Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Value & Product

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These pulls made such a huge difference on our kitchen cabinets and everyone that sees them comments on what a difference they make. These look and feel like much more expensive pulls that we've seen and I regret not replacing the old pulls years ago.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)

NICE HANDLES

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Work great, look great............................................ Nufffsaid
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Central City, KY, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great looking!

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased these replacement handles for my aging cabinets. Installed them as fast as my screwdriver would run! They make my whole kitchen look so much better and it was definitely less expensive than replacing the cabinets themselves. A well-made product that is stylish and of good quality.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Durable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Magalia
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

very classy, good materials, good value

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These door pulls finished my new cabinets perfectly, aren't cheap or poorly made.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from San Diego, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Replaced broken drawer pulls on a very old desk

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My desk in in excess of 50 years old so when one of the pulls broke I needed to find replacements that would fit with the style and not ruin the aged look.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Palm Coast, FL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

Old Cabinets Look New

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My older cabinets needed a budget-friendly makeover, so I browsed Home Depot's website and found these attractive handles at a very reasonable price. My only suggestion would be to have some washers on hand because at first try, they wobbled. Once complete, my cabinets have a more updated look.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: may need washers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)

Beautiful, affordable handles

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The handles arrived very quickly and are exactly as pictured. The quality is great, and they look beautiful on our cabinets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great look, and quality product.

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought these to update the traditional brass-on-oak cabinet setup. I was really surprised at how it turned out. The design and color really did make things look more modern. Plus, the pulls are very sturdy and seem to be built pretty well. I would deff. Recommend these to others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

very nice product

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
wish it came in 3 1/2" then we would not have to drill additonal hole. there were no packages of hinges to match. Would be nice to have the entire set packaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>