728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Pressure Washers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

This STANLEY 2000-PSI pressure washer is an ideal alternative for tough jobs around the home such as washing patios, decks , cars, driveways, and siding. The innovative variable spray nozzle, eliminates the constant hassle of replacing breaking and missing spray tips. A bonus kit is included with each pressure washer: variable nozzle, turbo nozzle, soap dispenser and reservoir, flat brush, garden hose quick connector, and an integrated high-pressure hose reel with folding handle. To provide mobility and increase ease of use, it also comes with a 20 ft. high pressure hose, 35 ft. GFCI cord and high impact wheels.
Overall rating:
3.364 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
70%of customersrecommend this product28 of 40reviews
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
3.4 out of 5
5
(10)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(10)
Features 
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Value 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
70%of customersrecommend this product28 of 40reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Review 1 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Oviedo, FL, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

wow double wow great machine

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this my machine to clean my fence an my back yard floor it work excellent and for the price is a keeper,
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight, Long-Lasting
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from NC
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works OK but falls over easily.

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Works OK but is somewhat flimsy and falls over when the hose is pulled.
Pros: Light Weight
Cons: top heavy
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Easton, PA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works Great!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We needed something to do basic cleaning on our deck, windows to the house, and our vehicles. It has done what we need. We didn't have problems with the soap bottle as I have read in other reviews, I was a little worried, but again, so far so good!
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Powerful
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Has some design flaws, but works as well as my old gas engine cleaner.

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cleans well. The cleaner dispenser holder is poorly designed. It falls off when you move the machine, spilling the cleaner. I still can't get the nozzle end to pull out so the cleaner dispenser works. But---with 600 fewer psi it cleans as well as my old 2600 gas-powered washer.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Florida
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great power washer for electric.

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have always used gas powered washers. Thought we would try out and electric this time. It is nice not to have to deal with the gas can. Works great and we are satisfied with the power.
Pros: Great Engine, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store, Light Weight
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Georgia
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Buy this

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice design and functionality. Built-in hose reel is best feature
Pros: Easy to Use
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Ocala, Fl 34481
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was not too difficult to put together, but not all of the attachments were with the delivery.
I have used the machine successfully and found it easy to operate.
There were supposed to be 2 brushes included but the round brush was not included. I would like to receive this a I feel it would be a used.
Pros: Light Weight, Easy to Store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Solid Pressure Washer

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you only need to pressure wash your house/deck/etc. a couple times a year than this will do the trick. Not enough pressure to get rid of mold with one shot, but with patience it will get the job done. Will not reach to second story, so a ladder is necessary for the big jobs. For the price you will get a solid pressure washer that will treat you well for that yearly cleaning.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Product matched by none

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The device handles every day problems with ease and the instructions are clear to the point. Was really expecting a half powered washer because it is electric; however, this is not the case. Worth the buy.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight, Easy to Store
Cons: none
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included

Worked once.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Worked once. Then never again.
We'll have to take it back....without packaging to the nearest store & hope they take it.
Cons: only works once.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Oviedo, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product was defective.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Had to return the pressure washer because though the motor would turn on it would not siphon any water through the machine. This was not my first time using a pressure washer. It would have been my fifth machine so I do know how to use one.
Cons: Not Durable
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value for the money

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
product was as described. Hoping the product holds up over time.
Pros: Easy to Use, Light Weight, Easy to Store
Cons: question durability
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Kirkland
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Broke the first time I use it

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought the pressure washer, tried and use it to wash away the moss on my driveway. Did a good job for about half a square feet and then the hose bursts and starts leaking. (Actually more like pouring out)
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Clinton, MD, USA
Age Range:45 to 54

This product is a waste of your money and time

PostedMay 6, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product assembly is relatively easy but does not operate effectively. This equipment is a very poor design for a pressure washer.
Cons: Not Durable, Limited Features, operate poorly
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Napa, CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good results in a compact package

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed a compact washer when we downsized. This unit doesn't have as much punch as my old gas fired unit, but it does what I need and it's only about half as big.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight, Easy to Store
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Lenexa, KS
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

2000 psi power washer

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although my first use age was good mainly because it didn't leak water as many others do. After reading other reviews I wonder if it will continue to be a good product.
Pros: All In One
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Flourtown, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Satisfied with the item purchase

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied with the item purchased; it was easy to assemble and use.
Pros: Easy to Use
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

3 stars

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Major malfunction on 3rd use. No available service. They are replacing the bulk of the unit. Have to wait and see how this performs.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
from Holt, Delhi Charter Township, MI, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Cannot give full review

PostedJune 29, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have used this for approx an hour and it worked well we were still on the learning curve of how to use it and the unit fell over in the grass and the quick connect broke. We have not been able to find a replacement yet so we haven't been able to use it again....dissapointed but hopefully if we can find a brass one and not plastic which is what it came with it then we can continue to clean with good results. We are optimistic.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2000-PSI 1.5-GPM Electric Pressure Washer with Multiple Accessories Included
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very pleased with product.

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is easy to move, set up and use. So far I have cleaned my large deck and my boat. The 1.5 gal per min flow requirement is easy to attain. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Great Engine, Easy to Store, Light Weight
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>