728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Floor Lamps or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp

60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp

The Calla Lilly Floor Lamp has been handcrafted using methods first developed by Louis Comfort Tiffany in the early 1900s. The shade is made of hand-cut pieces of stained glass, each wrapped in fine copper foil. Unique calla lily inspired lighting will bring the elegance of nature to your home decor with its beautiful vibrant colors.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product13 of 13reviews
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Quality 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product13 of 13reviews
Customer reviews for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
Review 1 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from Lansing, MI
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

what a wonderful lamp!

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful lamp, very easy to assemble....no tools required, just screwing the pole together. I put full-spectrum compact CFL bulbs in and the colors look great! It is very solid, and doesn't wiggle when the chain is pulled to turn on the light. I have it on carpet, so this is helpful.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from Atlanta, Georgia
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

60 Inch Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The Tiffany is easy to assemble, well-made, looks more expensive than actual price, owns part of the room with its quiet elegance and beautiful colors and provides light aplenty for reading!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from Maryland
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A gorgeous lamp at a great price!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Who would have thought that Home Depot would carry --online only-- a beautiful Tiffany knockoff at such a great price! It's the famous Calla Lily design in leaded glass that is quite stunning when illuminated. I couldn't even find this design at numerous other lamp stores or online sites. So it was a delightful surprise to find at HD, and an incredible price. We are quite delighted with it.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Unique, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from Watchung, NJ
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

Just as I hoped it would be

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I'm 80, and I was able to assemble the lamp in 5 minutes
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp

Excellent value

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The lamp arrived on time and undamaged, so great start. Carefull when unboxing, package not marked 'this side up'. Lamp is very securely packed. The normal cord- in-pole that screws together. Nice solid, brass look base. Bulb/switch assembly goes on easily. The lamps weak spot is the beaded pulls that switch on the lamp, the pull feels a little sketchy-fragile, but no problems in a months use.
Keep in mind the lamp cost less than $150.00. But from 5-10 feet it looks like $500 ! Overall this is a screaming value. Very happy.
On an ending note, some other reviews note the foam packing is messy, get over it.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

It's beautiful

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is 10x better than it appeared on line. I love it.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Fast / Speed, Lots of Features, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from North Carolina, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product is exactly as pictured and easy to assemble

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I received the lamp exactly on time, it is precisely as described, easy to assemble, and works perfectly. It would be nicer if the assembly instructions were on top of all the pieces instead of underneath. The styrofoam packing is quite messy and sticks to everything once it's out of the box. Overall the lamp is beautiful and I am quite pleased with it.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: messy packaging
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from Seabrook, MD 20706, USA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Lamp is beautiful, easy to assemble

PostedMay 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Very nice lamp for the price. Colors are good and assembly was not too hard. Lamp is fairly sturdy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from Warren, MI, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

I concur with everyone elses opinion

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I was happy to find that everyone spoke of how they couldn't wait till it was dark out and were not disappointed to see it lit. I agree, also everyone spoke about how easy it was to assemble. It was quite easy to put together. The only thing that was difficult to do was try and get it out of the box it was packed in. They really have it packaged well for transporting. I love it!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from Southampton, PA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

GORGEOUS. Enough Said! Perfect direct light for readin!

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a really gorgeous lamp and really enhances the decor of our living room. Great to ready by. Calla Lily's are phenomenal looking. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Fast / Speed, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from Pasadena, MD, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Real Winner!

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Reviews were good but I was still a little concerned about what I actually would receive. Could not have been more pleased. The lamp is just beautiful and well made. A real stunner and I couldn't be happier. And....it was so very easy to put together, was well packed, and looks terrific!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from Hooksett, NH, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love my new lamp

PostedApril 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Just received my lamp today and I agree with the previous reviews. I couldn't wait for sundown to see how pretty it is at night and was not disappointed.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Unique, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp
from Canton, GA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

The colors match what we need and we needed a floor lamp.]

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We had no problems with the order. The ordering process was easy and the delivery was fast and timely.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 60 in. Tiffany Calla Lilly Bronze Floor Lamp

This floor lamp is beautiful!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this lamp! Delivered right to my door, no problem. Just a couple of easy pieces to put together. The shade is simply gorgeous.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.