728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)

3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)

These Liberty 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls are constructed out of metal for durability and feature a satin nickel finish for a stylish look that can help complement a variety of cabinet styles. Ideal for use as an accent for kitchen or bathroom cabinetry or furniture. Mounting hardware included for easy installation.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(7)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
Review 1 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

simple match, and affordable option

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Matched nicely with the solid knobs. Would have gone bigger and better if I knew I was keeping the house longer than a year or so.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Florida, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product has alot of different features.

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I like the spoon foot feature and the accessability to get the amount needed to complete a project.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)

Great handles

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought these handles when I painted my kitchen cabinets. I wasn't too sure what they would look like since they didn't show a good picture but once I got them and placed them on my cabinet doors they were beautiful. They look very expensive as well. I was more than pleased!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Birmingham, AL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Satin Nickel Pulls - fabulous!

PostedMay 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Just recently refinished kitchen cabinets. Also painted bathroom cabinets. In the kitchen we also used the Satin nickel hinges and matching knobs. In the bathrooms we also used the matching knobs.
Really happy with the purchase. We didn't spend too much overall, but the results were incredible. I would do it again in a heartbeat!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Mt Juliet, TN, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very good service just what we were looking for!

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product was well made and exactly what we needed. Service was unbeliveable.This location had ran out of these pulls,and a associate who lived close to another store picked up what I needed and had it there the next day. This saved me a trip further away,thus saving me gas.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)

Looks as good as the pricier handles

PostedJune 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Due to budget concerns, I took a chance on these handles, thinking I would be disappointed. But once I put them on, I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful they are. I get compliments from everyone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Florida

Attractive, 3inch on center cabinet handles

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
They are nice looking and add a nice touch to my old cabinets. The ten pack is definitely a $$ saver.
I deducted one star for the screws, which like most cabinet hardware could be of better quality, but they do get the job done. The heads are too flat which makes the use of a power tool a little challenging to use.
Would surely recommend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Charter Township of Clinton, MI, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product gives finished look

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Makes kitchen cabinet doors "Pop". Great Value for a quick update.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Fiddletown, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great for the Laundry Room

PostedMay 15, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Worked perfect for our new laundry room. Looking for something that was reasonable price, yet does not look "cheap". Great value, they really match the satin nickel of the faucet and light fixture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Super Buy!

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I wanted to update my kitchen cabinets and I used the Spoon Foot Pulls w the satin nickel backplate and my cabinets look 20 years younger. I love the new look, together they look very high end and brighten the look of the dark wood cabinet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3 in. Satin Nickel Decorative Spoon Foot Pulls (10-Pack)
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice product

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Easy to use product. Would recommend to others. The screws included work for most installations. Good finish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.