728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Stainless Sinks or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

KRAUS undermount stainless steel sinks are designed with your kitchen in mind. Constructed from premium 16 or 18-Gauge T-304 stainless steel for maximum durability, the extra-deep basins accommodate large dishes with ease. All KRAUS kitchen sinks are equipped with top-level soundproofing, including thick rubber dampening pads. Each sink is additionally treated with protective Stone Guard coating, which reduces condensation and further dampens sound. The corrosion-resistant surface is further protected from rust and oxidation by a meticulous finishing process. Commercial-grade satin finish and gently rounded corners make maintenance as simple as wiping the surface with a damp cloth. Equally at home in a transitional and modern kitchen, this double bowl sink provides a lifetime of functionality. The 60/40 split basin adds flexibility for a variety of kitchen tasks. For added convenience, the sink comes with dual stainless steel bottom grids, a basket strainer, and a drain assembly, included free with purchase. Each bottom grid is cushioned by soft protective bumpers to prevent scratching. For easy installation, all mounting hardware is provided. Experience KRAUS Quality and bring your best kitchen ideas to life.
Overall rating:
4.902 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product58 of 58reviews
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
4.9 out of 5
5
(56)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product58 of 58reviews
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer reviews for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
Review 1 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from arkansas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Received free product:Yes

High Quality Sink

PostedMay 27, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I decided to review and photo this item before installation so I could show the construction features. The stainless steel is a good thickness and has a beautiful finish. Both bowls are a good depth. The insulation is a thick rubbery material with extra material on the bottom. The strainers are heavy built, one is extra deep with a removable strainer basket. The stoppers have O-ring seals and are well made. Each bowl has a removable metal grid with protective feet.
In my opinion every aspect of this sink is very good quality, from the construction material to the finish to included accessories. It even comes with a heavy Kraus logo towel!!
I only wish I could give it 6 stars instead of 5!!
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from El Paso,TX
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Received free product:Yes

Heavy gauge stainless

PostedMay 29, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kraus is know to have nothing but the best plumbing products and this sink is one of them! Full stainless strainers for both sinks.Drains and fitting included. All that's needed is the p trap.Sound deadening is the best this pro has seen! With the heavy stainless steel, will be the quietest sink around.
Perfect undermount for any soild surface or stone countertop.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: will need to mount faucet through countertop
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Boynton Beach, FL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Received free product:Yes

Superior: Materials – Craftsmanship – Design – Customer Service

PostedMay 14, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sink is a beautiful piece of “art.” It screams “value” and “quality craftsmanship.” Manufactured with T304 grade, 16 gauge, insulated stainless steel, it includes two grates, strainers and soft polishing cloth (see pictures) – I find this to be an outstanding combination of quality materials and components. T304 is aircraft-quality and will shine forever, and is a heavier gauge than sinks offered by many competitive brands.
The packaging of the components was outstanding (see pictures: soft-cloth bagged, Styrofoam protection, heavy duty cardboard packaging), together with installation directions that are straightforward and include a full size cardboard sink template.
Kraus had originally shipped me the wrong sink configuration (single bowl), but promptly replied to my email to have the wrong product returned to them (they paid return shipping) and to re-send me the correct (double bowl) product. Then they followed up with an email survey to see if I was pleased with their service! This company seems to be doing all of the right things in term of making a great product and offering superior customer service.
Very pleased with this sink & components and highly recommend it, and the Kraus manufacturer to anyone looking for an attractive, high quality product.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, quality materials, quality craftsmanship
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Las Vegas, NV
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Fanstastic and Economical

PostedMay 15, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very deep left side for large pots and pans. Stays shiny new with wipe of towel provided
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Bellflower, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

Everything I expected!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have had this product for over a month now and I am really enjoying it. It does get water spots but that's to be expected. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

This is a beautiful, better than average quality sink.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great quality product for its price point and the drains are included, along with grids. It's definitely an upgrade in style and quality compared to similarly priced sinks.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

So far so good

PostedMay 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This sink looks great and I love that it came with the sink grid things to protect the bottom of the sink. I have only had it for a little bit but so far it's great
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Lafayette, LA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Received free product:Yes

Excellent Sink from Kraus

PostedJune 7, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have yet to be disappointed in Kraus sinks. The first impressive point is the packaging. No one packages and protects their product better than Kraus. This sink is no exception. Needless to say, there was absolutely no damage from shipping. It arrived in perfect condition.
This 60/40 sink arrangement is one of many options offered by Kraus. In this model, the bowls are rounded at the four vertical corners of each basin. The thick (16 gauge) stainless sink has a beautiful satin finish. This sink comes complete, including the basket strainers as well as stainless steel bottom grids to help protect sink bottoms. Kraus even includes a soft, black towel.
Kraus undercoats its sinks with a process they call "Stone Guard". They also include an attached thick rubber pad on the underside of the basins. While not as quiet as a Kohler cast iron sink, or an American Standard "Americast" sink, this process has created the quietest stainless steel sink that I have used. This becomes apparent when using the garbage disposer.
Another nice feature is the included template. Kraus includes a durable cardboard template to be used when fabricating the counter top material. This is a great improvement over other manufacturers who see fit to furnish cheap, folded paper templates, or templates traced on the shipping box that have to be cut out before use.
This is an under mount sink, so understand that no faucet holes are pre-bored in the stainless. The appropriate holes for the faucet to be used should be bored into the counter surface. Also, a word of caution: others have asked if a template could be obtained online so the counter surface could be fabricated before the sink arrives. I would definitely discourage this idea. There's always the possibility a mistake will be made securing the wrong template, resulting in a time consuming and costly error. In fact, the granite fabricator I use always requests the sink as well as the template. So be very cautious cutting the sink hole prematurely!
Kraus has the best stainless steel sink values I've seen. This sink specifically reaches that goal. For less than $300, this sink represents an outstanding value, especially when the cost of the basket strainers and bottom grids is considered!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Great Value, accessories included, great packaging, Easy to Install
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Texas, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Value for Large Sink!!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We just finished up with a kitchen remodel and chose this sink. My wife wanted an undermount sink and settled on this one due to price and size. She likes having the bigger size on one side for larger pots/pans and for bathing our newborn if needed! We thought this unit was fairly priced for it's features. We had professional installation done and it looks great!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Urbandale ia
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This is a top quality item and priced very reasonably

PostedApril 21, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this item is outstanding and comes very carefully boxed and with all accessories which other manufacturers charge extra for. It is priced below what one would expect for an item of this quality.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

not bad

PostedJune 16, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the sink was packaged effectively. It was quite easy to install.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean, Convenient, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Minneapolis
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love the quality

PostedApril 7, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kraus makes a great product. It is high quality stainless steel and it comes with grates as well. Packaging was solid and you can tell they have pride in their products. The sink came wrapped in a protective bag. The two sized bowls are perfect. The larger size bowl is both deep and wide enough for larger items to wash. I am glad that I purchased this sink.
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

High quality sink!

PostedJuly 8, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sink is top quality! Love the basket and the grate protectors for the bottom of the sink. Looks just wonderful with my granite!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from mansfield ohio

Quality Sink

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great sink! Better quality and a lot cheaper than the store carries! Be aware that the sink depth is not the same on each side! The smaller sink isn't as deep!
Pros: Looks Great, Easy to Clean
Cons: sink depth not noted as different
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

Kraus 302 SS double sink

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! The heavy gauge and superior finish and great under mount was just the look we wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Phoenix, AZ
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Looks good and a solid sink for our kitchen.

PostedJune 23, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We decided to go with this sink based on other peoples reviews. And we are glad we decided to go with this sink because it's a solid stainless steel sink.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Minnesota
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Sink

PostedJune 15, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice looking sink and we will be very happy with it.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Venice, FL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Received free product:Yes

Beautiful sink and excellent quality!

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sink is made of high quality 16 gauge premium quality stainless steel. It's very quiet, thanks to the insulation. It comes complete with sink grids, which can be expensive and hard to find to fit exactly. Also strainers and a basket strainer are included. This sink is an excellent value.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Cheltenham, PA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Received free product:Yes

Luxurious and Functional

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was so impressed when I received this sink. The sink racks are a luxurious addition to the normal mounting brackets and other sundry pieces included. There is also a dish towel and several drain options, including a drain cup, as add features. The sink template included makes cutting your hole a breeze. I love the brushed finish. The whole piece looks high end and includes so many features. I love the 60/40 design--much better than a 50/50 option.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great sink!

PostedMay 18, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So far this sink appears to be fantastic! Everything about it is solid and an example of quality. It's been installed for only a couple weeks so, for now, I cannot support or deny claims of rust spots. So far I'm quite pleased with my purchase.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>