728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chaise Lounges or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Gravity will no longer be a force to be reckoned with while lounging in this Zero Gravity Patio Chaise. Be at rest and stay there in its full-length, body-cradling micromesh. Recline to a full laid-back position, or adjust in semi-sit and lock in place using mechanisms on armrests. Headrest adjusts for use as pillow, or lumbar pillow for versatility. Bungee-cord suspension system attached to frame. Chair folds for compact storage. Up to 250 lb. weight capacity.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
81%of customersrecommend this product22 of 27reviews
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
4.1 out of 5.0
5
(18)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
81%of customersrecommend this product22 of 27reviews
Customer reviews for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Review 1 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
herni21

Great price, Great chair

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very happy with my chair. Very comfortable. Great quality.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Maxi

Love it Love it Love it

PostedMay 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looks classy and much more expensive than it costs. Great color, great price, really comfortable.bought four of them, very comfortable and we love it.
Woodbury, CT
Pros: Vibrant Color, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
FLG2
from Eveleth, MN, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great buy. Best price ever. This same product was $30.00 more at Kohl's.

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Now Kohl's have them on sale and they are still $10.00 more than Home Depot. I bought two from Home Depot and and happy with the product and services provided. Home is the place to shop. No store up here in MN. but shopping on line is great.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
DIYLady4U
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Comfortable; but DON"T recommend for back surgery people

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Extremely comfortable when you are reclined in the chaise; but IF you have had multiple back surgeries like I have make sure you have someone near by to help you out! Great quality - has held up since April with being outside although I do not have set up all the time in the sun and rain. Good fabric choice, easy to wipe off & the dark colored frame will hide dirt. Tricky working mechanisms, make sure you put it up in the proper fashion and use the toggle switch on the side otherwise the chaise part that moves will get caught in the stationary part. A recommended chaise - great for a relaxed evening on your patio~ just have a friend IF you have had back surgeries or have rheumatoid arthritis - so comfortable; but a little tricky to get out of it -
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Jeannie
from Portland, OR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Gravity chair great product at great price!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
very durable and comfortable! Excellent price with timely shipping all accomplished via web site! I will definitely purchase items needed this way again knowing my satisfaction will be met!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Kuffs
from Toronto, ON Canada

Poor Quality

PostedMay 28, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Mine separated on one side less than one year. Like the previous comment, I too don't have my receipt and the chair had limited use! According to the Canadian Website this product has a "limited one year" warranty!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Hrlinda
from Florida

Great price! Arrived as promised. High quality.

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered this chair at the store I'm Englewood, FL. The associate was very helpful. I was pleased with the quality of this chair given the low price.
Pros: Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Barb
from Jersey Shore
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Zero Gravity Recliner ROCKS!!!

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to open and close, very comfortable. Looks great and seems to be well made.
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
theurbanfelix
from Portland, OR, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great lounge chair!

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have other chairs of this type and this chair is higher quality and less expensive. It is very comfortable! I am 5'9" and have an athletic build and the chair suits me fine. The only down side is the fabric isn't mesh so when it is hot out you feel hot sitting in the chair since the breeze can't circulate around you. But I live in Oregon so that is rarely an issue. :)
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Becki
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

As ordered!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Came promptly and was easy to set up. Love it already and wish it came in colors~
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Mimi
from Slatington, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Best Lounger Out There

PostedJune 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Totally love this lounger. They are a bit expensive, but Home Depot had them on sale, and it is worth every penny. Would recommend this chair to anyone.
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
kctc

Would purchase again.

PostedJune 18, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Highly recommend. So comfortable. Not too big or too small, just right. Happy Mother's Day and Father's Day to us!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Use, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
pumpkin
from Severn, MD, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This product is attractive, extremely comfortable

PostedJune 18, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Chairs were affordable, easily adjustable, comfortable and very attractive.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Comfortable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Krissy

Love my Zero Gravity Chair

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My back oain has not been as bad when sitting in this chair. I absolutely love it.
Pros: Fits in Various Rooms, Comfortable, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Jenna
from Victorville, CA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Really comfy durable chairs!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
So happy with these chairs. Very comfortable, stylish and
Durable. Perfect!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Fits in Various Rooms, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Mimi3
from Ashdown, AR 71822, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Zero gravity chair

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love my chair. Very comfortable. Fast shipping. Good quality
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Cindy

Better than I expected!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very comfortable....I could (and probably will) sleep in it!!!
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
hankandwendyp
from Mercer, PA 16137, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Gravity chair

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Terrific chairs we love them,only one draw back we wish they would recline flat also. Excellent quality and sturdy.Thank you!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks High End
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
myteddies
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

MZero Gravitz Reclinning PAtio Lounger

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Bought this chair to replace one of my aging lounge chairs. It is comfortable, easy to use and looks great.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
edward
from Lakeside, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

zero gravity reclining lounger

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
enjoy the chairs very much. Are comfortable and well made.
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 >>