728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Stainless Sinks or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

Add an elegant touch to your kitchen with a unique and versatile undermount sink from Kraus. Stainless steel sink is a great centerpiece for any kitchen remodeling project. Kraus kitchen sink boasts 16-gauge premium grade T-304 stainless steel construction with an 18/10 chromium/nickel composition.
Overall rating:
4.947 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product35 of 35reviews
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product35 of 35reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
Review 1 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

This is a beautiful, better than average quality sink.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a great quality product for its price point and the drains are included, along with grids. It's definitely an upgrade in style and quality compared to similarly priced sinks.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Bellflower, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

Everything I expected!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have had this product for over a month now and I am really enjoying it. It does get water spots but that's to be expected. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

So far so good

PostedMay 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This sink looks great and I love that it came with the sink grid things to protect the bottom of the sink. I have only had it for a little bit but so far it's great
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Texas, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Value for Large Sink!!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We just finished up with a kitchen remodel and chose this sink. My wife wanted an undermount sink and settled on this one due to price and size. She likes having the bigger size on one side for larger pots/pans and for bathing our newborn if needed! We thought this unit was fairly priced for it's features. We had professional installation done and it looks great!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Pittsburgh PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great sink

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This sink is beautiful and functional. Love it! Got it on sale so it was $100 less than a comparable model our local Home Depot store, and there were no shipping costs. Win win! It's been installed about 3 weeks now.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Yuba City, California
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The BEST!

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is by far the best sink I have ever had and I have had a few in my years. The quality, the size, the dimensions...especially the depth are absolutely great! The rack that comes with the sink that sits in the bottom does a nice job of adding extra protection for the sink as well as giving it a little more added class. Paired with my awesome quartz countertop this is nothing less than AMAZING!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Banning, CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

Unbelievable Craftsmanship!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This exceptional sink was the easiest item in our entire kitchen remodel to install. The advertised dimensions were precise and the installed fit was perfect. What was even more impressive was the manner in which the item was packaged. Every effort was made to ensure that it arrived in perfect condition. This is the first item I have ever purchased from Kraus but it certainly won't be the last. Our bathrooms are next on the list!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, packaged for perfect arrival
Cons: there are no "cons"!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Elk Grove, CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

works perfect

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Picked his sink to go with my new countertops. Love it. Had it installed and plumber didn't seem to have any problems with it.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Sturgeon Bay, WI
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Haven't installed yet, but. . .

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We haven't gotten our new countertops yet, so the sink in still in the box. It arrived very well packaged and upon inspection, appears to be very well made. It certainly appears to be a very good value for the money.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Plymouth, MN, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I have had my Kraus sink for about a month now and I absolutely love it. It is the perfect size for washing any kitchen pot.

PostedApril 9, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The two sizes work very well for me. I use the left side for the large cooking pots and pans. It is at least 2 inches deeper and a bit wider than my old sink and I love the extra space. Also love the stainless grates that came with the sink....very attractive. Of course, it does show water spots but I use a mild spray cleaner and they wipe right off. Would highly recommend this sink. It is awesome!!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

Good quality sink for good price

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We received the shipment in less than a week. It has been installed for two weeks now. It is solid, I like the racks for drying in the sink, and the size and depth of both sinks are very good. I thought I wanted a large single sink so I could soak my big pans but my husband encouraged getting this one. The larger sink fits most all my dishes and the small sink is big enough to still be very useful, unlike the tiny second bowl in my previous sink. I got the 16 gauge because my mom's sink is 50 years old and looks the same as it did 10, 20 and 40 years ago. But since we've only had the sink a few weeks, I can't make longer term comments. I see no reason however that this won't last a good long long time. Glad I spent a little extra, and the HD price was most competitive with every other site out there ... with the added benefit of an instore return if I had any issues (we had none).
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great sink!!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Just finished a remodel and chose this sink. Quiet, heavy duty, and great looking. Great value for the price! Sink racks are very nice too. Comes packaged like jewelry! Very cool.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Quiet
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good Solid Sink

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This was a new sink on existing cabinets. The sink looks good and has a sturdy feel to it. It came with all accessories, which is normally an add on for other sinks.
If this is a replacement sink, be advised that the plumbing is set a little farther to the back. I had to make some adjustments to the piping when installing.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Wisconsin
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Quality product. . .16 gauge a huge improvement

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Product arrived in just 2 or 3 days. Packaging was extraordinary. 16 gauge makes this product extremely quiet, even with the garbage disposal running.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

As good as expected

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The sink was as advertised - excellent quality. We are installing it with new counter tops. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. The sink itself was packaged in a Kraus fabric bag. The sink was solid with a great finish. We are looking forward to seeing it in our completed kitchen project. I would absolutely recommend this product.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Sun Prairie, WI, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I am very pleased with the undermount sink and installed with ease

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
For the price this sink is very good quality and was an exact match to my existing sink except deeper which is what I was looking for
Pros: Easy to Clean, Convenient, Looks Great, Nice Design, Light Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Merced, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Best sink I ever purchased

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Had it installed very recently in a new kitchen remodel so I have not used it regularly yet, but you can tell the high quality and strentgh
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Cons: pricey
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Commerce Township, MI, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great sink for the price. Very Pleased!

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Just had this sink installed with my new granite countertops. So far I love it. Looks great! It is very quiet and you can tell it is very solid. Salesperson said don't go cheap on the sink or you'll regret it big time. I feel this was an excellent quality sink and good value for the money, especially with the strainers and grids that were included.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Roswell, NM
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Beautiful sink, accessories a plus, classy addition to our remodel

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Beautiful sink, quality shows, great accessory package, especially the grids for laying dishes in the sink. The catch basket on the small bowl drain a BIG plus. Classy stainless sink for a reasonable price
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Great Falls, MT, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Exceptional Product

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Exceptional quality and beautiful look as an undermount sink. The 16 gauge stainless is sturdy and durable. The three-in-one extra items are a plus to complete project efficiently. Kraus did it right on this one!
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>