728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Generators or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator

5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator

RIDGID Power Tools offers reliable, clean power with the RIDGID Portable Generator Line. This 5700 Watt Generator is engineered to handle your toughest power needs on the jobsite or at home. With a heavy-duty 301cc OHV Commercial-Grade Yamaha Engine, this Generator delivers 5700 Running Watts (7125 Surge/Starting Watts) and features a large 6 gallon fuel tank for up to 11 hours of runtime at 50% load. Featuring the Armour Alternator with AVR, this generator produces 5700 Watts of Clean Power- so you can power everything from a laptop to a table saw. The GenSmart monitoring system displays essential functions including Wattage, Voltage, Hertz, Hours of use and even reminds you when its time for maintenance. The heavy-duty Zero-Gravity hand-truck frame design and never-flat tires keeps the unit protected while making it easy to transport even in the toughest conditions. The outlet panel features (4) 120V 20 Amp (GFCI Protected) standard outlets and (1) 240V 30 Amp Twist Lock outlet to meet all your power needs. Backed by a 3 year commercial warranty, you can trust RIDGID to work as hard as you do.
Overall rating:
4.288 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(59 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
89%of customersrecommend this product51 of 57reviews
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(35)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(4)
Features 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
89%of customersrecommend this product51 of 57reviews
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 89 Answers
Customer reviews for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
Review 1 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
Chad
from Michigan

Love It

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Bought it from Home Depot on 11/17/2013 when our power went out. I've been running it for 3 days straight with no problems whatsoever. Some people indicated problems with the gas cap. I believe the problem must have been corrected, because mine runs perfect 24-7. One major annoyance I have noticed is the wattage meter does not indicate how many watts are being used when using the 220V connector - it only reads wattage when using the 110V, which is a little disappointing. But still works fantastic. Runs our house without any problems. Tires are solid rubber, so they won't run out of air. My wife has no problems starting it on the first pull.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
TXPlumber
from Breckenridge, TX, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Ridgid Never Disappoints

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Solid frame, clean design, and powerful motor. I put the oil and fuel in, turned the valve on... WOW. This baby started right up! I plugged in my jack hammer and started demo; well the digital readout told me total watts used "1970" !! Yea, it tells you how many watts are being used as you add loads so that you don't have to worry about overloading or wonder if it will handle another! Also, folding dolly design makes it a breaze to transport. Don't hesitate, you will not regret this buy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Strong, Good Size & Weight
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
erskie
from oxford, mi
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent buy, even better timing

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Bought this the day before a major storm came through (pleasant coincidence) resulting in a 12 hour power outage. The (limited) assembly is very simple, the frame is sturdy and the motor has so far started on the first pull every time.
Noise is reasonable, but the only thing that I do not like is the low oil light. It is literally a single LED dangling from wires on the side of the engine block. This generator's larger brother has a larger plastic control panel, which has the LED mounted on it along with the fuel valve and stop switch, but no such luxury on this particular model. It looks almost forgotten, which is very odd on what appears to be a very tidy design otherwise.
Used this together with a new manual transfer switch (reviewed separately), and had beautiful continuous power to the house for all 12 hours. Ran the fridge, sump, well, furnace and one lighting circuit with no issues at all. I have not confirmed the exact fuel usage per hour yet. The only odd detail is that the watt meter in the panel does not display the usage for the 3-phase/240V output, which is the only one I used. It does work on the 110V sockets. It does not really matter, because the transfer switch does display this info, but it is odd.
Love it so far, and I am much less worried about the impact of power outages in the future.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
Corvey
from Easton, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good value

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this after having no power for 4 cold days during hurricane Sandy. It appears to have the updated fuel tank venting with the red fuel filter and I've run it for about 3 hours so far with no stalling. The engine starts on the first pull hot or cold. I was drawn to the Yamaha engine as I ride Japanese sportbikes and trust the quality. I have a 3000 sq ft house and had an electrician set up backfeeding the box with an interlock. I turned on our central (gas) heat, fridge, 46" TV, 1000 watt microwave, laptop and many 100 watt lights and it hummed along making clean consistent power. The oil that came with the unit poured out like molasses so instead I used some 5W-30 synthetic I had. The build quality is excellent, it's relatively quiet, easy to move around and the volt/amp/hertz/hour combo meter is great. Seems all the bad reviews are due to the fuel tanking venting issue and with that resolved now I think this is the best unit on the market for the money.
+25points
25out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
Bubba
from owosso, Mich.
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

very happy with unit

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
very happy with this generator bought it at Christmas time during the ice storm lost our power for 5 days had a different generator 4500 watt generator would not operate our furnace was putting out dirty power was not designed to operate sensitive electronice devises [furnace would not start or would shut down saying reverse polarity] the new furnaces will not run on dirty power.this new generator states right on it that it puts out clean power and will operate sensitive electronics .when purchaseing a new generator always be sure they say that on the generator and you shouldn't have any problem .
very happy with this generator runs all I need .
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, All In One, Sturdy, Strong, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
bdtyrrell
from Barnegat Township, NJ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Saved us from Sandy

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I scored this generator the Sunday night before Hurricane Sandy hit us here at the Jersey Shore. I put it together moments after the power went out. It has been running all of the critical circuits in our home including the kitchen appliances - fridge, freezer, gas stove and oven controls, coffee pot, microwave, toaster oven, TV, some lights, gas furnace controls, well pump. Can't imagine what else we could ask of this generator. Life would be miserable without it after 5 days without power. It has consumed between 1/2 to 3/4 gallons per hour of gas. Best $700 I ever spent!
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Clear Instructions, Nice Design
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
Pit1
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

User Friendly and Reliable

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this generator the night before a major NE winter storm that left us without power for 5 days. This is my first generator. Although a mix of instruction manuals were included (engine manufacturer, frame manufacturer and quick guide), once I just concentrated on the quick guide I had the house powered up within 30 minutes.
The following week another storm hit and knocked us out for a day. She started right back up.
The only issue I have with it is the LCD display is malfunctioning. Water got through the rubber seal and the readouts are clearly inaccurate. however, while the display was working, it was great to view current draw.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: bad weather seal on lcd
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
howiej01
from Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Shipping was terrible

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Good product. Would tell others about it. Home depot was easy to work with online. Yellow freight is the company I have dealt with ever.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Strong, Good Size & Weight, Long-Lasting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
mramundo
from Waldwick, NJ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Product Would Reccommend

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Had a generator prior to Sandy and this was my back up unit. Had to run power for 10 days and thank god I had this unit because my old unit when on the fritz. This took over without a glitch. In fact it worked better than my old unit and was very quiet. Love the features like the on board wattage usage. As we brought on zones within our house we could tell the power consumption. Also bouhgt it due to having a Yamaha Engine which is known for durability. Thumbs up to the Home Depot great unit for the price.
Pros: Easy to Use, Great Sound Quality, Lots of Features, Clear Instructions, Nice Design, Easy Installation
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
Happycamper123
from Texas
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Worked great right out if the box!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This item has been great. Right out of the box it was easy to assemble. I assembled this unit in under 10 minutes. I took it for a four day camping trip to use with my camper. It started by the second pull every time as long as the gas was on and choke was on. However I made sure to pre condition the engine before our trip. I ran it without a load for an hour. I then ran it for another hour with half load. I was surprised at how little fuel it used even with a load on it. The full tank lasted probably 17 hours of continuous run. Not to mention the 3 year warranty. Don't buy the cheap junk. spend the extra money and buy a name brand motor like yamaha, which this generator has and u will not be disappointed. Only bad thing is it is heavy for one person to lift. Two can manage
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, All In One, Sturdy, Strong
Cons: Too Heavy, lack of fuel gauge
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
Bill
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works Great

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a good generator for a long time. I have read many reviews on many of them. This generator provides clean power for my appliances that have computer boards(furnace, refrigerator, freezer, & just about everything else). Everything worked flawlessly and is quiet for the size of generator it is. Perfect size. Also it has the 3 year warranty and you can get a tri-fuel kit for it to run it on natural gas or propane. No more gasoline cans.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
FLHXI09
from Pennsyltucky
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy set-up, quiet, enough power for core systems

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This was an emergency purchase when we lost power and were told it would be several days before restoration. This was our 1st experience w/ a generator. The instructions were easy to navigate making setup straight-forward. Note: There are only a few items to assemble (wheels, handle, fill w/ oil that was provided). We were able to run our well pump (240), home heating unit (propane, 110), gas water heater (110), 2 refrigerators (110), modem & router, all hard-wired smoke detectors throughout, & lights in multiple rooms. Before running, I tripped the breakers for the systems that I new we would not need to ensure we didn't exceed the capacity of the generator. The fuel capacity was enough to run these systems throughout the entire evening w/out having to fill-up in the middle of the night. It was quieter than I expected. This is a pull-start unit and it started with no more effort than a push mower.
Pros: Easy to Use, All In One, Sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
ms34el
from Indiana, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This is a well built generator with the best fuel efficiency.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
This Rigid is very sturdy and not hard to put together. On the other hand, there were a couple of strange this when trying to get it running. Near the on/off switch, there were 2 loose wires we had to figure out what to do with and the outlets were covered as a safety feature but there were no instructions on how to plug something in. You must angle the plug- wiggle and push. Other than this, what a good value!!!
Pros: Durable, All In One, Sturdy, Strong, Good Size & Weight, Long-Lasting
Cons: No Instructions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
BJBob
from Florida, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

love it

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
just wish it had an electric start other than that it runs perfectly
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
DJCP
from Md
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great portable generator

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Got lucky and pick up this generator early in the morning when the store opened (supposedly just arrived that morning) and every other store in my area was sold out of generators. I used it for an entire day before our power came on and it ran flawlessly. Plenty of power for TV, internet, frig, some lighting, and gas furnace. I resisted buying a generator for awhile, but this year power went out 3 times. I'm glad to have it now. Seems to be good quality and I like 3 year warranty. So far, so good.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, watt meter is nice to see how much 120 vac power i
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
Moicico6B
from Rhode Island, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male

Worked well but choked few times

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought this generator 2 months ago and used it with Sandy for the first time. It worked well for the first 4 hours, but after I moved away from a window it started to choke, I had to open the gas cap and then it worked again. I read some other reviews about this and that is how I found out about opening the gas cap a little. I let it run with the gas cap not completely closed and did well. I contacted Ridgid and the claim the gas tank has a vent and should not choke and the denied having sent gas cap replacements and state there is no need for one because it does not choke, but my guess the representaive who talked to me nevere used it....IT DOES CHOKE.
Pros: Easy Installation, good value for the price
Cons: Too Heavy, too loud, chokes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
Indrajit
from Arlington, VA, USA

Best clean power generator for this price range

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had researched almost all generators in the market, and decided on this one because of the clean power it generates and the price point. Having a Yamaha engine helps too. This is a heavy unit. The display on this unit shows volts, hours used, watts and frequency. This display in itself is found in higher priced generator units. The watt meter is only for the 120v outlets. The frequency dropped a bit as new loads were added, but stabilized very quickly for each new load. The throttle can be adjusted to bring it close to 60 hz if needed for any load. I am not sure if I like the zero gravity frame as it is difficult to balance on an uneven surface. But it is easier than lifting a 190 lb generator on one side and pushing. The noise is comparable to any alternator generator running at 3600 rpm. A fuel gauge on the gas tank will be good to have, but I can always open the gas cap to see how much is left. I did not have the gas cap issue yet, but I have not run it for a long time. The 120v outlets are GFCI protected, and needed reset to get power to it. This is like the GFCI outlets in our home kitchen or bath. The 120/240v L14-30R outlet is what I plan to use, and luckily this one is not GFCI protected. Some higher end generators come with GFCI protection for the 120/240v outlet due to OSHA regulations, and that is a problem if using a generator interlock kit on the sub panel for the generator hookup. Ridgid should have provided a small funnel with slanted base to pour the engine oil like other competing products come with.
Pros: Lots of Features, Stylish, Nice Design, Easy Installation
Cons: Too Heavy, no fuel gauge, no oil filler funnel provided
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
KNOWSHOWGENERATORSWORK
from Brentwood, MD, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Product!

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I live in Brentwood MD where we have been hit quite badly with all the storms in the area... I have lost power five different occasions for up to days at a time. After storms came through wednesday and thursday after 11pm last week, causing me to lose power, I became depserate for at a minimum to have my AC still running in the house. I heard that a few people had returned this model of generator to the Home Depot on Rhode Isand Ave and I went to see if I could find a deal. Sure enough, there were several there for ~$520. I grabbed one immediately, got the necessary 12 gage power cords and took it home. I then started reading these reviews and it made me nervous I had bought a faulty generator. Yes, when I started it up it did stall, several times. Yes, some of the outlets didn't work. However, if anyone knows how these generators are supposed to work, they would realise that it is stalling because the gas cap isn't venting properly creating a vaccuum in the gas tank and causing the engine to suffocate, or stall. I turned the cap so it was half screwed in and the generator magically didn't stall. From reading other reviews, it seems the company already knows about this issue and will send you a new gas cap. The second issue, the outlets. If an outlet doesn't work on this generator, you can't just repeatedly hit the reset button and expect it to work. You have to turn off power to whatever you have it hooked to, unplug the appliance, and then reset the outlets, plug back in the appliance, turn on the power to the appliance and the outlet will work. Two of the outlets weren't working when I started the generator, it took a minute to reset them properly and now I have a perfectly running generator. Everyone who thinks this product is faulty and gave it a really low rating and review should really make sure they have read the directions and understand how to use something like this before they claim its faultly and return it. However, for those of you who did just that, thank you from me because I bought your unit and saved myself $200.
+29points
37out of 45found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
Jimmy

Great features, no reliability

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought this generator after a power outage. Excellent build quality and a Yamaha engine. It has great features like low oil shut-off, digital gauge and with the "zero gravity" handle it's easy to move. However it won't stay running for more than 20 minutes at a time. I couldn't run a refridgerator and a fan without this thing shutting off. I bought another generator with almost no features, but it ran all night without a hiccup. All the features in the world mean nothing if it won't run.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 5,700-Watt Yamaha 301 cc Gasoline Powered Portable Generator
BigBrotherBB
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This is excellent, 14-16 hours on a tank of fuel

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Easy to assembly ( from box to up and running less than 15 minutes in the cold and snow). The handle bars we par excellent for transferring it to the site for duty. Maybe, we did not overload the engine and challenge it but we got from 14-16 hours on a single tank of fuel.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight
Cons: need larger fuel tank (10 gallons)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>