728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp

26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp

The Amberjack Table Lamp has been handcrafted using methods first developed by Louis Comfort Tiffany. The shade contains pieces of stained glass, each hand-cut and wrapped in fine copper foil. The Amberjack's unique design with its raised edges and subtle jeweled border accents any home or office.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Customer reviews for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
Review 1 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
GaryK3028
from Green Valley, AZ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful experience

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The whole experience was easy, wonderful, fun, and satisfying.The shopping site was excellent, with the ability to compare lamp styles, to see them enlarged and able to see details, and have recommendations for other lamps was so helpful in making a decision.So incredibly well packed, but with easy removal. Simple to order, follow up emails with delivery information was so helpful.
I now own a beautiful, unique lamp, with blending of older style base and clever Mission style shade that works in all types of décor. Wonderful reading lamp for twin seating area with two light bulbs, easily accessible.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, more beautiful than expected, easy to find and compare and order and receive, incredible price, so well made, very high end
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
dinky
from Cave Creek, AZ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent Quality Lamps for the price

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These are beautiful lamps - the base is very nice and the shades are high quality. I have been shopping for awhile for stained glass lamps and for the price these are excellent. I ordered these based on the reviews that others had written and they were right - these are beautiful lamps.
Pros: Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
a155

Beautiful detail on lamp

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and workmanship. The lamp is very well made and is well worth the price.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Looks Great, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
Andteach
from Red Lion, PA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

Beautiful!

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This lamp fit perfectly on a bedside chest in my mission style bedroom. It exceeded my expectations. It is heavy, not at all chintzy, and looks much more expensive than it was.
Pros: Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
Livvy

Perfect

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This was just the touch I needed to finish a corner of my living room. Love it!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
gcbuff
from Thaxton, Peaks, VA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

excellent

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
looks even better than picture. great lighting.
prompt shipping.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
Barb
from Wichita
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Gorgeous!!!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We got these lamps to go with our new mission style livingroom furniture. We needed something sturdy yet attractive. These lamps more than fit the bill!! The stained glass has hints of blue and green in the design that flashes as you walk past that catches the eye. I couldn't have found anything I liked better for twice the price!!!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
Dawn
from Albany, Oregon
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I bought two of these lamps for my bedroom and they are exactly as advertised. They are stunning, sturdy, well built lamps.

PostedJune 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought two of these lamps for my bedroom and they are exactly as advertised. They are stunning, sturdy, well built lamps. I love the double chain option - one light on is just enough light to read by in bed but not disturb my husband while he sleeps - two lights on fills the room with light. I highly recommend them.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
Truly12
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Outstanding look for the price!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This lamp is gorgeous. I placed it in my den on my business work center, however I need another one to balance the beauty as well as enhance the lighting work space. Please restock your inventory as there are customers in need to order this beautiful piece of art.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Unique, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
Doplar
from North Carolina

Nice Lamp

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Heavy and appears to be well made. Light does not shine through the shade all around as uniformly as I would have hoped but looks nice enough.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
Andteach
from Pennsylvania, USA

Exceptional value

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The picture does not do this lamp justice. Compared to other lamps at twice the price, this one is a real bargain. It looks fantastic next to the mission style bed.
It arrived quickly and well packaged. Order with confidence.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
Jobenmark
from Michigan
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Fantastic lamp

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this lamp. I looked on line for 3 weeks, checking other store websites. I looked at the previous reviews and decided to purchase this lamp based on their pictures and comments. I am so satisfied, this lamp has such beautiful colors when lite up. The price is fantastic and well worth it.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.