728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp

26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp

The Amberjack Table Lamp has been handcrafted using methods first developed by Louis Comfort Tiffany. The shade contains pieces of stained glass, each hand-cut and wrapped in fine copper foil. The Amberjack's unique design with its raised edges and subtle jeweled border accents any home or office.
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product16 of 16reviews
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Quality 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product16 of 16reviews
Customer reviews for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
Review 1 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from Green Valley, AZ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful experience

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The whole experience was easy, wonderful, fun, and satisfying.The shopping site was excellent, with the ability to compare lamp styles, to see them enlarged and able to see details, and have recommendations for other lamps was so helpful in making a decision.So incredibly well packed, but with easy removal. Simple to order, follow up emails with delivery information was so helpful.
I now own a beautiful, unique lamp, with blending of older style base and clever Mission style shade that works in all types of décor. Wonderful reading lamp for twin seating area with two light bulbs, easily accessible.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, more beautiful than expected, easy to find and compare and order and receive, incredible price, so well made, very high end
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from Cave Creek, AZ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent Quality Lamps for the price

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These are beautiful lamps - the base is very nice and the shades are high quality. I have been shopping for awhile for stained glass lamps and for the price these are excellent. I ordered these based on the reviews that others had written and they were right - these are beautiful lamps.
Pros: Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from Red Lion, PA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

Beautiful!

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This lamp fit perfectly on a bedside chest in my mission style bedroom. It exceeded my expectations. It is heavy, not at all chintzy, and looks much more expensive than it was.
Pros: Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from Jackson MI
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love This Lamp!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The picture does not do it justice. The lamp shade is all glass and very beautiful, and the base is heavy and sturdy. Even the pull chains are quality; very smooth pull....not "rickety" like some cheaply made ones are. There is minimal assembly and it's very easy. With 2 60 watt bulbs, it does not give off as much light as I would've liked, but I'm still very satisfied with this purchase.t
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from Knoxville, TN
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Beautiful addition to our mission decor

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The assembly was easy and for the money this was an excellent purchase! We had to replace a broken lamp that was part of a pair and so we purchased two of these. They are taller than our previous set (which was a selling point) and they are rich, warm tones. Even the grandchildren noticed them!!
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from NC
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful Lamps!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered two of these for my guest bedroom, but they would complement any room. I love Tiffany style lighting and these lamps are definitely worth the money!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from jacksonville, fl.
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

very nice lamps, good quality and best price

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
remove from box and small assembly required. went very smoothly
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from seattle

Beautiful Lamps

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The lamps arrived in a timely manner and were in perfect shape, no damage. I ordered two for our nightstands and they look great. They are heavy and each lamp has two light bulbs that are individually controlled.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Fast / Speed, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from Thaxton, Peaks, VA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

excellent

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
looks even better than picture. great lighting.
prompt shipping.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp

Beautiful detail on lamp

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and workmanship. The lamp is very well made and is well worth the price.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Looks Great, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp

Perfect

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This was just the touch I needed to finish a corner of my living room. Love it!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from Wichita
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Gorgeous!!!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We got these lamps to go with our new mission style livingroom furniture. We needed something sturdy yet attractive. These lamps more than fit the bill!! The stained glass has hints of blue and green in the design that flashes as you walk past that catches the eye. I couldn't have found anything I liked better for twice the price!!!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Outstanding look for the price!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This lamp is gorgeous. I placed it in my den on my business work center, however I need another one to balance the beauty as well as enhance the lighting work space. Please restock your inventory as there are customers in need to order this beautiful piece of art.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Unique, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from Pennsylvania, USA

Exceptional value

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The picture does not do this lamp justice. Compared to other lamps at twice the price, this one is a real bargain. It looks fantastic next to the mission style bed.
It arrived quickly and well packaged. Order with confidence.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from Albany, Oregon
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I bought two of these lamps for my bedroom and they are exactly as advertised. They are stunning, sturdy, well built lamps.

PostedJune 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought two of these lamps for my bedroom and they are exactly as advertised. They are stunning, sturdy, well built lamps. I love the double chain option - one light on is just enough light to read by in bed but not disturb my husband while he sleeps - two lights on fills the room with light. I highly recommend them.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from North Carolina

Nice Lamp

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Heavy and appears to be well made. Light does not shine through the shade all around as uniformly as I would have hoped but looks nice enough.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 26 in. Tiffany Amberjack Bronze Table Lamp
from Michigan
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Fantastic lamp

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this lamp. I looked on line for 3 weeks, checking other store websites. I looked at the previous reviews and decided to purchase this lamp based on their pictures and comments. I am so satisfied, this lamp has such beautiful colors when lite up. The price is fantastic and well worth it.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.