728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Washers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR

3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR

The LG Electronics 3.6 cu. ft. (DOE) Front Load SteamWasher features 9 wash programs, including delicates, cotton/normal, hand wash/wool and speed wash, for worry-free fabric care. The electronic control panel on the washer has an easy-to-read LED display and Dial-A-Cycle to make it easy to find the right setting. The washer's Allergiene cycle helps reduce more than 95% of common household allergens, such as dust mites and domestic animal dander. This washer is Energy Star qualified for year-round energy and money savings. Search matching Electric Dryer Model DLEX2650W or Gas Dryer model DLGX2651W. Also available in Wild Cherry Red model WM2650HRA.
Overall rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(483 reviews) 472
Open Ratings Snapshot
95%of customersrecommend this product456 of 478reviews
Rating Breakdown 483 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(409)
4
(50)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(14)
Features 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
95%of customersrecommend this product456 of 478reviews
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 160 Answers
Customer reviews for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Review 1 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
psilver
from North Carolina
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Quiet cleaning

PostedApril 24, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I replaced a standard top-loader I had since 1997 that began leaking. I decided to try a front-loading HE model and saw this one had a great balance of reviews along with a reasonable price.
I have owned the unit for a few weeks and have done several different loads from giant quilt and sheets to jeans to everything else.
The unit is extremely quiet compared to my old washer, and other than the spin-up and the occasional water-pressure blast, I barely notice it doing its thing. I do not notice any vibration or any other problem.
Upkeep is much more involved than my old washer, but it is not difficult. The unit comes with the ability to leave the door cracked open via a magnet to let air circulate after a wash.
Clothes have come out smelling amazing and near-dry.
The tech on it is great with every option you can ask for. Although I was surprised that in this day and age that not every appliance comes with wifi by now or the ability to put your own musical tone into the machine for when it starts up and finishes a load. :)
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+61points
61out of 61found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Mo30
from Massachusetts, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

All your whites will be white again!!!

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great washing machine, especially sanitary cycle, all my white sock, t shirts, towels are white again. The sanitary cycle takes over 2 hours but it is well worth it. No more mascara stains on my towels ;-). I have to say it is quite loud at the beginning of each cycle while it takes water, we have laundry room by the kitchen and family room, and we have to turn up the volume on Tv. But it does not bother me that much since it is not long process and since the end results are excellent.
My washer was delivered with some imperfections on the door, some bubbling paint, which looked like it is going to chip in no time and also after 4 weeks of use develop small leak. So I called LG customer service, and sent pictures and the same week I had repair man on my steps. The leak was fix in 20 min and fallowing week I had new door put in. LG customer service was very helpful and took care of my problems quickly.
Pros: Lots of Features, Nice Design, santitary cycle
Cons: loud
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+39points
40out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
newtonianmotion

Amazing

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. I've washed nearly everything I own since purchasing-- utilizing nearly every mode of the washer. Clothes are clean. Washer is quiet. Easy to maintain and easy to use. Time remaining is a particularly useful feature.
Very heavy, leave to the professionals to move.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Stylish, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+38points
38out of 38found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
zefidenis
from Bridgeport Connecticut
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

It looks and works great!

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This washer is so quiet. Love the sound that it make when power come on.
Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
12out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
dynamwebz
from Cranston, RI, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It fell apart!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Purchased February 5, 2013. Used 2 to 3 times per week.
One of 2 large brackets which hold the wash tub fell off!
The washer started shaking violently and shut down.
I opened the door to find a 15 pound, 18 inch long bracket hanging out of the machine.
See uploaded pic.
I have a call in for warranty service.
Let's see what happens.
Cons: Not Durable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+29points
41out of 53found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Bubs
from Illinois, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great value-cleans great-saves resources

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This LG washer cleans great. Lots of cycle choices to choose from. Uses a greatly reduced amount of water. Machine is quiet and the spin cylce is so good, my dryer time was reduced by one-third, saving me more on my electric bill. This machine is a great value overall handsdown.
Pros: Sturdy, Lots of Features, High Quality, reduces water consumption
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Lordmud
from utah
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male

works great for various types of loads.

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
A few things I think need improvement; the big rubber gasket has folds that collect lint and debris and is awkward to clean, the sanitation option didn't get rid of the mildew smell from some items that sat the week my old washer was being replaced. Otherwise everything works as advertised.
Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: needs to be wiped down alot
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
af2x
from Virginia, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Best washer ever!

PostedMay 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
My husband and I purchased this washer after our previous washer died. Both are front loaders, so its really easy to compare the two. Our old washer was loud, this is not. Our old washer didn't have all the settings that the new one has (alergene, steam, sanitary). We both have really bad allergies, so the alergene setting is wonderful for sheets and towels. My husband works at the hospital, so the sanitary setting is a very nice feature. I feel like the clothes are coming out cleaner (or at least they smell fresher), they don't take as long to dry.
We researched product reviews online (on multiple sites) before purchasing this washer. Yes, it cost a little more than I wanted to pay, but it was totally worth it. I'm so happy with this washer.
+39points
39out of 39found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
DirtyClothes
from Quincy, IL
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

ouch horrible experience

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought this product in Jan and in Nov the wash machine dump gallons of water all over my hard wood floor. The worst thing ever is LG's "customer no service" will not call back to set up an appointment to look at it or to repair it. So if you like to use the laundry mat, buy this washer. It will be one week and no phone call to set up an appointment. I bet my wife it will be 6 weeks and she said next year that it will be fixed. Cross my fingers. Not energy saver, waste a lot of water.
Cons: Not Durable
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Jeff
from Sandwich, MA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love It!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Remodeled a bathroom closet for stack-able washer and dryer arrangement. Tight fit, but the delivery guys did a great job.
The washer is quiet, uses little detergent and water compared to our old top loader, and has options for each cycle that we actually use. Couldn't be happier!
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Use, High Quality, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: washer cleanout
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Allan
from Cumming, GA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Machine and Great Delivery Service

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We researched washers and dryers thoroughly before buying, deciding that LG has the best combination of quality, features and cost. We decided against HE top-loaders because they are basically front loaders turned 90 degrees. HE washers use very little water, so front loaders are the best of the lot as the clothes get cleaner because they are agitated by dropping vs. direction reversals in top loaders that accomplish little effective agitation. Both HE top loaders and front loader use basket-in- tub construction with bearings pressed into the outer tub to support the rotating inner basket. LG models differ from most others in that they have a direct-drive motor with no pulleys or belts. The failure mode for most of these HE machines is bearing seal failure that allows water to get to the bearings. LG has fewer such failures than others. Whirlpool Duet machines have significant problems with early bearing failures. This machine is very quiet, cleans well and has fairly short cycle times compared to some others. It vibrates less than our previously owned Kenmore/Frigidaire front loader, yet spins at up to 1200 rpm. I has a pleasant end of cycle chime. The basket is huge, making up somewhat for relatively long cycle times compared to our old Kenmore/Frigidaire front loader. Incidentally, this is our third HE front loader unit, our Kenmores failing at 4.5 years and 8.5 years, both by main tub bearing failures. We hope to get five years of life out of this machine as no HE machine can last like our old top-loading Maytag that lasted 25 years with only a drvie belt and belt tensioning spring replacements.
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design, quiet operation, pleasant end of cycle chime, spins without excessive vibration
+76points
82out of 88found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Totosmom
from Prairie Village, KS, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was able to purchase this on sale, that's why I was able to afford the steam washer and I love it! I've run about a dozen washes through it, on different cycles. I did purchase the anti vibration pads. It is almost silent, the only time I hear noise from the laundry room is when the water runs into the washer....and the laundry room is right next to the living room where I can hear it. In fact, there have been times it's been so quiet, I've gone in there to see if it's still working!
This HE front loader really is different from the old fashioned, top loading machines that fill the tub with a bunch of water. You just have to go on trust that the amount of water in the machine will make your clothes clean. My washes have never come out cleaner! The clothes that are washed are so clean they make you want to bury your face in them to sniff...like on the silly detergent ads :) You will see VERY little water in the tub, but trust me....the clothes will come out very clean. (and maybe it's because they are NOT sitting in a bunch of dirty water)
The steam cycle takes about an hour an a half, so be prepared for that. I use it for sheets and blankets and towels, I love knowing that they are really deep clean. The normal cycle runs for about 50 minutes.
The spin cycle is so fast, the clothes spin out almost all water to the point of just being damp. This has cut my dry time in half...and I have an LG HE dryer that matches this (so it's not that I have an old dryer)
I totally recommend this washer.
Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
HerbS
from Philadelphia
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male

terrible LG support & customer service

PostedJune 14, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
We ordered this due to high ratings here and low LG defect rates according to Consumer Reports. Home Depot installed for us. We were initially very happy with our purchase and install. We had the dryer stacked on the washer. Within weeks the unit would create tremendous noise throughout the house when the washer was in the spin cycle. We had Home Depot come back out to check the install. They insisted it was level and that it was a problem with the drum, which I read about LG washers online.
We then called LG. I had to speak with three different people and give all my information and description of the problem to all three. The phone call lasted over half an hour. They tried to discourage us from sending a service tech by telling us to watch videos about levelling the unit or installing casters on the feet. Finally they agreed to send the tech. It was a four hour window for his arrival. Upon his arrival he informed my wife that support should have told us he could only inspect the unit if we removed the stacked dryer. But, they didn't. He claimed he couldn't do anything with the dryer on the top. We have to remove the dryer in a tight laundry room space at our own effort or expense, not be able to use the dryer until after the service and a reinstall, get another stacking kit at our expense, then schedule another half day service window. And who knows whether they will solve anything.
We have now had an immediate issue with an LG washer and we had a Samsung flat screen fail just after the warranty. No more Korean manufacuring or their lousy customer service for us.
Cons: poor lg customer service
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Tina1981
from Redwood City, CA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Best washer on US market

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We came from Europe and were very disappointed of the top loader. Finally we bought this washer because we wanted a washer which cleans and protects your clothes perfect while not filling up the whole apartment with noise. Also bedclothes is nice to be washed with steam. You safe a lot of water, electricity and also laundry detergend. I like this washer very much.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, High Quality, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Amyr

Buy a different machine!

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
I'm sitting here at Launderland because my machine is broken again. 2x in one year. Learn from my mistake and buy a different brand. I also find the charms to be really annoying.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Bill
from Jacksonville, FL
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent units! Mine are 4 years old and going strong.

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have owned the washer/dryer combo for 4 years and it has never missed a beat.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Dandog32
from Houston, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

An Outstanding Front Loading Washer - Whisper Quiet!

PostedJune 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The LG 3.6 cu. ft. front loading steam washing machine is fast, quiet, efficient, and looks like an airplane cockpit with the different LEDs, lights, sounds and other controls. It is sharp looking with the chrome/mirrored front door. This machine out performs our previous front loading washer in many ways. Weighing in at 200lbs., the machine is worth its weight as some other machines weigh can weigh 200+ to 300 lbs. or over. The machine has features that our previous front did not have which contributes to the LG's "ease of use". Overall, this machine ranks above any in its Class and I would recommend it to anyone who needs to replace or purchase a 'first-time' economical and energy efficient front loading washing machine.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Sue31
from Tucson, Arizona
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This machine was a waste of my money.

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought this LG washer last August. It worked great for the first 6 months and now the washing machine is very loud and it shakes violently. I had a baby in October so we decided to spend the money and buy a high quality washer and drier. The laundry room is next to my baby's room and the machine is a problem. I've contacted LG several times and they sent out technicians to fix it. The changed the springs, I installed pads but the noise and the shaking is still not fixed. The LG representative told me that there is nothing they can do because the machine washes the clothes, so the noise and the shaking it's not a manufacture's defect. Now I am stuck with this machine and I have so much laundry to do. I hope you don't buy this washing machine because it's not only of poor quality but also the company is not helpful.
Cons: very loud & shakes violently
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
HLudz
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

First home purchase!

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We went from apartment living to our first home. This was our first purchase which was exciting all by itself! We've had the washer for two months now and love it! Some of the great things are:
- water-saving
- rings out the clothes super well. They are practically dry coming out of the washer
- lots of different wash programs
The only cons I would note are that some of the wash programs take forever. Over an hour on one load doesn't seem energy efficient to me. However, we just don't use those programs.
I also wish the specs would have mentioned the space needed for all hose/hookups. It almost didn't fit in our closet space. A lot of that was new-homeowner error though!
Love the washer, great buy. HD had great prices and shipping was included.
Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3.6 DOE cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Steam Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
OBXJan

Great machine!

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
LG brand had a good review at Consumer Reports and that is why I went to this brand. I am very happy with the load capacity, ease of use, and energy and water efficiency. As with all front loaders, drying out the gasket and tub after use is important to keep the washer free of odor and mildew.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, High Quality, energy and water efficiency
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 7 >>