728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chaise Lounges or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Gravity will no longer be a force to be reckoned with while lounging in this Zero Gravity Patio Chaise. Be at rest and stay there in its full-length, body-cradling micromesh. Recline to a full laid-back position, or adjust in semi-sit and lock in place using mechanisms on armrests. Headrest adjusts for use as pillow, or lumbar pillow for versatility. Bungee-cord suspension system attached to frame. Chair folds for compact storage. Up to 250 lb. weight capacity.
Overall rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
90%of customersrecommend this product61 of 68reviews
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
5
(46)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(6)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
90%of customersrecommend this product61 of 68reviews
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Review 1 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Catawba, NC
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best Outdoor Chair

PostedJune 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this chair to take on a camping trip. Everyone wanted to sit in this chair. When one person got out the next person was waiting in line. Now everyone in my camping group wants one of these chairs. We go camping again in September. I imagine our camp ground will be covered in these chairs. Thanks.
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Comfortable; but DON"T recommend for back surgery people

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Extremely comfortable when you are reclined in the chaise; but IF you have had multiple back surgeries like I have make sure you have someone near by to help you out! Great quality - has held up since April with being outside although I do not have set up all the time in the sun and rain. Good fabric choice, easy to wipe off & the dark colored frame will hide dirt. Tricky working mechanisms, make sure you put it up in the proper fashion and use the toggle switch on the side otherwise the chaise part that moves will get caught in the stationary part. A recommended chaise - great for a relaxed evening on your patio~ just have a friend IF you have had back surgeries or have rheumatoid arthritis - so comfortable; but a little tricky to get out of it -
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Durango, CO
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good chair

PostedMay 19, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Good chair for the price but be aware unlike what the description says the chair does not fully recline.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Use, Comfortable
Cons: does not fully recline
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Eveleth, MN, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great buy. Best price ever. This same product was $30.00 more at Kohl's.

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Now Kohl's have them on sale and they are still $10.00 more than Home Depot. I bought two from Home Depot and and happy with the product and services provided. Home is the place to shop. No store up here in MN. but shopping on line is great.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Love it Love it Love it

PostedMay 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looks classy and much more expensive than it costs. Great color, great price, really comfortable.bought four of them, very comfortable and we love it.
Woodbury, CT
Pros: Vibrant Color, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Yorba Linda, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this chair!!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have lower lumbar back pain, which makes it difficult for me
To sit in normal upright or slightly tilted chairs. This anti/gravity chair allows me to adjust my position and is able to support my body such that my weight is lifted off my lower back area allowing my body to truely relax and be supported.
I love my chair! It cradles me and allows me to participate comfortably with my families outdoor activities. Its also mice that it is light weight!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Fits in Various Rooms, Vibrant Color, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Maplewood MN
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Comfortable folding patios lounge chairs

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable patio chairs ever. Love the comfort & convenience. Good price too after comparison shopping
Pros: Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Toronto, ON Canada

Poor Quality

PostedMay 28, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Mine separated on one side less than one year. Like the previous comment, I too don't have my receipt and the chair had limited use! According to the Canadian Website this product has a "limited one year" warranty!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

wonderful but needs carry straps

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Relaxing is great with our new chairs but they're heavy duty and need a better way to carry them from storage to area for use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Portland, OR, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great lounge chair!

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have other chairs of this type and this chair is higher quality and less expensive. It is very comfortable! I am 5'9" and have an athletic build and the chair suits me fine. The only down side is the fabric isn't mesh so when it is hot out you feel hot sitting in the chair since the breeze can't circulate around you. But I live in Oregon so that is rarely an issue. :)
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Very comfortable and easy to adjust and fold.
My only con, since I'm 6'4", is that I wish it was a few inches longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Indianapolis IN
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Awesome Lounger! Highly recommend

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This lounger is so comfortable and is constructed very well! My family are huge QVC shoppers. My parents bought two similar loungers for twice the price at QVC and had several difficulties with folding the chairs down. They found this chair at Home Depot and, wow, it was a clear decision that the other chairs needed to be returned. I fell in love with their lounger from Home Depot and purchased my own. Everyone that sits in it talks about how comfortable it is. Great purchase! Highly recommend!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Great product

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I know there are a lot of these anti-gravity chairs with retractable shade makers & foot rest. So this one being middle ground, without all the bells & whistles, is just as good a buy for the money. My wife & I even took them with us on vacation down to the beach recently.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Elk Grove, IL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love these chairs!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
These chairs are amazingly comfortable and beautiful. Highly recommend them.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Mancelona, Michigan
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The most comfortable lawn chair I've ever sat in!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These things are just so darn comfortable! Both my wife and I found ourselves actually reaching for the recliner lever of a lazboy when getting up because it feels like you're sitting in that nice of a chair! You will not be disappointed with these if you're looking for a recliner!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Durable, Comfortable, Looks High End
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Tampa, FL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice well made chair for the money

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Purchased this recliner chair as a temporary living room chair to allow the wife to recline while watching TV. Of much better quality and comfort than chairs costing twice as much. Easy to fold up and move out of the way when not needed.
Pros: Sturdy, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Portland, OR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Gravity chair great product at great price!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
very durable and comfortable! Excellent price with timely shipping all accomplished via web site! I will definitely purchase items needed this way again knowing my satisfaction will be met!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Great price, Great chair

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very happy with my chair. Very comfortable. Great quality.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Saco, ME
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This lounger was a gift. The recipient absolutely loves it and stated it is the most comfortable chair they have ever owned for outside activities.
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Jersey Shore
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Zero Gravity Recliner ROCKS!!!

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to open and close, very comfortable. Looks great and seems to be well made.
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>