728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Home>

Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

This STANLEY 2000-PSI pressure washer is an ideal alternative for tough jobs around the home such as washing patios, decks , cars, driveways, and siding. The innovative variable spray nozzle, eliminates the constant hassle of replacing breaking and missing spray tips. A bonus kit is included with each pressure washer: variable nozzle, turbo nozzle, soap dispenser and reservoir, flat brush, garden hose quick connector, and an integrated high-pressure hose reel with folding handle. To provide mobility and increase ease of use, it also comes with a 20 ft. high pressure hose, 35 ft. GFCI cord and high impact wheels.
Overall rating:
3.364 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
70%of customersrecommend this product28 of 40reviews
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
3.4 out of 5
5
(10)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(10)
Features 
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Value 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
70%of customersrecommend this product28 of 40reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Review 1 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value, well made, instructions regarding wand settings & adjustment could use some additional pictures and information

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made, works well, pleased with purchase, would recommend to others, 2000 psi the key
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: instructions for adjusting wands
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Easton, PA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Worked Great............. Once

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used the pressure washer for the first time and it worked great. Went to use it the next day and the hose blew out. Split wide open. Called the Service Phone Number and was put on hold. Waited over 15 minutes and then hung up. Took the unit back to the store and had no problem getting credit, but they do not sell the Stanley Pressure Washer in the store.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very pleased with product.

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is easy to move, set up and use. So far I have cleaned my large deck and my boat. The 1.5 gal per min flow requirement is easy to attain. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Great Engine, Easy to Store, Light Weight
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from New Rochelle
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

N/A

PostedMay 4, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I Reviewed the Service the product was fine once I replaced the valve
-18points
7out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Oviedo, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product was defective.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Had to return the pressure washer because though the motor would turn on it would not siphon any water through the machine. This was not my first time using a pressure washer. It would have been my fifth machine so I do know how to use one.
Cons: Not Durable
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value for the money

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
product was as described. Hoping the product holds up over time.
Pros: Easy to Use, Light Weight, Easy to Store
Cons: question durability
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Delaware, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

PSI Not as advertised.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The PSI did not perform well. Did not produce 2000 PSI. The GFI kicked out and would not reset after storing the washer for 24 hrs.
Cons: Limited Features
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Levittown, PA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

very light weight

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
soap not working. nothing to do but fill it up and pull the nozzle.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
Cons: Not Durable
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Oviedo, FL, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

wow double wow great machine

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this my machine to clean my fence an my back yard floor it work excellent and for the price is a keeper,
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight, Long-Lasting
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Excellent...performed better than I expected.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This produce gets the job done!
Recommend product for routine home use.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store, gets the job done...
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Have used it several times with no problems! I like the included attachments.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have used it several times with no problems! I like the included attachments.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from NC
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works OK but falls over easily.

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Works OK but is somewhat flimsy and falls over when the hose is pulled.
Pros: Light Weight
Cons: top heavy
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Georgia
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Buy this

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice design and functionality. Built-in hose reel is best feature
Pros: Easy to Use
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

So-so... so far

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought this product on sale and when it arrived everything looked good. But getting it working was difficult because the connection of the plastic connector that connects the garden hose to the device is not very good. Make sure you take out the little filter and clean it well...that made mine work way better.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store, Light Weight
Cons: Difficult to Use
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Solid Pressure Washer

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you only need to pressure wash your house/deck/etc. a couple times a year than this will do the trick. Not enough pressure to get rid of mold with one shot, but with patience it will get the job done. Will not reach to second story, so a ladder is necessary for the big jobs. For the price you will get a solid pressure washer that will treat you well for that yearly cleaning.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Palm Bay, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A good value!

PostedJune 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As a first time user I was a little confused putting it together but once done found it very easy to use!
Pros: Sturdy, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Easy to Store
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Holt, Delhi Charter Township, MI, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Cannot give full review

PostedJune 29, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have used this for approx an hour and it worked well we were still on the learning curve of how to use it and the unit fell over in the grass and the quick connect broke. We have not been able to find a replacement yet so we haven't been able to use it again....dissapointed but hopefully if we can find a brass one and not plastic which is what it came with it then we can continue to clean with good results. We are optimistic.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Pennsville Township, NJ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great features

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So far its a very good power washer, no problems,very easy to use and alot of good features.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Product matched by none

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The device handles every day problems with ease and the instructions are clear to the point. Was really expecting a half powered washer because it is electric; however, this is not the case. Worth the buy.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight, Easy to Store
Cons: none
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to Use - Lightweight

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the price, i was pleased when it arrived and I began using it. However, after only 3 hours of use, it started shooting water out of the front of the unit. Called customer service hotline and was walked through steps to diagnose problem. Was found to have a cracked pump. They immediately began the process to replace it. VERY pleased with customer service. Only wish is that it had longer attachment/wand available for purchase for those hard to reach places. I'm only 5'3 and hate dragging a ladder. Would recommend for medium jobs :)
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>