728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Christmas or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights

6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights

Enhance your holidays with the safe, colorful and easy to use decorative LED Color Changing Twig Tree. Create your own light show with the color changing functions. This attractive Tree has 140 LED Lights. Great for indoor and outdoor use.
Overall rating:
2.917 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
50%of customersrecommend this product6 of 12reviews
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
2.9 out of 5.0
5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(5)
Quality 
2.9 out of 5.0
2.9 out of 5
Value 
2.8 out of 5.0
2.8 out of 5
50%of customersrecommend this product6 of 12reviews
Customer reviews for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights
Review 1 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Poor workmanship & directions

PostedNovember 11, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
In the area where you use a screw to tighten the stand, the screw had trouble threading into the pipe. The branches were twisted to where the ends grabbed the light wires of other branches.
The directions were poorly written and the diagrams poorly done
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights
from Banta, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

led color changing twig tree

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
just bought this tree at home depot in tracy, ca the tree had a wire cut so a section of the tree didn't light also three bulbs will not light up poor product
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights

I would not buy another one this year again

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This is the second year in a row that I purchased a LED tree. The first one last year (rope led tree) from another vendor did not work wen I checked this year. I purchased this one and placed it outside. It worked until last week. The middle section was not lighting. Then this week the top section was not lighting. I am not impressed with the LED lite trees. My old ones, non-led, are still working six years old. Are they going to improve by next year? I will wait and see and return this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights

looks good when lit

PostedDecember 4, 2011
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
like i said............when lit. the tree is a nice size for decorating the lawn. however, when i plugged it in a whole section (three or four branches) was unlit. it also looked as if it may have been repackaged as some of the ground stakes had corrosion on them. like a subpar real tree i had to turn the bad side toward the house so it wasn't noticeable from the street. I'll be returning it today.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights
from Smithfield VA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Better than expected! Great buy!

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This 6 foot twig tree for indoor or outdoor use is really great!
Carefully unpack and assemble in minutes. Controller allows several different lighting choices ...steady, fade, all white, colors, wow! Lots of fun and will satisfy regardless of color scheme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights

$70.00 Well Spent!!

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
$70.00ea..... well spent!!,...........I bought 6 of ....3 for each side of the driveway. Works wonderful,....you can see them from 2 blocks away or more. No problem in the rain either. Can't wait to buy more if they go half price after xmas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

So Far So Good

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I've had these trees up for 2 weeks now, went through a severe snow storm and they are still blinking. They are extremely pretty with the LED lights. You can see them all the way down the block.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights

doesn't work

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This stayed lit for 2 weeks until it rained. I changed the fuses it came on then went right back out. I'm not so sure it is meant for outdoors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights

Dead in the rain

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Had two of the trees out for a week -- they were beautiful until it rained. Now one is completely dead and the other flashes like a strobe light. Back to the store they go!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights
from Rhode Island
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

color options and blinking options terrific

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
having the ability to switch from white to color and from steady to fade in/out are great help in getting the desired look,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights
from Ashtabula, OH 44004, USA
Gender:Female

Never funtioned right.

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thought it would add alot to our Holiday decor until we realized that it would not function properly. Alot of money to take a chance on another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 6 ft. Pre-Lit LED Twig Tree with Multi-Color Lights
from Burlington Township, NJ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

LED Christmas tree

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great product should have bought 2. Well made great lighting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.