728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chaise Lounges or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Gravity will no longer be a force to be reckoned with while lounging in this Zero Gravity Patio Chaise. Be at rest and stay there in its full-length, body-cradling micromesh. Recline to a full laid-back position, or adjust in semi-sit and lock in place using mechanisms on armrests. Headrest adjusts for use as pillow, or lumbar pillow for versatility. Bungee-cord suspension system attached to frame. Chair folds for compact storage. Up to 250 lb. weight capacity.
Overall rating:
4.329 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
88%of customersrecommend this product69 of 78reviews
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
4.3 out of 5
5
(52)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
88%of customersrecommend this product69 of 78reviews
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer reviews for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
Review 1 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from S W Arizona
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

Poor Product

PostedApril 7, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Brought it home and leaned back. 1st month was wonderful. 2nd month things started to decline to the point that in 4 months when I leaned back the chair back braces on each side broke and I fell to the ground. Took it back but was denied refund.
Cons: Cheap Material, Not Durable
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Southwest TN
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

PostedApril 24, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this chair on the internet and was very pleased when it arrived quickly. The paperwork included states the maximum weight limit on the chair is 300 lbs, not 250 like the website says and I believe it. The chair is solid and all you need to do is drop that little pillow down to your lumbar region and comfort is yours to have. It reclines well with very little effort and in a natural position unlike some. The words Zero gravity really have meaning as this is the first outdoor chaise I have owned with such good ergonomics in the upright position . At my height 5'7" all major joints are relieved of burden (shoulders, hips neck, back and lower legs dangle relieving upward pressure on the knees or you can hook your heel in the crossbar for that neutral pressure feel. Nice large chaise, I recommend it for anyone within the weight category.
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Catawba, NC
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best Outdoor Chair

PostedJune 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this chair to take on a camping trip. Everyone wanted to sit in this chair. When one person got out the next person was waiting in line. Now everyone in my camping group wants one of these chairs. We go camping again in September. I imagine our camp ground will be covered in these chairs. Thanks.
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Comfortable; but DON"T recommend for back surgery people

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Extremely comfortable when you are reclined in the chaise; but IF you have had multiple back surgeries like I have make sure you have someone near by to help you out! Great quality - has held up since April with being outside although I do not have set up all the time in the sun and rain. Good fabric choice, easy to wipe off & the dark colored frame will hide dirt. Tricky working mechanisms, make sure you put it up in the proper fashion and use the toggle switch on the side otherwise the chaise part that moves will get caught in the stationary part. A recommended chaise - great for a relaxed evening on your patio~ just have a friend IF you have had back surgeries or have rheumatoid arthritis - so comfortable; but a little tricky to get out of it -
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from San Jacinto, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Zero Gravity

PostedApril 7, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything I ve wanted in a chair PLUS a chaise lounge,without having it in my way when not using. Light weight easy fold up
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Shrewsbury, MA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

So comfortable

PostedMay 17, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am pregnant with my third and am having a lot of back pain. This is the only chair I want to sit in! I bought the "lumbar support" pillows at Home Depot as well, and using that pillow on this chair is the only relief I get. Plus, they look really great on my patio. Thankfully I bought 2 because I'm always parked in one of them.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Great Chairs!

PostedApril 28, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very comfortable chairs, great for camping................
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Needed something to sleep in.

PostedApril 23, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Had a family member in the ICU of a hospital. We slept on the floor and/or benchs the first night. I bought three of these and they were easy to sleep in and sit during the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Appleton Wisconsin
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

Nice

PostedApril 21, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have not used it much yet. Weather pertaining. Seems comfortable and easy to adjust the position of chair. Very easy to fold and unfold. Appears well built as well. Only gave it a 4 because of length of usage. Time will tell.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Amazing

PostedApril 21, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is the perfect chair!!! We only bought one and we all fight over it! There was only one color option. It works but more colors would be great!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

junk

PostedApril 18, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Poor quality, all the eyelets pull out after a few months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Attapulgus, GA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Good value compared to less expensive items of similar style.

PostedApril 12, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Heavier frame than similar competitors. Fabric and lacing much heavier than competitors. Remains in lounge positions very well without needing to utilize the locking brakes. Good value.
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Eveleth, MN, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great buy. Best price ever. This same product was $30.00 more at Kohl's.

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Now Kohl's have them on sale and they are still $10.00 more than Home Depot. I bought two from Home Depot and and happy with the product and services provided. Home is the place to shop. No store up here in MN. but shopping on line is great.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Toronto, ON Canada

Poor Quality

PostedMay 28, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Mine separated on one side less than one year. Like the previous comment, I too don't have my receipt and the chair had limited use! According to the Canadian Website this product has a "limited one year" warranty!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Yorba Linda, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this chair!!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have lower lumbar back pain, which makes it difficult for me
To sit in normal upright or slightly tilted chairs. This anti/gravity chair allows me to adjust my position and is able to support my body such that my weight is lifted off my lower back area allowing my body to truely relax and be supported.
I love my chair! It cradles me and allows me to participate comfortably with my families outdoor activities. Its also mice that it is light weight!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Fits in Various Rooms, Vibrant Color, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Love it Love it Love it

PostedMay 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks classy and much more expensive than it costs. Great color, great price, really comfortable.bought four of them, very comfortable and we love it.
Woodbury, CT
Pros: Vibrant Color, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Portland, OR, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great lounge chair!

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have other chairs of this type and this chair is higher quality and less expensive. It is very comfortable! I am 5'9" and have an athletic build and the chair suits me fine. The only down side is the fabric isn't mesh so when it is hot out you feel hot sitting in the chair since the breeze can't circulate around you. But I live in Oregon so that is rarely an issue. :)
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very comfortable and easy to adjust and fold.
My only con, since I'm 6'4", is that I wish it was a few inches longer.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Durango, CO
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good chair

PostedMay 19, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good chair for the price but be aware unlike what the description says the chair does not fully recline.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Use, Comfortable
Cons: does not fully recline
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Zero Gravity Patio Chaise Lounger
from Jersey Shore
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Zero Gravity Recliner ROCKS!!!

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to open and close, very comfortable. Looks great and seems to be well made.
Pros: Durable, High Quality of Material, Easy to Use, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>