728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Air Compressors or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor

30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor

Husky Ultra-Quiet 30 gal. compressor contains a cast iron, V-twin cylinder, oil-lubricated pump features 1-piece cast iron crankcase, thermally stable cast iron cylinder body, aluminum head and machined cast iron valve plate, automotive style ball bearings, and durable stainless steel reed valve. The compressor is ultra-quiet with a 74.7 dB sound rating. Compressor has a heavy duty induction motor for maximum performance and efficiency. 135 Max psi for optimum tool performance.
Overall rating:
3.917 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
83%of customersrecommend this product50 of 60reviews
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
3.9 out of 5
5
(29)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(9)
Quality 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Value 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
83%of customersrecommend this product50 of 60reviews
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer reviews for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
Review 1 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from San Fernando Valley, So. Cal.
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good Compressor But...

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this compressor a year ago after my previous compressor bit the dust. After about six months of use, the motor failed. I guess I was one of the unlucky ones. I praise Home Depot customer service and the repair facility for their fast and courteous service, but the manufacturer of the motor took almost an entire month to send a new motor.
Besides the hit-or-miss motor issue, I use my compressor in my home auto shop. Like everyone else says, run the break-in and drain that oil. It'll be full of metal particles. Replace with fresh oil and you're good to go. You should also replace the drain valve. I used a brass 1/4" NPT 90° street elbow, a gate valve and a few brass pipe nipples. Now it's much easier to drain.
The regulator that comes with it is junk and restrictive. I removed the factory regulator and pipe nipples (everything up to the pressure switch) and installed 1/4" - 1/2" pipe fittings and plumbed it into the hard lines of my shop. It keeps up well with low to medium demand tools like air ratchets, blowguns etc. High-demand tools like impacts and die grinders will of course be intermittent use, but not too big a deal for me since I'm not running production out of my shop. The noise level is not bad at all. In my two-car garage/shop, I can talk to people without raising my voice at all.
I would highly recommend plugging this into a dedicated 20-amp circuit. This unit pulls a bit of juice on startup. I haven't measured it, but I can tell it does because the lights still dim upon startup and I have it plugged into a dedicated 20-amp circuit going to the main panel on my house. I'll be running 240V circuits to my shop this winter whereupon I'll convert my compressor to run on it's own dedicated 240V circuit. That's another reason I chose this compressor over other similar choices.
Overall, with the exception of the motor issue, I have been very happy with this compressor. I think it's one of the best choices out of the 120V compressors on the market. I plan on having this compressor into the foreseeable future. If the motor quits on me again, I'll install a good Leeson.
Pros: Sturdy, Quiet, air supply
Cons: drain valve, cheap regulator, unreliable motor
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Long Island, New York, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice compressor

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just received this compressor, but its very sturdy, runs quiet, and is powerful...I took a while to decide on this compressor because I was looking at the Dewalt oiless compressor...but I read bad things about it and I wasn't so sure about an oiless life span...
I unboxed this, checked the oil...which it had, but I couldn't tell cause the factory worker overfilled it...I drained the oil, put fresh in, and ran it for 20 min as per break in procedure...I also added a ball valve to drain water, instead of the stock drain, just makes it easier to reach!...When I ran it to cut off, it stops at 150pis...I listened for any leaks, and sprayed a soapy solution on all air fittings, and all was good...I'm very pleased thus far!!...If after use I find any issues, I'll re submit another review...
Pros: Easy to Use, Strong, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+32points
32out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from South New Jersey
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very pleased so far.

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Replaced a 25 year old sears craftsman air compressor with this.I will use for what I would call lite duty "garage" work. First hats off to my local homedepot I ordered it came in a little over a week very pleasant buying experience. Only two real dislikes are cheap gauges and having to install a ball valve for the drain, the drain valve is a must for easy access it's no big deal but it would be nice if it came with the unit. Unboxed ready to run, did the 20 minute break in changed the oil all though it did not look that bad. I like the bigger tank had a 20 gallon and really like the space saving vertical design. Looks nice in the black theme, pneumatic wheels are nice to absorb with the rubber feet vibration. Very quiet running for a aircompressor, if your in the market take a look at this husky 30 gallon compressor decent price for what you get.
Pros: Sturdy, Good Size & Weight
Cons: needs better gauges, had to add a ball valve drain
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from tampa,fl
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not able to find a better unit for even near the same money

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only quiet when compared to the newer obnoxious sounding compressors. Compare a Harley to a chain saw.
Air filters not as pictured on line. Larger baffled air cleaners would help decrease sound to near quiet, not ultra quiet.
All in all if the unit stands the test of time better than typical Chinese quality.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, the tires won't go flat
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor

Awesome product!!!!

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I never leave reviews but I just had to for this compressor. I purchased it in march of 2002 and have never had any issues. Change the oil once a year. I use very often! Can't beat this product for the price. 13 years of continued use and still going strong!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Tucson, AZ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

So Far So Good.

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Okay I pick up this unit yesterday from my local HD. I did some research on a number of oil compressors and also looked at a number of them. So why this one? Well, first of all I had an oilless Husky (26) for a number of years, it worked well if I did not put a high demand on it. This I tried to follow because when that thing kicked on it was so LOUD I had to leave my shop. It took what I would consider a long time to fill the tank and stop.
From what I learned by reading other reviews was what to look for, so if you see something that someone liked or not you need to be looking for that when you go to buy a compressor.
I looked for a unit still in the box, that was removed so I could look over the entire machine. After the box came off I checked all of the plastic guards around the top of the unit. The box say's that they can be stocked three units high. All that is going to happen is that the plastic is going to be damaged as the box has no support for any thing to be stacked on top.
Next was to look for a way to adapted the drain plug at the base of the unit. Husky has an item part number Model # 072-0023H that is made for this, it should come with the unit new, this would be a big deal due to all of the complaints that I saw for other units made at this size. The replacement part did come with a sealer already on the screw in nipple.
The manual has no real information regarding two things that I would like clarified, the first is the oil drain plug, what size is it and do they have something like Model # 072-0023H for the oil drain port? This would also be a big selling point. The unit sold at Lowe's this was the biggest complaint, when changing the oil it just ran down the machine and made a huge mess.
The other is the switch. How does it work? After I did the start up (break in) and shut off the unit the switch seemed very lose, what I mean is that when I switched it back on I did not feel any resistance in the switch. The only reason that I can come up for this is that the tank pressure has something to do with it. I would like to know for sure.
To summarize, The unit come in at 148b's so you will need help getting it in and out of a truck. Nice big wheels so it moves nicely they may need a little air. Changing out thee drain plug is no big deal, I just tilled back the unit and blocked the wheels. Break in takes about twenty minutes, open the drain plug and open the line so the unit will not build pressure. Now if you had the oilless models you are in for a nice surprise, this unit puts out less than half of the noise as the oilless.
So I am putting this at 4 stars due to the need to address the drain's. They have a fix for the bottom but not for the oil drain, and I need an answer on the question on the switch.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Calhoun GA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

First Air compressor

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I had this product 1 year 10 months when it locked down. 2 year Warranty did not cover it although it states free replacement or repair in the first two years, I do not recommend.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Not Durable
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Solid Compressor, Good Value

PostedJune 1, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great compressor for the $$$. It has adequate tank storage combined with it's CFM ratings to supply air for my small shop mostly doing automotive work. I shopped around and did alot of research before buying this unit. I like others had to replace my failing oiless model and wished to no longer be forced to listen to the awful racket that they make. This compressor runs quiet as most belt driven units do, no problem staying in the garage while its running. I ran the break in procedure and although not required, I highly suggest you change the oil once that is complete. Mine was very dirty after break in. I also had an oil leak coming from the sight glass. I simply removed it, cleaned it and applied a thin layer of RTV black around it's flange. The leak has since disappeared. One final note, it's advertised as a 1.6HP compressor. The data plate on my motor shows that in fact it is really a 2HP unit.
Pros: Durable, Long-Lasting
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Western, Kansas
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good Compressor/Good Price...if you are willing to do a little work on it

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I researched other compressors, and I read up on previous reviews written by other consumers on this compressor. I purchased the machine from my local HD store. I knew of some of the minor and major issues others had with this model, so I had my eyes peeled. The store had two units, but only one was for sale. One unit was marked "missing parts, display only". This was for good reason! It was used as the spare parts machine as many parts had been robbed from it to make other units complete. I purchased the other unit, which was was still boxed on a pallet and was overhead in storage. I called ahead and they went ahead and had the unit pulled and down on the floor for me. I purchased the compressor and decided to remove the box prior to loading on my pickup. This would allow me to inspect it and it made it easier to strap it down in my pickup. Upon unpacking the contents, I noticed the box had printed on it, "stack 3 high". This made no sense because the compressor was just on a pallet with the box covering it. There was no framework or structure to the packaging that would allow for stacking 3 high. Upon inspecting the unit, I immediately noticed that the intake air filter/silencers were both broken. One was snapped off and resting on the motor/compressor mounting plate. The other was literally hanging from a thin piece of plastic (mostly broken off). So...maybe they did stack them!? I didn't even load it. I took it back into the store and they got a manager for me. He stated that their "parts machine" was already missing the filter housings, so he could either take it back and order one in or I could take it and he would give me a discount. He offered me $75 off for my inconvenience. I said I could glue the housings back together and make them work for a temporary fix. He advised me to go ahead and call Husky/HD Warranty and they would take care of the replacement part at no cost. I decided to take the discount and follow his advice.
I got the unit home and was able to glue the plastic housings together to get a good seal for a temporary fix. I am sure it would not hold for years to come. By the way, the plastic that the housings are made of are entirely out of line with the quality of the rest of the unit. The plastic is cheap. I don't know why Husky/HD cannot use metal housings to match the quality construction of the rest of the unit.
I then (following other reviewers' advice) removed the screw type drain at the bottom of the tank and replaced it with a 1/4 NPT street elbow/nipple and ball valve for easier drainage. This is because the little thumbscrew drain it so hard to get to clear at the bottom with the wheel assembly. Anyway, I did the 20 minute break-in, then changed the oil like many reviewers recommended. The oil started clear in the sight glass and was very dirty by the end of the break-in cycle, so I would pass on this recommendation with other reviewers. Finally, I pumped up the unit. It sounded smooth and quiet as it should.
Once pumped up, I sprayed a soapy solution on any joints that were under pressure. I found that the one way valve that enters the top of the tank was bubbling away with air leakage. I drained the tank and went ahead and disassembled all the joints, wrapped them with teflon tape and reassembled the unit (a little tighter this time). This resolved the leak.
So, at that point, I had a good air tight, smooth running compressor with glued up (repaired for now) intake air filter housings. After a couple days, I followed the store manager's advice and called Husky warranty department to get the broken parts replaced. They gave me a run around and said that since the unit was discounted, I would have to pay for the parts. I then called the manager of the store. He agreed that he gave me the discount for my inconvenience, not to purchase parts. He called and ordered the parts at no charge to me. I go and pick them up as soon as they come in.
So....to sum it all up: If you have some patience, resourcefulness, and are somewhat mechanically inclined, this is still a good purchase for the money (even without a discount). I should be good to go for many years to come!
Pros: Sturdy, Strong, Good Size & Weight
Cons: broken parts
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Portable?

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Much heavier than the 22 gallon it replaced. Don't even think of getting it into the truck by yourself. Leaked from every joint but was able to tighten them, also a pin point leak in the welded coin where the gauges go. It is so small I decided to ignore it rather than take the compressor back. It is quieter than the air cooled one I had before and puts out almost enough to do light sandblasting without a full tank. Manual states you can run it without stopping but suggests only running at 50%. Only one hose connection and it points to the side. Hard to reach drain which I hope to replace. Pretty good compressor for the price.
Pros: Strong, quiet (not whisper quiet)
Cons: Limited Features, Too Heavy
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Lancaster NY
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Junk, don't buy it!

PostedMay 14, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Plugged it in, ran for the 20 minute break in period, went to restart and motor was seized, just kept tripping the breaker. Motor appears to be underpowered to drive pump. returned it the next day and got a nice craftsman compressor, less money, better quality.
Cons: Not Durable
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor

Good Value

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this compressor to replace my old one. The one I replaced was an oil less compressor and very loud when airing up. It also took a bit of time to air up. I could not be happier with the speed that it takes to reach operating pressure and how much quieter it is compared to my last compressor. the only thing that I don't care for is the drain on the bottom. I find that I have to lean the compressor back to be able to get to the drain and feel like I might drop it. I had a ball valve on my old one that I tried to put on the new one but it didn't have enough clearance for the valve. the only other thing I would have liked is that it would have been a 150 psi. Overall for home use it will meet my needs and as long as I maintain the oil and filters I expect to get a long life from this unit.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: drain clearance, drain access
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Mooresville, NC, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

No Knocking Home Depot.

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is an update to my product review titled "Knock Knock". After calling the manufacturer and reviewing the situation, CH recommended bringing the unit back to the Home Depot where I bought the first one. This time, we ran the pump in the break-in mode for an hour, checked the oil, changed it and then allowed the compressor to fully charge up.
After cycling it several times in use, there was no knock and it ran great. We checked the system for pressure leaks and found none. This compressor did not get overly warm during the break-in time, as the other one did. Also the oil darkened a little, but not a lot. To be safe, we just changed it out anyway. A couple of bucks for fresh oil is a small investment. The replacement oil is still light and clear after 8 hours of use.
I can't say enough about the service at the Home Depot store. They did their best to make up for the first experience. We made sure to have all the parts, manuals and replacement oil we would need before we left the store this time.
This certainly makes up for the problems we had with the first compressor.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight
Cons: break in instructions not cautious enough.
+34points
36out of 38found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Compressor for the Money

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great compressor for the money. I researched a lot and found that this is the best for working in the garage. Couple of things to be aware of. 1st, make sure that the oil is changed after the break-in procedure. I went to a local auto store and talk in detail to one of the tool guru's and he gave me a bottle of 30 weight Non-detergent oil. He said that will do the trick. 2nd thing, the sight glass will make you wonder if all the oil is drained out, be careful, the compressor is tilted a little forward making it look like it isn't empty, What I did was drain the oil into a clear plastic bottle and made sure about 10 oz oil oil came out. then I refilled the oil with exactly 10 oz of the 30 weight. Works great. The only thing I'll change is the petcock at the bottom of the tank to drain the water. Its rather hard to get too.. I'll post my idea with pictures later. Good compressor so far.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Quiet, builds pressure quickly
Cons: petcock location hard to get too
+17points
20out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor

Top Shot

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After owning several compressors in the past, this was one of the better decisions I've made. It is so quiet I can't believe it. Recharge time is about 6 minutes. I use it mostly for automotive painting. Small parts and it never drains below 100 PSI.
The only thing I recommend is replacing the drain with a 1/4 inch ball valve for easier reach when draining. They are in the same Isle as the compressor accessories. I highly recommend this product.
+12points
14out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Utah
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Compressor

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great air compressor. Much more quiet than the compressors that do not have a belt drive. The tank completely fills in 5 minutes. I searched around online for every comparable compressor and this one seemed to be the best.
+13points
15out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Florida Panhandle
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

A Serious Machine

PostedApril 10, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Having had two prior oilless compressors that barely lasted a year, it became obvious that type of compressor was unsuitable for light, but daily use. I purchased this Husky compressor three months ago and am very pleased with it. Very quiet as advertised; I measured it at 94 decibels. I spray small things as many as 8-10 times a day and the compressor only cycles twice. The motor is large and appears to be rated at an honest 2 HP. My oilless compressor was rated at 1.8 hp and the motor was 1/4th the size. This motor looks to be good quality and is clearly not an el cheapo.
The drain plug, of course, is on the bottom and is impossible to reach. solve this problem by adding a 2 ft extension hose to the drain with valve on the end of it.
I should add one more thing, the price. At under $500 I never expected to get an oiless compressor this size. I think its a teriffic bargain.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from NJ
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great compressor

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just did the 20 min break in.Filled the tank and reached 148psi in 6.00 min,I am impressed with it and I think that it makes around 6 cfm/min not what is rated at.Make sure you replace the oil after the break in.
Pros: Durable
+18points
20out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Shreveport. LA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Good buy

PostedApril 7, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works great. Only problem was that the unit was advertised as being 120/220v. It came wired for 120, and I needed 220 but there were no instructions on how to make the change.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 30 gal. Ultra-Quiet Portable Electric Air Compressor
from Austin Tx USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good compressor, small footprint, good pressure recovery

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Only had for one week. Would recommend that you change the oil in the compressor after the break-in period. My oil was quite dirty and black after just 25 minutes of use, Also had flakes of black material suspended in the oil. Time to build up to cut off pressure from 0 lbs was about 6 minutes. Time to buildup to cut off from 100 lbs about 1.25 minutes.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
+16points
19out of 22found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>