728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Mini Blinds or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

The Bali Cut to Size blinds are made of PVC for durability. They are ideal for humid rooms such as bathrooms and kitchens. The blinds are washable.
Overall rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
89%of customersrecommend this product66 of 74reviews
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(45)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
89%of customersrecommend this product66 of 74reviews
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 35 Answers
Customer reviews for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Review 1 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Mesa, AZ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Vinyl Blinds

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to install. Looks great. Spend a few extra bucks and get the "black out" ones without the holes - or whatever they say makes them blackout.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Functional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Brownsville TX
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice product.

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
I think the product was hard to install because the product don't have tips for make the cuts and needs two people for the installation and is very clear for the sun rays.
Pros: Perfect Size
Cons: Easily Damaged, Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Memphis, TN
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

Like Bali premium blinds

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Easy to put the blind up in the window. Looks very nice!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

Good for the price

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
It is smooth and easy to deploy/retract the blinds.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Install, Functional
Cons: the wand is a little bit short
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Middleburg, Flori
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect for the Hobby House

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Product looks great and installed easily. Nice looking vinyl windows front and back. Nice air flow and easy maintenance.
Pros: Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

This product is a great value and easy to install.

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
This mini-blind is exactly what I needed. I replacied a large mini-blind (69.5" x 72") and the 'cut to fit' was what I ordered from the internet. It arrived quickly and qualified for free shipping. It was packed securely and had great instructions. Since I replaced an existing (old, broken) mini blind, the new one fit into the old brackets perfectly. And it functions exactly as I want it to. The price is great. I don't often (hardly ever) write reviews like this, but I am so pleased with this product that I have to take the time to recommend it to others. I don't think you will be disappointed. I wasn't!
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

Love these

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
These go up and down so easily, much more so than the kind you would typically buy at WalMart. I also love that it is one string that hangs down so you never have to worry about "evening" the blind out on the bottom. There is a plastic trinket(?) piece mid-way on the string to pull it by so you don't have to use the string itself. Highly recommend!
Pros: Easy to Install, Perfect Size, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Upper Michigan
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

good cut

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
I was replacing a Venetian blind that was a mis-cut window treatment. The new one is perfect. The only problem with the blind is the pull rope mechanism. It has a connector that pulls the ends together, but the connector is poorly designed. It wants to pop open, so I had to put tape around it to keep it closed.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: connector rope feature easily broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from nyc
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Not what we'd hoped

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
The blinds looked good, we were pleased- but in less than a week, the string (and I do mean string) that is supposed to keep puling them up and down broke, leaving us improvising. Sorry, can't recommend.
Cons: Easily Damaged, Flimsy Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Burlington, NC
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product and awesome Home Depot Service

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
I actually had the blind cut to size. The Home Depot Team did an excellent job in cutting and measuring. It fit perfectly! It was installed in our camper - 5th wheel the very same day and has actually held up better than the camper blinds we already had.
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Albuquerque NM
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great blinds

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Was replacing Blinds that had been up for years.These were perfect and went up easy.
Pros: Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

Great blinds

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Good price with easy to understand installation instructions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

Perfect!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
The order was on time and cut to the perfect size. Just what I needed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Long Island, NY
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great looking Blind

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
The blind was perfect easy to put up. Loved it , looks great
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

Just what I've been looking for!

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
These mini blinds are perfect for my windows leading to my deck. As an elderly wheelchair bound person, they make it so easy for me to enjoy the outdoors. So easy to install and use. Looks great inside and out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Florence, SC
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Bali blinds

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
These "custom cut" blinds are not as nice as the least expensive Bali blind and cost 2 to 3 times as much. There is no cover on the bottom (very unattractive), cord and wand are too close to the slats because the header is so narrow (creates pressure on slates and is unsightly), and the blinds can only be hung from the above position. They were difficult to hang as opposed to any others that I have ever had. Quality of cutting work is not real good. Had these blinds been going in my house, I probably would not have kept them, but they are for a flower room on the back of my garage; even so, it is a rather lovely room and I am disappointed and I do not know if I can do any better. After all, I always thought Bali was a really nice brand. Others I have by them are lovely.
Cons: Difficult to Assemble, Easily Damaged, Difficult to Install, Appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Alexandria
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not that Great.

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
These blinds are very difficult to install, i keep buying them because the previous model I had was discontinued. They are quite cheap not only in price but also in quality. For example the cord disintegrated the first time I pulled the blinds up.
Cons: Difficult to Install, cheap quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)

Worth every penny.

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
The mounting brackets could be improved but a great product for the price. I like the aluminum head rail, it will last for some time to come.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from New Jersey
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Upgrade worth the extra $$

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Did have to remove the old cheapo plastic mounting blocks from the previous blinds and replace with the metal clips Bali uses. These BALIS need better instructions on how to smoothly mount and dismount the blind to the clips. It took a few trys on the first one.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great
Cons: Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
from Durham, NC
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just What I Needed

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:White 1 in. Custom Cut Vinyl Blind, 72 in. Length (Price Varies by Size)
Very easy to install and the quality was excellent!
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Functional, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>