728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Pressure Washers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer

Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer

The Dewalt DXPW3025 gas pressure washer is engineered to meet the rigorous demands of the cleaning professional with its 3000-PSI Honda engine and 2.5-GPM pro triplex pump. This Dewalt pressure washer is setting the standards by which all others are measured.
Overall rating:
3.3 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
61%of customersrecommend this product30 of 49reviews
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
3.3 out of 5.0
5
(21)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(17)
Features 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
Quality 
3.3 out of 5.0
3.3 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
Value 
3.6 out of 5.0
3.6 out of 5
61%of customersrecommend this product30 of 49reviews
Customer reviews for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
Review 1 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This is a great machine for the price charged.

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought this power washer to replace an old one, from a different brand, not so powerful and accurate. It's compact design makes it easy to transport and storage. It starts quickly, since the first time and works great. The only problem with this model, is the hose that comes with it: It's a fragile domestic hose, totally incompatible with a great professional machine; after only 20 hours of use, it cracked and leaked. It would be better pay $ 50.00 or $ 70.00 more and have a heavy duty hose included in the price.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Great Engine, Easy to Store
Cons: fragile domestic hose incompatible with a great p
+23points
23out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer

Buy a replacement hose

PostedJune 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Bought this unit a couple weeks ago and have used it twice for a total time of about an hour. It is very powerful, and I love the Honda engine. I also love the generous gas tank. Mine does have the AAA pump that other reviewers mentioned, but I have not had a problem with it (so far). Overall, I'm very pleased with the unit, with one major exception:
THE EXHAUST WILL MELT THE HOSE THAT COMES WITH THE UNIT AND CAUSE IT TO BURST. Now, ideally the hose won't be touching the exhaust. However, the hose connections are located directly beneath the exhaust, and anyone who has done a fair amount of pressure washing knows how difficult it is to control the entire length of the hose, particularly when up on a ladder.
I would still recommend the product, but be very careful with the hose. Or, better yet, buy a replacement that can withstand the heat. And come on Dewalt, you're a respected name in tools... Build a product that doesn't damage itself in the normal course of operation.
+26points
26out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Hammond, LA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

So far so Good

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
After my Karcher 2500 psi broke for the third time, I started to to do a lot more research and know I had to spend more money to get a better machine. Before I bought the Karcher,I had one with a cat pump(bought used) and that pump threw some water but motor went bad. I wanted the Rigid 3300 with the cat pump but needed it now for a job and didn't have time to wait. I went to HD and checked out the DeWalt 3000psi. I knew the honda motor was good, but was kinda worried about the pump.I did more research and bought the DeWalt 3000 GX160.Brought it straight to the job. Fired it up and ran it 4 hours straight. Next day, I spent over 7 hours cleaning my house and driveway. Worked flawlessly.Started every time. Great power and well worth the $600 price.Of course it is not time tested with me,this machine has more than enough power for homeowners who want more of a commerical grade machine.One note. The hose that comes with it needs to be upgraded
+25points
25out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Arizona, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Beware of return policies not being honored

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Would no recommend this unit went through 2 in 4 months with the same issue bad unloader ball valve and part is on a nationwide back order. With the first unit Home Depot was awesome and got me another brand new unit. So on my 2nd unit I was within my 90 days with once again same issue bad unloader valve and wanted to take advantage of dewalt's 90 day no hassle money back guarantee and they would not honor it because they say another company FNA makes it and puts Dewalt name on it. FNA says we don't honor Dewalts policy's so all I got was the run around and no one would help me. Well thanks to Home Depot they once again were nice enough to go outside there policy and let me pay the difference and upgrade to a different unit. Beware Dewalt will not honor there 90 day police on a licensed product all they will do is refer you to the other company. I will never buy another Dewalt product again.
Pros: All In One, Easy to Use, Great Engine
Cons: Not Durable
+41points
48out of 55found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Marion, AR
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Pump failed after 4 hours

PostedApril 23, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Purchased this washer in December so I didn't get to use it for a few months. The first use was on the driveway and it worked like a champ. Plenty of power, etc. The second use was about a month later and it lasted about an hour before the pump started making noises. Upon inspection the frame was covered with pump oil and tiny pieces of metal. Called Home Depot and they said it was past the 30 day return for gas equipment so it will have to be sent out for repair. I guess it was my fault for not reading the poor reviews first before purchase. The pump is junk!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Birmingham, Alabama
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Really happy with purchase after a year

PostedJune 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I used this dewalt pw on a several projects last summer. I couldn't believe how much POWER this machine had. No problems cleaning decks and siding that was badly overdue for cleaning. Then following manufacturers instructions stored it during winter. Just got it out today and put in fresh fuel and 6 pulls later I was in business. No misses from the engine, just straight power like last summer. I give it 5 stars overall. The only thing missing is it doesn't have on board chemical bottle. But has a hose to place inside cleaner/chemical to use. Its a time saver in the long run.
Pros: Powerful, Great Engine, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store, Reliable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Rochester, NY, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

no problems, works great

PostedJune 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Have used this pressure washer a lot with no problems at all. Runs great like a Honda motor should. Some people complain about the FNA triplex pump,but I have not had any problems. This washer is used quite frequently.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Albuquerque. nm
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great washer great price!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Used a few pressure washers before this one and by far this is the most powerfull . The differnt tips are nice to have for different cleaning needs the 0 tip will strip paint and did a good job of removeing old paint from my stock trailer refinishing project.
Pros: Easy to Use, Powerful, Great Engine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Frederick, MD, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

homeowner use good, Pros' watch the pump

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
My company is a general contracting company in the metro dc area. We offer pressure washing services. Over the years we have used many different pressure washers. most usually dont make it through one season. This specific one did. Although it has a wonderful honda gx160 engine, the pump is made by a company called AAA pump. They resemble cat pumps with their layout, but are far from the quality or price. We paid the HD floor price for the unit. not too bad if you ask me for a decent pressure washer. I would recommend the unit to homeowners and pros for up to moderate use. We did upgrade some stuff on the unit such as hoses, wands, quick connect fittings, etc which have doubled the price. (less restriction and more ease of use).
Honda engine-Starts second or third pull every time. gx160 engines are great all around units
AAA Pump- Trash, If something is going to fail, it would be the pump. This specific pump has a lot of internal plastic, which is a no-no when pushing 3000+psi through a small hole. If purchased, i would highly recommend using the aftermarket warranty option, as it will die from regular use.
My expertise with pressure washers and pumps in general is very high as I used to be the assistant manager of Gaithersburg Pump and Supply when I was younger.
Cons: Limited Features, Not Durable
+28points
33out of 38found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from New york
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

No Good

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Purchased this unit, first units pump was low right out of the box the oil was leaking in the box. Brought it back after I talked to sales men who told me to buy more oil and if it continued to leak he would reinberse me for the oil if I bought it in the store. I decided to to bring back the unit as it shouldn't have leaked to begin with.. 2nd unit had no holes drilled in handle to install it on the machine brought it back and got my money back. The pump said AAA on the side was not a cat pump. Buyer Beware at least open the box put it together in store and hope it doesn't have pump problems later.
Cons: qualty checks maybe lacking
+16points
23out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Port Richey, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Perfect, just perfect!!!!

PostedMay 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We bought this DewaltT machine primarily to clean and maintain our pool deck, dock and boat as well as the house and driveway. It far exceeded our expectation. Assembling just involved putting the handle on. No tools necessary. After putting in the oil that came in the box with the Dewalt and fueling it up. We hooked up the garden hose and the spray trigger and pressure hose. First pull it started up. I'm glad we decided to get this machine as there was lots of power and it cleaned a lot faster than our old Sears one.
This was a little more than I wanted to spend but I'm glad we did, the Honda commercial engine is a lot smoother than our old one and the whole machine is just much better than the cheaper ones.
We've had it a month now and I've even taken it over to my folks place in Tampa and went to town cleaning up.
+17points
18out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from NJ
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

well worth it for the price

PostedMay 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Found this unit at local HD on the display shelf. Had the CAT pump, looked at other new ones in the box and both models had the AR pump. Manager was willing to sell display unit with the cat. Owned it for a week, used it about 15 hrs and could not be happier! Besides having the top of the line CAT pump, I noticed my 3025 was equipped with HONDA'S GX200cc engine (stamped on rear of engine casting just above pump). Thank you DEWALT. I expect good things with this unit but only time will tell.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer

Do not purchase Pump has a huge flaw

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought this pressure washer paid the extra money to get a better unit. Brought it home and started using it. Worked great unit after a couple hours of use the plastics orifices in the pump all melted down. Then had to take it to some small shop out in the country "authorized dealer" to have them fix the problem. Waste of time and money! If you buy this unit make sure you don't use the full tank of gas or the plastic orifices will melt down in the pump. 30mins use max or beware!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Great Engine
Cons: Not Durable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Newport News, VA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great for a One Person Job

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I'm a contractor by trade and was tired of buying units that only lasted one summer. I have many Dewalt tools and have been happy with their products so I decided to take a chance with this unit. Was looking for a unit that I could handle myself but had enough power. This one is perfect. Received it and started using it the very next day. Quite pleased with my purchase.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Powerful, Great Engine, Easy to Store
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Napa CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Pump leaked after 1 1/2 hours

PostedApril 24, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Used the unit for 1 1/2 hours and parked in garage. Next morning there was a puddle of oil in the garage and the pump had leaked all of its oil. Took it back to Home Depot for refund. Researched the pump AAA logo, traced it to Shanghai.
+16points
19out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Wedowee, AL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This is the ONE

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love that Honda one pull start, have a 2500 and been using that for the last couple of years. This Year house and deck were looking pretty rough. Bought the Dewalt 3000 and Man what was I thinking when I bought the other one.. Night and day difference, better job in half the time.. The extra power is worth the extra $300 if you do any power washing at all.. Enjoy
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Great Engine, Long-Lasting
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice engine

PostedMay 3, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I was unable to review this model before purchase. I wish that I had taken the time to read the reviews like I usually do. This is basically a Simpson PS 3228, a very nice machine.
The GX Honda engine was my first choice followed by the Subaru. The GX engines are commercial models per Honda website. Unlike the GC models these GX units have push rods and rocker arms....strong dependable engines. As well as a cast iron cylinder, and bearings for crank. Very nice engine that is used for rental equipment.
However, I was in a hurry and did not look at the pump...discussed in these reviews as well as others. Engine started second pull and ran smoothly. After cleaning 10 x 14 ft deck and 16 stairs all was well. However, next day had me cleaning driveway.... 2.5 hours later I noticed oil on engine and pump. Level was low as it was out of the box. I added 15w-40 oil as suggested by manual and confirmed by FNA. I called FNA and asked for torque setting on pump bolts. National Service manager from FNA Group quickly returned message asking for contact info so he could steer me to a service center. Very nice service from FNA but...
A new pressure washer with 8-10 hours should not leak nor be sent to a service center. As much as I hated to I called The Home Depot. I rarely take anything back because it is truly a hassle, ( repackaging, gas to and from store, finding receipt, standing in line, etc etc..) especially a huge pressure washer. But the folks at Home Depot were as courteous and professional as always. The manager in McDonough, Ga allowed me to return unit for another model.
I checked the new unit to make sure it had not been opened..It had tape on the gas tank so all was OK.....I was in such a hurry I forgot to check first unit....but it seemed new....( I did find oil on bolt that secures handle...how did that get there???? Slung by leaking unit maybe??? Could have leaked in box although box looked clean ) ...wish I had not been in hurry and checked first unit.
Hose was worst I have ever seen.... cheap and wore extremely fast. I have read of these bursting when being used daily...very short service life. After initial clean up I will probably only use machine 10 hours per year so it was not an issue with me. And hose has a mind of its own when stowing on machine..
Nice unit, nice engine, small and light weight. It cost me lots of time and a bit money to return it but I could not see paying this much for a faulty, leaking unit.
Pros: Sturdy, Durable, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight
+15points
22out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer

Quality Machine

PostedJune 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I will only buy power equipment with a Honda engine and I am very happy with it. It starts on the first or second pull and runs great. The pump is strong and runs very cool. i have ran it for a few hours straight not stopping till I needed fuel and the pump is cool to the touch. I brought it home put it together and ran it non stop till I ran out of fuel and it never missed a beat. The day I bought it I put about 6 hours on it and about 8 hours on it the next. I cleaned my fences, brick patio, paver stone retaining walls, drive way and side walks. A turbo tip makes quick work of concrete and brick on this machine.I hope to get many years out of it since I only use a power washer about 30 hours a year.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Lilburn, GA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best deal going

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure if I wanted to spend $600 on a pressure washer when they have them for $300. After getting the machine home, I understood why it cost more. The Commercial Honda engine is the best money can buy and the pump is a much better design than the economy machines. This thing cuts through dirt (used on house siding & deck) and grime (restoring my truck and cleaning up up my Gator) like a hot knife through butter.
Started easy and looks so sharp my neighbor even complimented me on my pressure washer. I told him to look but don't touch but since he's my brother-in-law I'll go ahead and let him use it.
I'm a big believer is trading up and I'm glad I did.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Great Engine, Long-Lasting
+6points
10out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Honda GX160 3000-PSI 2.5-GPM Engine Pro Triplex Pump Gas Pressure Washer
from Portland, OR, USA

Make Sure it Has the Cat Pump

PostedMay 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Just bought one of these and Home Depot seems to be transitioning to CAT pumps on these. My local one had some AAA no name pumps and some blue CAT 36XT27 Triplex pumps on them. So LOOK before you buy. If it's a CAT, go for it, if not pass.
+18points
24out of 30found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>