728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Pressure Washers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

This STANLEY 2000-PSI pressure washer is an ideal alternative for tough jobs around the home such as washing patios, decks , cars, driveways, and siding. The innovative variable spray nozzle, eliminates the constant hassle of replacing breaking and missing spray tips. A bonus kit is included with each pressure washer: variable nozzle, turbo nozzle, soap dispenser and reservoir, flat brush, garden hose quick connector, and an integrated high-pressure hose reel with folding handle. To provide mobility and increase ease of use, it also comes with a 20 ft. high pressure hose, 35 ft. GFCI cord and high impact wheels.
Overall rating:
3.364 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
70%of customersrecommend this product28 of 40reviews
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
3.4 out of 5
5
(10)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(10)
Features 
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Value 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
70%of customersrecommend this product28 of 40reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Review 1 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Oviedo, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product was defective.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Had to return the pressure washer because though the motor would turn on it would not siphon any water through the machine. This was not my first time using a pressure washer. It would have been my fifth machine so I do know how to use one.
Cons: Not Durable
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Product as advertized

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy to set up and use. Small size makes it easy to store.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

failed

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
it failed on second day of use! the hose failed i will never recomend it!
Cons: Not Durable
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very pleased with product.

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is easy to move, set up and use. So far I have cleaned my large deck and my boat. The 1.5 gal per min flow requirement is easy to attain. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Great Engine, Easy to Store, Light Weight
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from San Antonio, TX, USA

Great Features, however...

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unit is great except for the swivel link for the hose to unit connection. Plastic and really flimsy. Can fix with a $1.97 PVC hose swivel connector.
Pros: Powerful, Easy to Use
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to Use - Lightweight

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the price, i was pleased when it arrived and I began using it. However, after only 3 hours of use, it started shooting water out of the front of the unit. Called customer service hotline and was walked through steps to diagnose problem. Was found to have a cracked pump. They immediately began the process to replace it. VERY pleased with customer service. Only wish is that it had longer attachment/wand available for purchase for those hard to reach places. I'm only 5'3 and hate dragging a ladder. Would recommend for medium jobs :)
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Georgia
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Worked just great for 4 hours, then stopped working

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
It looked great, assembly was easy, ran ok for about 4 hours or less, then would turn on but would not pressure spray, water would only drip out. Checked the rubber line to the handle; ok, checked the hose connection; ok, turned off for 24 hours and retried, nothing. I do love Home Depot as there was no questions asked and I was able to return it.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
Cons: Not Durable
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

The first machine only lasted two hours.

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
When I started my project the unit burned out after just two hours. When I called for service I got a lot of run around know one new the product and they keep having me talk to a different tech. It took me three days of recalling for someone
to have me cut off the electric cord then take a picture of it and send them an E-mail with the picture attached before they sent a new one and then it took two weeks to get it. I have not tried the new one yet so I am not sure it will preform any better.
-3points
7out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Kirkland
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Broke the first time I use it

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought the pressure washer, tried and use it to wash away the moss on my driveway. Did a good job for about half a square feet and then the hose bursts and starts leaking. (Actually more like pouring out)
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Worked once.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Worked once. Then never again.
We'll have to take it back....without packaging to the nearest store & hope they take it.
Cons: only works once.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from NC
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works OK but falls over easily.

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Works OK but is somewhat flimsy and falls over when the hose is pulled.
Pros: Light Weight
Cons: top heavy
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Palm Bay, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A good value!

PostedJune 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As a first time user I was a little confused putting it together but once done found it very easy to use!
Pros: Sturdy, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Easy to Store
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

broken after 3 uses

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
nice washer if it didn't break after 3 days of use.
Cons: Not Durable
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Pennsville Township, NJ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great features

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So far its a very good power washer, no problems,very easy to use and alot of good features.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Has some design flaws, but works as well as my old gas engine cleaner.

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cleans well. The cleaner dispenser holder is poorly designed. It falls off when you move the machine, spilling the cleaner. I still can't get the nozzle end to pull out so the cleaner dispenser works. But---with 600 fewer psi it cleans as well as my old 2600 gas-powered washer.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Mercer Pennsylvania
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product failed to perform as described!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Product seemed to be well built but performed very poorly. Would not clean a cement walkway, small spray pattern with correct nozzle. Could not find a pressure hose extension, hose provided too short for average use. Stanley product.
Cons: doesn't perform
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from New Rochelle
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

N/A

PostedMay 4, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I Reviewed the Service the product was fine once I replaced the valve
-18points
7out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Excellent...performed better than I expected.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This produce gets the job done!
Recommend product for routine home use.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store, gets the job done...
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Pinehurst, NC
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

I liked having a 200 psi electric power washer but this was not a good product

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Good to have a 2000 psi electric power washer, but the detergent dispenser did not work and the detergent bottle falls off every time you move the machine, took it back and got a different brand.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Powerful
Cons: Not Durable, had to return it
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value, well made, instructions regarding wand settings & adjustment could use some additional pictures and information

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made, works well, pleased with purchase, would recommend to others, 2000 psi the key
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: instructions for adjusting wands
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>