728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Christmas Wreaths & Garland or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED

30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED

Enhance your holidays with safe, colorful and easy to use decorative Wreath with white lights. Create a charming glow effect with the 35 LED white lights pre-attached to the Wreath. The vibrant White color of the lights brings out the frosty spirit of the holidays. The battery operated feature makes this a great item for hanging or decorating anywhere in today’s home.
Overall rating:
2.6 / 5
2.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
56%of customersrecommend this product5 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
2.6 out of 5.0
5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(5)
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.3 out of 5.0
2.3 out of 5
56%of customersrecommend this product5 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED

Don't buy it

PostedOctober 25, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
I have returned two now because it doesn't work. I am very disappointed with this product.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED

POOR QUALITY

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Horrible product!!! Just bought and could barely squeeze in the batteries. Still won't work but tester button lights up like a champ! Will have to return in the am.......ahhhhhh! Taking three kiddos ages 4,3 & 2 to home depot is not an adventure I'd like to do again. Buyer Beware!!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Westfield, MA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

Horrific product

PostedNovember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Batteries very difficult to put in. Even though it has a 'test me' button which worked, it did not work with batteries. When explored further, the wires were split and not functional. So shoddy, I was unable to repair. DO NOT BUY!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED

Doesn't work

PostedDecember 3, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Like the other reviews warn, I brought this home, put batteries in it, and it didn't work. Test button works fine but batteries don't do anything.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED

So Far OK,

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
So far it is working OK. However, the first time I put batteries in it did not work, even though the test button works. Then I opened a brand new pk of batteries, jiggled the metal battery contacts inside the unit, and squeezed the batteries in... and it works fine. Two of the screws for the battery unit are striped - they don't tighten or loosen, so I had to pry the cover off.
I like that the LED lighting looks like regular soft white lights rather than the bright white that LED lights usually are.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Coral Springs, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This product is great!

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The wreath is large with many lights and shines brilliantly when hung on the door. It is a cost saving with electricity because it is battery operated. I am overall very pleased with the product. I recommend this product to anyone who wants a good value and a beautiful decoration. The timer makes it so easy, It goes on and off automatically leaving one less thing to remember at the holidays.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Salem, VA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

The lights were not evenly spaced. I will have to rewire them.

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The concept is wonderful. I: wanted it for my front door and could not have an electric cord in the way. I was not happy with the bulb placement. There was a gap on the left side that had no lights. I will have to rewire it. I would recomment this with modifications to the bulb placement.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED

Great item for the price; looks fantastic; very bright

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love this item..it is what it is. My husband did say the batteries were hard to put into the box. However, they did fit and it does work just as the test button did. Looks great outside. We actually just ordered another one. Hope it turns out to work as well. Happy Holidays!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Lithonia

Great value for the price

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I love the convenience of a battery operated light and timer. Nice price for the size of the wreath. On the downside, too few lights and the batteries are not easy to install.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 30 in. LED Pre-Lit Battery Operated Artificial Wreath with White Lights-DISCONTINUED

Returned for Refund

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Poorly designed. Almost impossible to insert batteries without partial disassembly. Lights on 1 side quit working after 1 week.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.