728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Garden Tools or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Power Dynamics Sno-Dozer

Power Dynamics Sno-Dozer

This snow shovel on wheels will save time and effort. Make clearing snow easier, quicker and almost fun. Works just like a plow, with a few swipes you will see remarkable results.
Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
86%of customersrecommend this product6 of 7reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
3.8 out of 5.0
5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
Quality 
3.6 out of 5.0
3.6 out of 5
Value 
3.6 out of 5.0
3.6 out of 5
86%of customersrecommend this product6 of 7reviews
Customer reviews for Power Dynamics Sno-Dozer
Review 1 for Power Dynamics Sno-Dozer
from Long Island, NY
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very difficult to put together!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This product was very frustrating in many ways. First, some of the small pieces (screws, etc.) were missing. They were sent to me quickly after I called the company. Then, when I tried to put the first part of the handle to the snow plow part, the 2nd screw would not go into the handle. It seems it did not line up correctly. The company then sent me another part to replace that handle part. It took some doing, but I finally got those pieces put together. The directions are not clear, and in one place, incorrect. In two places you're told to screw in a self-tapping screw, but in both instances, the screw holes do not line up. It took me two frustrating hours to put this all together. NEVER AGAIN!
Pros: Strong
Cons: hard to put together., directions not clear., some screw holes do not line up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Power Dynamics Sno-Dozer
from Rochester, MN, USA

Great product!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product is great for removing a nuisance snowfall quickly and easily. I had a little trouble assembling it, but the company rep responded to my question immediately and attached some very helpful photos.
Pros: Durable, Functionality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Power Dynamics Sno-Dozer
from Bath, NY 14810, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

compared to anything i've seen it is number one

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
this pusher is really built well. the only complaint I have is the cutting edge did not hold up when used on concrete.
Pros: Durable, Functionality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Power Dynamics Sno-Dozer

cheap - difficult to assemble

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
It took 4 hrs to put this together - plastic parts were broken - doesn't work right - don't buy it
Cons: Not Durable
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Power Dynamics Sno-Dozer
from CHICAGO
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

My biggest problem is with snow 1=3 inches doing with a lot of shovelling, am senior citizen and did my driveway in five minu

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My biggest problem is with snow 1=3 inches doing with a lot of shovelling, am senior citizen and did my driveway in five minutes compared to 30=45 with very little lifting
Pros: Easy to Install, Functionality, Good Shape, Durable, Easy to Clean, Strong
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Power Dynamics Sno-Dozer
from MIchigan
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A sturdy well constructed product. Easy to assemble

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Tilt blade an additional good feature. It is ergonomically easy to use. No lifting of snow, etc.
Good up to 4-6 inches of snow.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Power Dynamics Sno-Dozer
from Illinois, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This shovel has great features

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The shovel works really well. It is easy to use and cleans the side walk very well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Power Dynamics Sno-Dozer
from Westbury NY
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Effortless...

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product removes snow effortlessly and easily.
Pros: Functionality, no stress on the back, fun using it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.