728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Pressure Washers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

This STANLEY 2000-PSI pressure washer is an ideal alternative for tough jobs around the home such as washing patios, decks , cars, driveways, and siding. The innovative variable spray nozzle, eliminates the constant hassle of replacing breaking and missing spray tips. A bonus kit is included with each pressure washer: variable nozzle, turbo nozzle, soap dispenser and reservoir, flat brush, garden hose quick connector, and an integrated high-pressure hose reel with folding handle. To provide mobility and increase ease of use, it also comes with a 20 ft. high pressure hose, 35 ft. GFCI cord and high impact wheels.
Overall rating:
3.309 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
68%of customersrecommend this product26 of 38reviews
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
3.3 out of 5.0
5
(9)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(10)
Features 
3.6 out of 5.0
3.6 out of 5
Quality 
3.2 out of 5.0
3.2 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7 out of 5
Value 
3.4 out of 5.0
3.4 out of 5
68%of customersrecommend this product26 of 38reviews
Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Review 1 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

So-so... so far

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought this product on sale and when it arrived everything looked good. But getting it working was difficult because the connection of the plastic connector that connects the garden hose to the device is not very good. Make sure you take out the little filter and clean it well...that made mine work way better.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store, Light Weight
Cons: Difficult to Use
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Syracuse, NY, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works as describes. Completed all tasks effortlessly

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great value for the money. Has enough power to handle all tasks. Soap bottle works better than most. Very happy with the products performance.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Easy to Store
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value, well made, instructions regarding wand settings & adjustment could use some additional pictures and information

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Well made, works well, pleased with purchase, would recommend to others, 2000 psi the key
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: instructions for adjusting wands
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

The first machine only lasted two hours.

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
When I started my project the unit burned out after just two hours. When I called for service I got a lot of run around know one new the product and they keep having me talk to a different tech. It took me three days of recalling for someone
to have me cut off the electric cord then take a picture of it and send them an E-mail with the picture attached before they sent a new one and then it took two weeks to get it. I have not tried the new one yet so I am not sure it will preform any better.
-3points
7out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Solid Pressure Washer

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
If you only need to pressure wash your house/deck/etc. a couple times a year than this will do the trick. Not enough pressure to get rid of mold with one shot, but with patience it will get the job done. Will not reach to second story, so a ladder is necessary for the big jobs. For the price you will get a solid pressure washer that will treat you well for that yearly cleaning.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Pennsville Township, NJ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great features

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
So far its a very good power washer, no problems,very easy to use and alot of good features.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Have used it several times with no problems! I like the included attachments.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Have used it several times with no problems! I like the included attachments.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Product matched by none

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The device handles every day problems with ease and the instructions are clear to the point. Was really expecting a half powered washer because it is electric; however, this is not the case. Worth the buy.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight, Easy to Store
Cons: none
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to Use - Lightweight

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
For the price, i was pleased when it arrived and I began using it. However, after only 3 hours of use, it started shooting water out of the front of the unit. Called customer service hotline and was walked through steps to diagnose problem. Was found to have a cracked pump. They immediately began the process to replace it. VERY pleased with customer service. Only wish is that it had longer attachment/wand available for purchase for those hard to reach places. I'm only 5'3 and hate dragging a ladder. Would recommend for medium jobs :)
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Flourtown, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Satisfied with the item purchase

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Satisfied with the item purchased; it was easy to assemble and use.
Pros: Easy to Use
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Worked once.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Worked once. Then never again.
We'll have to take it back....without packaging to the nearest store & hope they take it.
Cons: only works once.
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

3 stars

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Major malfunction on 3rd use. No available service. They are replacing the bulk of the unit. Have to wait and see how this performs.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Adequate

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Absolutely buy a brass quick-release connector for your hose if you purchase this. The plastic one that comes with it is complete garbage. After that necessary change, so far it is working fine.
Cons: connector is horrible.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Georgia
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Worked just great for 4 hours, then stopped working

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
It looked great, assembly was easy, ran ok for about 4 hours or less, then would turn on but would not pressure spray, water would only drip out. Checked the rubber line to the handle; ok, checked the hose connection; ok, turned off for 24 hours and retried, nothing. I do love Home Depot as there was no questions asked and I was able to return it.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
Cons: Not Durable
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Oviedo, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product was defective.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Had to return the pressure washer because though the motor would turn on it would not siphon any water through the machine. This was not my first time using a pressure washer. It would have been my fifth machine so I do know how to use one.
Cons: Not Durable
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Easton, PA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works Great!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We needed something to do basic cleaning on our deck, windows to the house, and our vehicles. It has done what we need. We didn't have problems with the soap bottle as I have read in other reviews, I was a little worried, but again, so far so good!
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Powerful
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

excellent performance

PostedApril 13, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
most powerful electric pressure washer in its price range I
have ever used.
Pros: Powerful, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
Cons: hose twists easily
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Clinton, MD, USA
Age Range:45 to 54

This product is a waste of your money and time

PostedMay 6, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
The product assembly is relatively easy but does not operate effectively. This equipment is a very poor design for a pressure washer.
Cons: Not Durable, Limited Features, operate poorly
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Levittown, PA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

very light weight

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
soap not working. nothing to do but fill it up and pull the nozzle.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
Cons: Not Durable
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Oviedo, FL, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

wow double wow great machine

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I got this my machine to clean my fence an my back yard floor it work excellent and for the price is a keeper,
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight, Long-Lasting
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>