728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Mini Blinds or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

The Bali Cut to Size blinds are made of PVC for durability. They are ideal for humid rooms such as bathrooms and kitchens. The blinds are washable.
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
89%of customersrecommend this product58 of 65reviews
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(37)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(3)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
89%of customersrecommend this product58 of 65reviews
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 35 Answers
Customer reviews for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Review 1 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Brownsville TX
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice product.

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
I think the product was hard to install because the product don't have tips for make the cuts and needs two people for the installation and is very clear for the sun rays.
Pros: Perfect Size
Cons: Easily Damaged, Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Memphis, TN
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

Like Bali premium blinds

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Easy to put the blind up in the window. Looks very nice!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Middleburg, Flori
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect for the Hobby House

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Product looks great and installed easily. Nice looking vinyl windows front and back. Nice air flow and easy maintenance.
Pros: Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

Good for the price

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
It is smooth and easy to deploy/retract the blinds.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Install, Functional
Cons: the wand is a little bit short
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

This product is a great value and easy to install.

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
This mini-blind is exactly what I needed. I replacied a large mini-blind (69.5" x 72") and the 'cut to fit' was what I ordered from the internet. It arrived quickly and qualified for free shipping. It was packed securely and had great instructions. Since I replaced an existing (old, broken) mini blind, the new one fit into the old brackets perfectly. And it functions exactly as I want it to. The price is great. I don't often (hardly ever) write reviews like this, but I am so pleased with this product that I have to take the time to recommend it to others. I don't think you will be disappointed. I wasn't!
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 6 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

Just what I've been looking for!

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
These mini blinds are perfect for my windows leading to my deck. As an elderly wheelchair bound person, they make it so easy for me to enjoy the outdoors. So easy to install and use. Looks great inside and out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Florence, SC
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Bali blinds

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
These "custom cut" blinds are not as nice as the least expensive Bali blind and cost 2 to 3 times as much. There is no cover on the bottom (very unattractive), cord and wand are too close to the slats because the header is so narrow (creates pressure on slates and is unsightly), and the blinds can only be hung from the above position. They were difficult to hang as opposed to any others that I have ever had. Quality of cutting work is not real good. Had these blinds been going in my house, I probably would not have kept them, but they are for a flower room on the back of my garage; even so, it is a rather lovely room and I am disappointed and I do not know if I can do any better. After all, I always thought Bali was a really nice brand. Others I have by them are lovely.
Cons: Difficult to Assemble, Easily Damaged, Difficult to Install, Appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Alexandria
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not that Great.

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
These blinds are very difficult to install, i keep buying them because the previous model I had was discontinued. They are quite cheap not only in price but also in quality. For example the cord disintegrated the first time I pulled the blinds up.
Cons: Difficult to Install, cheap quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

Worth every penny.

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
The mounting brackets could be improved but a great product for the price. I like the aluminum head rail, it will last for some time to come.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Durham, NC
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just What I Needed

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Very easy to install and the quality was excellent!
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Functional, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from New Jersey
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Upgrade worth the extra $$

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Did have to remove the old cheapo plastic mounting blocks from the previous blinds and replace with the metal clips Bali uses. These BALIS need better instructions on how to smoothly mount and dismount the blind to the clips. It took a few trys on the first one.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great
Cons: Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from kirksville, mo
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice shades

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Easy to install. Directions very understandable...
Pros: Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Functional, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Age Range:25 to 34
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love it

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
These blinds are sturdy, a perfect fit, and look great. They were a little tricky to install but I got over it once I saw the finished product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Bahama, NC

Need to install, but all apears well

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Packed incredibly tightly.. haven't installed yet!
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Stewartstown, PA 17363, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This blind was perfect

PostedApril 16, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
I custom ordered these mini-blinds because I needed a special size for my french doors. They were exactly what I had ordered cut to size and they look great.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Litchfield Park
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Fit and Very Economical Price

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
I purchased these blinds based on price foremost, but once installed I found them to be more than satisfactory in fit and finish. Also I had them sized at my Home Depot for FREE !
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from San Antonio, TX
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice Blind

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
This blind fits well with the narrow window by the front door, it serves the purpose for some privacy and also let the light comes in, looks great and I love it. Easy to install and no problem at all.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Functional, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent quality

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Replaced discount store blinds that had failed within days of installation. Well worth the price.
Pros: Excellent Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Florida
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent blinds

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
They were cut to size perfect, easy to install, quality is excellent. Shipped to my home right on time.
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Pacific Grove, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Perfect for our needs.

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Was happy to find the right size without having to special order. Worked well and it is washable, an extra value.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>