728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chaise Lounges or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Gravity will no longer be a force to be reckoned with while lounging in this Zero Gravity Patio Chaise. Be at rest and stay there in its full-length, body-cradling micromesh. Recline to a full laid-back position, or adjust in semi-sit and lock in place using mechanisms on armrests. Headrest adjusts for use as pillow, or lumbar pillow for versatility. Bungee-cord suspension system attached to frame. Chair folds for compact storage. Up to 250 lb. weight capacity.
Overall rating:
4.354 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
89%of customersrecommend this product57 of 64reviews
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
5
(44)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(6)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
89%of customersrecommend this product57 of 64reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Review 1 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Catawba, NC
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best Outdoor Chair

PostedJune 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this chair to take on a camping trip. Everyone wanted to sit in this chair. When one person got out the next person was waiting in line. Now everyone in my camping group wants one of these chairs. We go camping again in September. I imagine our camp ground will be covered in these chairs. Thanks.
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Durango, CO
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good chair

PostedMay 19, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Good chair for the price but be aware unlike what the description says the chair does not fully recline.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Use, Comfortable
Cons: does not fully recline
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Maplewood MN
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Comfortable folding patios lounge chairs

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable patio chairs ever. Love the comfort & convenience. Good price too after comparison shopping
Pros: Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Comfortable; but DON"T recommend for back surgery people

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Extremely comfortable when you are reclined in the chaise; but IF you have had multiple back surgeries like I have make sure you have someone near by to help you out! Great quality - has held up since April with being outside although I do not have set up all the time in the sun and rain. Good fabric choice, easy to wipe off & the dark colored frame will hide dirt. Tricky working mechanisms, make sure you put it up in the proper fashion and use the toggle switch on the side otherwise the chaise part that moves will get caught in the stationary part. A recommended chaise - great for a relaxed evening on your patio~ just have a friend IF you have had back surgeries or have rheumatoid arthritis - so comfortable; but a little tricky to get out of it -
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Yorba Linda, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this chair!!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have lower lumbar back pain, which makes it difficult for me
To sit in normal upright or slightly tilted chairs. This anti/gravity chair allows me to adjust my position and is able to support my body such that my weight is lifted off my lower back area allowing my body to truely relax and be supported.
I love my chair! It cradles me and allows me to participate comfortably with my families outdoor activities. Its also mice that it is light weight!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Fits in Various Rooms, Vibrant Color, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Indianapolis IN
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Awesome Lounger! Highly recommend

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This lounger is so comfortable and is constructed very well! My family are huge QVC shoppers. My parents bought two similar loungers for twice the price at QVC and had several difficulties with folding the chairs down. They found this chair at Home Depot and, wow, it was a clear decision that the other chairs needed to be returned. I fell in love with their lounger from Home Depot and purchased my own. Everyone that sits in it talks about how comfortable it is. Great purchase! Highly recommend!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Mancelona, Michigan
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The most comfortable lawn chair I've ever sat in!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These things are just so darn comfortable! Both my wife and I found ourselves actually reaching for the recliner lever of a lazboy when getting up because it feels like you're sitting in that nice of a chair! You will not be disappointed with these if you're looking for a recliner!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Durable, Comfortable, Looks High End
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Tampa, FL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice well made chair for the money

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Purchased this recliner chair as a temporary living room chair to allow the wife to recline while watching TV. Of much better quality and comfort than chairs costing twice as much. Easy to fold up and move out of the way when not needed.
Pros: Sturdy, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Saco, ME
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This lounger was a gift. The recipient absolutely loves it and stated it is the most comfortable chair they have ever owned for outside activities.
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Very relaxing chair

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It was comfortable to sit in and easy to put up and fold away.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Greenfield, WI
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great purchase

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love the chair. It is comfortable and was extremely easy to set up -- open the box and pull it out.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Jasper, IN
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Zero gravity chair

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The zero gravity patio chaise lounger is a great addition to our patio. We love it.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Colorado
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good Buy

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great price for a great lounger. Better than many others I looked at.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Norfolk, VA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

OK FOR THE PRICE

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Chair is great to lay back & relax but not comfortable for sitting straight up. Also hard to get out of. These 2 problems are due to the bottom bar sits forward & won't allow you to sit straight up or get out of very easily. However, for the $50 I am satisfied with the product as most of these chairs cost twice as much. A good deal for the money especially if zero gravity was your intent.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Cons: difficult to get out of, not designed to sit straight up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Pennsylvania
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Favorite Chair!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very comfortable chair! Easy to fold and move around! Love my zero gravity chair!!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Durable, Comfortable
Cons: i would like a pocket for tablet and cup holder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Phoenix AZ
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love it!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love these chairs. They are always comfortable no matter what position you want to sit in. We will see how it holds up over time in the Arizona heat and sun. I hope they do. Looks good. I want to fill the back yard with these. You can sit up straight and eat at a table, then recline in the sun later.
Pros: Easy to Use, Comfortable, Looks High End, no assembly required
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Dansville, NY
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

It does the job...

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This chair works fine - maintains the desired position and is sturdy enough. The only problem is that it is rather heavy - it would take some planning and effort to get it to the beach, for example. For the price, through, I can't complain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from NH
Gender:Female

Very comfy but slightly awkward to get out of

PostedJune 17, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
When reclined and locked into place, the chair is very comfortable! The built-in pillow is a nice touch.
My only peeve is that it's a bit hard to get out of. The foot bar (which you push on to recline the chair) does not tuck under the frame when you sit up to get up, but rests in front of it, so you can't really sit all the way upright, and have to climb over it a bit to get out of the chair. But this is a minor nit.
The fabric seems sturdy and should wear well.
Very reasonable price!!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Lithia Springs, GA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

GREAT ! ! GREAT ! ! Lounger !! So comfortable , yet light enough to move around !

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is the very best lounger ever ! NO PRESSURE ON YOUR BACK OR LEGS ! It's a terrific VALUE ! Plan to buy a couple more for gifts . REAL BARGAIN !! REAL COMFORT !
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from MA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

awesome chair

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This chair was a Mother's Day gift and it was so worth the money
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>