728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Stainless Sinks or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

KRAUS undermount stainless steel sinks are designed with your kitchen in mind. Constructed from premium 16 or 18-gauge T-304 stainless steel for maximum durability, the extra-deep basins accommodate large dishes with ease. All KRAUS kitchen sinks are equipped with top-level soundproofing, including thick rubber dampening pads. Each sink is additionally treated with protective Stone Guard coating, which reduces condensation and further dampens sound. The corrosion-resistant surface is further protected from rust and oxidation by a meticulous finishing process. Commercial-grade satin finish and gently rounded corners make maintenance as simple as wiping the surface with a damp cloth. Equally at home in a transitional and modern kitchen, this double bowl sink provides a lifetime of functionality. The 60/40 split basin adds flexibility for a variety of kitchen tasks. For added convenience, the sink comes with dual stainless steel bottom grids, a basket strainer, and a drain assembly, included free with purchase. Each bottom grid is cushioned by soft protective bumpers to prevent scratching. For easy installation, all mounting hardware is provided. Experience KRAUS Quality and bring your best kitchen ideas to life.
Overall rating:
4.942 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product49 of 49reviews
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
4.9 out of 5
5
(49)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product49 of 49reviews
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer reviews for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
Review 1 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Las Vegas, NV
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Fanstastic and Economical

PostedMay 15, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very deep left side for large pots and pans. Stays shiny new with wipe of towel provided
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Boynton Beach, FL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Received free product:Yes

Superior: Materials – Craftsmanship – Design – Customer Service

PostedMay 14, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sink is a beautiful piece of “art.” It screams “value” and “quality craftsmanship.” Manufactured with T304 grade, 16 gauge, insulated stainless steel, it includes two grates, strainers and soft polishing cloth (see pictures) – I find this to be an outstanding combination of quality materials and components. T304 is aircraft-quality and will shine forever, and is a heavier gauge than sinks offered by many competitive brands.
The packaging of the components was outstanding (see pictures: soft-cloth bagged, Styrofoam protection, heavy duty cardboard packaging), together with installation directions that are straightforward and include a full size cardboard sink template.
Kraus had originally shipped me the wrong sink configuration (single bowl), but promptly replied to my email to have the wrong product returned to them (they paid return shipping) and to re-send me the correct (double bowl) product. Then they followed up with an email survey to see if I was pleased with their service! This company seems to be doing all of the right things in term of making a great product and offering superior customer service.
Very pleased with this sink & components and highly recommend it, and the Kraus manufacturer to anyone looking for an attractive, high quality product.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, quality materials, quality craftsmanship
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Urbandale ia
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This is a top quality item and priced very reasonably

PostedApril 21, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this item is outstanding and comes very carefully boxed and with all accessories which other manufacturers charge extra for. It is priced below what one would expect for an item of this quality.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

This is a beautiful, better than average quality sink.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great quality product for its price point and the drains are included, along with grids. It's definitely an upgrade in style and quality compared to similarly priced sinks.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Bellflower, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

Everything I expected!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have had this product for over a month now and I am really enjoying it. It does get water spots but that's to be expected. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Minneapolis
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love the quality

PostedApril 7, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kraus makes a great product. It is high quality stainless steel and it comes with grates as well. Packaging was solid and you can tell they have pride in their products. The sink came wrapped in a protective bag. The two sized bowls are perfect. The larger size bowl is both deep and wide enough for larger items to wash. I am glad that I purchased this sink.
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

So far so good

PostedMay 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This sink looks great and I love that it came with the sink grid things to protect the bottom of the sink. I have only had it for a little bit but so far it's great
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Texas, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Value for Large Sink!!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We just finished up with a kitchen remodel and chose this sink. My wife wanted an undermount sink and settled on this one due to price and size. She likes having the bigger size on one side for larger pots/pans and for bathing our newborn if needed! We thought this unit was fairly priced for it's features. We had professional installation done and it looks great!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Venice, FL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Received free product:Yes

Beautiful sink and excellent quality!

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sink is made of high quality 16 gauge premium quality stainless steel. It's very quiet, thanks to the insulation. It comes complete with sink grids, which can be expensive and hard to find to fit exactly. Also strainers and a basket strainer are included. This sink is an excellent value.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Cheltenham, PA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Received free product:Yes

Luxurious and Functional

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was so impressed when I received this sink. The sink racks are a luxurious addition to the normal mounting brackets and other sundry pieces included. There is also a dish towel and several drain options, including a drain cup, as add features. The sink template included makes cutting your hole a breeze. I love the brushed finish. The whole piece looks high end and includes so many features. I love the 60/40 design--much better than a 50/50 option.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great sink!

PostedMay 18, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So far this sink appears to be fantastic! Everything about it is solid and an example of quality. It's been installed for only a couple weeks so, for now, I cannot support or deny claims of rust spots. So far I'm quite pleased with my purchase.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from mi
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Received free product:Yes

Great Sink

PostedApril 28, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bowls are a good size for almost anything we have in our kitchen. The sink is a heavy gauge, and with the insulation/undercoating is very nice - it gives a high quality feel. The included grates are nice - it's hard to find ones that fit well and align with the drain otherwise. It even comes with a nice towel!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

Good quality sink for good price

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We received the shipment in less than a week. It has been installed for two weeks now. It is solid, I like the racks for drying in the sink, and the size and depth of both sinks are very good. I thought I wanted a large single sink so I could soak my big pans but my husband encouraged getting this one. The larger sink fits most all my dishes and the small sink is big enough to still be very useful, unlike the tiny second bowl in my previous sink. I got the 16 gauge because my mom's sink is 50 years old and looks the same as it did 10, 20 and 40 years ago. But since we've only had the sink a few weeks, I can't make longer term comments. I see no reason however that this won't last a good long long time. Glad I spent a little extra, and the HD price was most competitive with every other site out there ... with the added benefit of an instore return if I had any issues (we had none).
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Corona Ca.
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent sink

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the quality of the sink. looks great. the only issue I had is it doesn't come with a garbage disposal flange. if it did it probably would not have fit my disposal anyways. the sink is very solid, I was worried that the sink might sound tinny because it is metal but it sounds solid when installed. I spent a lot of $$$$ on a kitchen remodel and this sink fits right in.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Pittsburgh PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great sink

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sink is beautiful and functional. Love it! Got it on sale so it was $100 less than a comparable model our local Home Depot store, and there were no shipping costs. Win win! It's been installed about 3 weeks now.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from North Carolina
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I absolutely love my new sink! It looks beautiful in my newly renovated kitchen!

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality is excellent. I love having he racks included to use for protection against scratching in the bottom of the sinks.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

Perfect

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Installer had templet for counter top and accessories made hooking plumbing up a breeze. Quite and sturdy with great looks. Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from carson, ca.
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

fantastic, fabulous

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked all over for this 36" stainless steel sink. It did not disappoint me. Looks beautiful. Deep basins, and it included all the upgraded parts.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from West Lafayette IN
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Almost perfect

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The sink was sent and was great however the sink strainers were not included as shown in the picture and the description. I am in the process of trying to get the problem rectified
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good Solid Sink

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a new sink on existing cabinets. The sink looks good and has a sturdy feel to it. It came with all accessories, which is normally an add on for other sinks.
If this is a replacement sink, be advised that the plumbing is set a little farther to the back. I had to make some adjustments to the piping when installing.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>