728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Flashlights & Accessories or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)

LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)

2-Pack flashlight and headlamp with LED technology each flashlight with 6 bright and energy saving LED bulbs. Each headlamp with 2 bright white LEDs for long range light and 1 red LEDs for night vision light. 3-AAA and 1-AA batteries included.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
83%of customersrecommend this product10 of 12reviews
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0
5
(6)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)
Quality 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
83%of customersrecommend this product10 of 12reviews
Customer reviews for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)
Review 1 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Can unscrew the top portion to add colored lenses - big benefit for my purposes

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The amount of light that each flashlight put out varied slightly. The LED also emits trace amounts of UV light, which had to be filtered for what I was using them for.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)
from Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

works great when you need a third hand

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
works great when you need a third hand like when you're workng under a car
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Worth the money

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We bought this package for our kids' Christmas presents. We have acreage out in the country and thought the kids could use headlamps and flashlights are very useful at night when they need to see their ways. We got to use them already for New Year's Eve fireworks and the flashlight is so bright you cannot believe this rather small LED light can act almost like a search light. Headlamp's band is a bit big for our smaller children but they seem to like them very much. My boyfriend actually bought extra package for his work and gave another package to his colleague. I have a set in my truck and they have been very handy. I would recommend this product without any hesitation.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)
from San Gabriel, CA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Don't waste your money!

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The moonlight is brighter than this LED. I paid $2 and now I regretted it. You gonna hate the way this LED shines. I guarantee it.
Cons: not bright enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)
from Oklahoma City, OK 73119, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great deal on good lights.

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The headlamp comes in handy when working on computer or cramped spaces. I have not used the red lamp but it works. The lamp also stays in place, comfortably, with an elastic headband. The small flashlight is great to keep in the car or a backpack
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)
from SPRINGFIELD,OHIO
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

super bright head lamp and flashlight

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
SALES PEOPLE ARE VERY CURTIOUS,AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE MERCHANDISE THEY SELL.I RATE THE SALES PEOPLE AND OPERATOR AND EVERY EMPLOYEE 100 PERCENT.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT 100 PERCENT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)
from Irving, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great value

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This was a great product at a great price. The light was extremely bright and suited my needs perfectly. The headlamp allowed me to free my hands and complete my tasks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)
from NC
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Flashlight works fine

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Use the flashlight every evening while walking my dog. Have not tried headlamp yet. Purchase price reasonable even if I never use the headlamp.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)

Great Little Flashlights for the Price

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Both the flashlight and the headlamp work great. I have a cheap LED flashlight that I had bought online and this ones seems to be much better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)

Awesome product and multipurpose

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
For the price, it was unmatachable. Too good. The device does throw light more than sufficient. Added batteries is a great plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)
from Madison

not useful item,

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
comparing with other flash light, it is not good.
comparing with other headlight, it is not good.
you got what you paid.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)

Value for money

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is as described and is worth every penny I paid (I got this for $2 on sale :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)

not worth the money

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I will return the flashlight if I can find the receipt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LED Flashlight and Headlamp (2-Pack)
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

Great Light!!!

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I use when walking my dog at night. So much easier!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.