728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Garage Door Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit

Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit

The Fleur de Lis Style Decorative Garage Door Hardware Kit instantly adds curb appeal to your home. Easy to install makes the transformation simple and fast. It's like installing a custom garage door for a fraction of the price. Works on wood or metal doors.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit
Review 1 for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit
BuffaloBucks
from MN
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Awesome Product and looks great!

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Totally transformed our boring old garage door to a cool, new current look. Easy to put on and at a great price.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit
LeBren
from New Bern, NC, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this product!

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We ordered this product to help dress up our garage doors that face the street. We received them promptly and got free shipping. They were easy to install. Soon our house went from drab to fab and we couldn't be happier!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Stylish, Light Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
10out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit
SarahC
from NC
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality product with easy to follow instructions. We installed the pieces in about 15 minutes and it looks like a new door.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit
mybathroom
from Texas, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

just what I ordered, great

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Will look just great in my rustic bathroom. I just as pictured and described. Shipped on time and packaged very well.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit
Jillene
from Gainesville, FL, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Good Product

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Well made, durable, easy to install, and a very nice enhancement to a garage door.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit
Tina
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice add on to the garage.

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Simple add on makes a big difference on the look of our garage. Easy upgrade for curb appeal.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit
ALEX
from Redding, CA, USA
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. ONLY ONE INSTALLED IN OUR NEIGHBORHOOD.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Pros
Nice Design
Durable
Easy to Install
Easy to Move
Good Size & Weight
Sturdy
Stylish
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit
Stephen
from Tallahassee, FL 32311, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Stylish product ... adds a great look to our garage!

PostedJune 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looks great ! A nice look for our garage.... We recommend this product for homeowners who wish to enhance the look of their garage and their house.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit
Pennstatenurse
from Townville, SC
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Exactly what I was looking for

PostedJune 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
After attending a home builder show, I had the itch to upgrade my garage door, but hesitated to spend $$ thousands to replace it just for aesthetics. Most decorative hardware is quite expensive, but I found this set to give me a spiffy new look at a very reasonable cost.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Black Fleur-De-Lis Decorative Garage Hardware Kit
WyoRockies

Shab to Fab

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Love this product. It took my boring garage door from shab to fab!!
Pros: Easy to Install, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.