728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Pressure Washers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

This STANLEY 2000-PSI pressure washer is an ideal alternative for tough jobs around the home such as washing patios, decks , cars, driveways, and siding. The innovative variable spray nozzle, eliminates the constant hassle of replacing breaking and missing spray tips. A bonus kit is included with each pressure washer: variable nozzle, turbo nozzle, soap dispenser and reservoir, flat brush, garden hose quick connector, and an integrated high-pressure hose reel with folding handle. To provide mobility and increase ease of use, it also comes with a 20 ft. high pressure hose, 35 ft. GFCI cord and high impact wheels.
Overall rating:
3.309 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
68%of customersrecommend this product26 of 38reviews
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
3.3 out of 5.0
5
(9)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(10)
Features 
3.6 out of 5.0
3.6 out of 5
Quality 
3.2 out of 5.0
3.2 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7 out of 5
Value 
3.4 out of 5.0
3.4 out of 5
68%of customersrecommend this product26 of 38reviews
Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Review 1 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

3 stars

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Major malfunction on 3rd use. No available service. They are replacing the bulk of the unit. Have to wait and see how this performs.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Excellent...performed better than I expected.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This produce gets the job done!
Recommend product for routine home use.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store, gets the job done...
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Georgia
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Buy this

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Nice design and functionality. Built-in hose reel is best feature
Pros: Easy to Use
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Mercer Pennsylvania
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product failed to perform as described!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Product seemed to be well built but performed very poorly. Would not clean a cement walkway, small spray pattern with correct nozzle. Could not find a pressure hose extension, hose provided too short for average use. Stanley product.
Cons: doesn't perform
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to Use - Lightweight

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
For the price, i was pleased when it arrived and I began using it. However, after only 3 hours of use, it started shooting water out of the front of the unit. Called customer service hotline and was walked through steps to diagnose problem. Was found to have a cracked pump. They immediately began the process to replace it. VERY pleased with customer service. Only wish is that it had longer attachment/wand available for purchase for those hard to reach places. I'm only 5'3 and hate dragging a ladder. Would recommend for medium jobs :)
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Clinton, MD, USA
Age Range:45 to 54

This product is a waste of your money and time

PostedMay 6, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
The product assembly is relatively easy but does not operate effectively. This equipment is a very poor design for a pressure washer.
Cons: Not Durable, Limited Features, operate poorly
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from New Rochelle
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

N/A

PostedMay 4, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
I Reviewed the Service the product was fine once I replaced the valve
-19points
6out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from NC
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works OK but falls over easily.

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Works OK but is somewhat flimsy and falls over when the hose is pulled.
Pros: Light Weight
Cons: top heavy
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Holt, Delhi Charter Township, MI, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Cannot give full review

PostedJune 29, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We have used this for approx an hour and it worked well we were still on the learning curve of how to use it and the unit fell over in the grass and the quick connect broke. We have not been able to find a replacement yet so we haven't been able to use it again....dissapointed but hopefully if we can find a brass one and not plastic which is what it came with it then we can continue to clean with good results. We are optimistic.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great power washer for electric.

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We have always used gas powered washers. Thought we would try out and electric this time. It is nice not to have to deal with the gas can. Works great and we are satisfied with the power.
Pros: Great Engine, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store, Light Weight
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

failed

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
it failed on second day of use! the hose failed i will never recomend it!
Cons: Not Durable
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Pinehurst, NC
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

I liked having a 200 psi electric power washer but this was not a good product

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Good to have a 2000 psi electric power washer, but the detergent dispenser did not work and the detergent bottle falls off every time you move the machine, took it back and got a different brand.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Powerful
Cons: Not Durable, had to return it
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

So-so... so far

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought this product on sale and when it arrived everything looked good. But getting it working was difficult because the connection of the plastic connector that connects the garden hose to the device is not very good. Make sure you take out the little filter and clean it well...that made mine work way better.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store, Light Weight
Cons: Difficult to Use
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Worked once.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Worked once. Then never again.
We'll have to take it back....without packaging to the nearest store & hope they take it.
Cons: only works once.
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Delaware, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

PSI Not as advertised.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The PSI did not perform well. Did not produce 2000 PSI. The GFI kicked out and would not reset after storing the washer for 24 hrs.
Cons: Limited Features
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Georgia
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Worked just great for 4 hours, then stopped working

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
It looked great, assembly was easy, ran ok for about 4 hours or less, then would turn on but would not pressure spray, water would only drip out. Checked the rubber line to the handle; ok, checked the hose connection; ok, turned off for 24 hours and retried, nothing. I do love Home Depot as there was no questions asked and I was able to return it.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
Cons: Not Durable
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value for the money

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
product was as described. Hoping the product holds up over time.
Pros: Easy to Use, Light Weight, Easy to Store
Cons: question durability
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Levittown, PA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

very light weight

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
soap not working. nothing to do but fill it up and pull the nozzle.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
Cons: Not Durable
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from San Antonio, TX, USA

Great Features, however...

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Unit is great except for the swivel link for the hose to unit connection. Plastic and really flimsy. Can fix with a $1.97 PVC hose swivel connector.
Pros: Powerful, Easy to Use
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

excellent performance

PostedApril 13, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
most powerful electric pressure washer in its price range I
have ever used.
Pros: Powerful, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
Cons: hose twists easily
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>