728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Christmas Trees or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights

7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights

LED Pre-lit Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights makes it easy to add holiday cheer to your room. This 7.5 ft. pine looks like you brought a piece of the wintery forest inside. With its lighted branches, the snow illuminates giving the tree an extraordinary appeal.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
74%of customersrecommend this product14 of 19reviews
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0
5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)
Quality 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
Value 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
74%of customersrecommend this product14 of 19reviews
Customer reviews for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
Review 1 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
MERI4XMAS
from Cocoa, Florida
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

JUST AS BEAUTIFUL THIRD YEAR

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This tree is just as beautiful the third year as it was on the first. I do have a suggestion for those who are having problems with the lights, separate the connectors and rotate the plug to place prongs in the opposite way and the lights should come on. Unfortunately they will fit either way, but the lights respond only when they are correctly aligned. Once that is done you may want to take a marker and draw a line down the outside of both connections on that one side so that you won't have that problem in the future. Aligning the line you drew will put the plug together correctly. I hope you find this helpful.
I've already put my tree up for this year (we're having company early) and I must say it is STUNNING! This is one tree I can honestly say is just as lovely without the lights on as it is with them on. I am delighted with every aspect of this tree and wholeheartedly recommend it for your holiday enjoyment. May you all have a wonderful holiday season, surrounded by those who are dearest to your hearts.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
jess
from texas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Lovely tree.

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Beautiful tree. The lights work flawlessly (so far). Easy to assemble. I like that there are 800 led lights in warm white-- nicely lit but uses less electricity and (hopefully) less likely to have lights go out in the future. Also, the diameter was a little larger than most trees.
"Snow" shedded everywhere. It seemed to have gaps where there were no branches, but the ornaments filled in the spaces nicely.
All-in-all, it is a beautiful tree once it is decorated. Looking forward to seeing how the lights hold out for next year.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great
Cons: snow sheds
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
lalaland

Gorgeous

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The tree is simply beautiful, above and beyond my expectations - lights work and sparkle, 1 or 2 branches fall a bit too low but it's an easy fix and people can't even tell it's fake on photos. Yes it was messy and arduous to set up/fluff up but it was well worth it and I expected to have to do that with an artificial tree. Really wouldn't trade it for any other.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
MERI4XMAS
from Cocoa, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful Tree, end result is stunning

PostedNovember 13, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This tree is beautiful once you get it fluffed and primped. Love the soft white LED lights - the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it doesn't have the on/off foot pedal while the incandescent lighted one does at a lower price. We saw the store model and came home to order the one with the LED lights. It requires a lot of "fluffing" and the snow does fall on initial setup but, the final results are worth it since you end up with a stunning tree. I have my Victorian ornaments on it and it is just beautiful.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
SadInDenver

Beauty turned Nightmare

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The first year. (2012)The tree look beautiful until Christmas when the whole middle section of the tree lights went out. Took hours the next day trying to find the problem but nothing. We had to ship it back for repair and have a terrible feeling more light problems will come in 2013. Trying to information to ship it back was a joke it took two months before we finally did. Never had a prelit tree do this before.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: Easily Damaged, bad lighting design.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
MJay
from Texas
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Love it

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a great tree. Anything in a box will need to be worked with I mean just look at your hair in the morning. What if you was in a box for 11 months. This tree will add an elegant look to any home if you take the time to beautify it. If the lights go out just get some lead ones. I will tell you no matter what, all will love this tree if you fix it right. So for those that gave a bad review, you need to just go buy a real tree and then get mad at nature for it not being perfect.
Pros: Excellent Quality, Looks Great
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
SportyBulldog
from California, USA

Year 2 and it still looks amazing!

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We bought this tree over a year ago and have now put it up for a 2nd Christmas. It looks just as good -- if not better -- this year than it did last year.
Here were my concerns about this tree: Would it look real? And would it last for multiple years? The answer to both is yes. We've had artificial Christmas trees for many years but none have ever looked as real and life-like as this Martha Stewart tree. Visitors to our house can never believe it's fake until they touch it.
It's purposely designed to look imperfect, which is exactly what you find in nature. Everyone who's seen it actually raves about it and we've had 2 friends who bought Martha Stewart trees simply because they liked ours so much last year. The "snow" on the snowy pines does drop a bit when you take it out of the box, but it still looks gorgeous and the amount of fallen snow is minimal.
I'm including a photo so you can see what ours actually looks like. One extra bonus -- this is the first artificial tree we've ever had that looks just as great without the lights on as it does with the lights turned on.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
MERI4XMAS
from Cocoa, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

Just as beautiful the second time around

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We bought this tree last year and enjoyed it from Nov 13 until Jan 6. We've already put it up for this year's enjoyment and are thrilled with how beautiful it is. We have not had the problems with the lights others have mentioned and are very pleased with the quality of this tree. Again we have to say it is stunning in all it's adorned glory. We highly recommend this tree without a moments hesitation.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
Kelly
from New York, NY, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I love this Tree

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I purchased this tree several years ago. When my home was severly damaged during Hurricane Sandy, this tree was destroyed. I purchased another one as soon as I started replacing my things. It's a beautiful, quality tree.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Nice Design
Cons: glitter can be a little messy
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
Niblik

Very pretty tree - all good

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We received the tree quickly and it was nice to have it delivered to our door. The base is sturdy and it was easy to adjust to get the tree straight. It does take a while to get the branches fluffed, but it was great not having to put the lights on. The LED light color is good - it's not the purple-ish light that the first LED lights had. The tree is lightly flocked and the flocking stays on very well. The pine cones add a nice look. The LED connections are tight since they are plugged in and then there is a screw-in cap to ensure they don't get loose.
Pros: Looks Great, Well Made
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
Curtiss
from Gilroy, California
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

It's an excellent tree, once we got the lights to work. Read on.

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The tree was purchased from Home Depot Online. It arrived in about a week. It was very easy to set up and it looked great, but only for about three days. The tree was all decorated and beautiful. Three days later it quit working ... no lights. A call to the manufacturer revealed that there was an existing problem with the transformer/adapter. The company admitted that the adapter was a known problem and they had replaced over 500 of them during the previous couple of weeks. They were out of stock for a replacement. They couldn't guarantee a replacement until after Christmas which was, of course, unacceptable. We were not going to undecorate the tree (which took two days to decorate) and return it to the local store as was suggested. Given the fact that the original adapter had a high failure rate, the chances were good that the new tree would exhibit the same problem. The manufacturer finally agreed to send us a replacement transformer ASAP as soon as one was available which took about four days. The replacement adapter arrived on 12/23, was plugged in, and the lights resumed working.
It's a beautiful product and appears to be very well made except for the transformer/adapter which appears to be the weak link. We'll see next year if it coninues to work. We will be ordering a spare adapter just in case.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
Vegasjoe
from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice tree but not a good value

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I must admit that the tree looks really good and the lights are plentiful and a nice color. However, the tree is sparse, you can see all the way through it in some spots. I just don't see that this tree is worth $300. Next year I will spent a little more time trying to spread the branches but I wouldn't buy it again. If the tree was $150 dollars I could understand the sparseness. But $300 is too much.
Pros: Vibrant Color, Well Made
Cons: Poor looking, Appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
Lupe

beautiful tree

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I keep getting compliments on this tree. It looks so much better than a tree "without snow." One thing I don't like is the fact that when taking the tree out of the box for the first time, "snow" fell all over the floor. That's a minor issue, but just thought I would share it.
Pros: Vibrant Color, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
Djk33035

Very realistic tree!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a very realistic looking tree. If you light a fir scented candle, no one is able to tell it's artificial until they touch it.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Well Made
Cons: a bit pricey
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
deedoll

Love it!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
What a beautiful tree!! So many compliments from everyone who sees it... Easy to put together and fluff..
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
Susie
from Janesville, WI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I love my Martha Stewart Christmas Tree. It was easy to put together and looks beautiful fully decorated.

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am glad that I ordered the tree on-line. It came quickly and it was nice not to have to load it into my small car.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, Looks Great
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
Rcole74
from MD
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Not what it looks like at all

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This looks nothing like the picture. When I opened it, all of the 'snow' frosting is falling off of the tree and was in the bottom of the box and all over my floor. Also, it says it has realistic branches, well, they are paper. Very disappointed in this tree, and not happy that I spent so much money on something that looks like it came from a thrift store. Would not recommend this to anyone.
Cons: Poor looking, Flimsy Quality, Appearance
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
kcpoochie
from Missouri
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

It didn't live up to Martha Stewart standards.

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
When we put the tree together, we plugged it in and a whole section of lights did not light up. My husband checked all the connections and it had a bad/faulty one that would off/of according to position. Not what we want in a $300.00 tree. We were also unhappy with the way the very flimsy wires went from limb to limb half way up the limb. Additionally, it needed a whole lot of fluffing and the limbs were somewhat sparse.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 7.5 ft. Pre-lit LED Snowy Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with Pine Cones and Warm White Lights
Kristin
from NJ
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedNovember 26, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Do not buy this tree!!!!!!!!!! I repeat, do NOT buy this tree!!! I bought it, it is absolutely beautiful, untill I had finished decorating it and realized a section of the lights didnt work. I had the lights on while I was decorating, it wasnt until I was finished that they went out. So after screaming my head off, I took the tree back and exchanged it. Brought the new tree home, and the top tree lights didnt work. So TWO trees, same story..... Thank God it happened before I started decorating a second time........ABSOLUTE GARBAGE!!!!
-7points
7out of 21found this review helpful.