728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Top Freezer Refrigerators or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White

20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White

Combine efficiency and capacity in a top-freezer refrigerator. This ENERGY STAR qualified Maytag 20.6 cu. ft. refrigerator helps you save money on utility bills. The convenient ice maker produces fresh ice in the freezer, eliminating the need to refill ice cube trays. Plus, it's installed at the factory, so there's no need to purchase a kit. Full-width Spill-Catcher glass shelves provide plenty of room for extra-wide items, while the FreshLock humidity controlled crispers help preserve the freshness of vegetables and fruit.
Overall rating:
4.203 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(1460 reviews) 1460
Open Ratings Snapshot
88%of customersrecommend this product1,243 of 1,419reviews
Rating Breakdown 1,460 reviews
4.2 out of 5.0
5
(721)
4
(493)
3
(131)
2
(52)
1
(63)
Features 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
Quality 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
88%of customersrecommend this product1,243 of 1,419reviews
Customer questions and answers:
136 Questions | 275 Answers
Customer reviews for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
Review 1 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from Topeka, KS, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Having Temperature Issues

PostedMay 20, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Waiting on Maytag warranty repair to check out the temperature stability issue. I also had to turn the temperature setting at almost its lowest to reach a normal temperature.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from North Carolina
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Basic Fridge

PostedMay 17, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have had this unit for 2 weeks. I replaced a White Westinghouse 17 cu. ft fridge with this. I had my previous unit since 1997 and never had one issue. In the past year the unit's motors had started becoming louder to the point where it was distracting, so I figured it was time to modernize and get a unit with more room.
I truly wanted a bottom freezer, but I could not find one that would fit below 69 inches in height, which I needed due to my kitchen cabinets coming out above where the refrigerator sits.
I chose this unit due to its capacity, yet shorter stature. Plus everyone gave it positive reviews and said it was extremely efficient.
My first impression of it was that there was a LOT more room in the fresh foods area. The freezer, while larger than my previous, had a rack in the middle of it, which makes for organizing your frozen foods easier, but also limits the amount of tall items you can stand up. I like to go to Sam's Club and buy things like egg rolls, pizza, steak sandwiches, and pot pies. Some of them come in tall boxes that are challenging to fit in to this freezer, but I basically made it work. I was hoping for a little more room. The ice maker eliminates about 20% of the freezer space, but the tray can be removed if you are not using it.
The ice maker is good, although I really have no use for it. I drink hardly anything but filtered water these days, and I keep a pitcher of it in the refrigerator so my water is always cold anyway. The issue I have with the ice maker is that this model has no way of filtering the water that makes the ice, so there is really point in drinking filtered water if you are going to put unfiltered ice cubes in it.
As for loudness issues....my previous refrigerator, when it was working as it should, was of average volume when on. I have a quiet household, and when it turned on, I generally would know it from the other room. This is the same. While it is not distracting, it is definitely not whisper-quiet like many of the other modern units. When this unit comes on, there is an audible pop each time, followed by the typical hum you would expect from a basic refrigerator. It runs about as often as my other units, as far as I can tell at this point. I typically live in a warmer household, keeping my AC on as high as 78 or 80 during the summer because my house stays fairly dry even in the Carolina humidity.
The fresh foods area is very wide, with a convenient drawer for me to put deli meats and such in it. I had to remove one of the shelves as I did not really need it, and it allowed me to move the top shelf lower so I could get a good-sized water pitcher in there without it banging the top each time I removed it. I am still getting used to having glass shelves as opposed to the old wired shelving. I will say that the height of the fresh foods is lower than my previous unit. I am 5'11 and have to stoop down a bit to see everything on the top shelf. This is due to the freezer being slightly larger, I assume.
I am hoping I get used to it like everything else. I have to remind myself that I had my previous unit for a long time and you get used to how things are and their placement. Any change and your mind is going to think that is a problem. The unit seems solid.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
Cons: low fresh foods access, louder than other modern units.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+30points
33out of 36found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from Studio City, Ca
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Bigger on the Inside!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have been wanting a new refrigerator for a long time now but being in an apartment with an alcove for the fridge has made it difficult to upgrade. I had a 14.4 cu ft and it just wasn't cutting it. I was tired of playing food tetris. In comes the Maytag 20.6 cu ft. I love it! Not only do I have room for my "normal" shopping, I can now stock up on meats etc to freeze.
The delivery was a tad crazy though; Our window was 11 am to 2 pm and my phone rang at 6:30 am and the fridge was here ... This was the friday after Thanksgiving and I was dead tired. They were patient as we scrambled to empty the old fridge. The ease in which it went in was awesome and we asked them to remove the ice maker (we didn't need it as we don't have a connection) and they were in and out in less then 1/2 hour.
Noise; The compressor without the ice makeer is whisper quiet. In fact, if I didn't have all that room inside the fridge I wouldn't even know I had a new one.
Visibility; It's AWESOME to have a fridge with glass shelves and to be able to see into the meat, produce and fruit drawers.
Door shelves; I find them to be very sturdy. Yes, I've only had the unit for 3 days but haven't fund any wobbling or instability even with larger items.
Overall I am happy with the purchase. Black Friday deal and got $ 200 off (which is why I pulled the trigger). Works well in a small kitchen and the footprint isn't huge!
Pros: Easy to Clean, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+44points
47out of 50found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from Kentucky, USA
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product for Price

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this purchase. I needed it to replace an older model. I am happy with the ice maker and shelving. Glad it had a cheese drawer, since so many others did not. I ordered online and had it delivered for free. They set it up and moved my old one out side. My only complaint is it took about 16 days to be delivered which was a bummer. Also, they recommend purchasing their ice maker water line in checkout but it is very short. I had to run my line into the basement and back up the floor to the sink and needed way more than only 5 ft of line. It was very hard to return to the store because it isn't labeled. The fridge is also a little loud when it is running water to the ice maker, however, it's been about two weeks and I hardly notice it anymore. Overall, I would recommend this product I am happy with my purchase, and I feel like I got the best fridge for the price.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, good price
Cons: sometimes a little loud
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+38points
39out of 40found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from Youngsville, NC 27596, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

I love my new refrigeator!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love my new refrigerator. I have only had it for a few weeks but I am very impressed with the room inside. I don't know how energy efficient yet because I haven't had it long enough to tell. It is a little noisy at times but not enough to discourage my delight in having it. The delivery and haul away men were very professional. Thank you Home Depot!
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White

Waste of Money!!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This fridge is junk!!! Bought it in January 2012 to replace a 5 year old GE with seal issues. This Maytag has one temp control for both the freezer/fridge sections so if you want food in the freezer to freeze, you also freeze the fridge section. if you lower the temperature to unfreeze the fridge, nothing freezes in the freezer!!! Already had Factory service to look at it and the repairman laughed when he saw the unit and told me they have calls on this all the time for the same issue. He changed the thermostat as he said it's the only part that would fix the issue. After $300 for the repair, guess what, same issue!! Should have repaired my GE instead.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight
Cons: poor temp control, freezes everything or nothing!, runs continually
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from New Jersey
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Poor Quality

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Less than four years from purchase, the fan motor died. I called Whirlpool (Maytag's owner) and asked if it would send me a new motor without charge. The representative seemed to agree that it would be the right thing to do given the age of the appliance, but she said it was against company policy to stand behind the product outside the 1 year warranty. I have had much better experiences with other companies (with even much older products) and thus I am crossing off Maytag/Whirlpool from my list when it comes to new appliances in the future. If the product will not hold up, it is not a good value.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
Cons: Not Durable, low quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from EL PASO TEXAS
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Measuresmets aren't correct

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I have been looking for a fridge to fit a opening of 66.75" X 33" . I have a 1940 house and the fridge is about 2' off the floor in the wall (see pic). I found this one on sale for $599. It said it was 66.5 X 32.5" so I ordered it. When it was delivered we had to force it into place. The door would not close if we put it flush with the wall. After I adjusted the front wheels I was able to get it to close when flush. The door measures 32.75 and the sides bow out. I got it to fit with no room to spare. I don't like that you can't adjust freezer setting only the fridge, one for both. If fridge is too cold you turn it down but freezer will not keep things frozen that well. I have a freezer in the basement so no big deal. The vegetable compartment aren't that big but that is what I have found with most new fridges I have seen. Over all a good fridge so far for the price.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
Cons: Difficult to Install
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from Los Angeles, CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent product, great price and service.

PostedMay 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product was highly rated by "Consumer Search" and "Consumer Report" but I was only able to find it at Home Depot. The refrigerator keeps an ideal temperature in both the freezer and the bottom part. The compartments are well designed allowing for an efficient use of space, and the refrigerator is well built.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, keeps perfect temperature, spacious and well designed, the glass shelves are easy to clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+51points
61out of 71found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from 9461 Lovat Road, Fulton, MD 20759
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

The Refrigerator I bought.

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Product is working fine. However, the installer didn't install the plastic washers on the hinges of the 2 front doors. Spent several calls to ask for correction. Not solved yet.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great Fridge but drawers and shelves poor quality

PostedMay 10, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
If you can afford more spend more! I bought this on a tight budget. The refrigerator and ice maker are great and energy efficient but the quality of the shelves and drawers is cheap. There is no light in the freezer but that doesn't bother me. The layout is practical. The exterior and size are perfect for my kitchen. My neighbor said that this is a great second fridge.
Pros: durable exterior and energy efficient
Cons: flimsy drawers
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+21points
25out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from Orlando, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Defective Fan in Freezer Warning

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I have owned this unit 14 months and the fan for the freezer died. The technician said the part supplier has sold 600 fans for this model in the past 9 months of 2014. The bad news is that it is the same defective fan and has a design problem and will probably burn out again in 1-2 years. Don't buy this fridge without a long extended waranty!!!!
Cons: Not Durable
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from Lubbock TX
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Find another refrigerator

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Exactly 3 days after the warranty expired this Maytag refrigerator has quit freezing and cooling adequately. The freezer never has been cold enough for the ice maker to keep up with two users nor does it have the
ability to keep ice cream firm. The refrigerator has cold spots and freezes items on the lower left side. The
refrigerator has only one temperature control for both the frig and freezer. I bought this frig because of the
reviews on this web site and the fact I have a Home Depot credit card, it was not a good choice for me.
In my opinion, I did not do enough research nor did I spend enough money to get a quality frig with the features important to me.
The installation crew who brought and installed the frig and removed the old one, were very professional
and did a good job.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
Cons: Not Durable
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White

great value, big function

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I decided to buy this one after several days web search and found it is lowest price at Home Depot. It is only 48 hours if we want to returned it. At first, I don't like the fan's whistling sound in higher pitch as long as the engine runs. But think it is quite a big job for the workers to return it. And from the web searching, it seems always someone complains the sound no matter which one we buy. So I keep it. After some weeks, it seems the high pitch turns to a little soft or maybe I have used it. It is all right when it starts and we eat and watch TV at the same time.
I like the big space. Out side looks common, Inside is study. The Peco will give us the rebate for the energy star saving.
It is better if the freeze space is some bigger. It is better if the freeze height separated frame's height may be adjusted.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from Seymour, TN
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I HATE this refrigerator!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
NO light in freezer, is very noisy, sectioned poorly. Replaced a 1988 fridge with this one only because the other one that was 26 years old finally died. This is a worse fridge that the 1988 one, no improvements in 26 years to even have a basic light in the freezer. Awful product, temperature regulation problems, do not buy this fridge!
Cons: poorly made
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

This product was what I expected!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Before purchasing this product, I read the numerous reviews which varied quite a bit. Since the reviews were mixed, I decided to go to the store to look at the product directly. I liked what I saw and ordered the product on line. The refrigerator is nicely laid out with adjustable shelves to fit your needs. It does not run any louder than other refrigerators I've owned, so I'm not sure why that was a constant complaint in the reviews. The drawers are made of durable plastic so I'm not sure why some of the reviews commented on how bad they were. This refrigerator replaced the one I've had for 18 years, and the drawers were made the same way. If you want the perfect fridge with a light in the freezer, total silence when running, all glass interior, etc. then prepare yourself to pay big bucks. For the sale price I paid, I am very pleased with this product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+32points
32out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from Utah, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Quiet & Well-Designed

PostedApril 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I switched back to an old-fashioned freezer on top fridge after being disappointed with the side-by-side style. I found the side-by-side to be crowded and difficult to clean. Our new Maytag is so quiet that I kept checking to see if it was on during the first couple of days we had it.
The shelves are glass and the door shelves are better than the standard straight across shelves that eventually break. I like having the designated shelving units for milk, juice and then shorter items.
The big wide doors make it easy to clean. I also like that this unit is a bit deeper and wider, but shorter, allowing for decorative storage on top that I can actually reach.
+30points
30out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White

very roomy and easy to clean

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
What I like best is the clear shelves where you can see everything on each shelf, even in the crisper. My 35yr old fridge (that bit the dust) had white shelves.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from San Diego
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice Refrigerator but not in a small house or apartment

PostedMay 9, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Just had this refrigerator delivered yesterday after the compressor on my old fridge gave out a few days ago. I like the Maytag line of appliance so I went with this model since it was a near match of my old fridge.
Overall it is a nice fridge but it is loud. Once of the cycle noises sounds like an alarm clock going off. The fridge will buzz for a moment then kick into a cycle. So if you live in small house or apartment this noise could wake you out of a dead sleep.
I would recommend this fridge just make sure you don't have to sleep near it.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: noise
+23points
23out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 20.6 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in White
from Buffalo,NY
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

New Frige

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Still quite new. Seems to be working well but makes some strange, not too annoying, noises. Makes ice in good time but cubes (crescents) seem largely to stick together. I worried about the single control for both compartments but it seems to be okay. This review should really be done after I've used the refrigerator for about 6 months.
Pros: Easy to Install
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 29 >>