728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Specialty Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution

32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution

The Unger 32 fl. oz. professional easy glide glass cleaner removes tough dirt and leaves no film, foam or streaks. It is biodegradable and will not harm your hands. The concentrated liquid will make about 25 gal. of solution.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution
Review 1 for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution
from La Grange, Illinois
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Clean Windows

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I wanted to try washing the outside of our windows with a squeegee and not have a mess. I was a little worried about using this product because we always used windex, but it did a good job cutting through the dirt and left the window streak free.
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution

Helping us make windows sparkle!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Unger Window Cleaning Solution is our cleaning company's product of choice when it comes to window cleaning. We have tried many other products, but nothing seems to work quite like this Unger product. We will continue to choose this solution every time in order to ensure that our clients' windows will always be sparkly clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution
from Gladwin, MI, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution is great.

PostedJune 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution is great. I windows are so clean you can't tell there's a glass there....so be careful when using on doorwall glass! lol This is a product I highly recommend.
Pros: Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution
from St Louis MO
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

window cleaner solution

PostedJune 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product is easy to use and the results are fanominal. I will definately purchase this product again.
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution
from Palm City, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Product is the best for cleaning windows

PostedMay 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Purchased this product for firs time, great product for cleaning windows and leaves no film or residue.
Pros: Easy to Clean, very economical
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution
from Panama City, FL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great on windows

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We own a cleaning company and have to wash a lot of sliding glass door windows. Most of them are on the beach so we have to deal with salt water and sand all of the time. This window cleaner works great - takes all of the salt water and grit off the windows easily and quickly. We love it and recommend it highly!
Pros: Easy to Use, great on salt water and sand
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution
from Lehi, UT, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It does its job.

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
It doesn't do well on windows that have had hard water on them, even after cleaning them twice you could still see hard water spots. Worked great on my home windows.
Pros: Durable
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution
from North Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to use

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I clean my own windows and this makes it fast and easy.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution
from Conroe, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product, works as advertized, streak free windows

PostedJune 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I just used this for the first time, and it worked GREAT, no streaks. We have 9 large butt glass windows and they really came clean, steak-free as advertised. We live near Houston, TX and the windows sweat at night with the high humidity and the windows dried beautifully after being wet at night. Just 4 caps to a gallon of water, so it goes a long way, makes about 25 gallons.
Perry B
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 32 oz. Concentrate Liquid Window Cleaning Solution

Good stuff

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Really one of the best window cleaners we have ever used.
You need to wear rubber gloves, but it sure does the job.
Pros: Easy to Use
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.