728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Pressure Washers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

This STANLEY 2000-PSI pressure washer is an ideal alternative for tough jobs around the home such as washing patios, decks , cars, driveways, and siding. The innovative variable spray nozzle, eliminates the constant hassle of replacing breaking and missing spray tips. A bonus kit is included with each pressure washer: variable nozzle, turbo nozzle, soap dispenser and reservoir, flat brush, garden hose quick connector, and an integrated high-pressure hose reel with folding handle. To provide mobility and increase ease of use, it also comes with a 20 ft. high pressure hose, 35 ft. GFCI cord and high impact wheels.
Overall rating:
3.364 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
70%of customersrecommend this product28 of 40reviews
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
3.4 out of 5
5
(10)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(10)
Features 
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Value 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
70%of customersrecommend this product28 of 40reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Review 1 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Pinehurst, NC
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

I liked having a 200 psi electric power washer but this was not a good product

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Good to have a 2000 psi electric power washer, but the detergent dispenser did not work and the detergent bottle falls off every time you move the machine, took it back and got a different brand.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Powerful
Cons: Not Durable, had to return it
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very pleased with product.

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is easy to move, set up and use. So far I have cleaned my large deck and my boat. The 1.5 gal per min flow requirement is easy to attain. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Great Engine, Easy to Store, Light Weight
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Pennsville Township, NJ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great features

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So far its a very good power washer, no problems,very easy to use and alot of good features.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Easton, PA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Worked Great............. Once

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used the pressure washer for the first time and it worked great. Went to use it the next day and the hose blew out. Split wide open. Called the Service Phone Number and was put on hold. Waited over 15 minutes and then hung up. Took the unit back to the store and had no problem getting credit, but they do not sell the Stanley Pressure Washer in the store.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

broken after 3 uses

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
nice washer if it didn't break after 3 days of use.
Cons: Not Durable
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Oviedo, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product was defective.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Had to return the pressure washer because though the motor would turn on it would not siphon any water through the machine. This was not my first time using a pressure washer. It would have been my fifth machine so I do know how to use one.
Cons: Not Durable
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Flourtown, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Satisfied with the item purchase

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied with the item purchased; it was easy to assemble and use.
Pros: Easy to Use
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

3 stars

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Major malfunction on 3rd use. No available service. They are replacing the bulk of the unit. Have to wait and see how this performs.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Easton, PA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works Great!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We needed something to do basic cleaning on our deck, windows to the house, and our vehicles. It has done what we need. We didn't have problems with the soap bottle as I have read in other reviews, I was a little worried, but again, so far so good!
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Powerful
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Product matched by none

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The device handles every day problems with ease and the instructions are clear to the point. Was really expecting a half powered washer because it is electric; however, this is not the case. Worth the buy.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight, Easy to Store
Cons: none
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value for the money

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
product was as described. Hoping the product holds up over time.
Pros: Easy to Use, Light Weight, Easy to Store
Cons: question durability
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

The first machine only lasted two hours.

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
When I started my project the unit burned out after just two hours. When I called for service I got a lot of run around know one new the product and they keep having me talk to a different tech. It took me three days of recalling for someone
to have me cut off the electric cord then take a picture of it and send them an E-mail with the picture attached before they sent a new one and then it took two weeks to get it. I have not tried the new one yet so I am not sure it will preform any better.
-3points
7out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Solid Pressure Washer

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you only need to pressure wash your house/deck/etc. a couple times a year than this will do the trick. Not enough pressure to get rid of mold with one shot, but with patience it will get the job done. Will not reach to second story, so a ladder is necessary for the big jobs. For the price you will get a solid pressure washer that will treat you well for that yearly cleaning.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Have used it several times with no problems! I like the included attachments.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have used it several times with no problems! I like the included attachments.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Product as advertized

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy to set up and use. Small size makes it easy to store.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value, well made, instructions regarding wand settings & adjustment could use some additional pictures and information

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made, works well, pleased with purchase, would recommend to others, 2000 psi the key
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: instructions for adjusting wands
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Oviedo, FL, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

wow double wow great machine

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this my machine to clean my fence an my back yard floor it work excellent and for the price is a keeper,
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight, Long-Lasting
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Worked once.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Worked once. Then never again.
We'll have to take it back....without packaging to the nearest store & hope they take it.
Cons: only works once.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Delaware, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

PSI Not as advertised.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The PSI did not perform well. Did not produce 2000 PSI. The GFI kicked out and would not reset after storing the washer for 24 hrs.
Cons: Limited Features
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Palm Bay, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A good value!

PostedJune 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As a first time user I was a little confused putting it together but once done found it very easy to use!
Pros: Sturdy, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Easy to Store
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>